Help me choose between these 2 dresses ??

We've Moved!

Our wonderful discussion forums have now moved to Facebook...

Click to join us in our HIGM ("Help I'm Getting Married") group!

Hi there, I'm pretty new to weddingsonline - but I hope that some of you would please HELP me deciding which of these dresses you think are nicer. I think dress 1 has more of the wow factor, but dress 2 might just suit my figure a little bit better and is more of a classic dress...................... I don't know how to post photos ...... but if you bear with me ,,... its the mikaellabridal.com website and dress no 1 is ref 1511 dress no 2 is ref no 1506 Please help ..... I really appreciate it !!!! THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bellisima Posts: 3583
Just checked them out - I prefer 1506, have you tried them on?
buddylove Posts: 3288
1511 for me cos i like that there is more detail on it..... But as mrs PR said it all depends on how they suited you when you tried them on and how they made you feel!! Both stunning though
Bellisima Posts: 3583
They're both so similar in shape, I wondered whether 1511 seemed a little bit more restrictive in terms of movement. They are both beautiful though, have seen lots of styles like those, you should start trying on and you'll know yourself what works on you! I tried on one dress so far and loved loved loved it, am convinced Ill go back after trying on 20 more and still lovee it, have absolute faith that Ill know the one IYKWIM!