Work related

We've Moved!

Our wonderful discussion forums have now moved to Facebook...

Click to join us in our HIGM ("Help I'm Getting Married") group!

MrsChuffed Posts: 872
God, I am so tired of waiting around for people to get my work completed. UGH!
helen81 Posts: 30
well I just plain hate my job!!! I need to get my behind out of this place and open up my own business. I hate being ignored when I offer up excellent ideas!!
mrs.smiffy Posts: 1747
[quote="helen81":264i2di9]well I just plain hate my job!!! I need to get my behind out of this place and open up my own business. I hate being ignored when I offer up excellent ideas!![/quote:264i2di9] If I didn't know better I'd say you write about me helen81... :o0 and I'm only 2 months with the company... everything is just so bloddy annoying... people ignoring me, the job is quite boring, sometimes I feel like I get treated like I've never worked before in my life or I'm totally stupid... If we wouldnt have planned to ttc within the next 6 monhts I'd already would start looking for a new job! :o0
Tell me about it! I'm here a year and a half and now I can't leave until after the wedding. And I think I'll just top myself if I have to come back here after my honeymoon! I'd hand in my notice, but we've a huge mortgage and that's all that's keeping me here! I'm treated like I've no brain either and I've run entire busniesses before I took this stupid job. The worst decision ever!!! >:o(
Tell me about it! I'm here a year and a half and now I can't leave until after the wedding. And I think I'll just top myself if I have to come back here after my honeymoon! I'd hand in my notice, but we've a huge mortgage and that's all that's keeping me here! I'm treated like I've no brain either and I've run entire busniesses before I took this stupid job. The worst decision ever!!! >:o(
mrs.smiffy Posts: 1747