Menu

September 16,2018 Vendors needed

Go to Vendors & Suppliers

Michelle Burque
New Wolly

September 16,2018 Vendors needed

Postby Michelle Burque » Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:25 am

Hello,
I am having a small elopement type ceremony near the cliff's of Moher. I have a photographer. I am searching for someone to do my hair & Make up and someone to officiant to wedding ceremony. We will get marry in the states so it will not have to be a legal marriage in Ireland we just want a ceremony for ourselves in Ireland. If anyone is available please message me
Thank You so much!

LouLauraMakeUp
New Wolly

Re: September 16,2018 Vendors needed

Postby LouLauraMakeUp » Mon Mar 12, 2018 4:48 pm

I hope you don't mind me messaging you, but I saw your post about your wedding and thought I'd drop you a message.

Firstly, congratulations on your engagement and your upcoming wedding, I'm genuinely thrilled for you, it's fantastic. My name is Louise Byrne and I am a freelance make up artist. You haven't mentioned in your post if you have booked your make up yet or if you are going down that road but I just thought I'd take the opportunity to message you, carpe diem and all that!

I'm qualified in bridal, high fashion and editorial make up. My life is make up and I am forever honing my skillset and keeping the embers burning on my passion.I also work in Castle Durrow in the beauty rooms doing makeup applications for brides, bridal parties and wedding guests. This work is occasional so it allows me to also focus on my freelance work. I also work in conjunction with a renowned makeup artist for masterclasses.