Advice needed re diet celebrity slim?

We've Moved!

Our wonderful discussion forums have now moved to Facebook...

Click to join us in our HIGM ("Help I'm Getting Married") group!

rubymoon Posts: 756
Hi I'm 7 weeks after giving birth to my son. I have pulled a muscle in my lower back so exercising is out for now. I'm overweight and it's getting me down I can't even bear to look in the mirror! Had a baby 2 years ago and again 7 weeks ago and my stomach looks disgusting. Also have a 10 year old. I need a kick start until I can get out walking again. Was wondering about celebrity slim and opinions of anyone who has done it. I'm 5 foot 8 and weight 12 stone 8 2 years ago I weighed 10 stone 8 and was 11 stone 7 before my last pregnancy. Any tips would be great thanks I'm new to all this
SunnyK Posts: 3834