whos who in baby accessories

We've Moved!

Our wonderful discussion forums have now moved to Facebook...

Click to join us in our HIGM ("Help I'm Getting Married") group!

wedding09 Posts: 63
hi wollies, hope all going well with everyone's pregnancies, due end of sept so getting exciting now & getting time to start thinking of getting a few bits organised...........but i'm new to all this so not sure where to start and all the names of baby brands mean nothing to me.....can anyone enlighten me as to what brands are good, bad, expensive etc thanks
tilsun Posts: 4506
I wouldn't worry too much about brands, we have a bit of everything. Head out to some of the bigger shops like Eurobabies, Murphys or Toni Kealys (sorry I'm in Dublin so they're my ones) and of course Mothercare to see what's on offer. So exciting starting to look
randomusername Posts: 2134