ok might be further along help att peg???

We've Moved!

Our wonderful discussion forums have now moved to Facebook...

Click to join us in our HIGM ("Help I'm Getting Married") group!

mama sugar Posts: 1387
ok girls went to the doc, it is all confirmed :o)ll I wasn't imagining it. So the nurse was asking when my last period was so I said 11/09/06 but that it only lasted a day before that my period was 15/08/06 (normal one). So now instead of thinking my due date would be the 18th June it might now be 23rd of may (2 days before or first wedding anniversary). I am only beginning to get nausea - last week. So the doc said I will only be able to tell at my scan at 20 weeks how far I am along - so that is in ten weeks, they will tell me then if I am 20 weeks or 16 weeks. So what is the likely hood of me being 10 weeks now what is your opinion? Also now daddy to be wants to tell the world because he said the doc put down the date of the 23/05/06 so he must think that it was an implantation bleed so I am therefore 2.5 months preggers. but i could only be 6 weeks too!!! please help someone??? x
bellabella Posts: 2750
oH God sugar that is mad. WOw the fastest pregnancy in history. i honestly have no idea. Listen to your body and try to remember how you felt 2 months ago. ANyway its amamzing news. gOood luck chick :wv
mammybean Posts: 10364
well if the doc put that down as the date he must be fairly sure! your other half must be bursting at the seems
jellybaby Posts: 2316