Reviews of Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal

  Contact Details

Rua do Comércio 31
8135-124 Almancil
Portugal
International

Contact: Elizabeth Lima

Email: Click here

Phone: Click here

Back to listing

  Reviews

5.0/5.0
17 reviews
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I would highly recommend Elyflores to any couple looking for flowers for their wedding. I was planning my wedding from Ireland and Rita and Elizabeth put me at ease straight away and they were always prompt when responding to my emails which was great. I sent a photo of the bouquets that I wanted and they turned out even nicer - I was so happy with them. Everything was done for me on the morning of the wedding - flowers delivered to our villa and set up in the church. everything was perfect!
Wedding: 7th Oct 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you for the lovely review Christina. It was a true pleasure, you knew straight from the start what you wanted which helped a lot. We really glad that we were able to turn your dreams into a reality. It was so special seeing your face light up when you saw your bridal bouquet! We loved being a part of your wedding and would like to wish you only the very best for na amazing future filled with lots of love and happiness xx
4.8/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We had the most beautiful weddingflowers from Ely! The flowers are from top quality because the tableflowers were still in good shape 4 days after the (hot and sunny) weddingday. Also I had a beautiful hairpiece were I received many compliments about!
Wedding: 30th Sep 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you Manon and Robbie, it was a pleasure doing the flowers for you! Such a lovely couple indeed and it was great seeing you again after the wedding, hope you guys enjoyed Seville! So happy you were happy with the flowers and the quality, many happiness to you both always. xx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Excellent all round service
Wedding: 28th Sep 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
~Thank you Shirley Anne means a lot to us. Many blessings to you two always x
4.9/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Rita and the team were fabulous. So responsive on emails (especially as I live in the UK), the flowers were beautiful and they made the most of what we had to minimise cost. Thank you!
Wedding: 23rd Sep 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Chelsea what a lovely review, thank you! It was our true pleasure, we are truly happy that you loved your flowers and that you were happy with our servisse. You are the most calmest bride we have ever came across, you were "as cool as a cucumber" putting your flowergirls at ease and even sitting with them and making them laugh! You were an amazing bride, we can see that you will be an even more amazing mum! Wish you and Tom all the best you both truly deserve it!! xx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Rita and Ely are beyond amazing - super helpful from a friendly first consultation through to the wedding day itself. Their pricing is also fantastic given the great quality and when compared against other suppliers. Couldn't recommend highly enough!
Wedding: 23rd Sep 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you so much Shivani, you were a pleasure, a true treasure to work with. Thankyou for you great review, as well as the beautiful Thank you in the amazing email you sent to us... Dear Rita and Ely, Where do we begin? Thank you thank you thank you!!! The flowers were stunning and the set-up of the gazebo was just perfect…. and as for the table settings, you literally made our dream wedding dinner into a reality! We are so grateful to you and your team <3 <3 <3 We are glad we were part of your wedding and that you were and are happy with our service. It was only a pleasure doing your wedding. Your definetly one of those brides that have crept deeply in our hearts! Many many blessings to you and Jay always xx
4.9/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Fab service. Organised via the phone and emails had nothing to worry about great flowers had a tear in my eye when first seen them.
Wedding: 16th Sep 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you Michelle. It touched us when we gave you the flowers and saw the tears in your eyes, we wont ever forget that, it just made us extremely proud and it showed us that you were happy with them. We really wish you all the best and much happiness always xx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I would highly recommend Ely Flores to any bride who is getting married in the Algarve. The flowers were beautiful and lasted for days. Their professionalism was second to none which meant that we were stress free prior to the wedding. We met the staff on a visit in March who were extremely helpful and filled us with confidence when returning in July. Rita was fantastic when dealing with any queries and put my mind at rest being back home in Wales. Thanks for helping to make our day so special x
Wedding: 23rd Jul 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Laura it was a true pleasure working and dealing with the arrangements for your very special and beautiful day. From the moment we made contact you were a SUPER bride, you knew exactly what you wanted which made our work so easy. You were always so pleasant. So glad to have been a part of your most special day . Thank you for the trust you placed in us and we are glad we were able to do all and provide the exact dream of decor that you wanted. Thank for the lovely compliments. We wish you both much happiness and love for many more blessed years ahead xx
4.7/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.5/5.0)
