Private or Semi Private Rotunda

We've Moved!

Our wonderful discussion forums have now moved to Facebook...

Click to join us in our HIGM ("Help I'm Getting Married") group!

fizzie09 Posts: 114
So happy to now be part of this forum I am a total newbie and am already picking up lots of tips. Can I get some advice on Private or Semi private options in the Rotunda? Could anyone give me an idea of the cost of both. I am trying to make a decision on what is the sest way to go. Thanks :)
Spoilt Princess Posts: 141