2018 Hen party packages at Limerick Racecourse Unique elements to a Hen Party at Limerick Racecourse • The hen goes free on any package booked based on numbers of 15 or more. • We also do a nice profile of the hen in the race card. It’s just another fun addition to the day and a lovely momento! It is up to you if you would like to be involved, it is free and you may keep it as a surprise if you wish. • Opportunity for the Hen to make a trophy presentation to the winning connections after one of the races on the day with memento photograph – subject to availability. Great party dates include: • Sunday 18th March (BH) • Saturday 7th April • Saturday 21st April • Saturday 16th June • Friday 22nd June • Saturday 14th July • Saturday 13th October • Thursday 27th December • Friday 28th December • Saturday 29th December Packages start from only €15 per person and there are some great dining packages available in both the restaurant and private suites. Give us a call on 061-320000 or email [email protected] and let us organise the perfect party for you...