We wanted to keep things simple for our big day and with helpful input from the Ely-Flores team we struck a great balance of beautiful arrangements, creative decoration and excellent value.
Wedding: 12th Jul 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you for the lovely review, what a stunning wedding it was. Vivi knew what she wanted and we are happy we were able to do everything to the "T". We would love to wish you both much love and happiness for many more amazing years together. xx
4.6/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We planned our wedding from Ireland but it was fuss free and the ladies at Ely were very friendly and professional at all times.
Wedding: 8th Jul 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you Deirdre for the review, much appreciated it. It was a true pleasure doing the flowers for your wedding and we are truly grateful that you loved the flowers. Many blessings for you and Rob always xx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Everything was perfect.
Wedding: 1st Jul 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Vielen Dank!! Glad you loved the flowers my dear! Thank you for the review. All the best Always xx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Beautiful flowers!! They helped in anyway they could thank you!! X
Wedding: 17th Jun 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you for the lovely review, it was a real pleasure working with such a bubbly, friendly bride as yourself. Wishing you much happiness and love always. X
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Very friendly and professional to work with standard was excellent.
Wedding: 4th Jun 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you for the lovely review, we wish you much happiness and love always.
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Great customer service - very friendly, professional and helpful advice. We had a very last minute venue change beyond our control and Ely Flores were very patient with us and accommodating as our requirements kept changing. The wedding flowers and my floral head band were beautiful. Rita spoke to me on the telephone as the flowers were being delivered to make sure I was happy with everything before the delivery driver left which I appreciated. Highly recommend.
Wedding: 1st Jun 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you Janice for your great review. No wedding is without a hiccup and yours certainly threw us all, but we changed a panic situation into a resolvable situation. Glad the day went so well and you were delighted with our service. It was a true pleasure working with you and we truly wish you many happiness further. xx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Hi Rita, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for providing the flowers for our wedding at casa do largo. Everyone commented on how beautiful the table arrangements were and I was completely in love with our bouquets. You took the ideas that we had and exceeded our expectations by miles. Everything was absolutely perfect and you and your team were super helpful along the way. Sorry again for the mix up with the delivery addresses! Also thank you so much for the present you left us at the venue, port is one of our favourites so can't wait to enjoy it! Xx
Wedding: 31st May 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you for the truly amazing review. It was an absolute pleasure doing the flowers for an amazing person as yourself. Glad you loved the gift. All the best many years together with tons of happiness xx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Cannot recommend enough. Beautiful flowers and very helpful ladies on the day. X
Wedding: 26th May 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
thank you so much Claire, means the world to us. Glad we were a part of your wedding and truly blessed to have been able to do your flowers! We truly wish you all the happiness in the world, you truly desserve it! xxx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We got married in Portugal in May and had the most stunning flowers for the bridal party. Working with Ely Flowers was so efficient and easy. The ladies listened to our brief description of what we wanted and saw a few images we had. A coupld of days later, we received a quote with images and it was booked. The flowers arrived on the day to where we were getting ready, in perfect condition and we were even given tips of how to hold them! . Would definitely recommend Ely Flowers- great service and great value. Thank you!
Wedding: 12th May 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Thank you Beth. Such a lovely review. It was only a pleaure doing flowers for such a stunning bride as yourself. Your eyes lit up when you saw the flowers and that was when we knew we had achieved your dream. You were an amazing bride always responding to all the queries we had and you were always smiling always friendly and your happiness always would flow over to all who had the priviledge to come into contact with you. We truly wish you all the happiness in the world!! xxxx
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Hi Rita The flowers were amazing . Thanks you so much for a wonderful display and the thoughtful card . We had a fantastic wedding day. Kind Regards Ellen and Brian
Wedding: 5th May 2017
Response from Ely Flores - Wedding and Event Flowers in Portugal
Truly a pleasure Ellen, it was indeed a beautiful wedding!! All the best for you two and thank you for the lovely review. Much love and peace and happiness to you two xx
Weddingsonline.ie Ltd, Swords Business Campus, Balheary Rd, Swords, Co. Dublin.
Tel +353 1 905 9680 Email: office@weddingsonline.ie
Registered Company No: 318585 VAT Registration No: IE6338585T