Menu

Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Go to Feedback

Jollyone!
New Wolly
 
Posts: 1

Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby Jollyone! » Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:12 am

Hi All,

Has anyone had or been to a wedding where Seamus De Burca was a celebrant please? I am a bit nervous about booking him without any indication of how he'll be on the day but I can't find any reviews.

All feedback, both good and bad is very welcome!

Themare
New Wolly
 
Posts: 1

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby Themare » Sun May 15, 2016 1:09 pm

Hi was just wonderingif you got to meet him? He is available for our wedding but would be great to hear some feedback. Thanks

lindamasonirl
New Wolly
 
Posts: 1

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby lindamasonirl » Mon May 16, 2016 8:33 pm

Hi, I'm after the same information! We have tentatively booked him but can't find any reviews... Any info would be appreciated! Thanks

FloatOn11
New Wolly
 
Posts: 1

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby FloatOn11 » Sun Jun 26, 2016 8:29 pm

Hi All,

Anyone have any feedback on Seamus De Burca? We're thinking of booking him for our wedding but have seen nothing online in terms of recommendations.

Any info would be great!

Thanks

Team Moriartin
New Wolly
 
Posts: 1

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby Team Moriartin » Fri Oct 07, 2016 2:20 pm

Hi,we're in the same boat, just looking for any info, please.

Aluap42
New Wolly
 
Posts: 19

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby Aluap42 » Sun Oct 09, 2016 3:49 pm

Can't be of much help on this one really. I was in touch with Seamus before our wedding but ended up booking another celebrant. When I emailed to explain we wouldn't be booking never heard from him again. I also tried for feedback but couldn't find anyone who had been to one of his ceremonies. It might be worth meeting with him before booking.

We went with Bill Chase. Lovely man and really easy going. No problems. My sister got Denis Hobson who was excellent and also a pleasure to deal with.

The couple puts the ceremony together so I think the most important thing is that you get on well with the celebrant!

Service Finder
John Dunlea
New Wolly
 
Posts: 1

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby John Dunlea » Thu Oct 13, 2016 2:18 am

Has anyone had any ceremonies with Seamus since? Or met him? i am also interested in some feedback.

Thanks!

Katie Mc Namara
New Wolly
 
Posts: 1

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby Katie Mc Namara » Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:25 pm

We have him booked for April this year so would also like to know if anyone have had him and what your experiences were?

User avatar
Veronica Tadman Wedding Singer
WOL Network
 
Posts: 88

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby Veronica Tadman Wedding Singer » Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:46 pm

Hi WOLies, I was at two Humanist ceremonies last year where he officiated and they were beautiful ceremonies.

mrscrockett
New Wolly
 
Posts: 1

Re: Seamus De Burca Humanist Celebrant Reviews/Feedback?

Postby mrscrockett » Fri May 12, 2017 8:34 pm

Hi,
Just wondering has anyone attended a wedding with seamus since? Thinking of booking him. Also would appreciate feedback on a humanist weddings.

Thanks,
Ciara


Go to Feedback