Reviews of Jules Bridal Jewellery

  Contact Details

7 Carysfort Avenue
Blackrock
A94 K6Y5
Dublin

Contact: Julie

Email: Click here

Phone: Click here

Back to listing

  Reviews

5.0/5.0
28 reviews
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Just received my beautiful earrings and headpiece and they are just stunning! Beautifully packaged and just so so pleased with what I ordered. I'd had my eye on these for a while and not getting married until October, but just so excited seeing these... will be taking to my hair trial next month and can't wait! Thank you so much, can't recommend enough!!
Wedding: 13th Oct 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Lovely ladies to deal with, great service
Wedding: 10th Jun 2017
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much Orla, appreciate you commenting !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Well priced & gorgeous jewellery for me & my BM's
Wedding: 5th Jun 2017
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks Mel, appreciate you taking the time to review !
4.9/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Gorgeous accessories & really fast delivery, loved the packaging too !
Wedding: 7th May 2017
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Hi Steph, hope all worked out in the end ! Thanks for the review x
4.9/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Mum & I visited their beautiful showroom and I picked out all of my and my bridesmaids jewellery & accessories, wasn't expecting so much choice !
Wedding: 17th Apr 2017
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Lovely to meet you both x
4.9/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Super service, ordered online & my beautiful earrings arrived within a few days.
Wedding: 18th Mar 2017
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks Laura x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Super helpful & loved the personal appointment. No stress & no rush ! Happy Bride to be.
Wedding: 2nd Jan 2017
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Many thanks Jess !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Love, love, love, my experience with Jules, was a bit like picking my dress all over again, so many options and choices, great ladies to deal and with very knowledgeable and made really good suggestions to suit my dress and hairstyle. The tips they gave in advance of the appointment were great too !
Wedding: 17th Dec 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much Flo, it was our pleasure to help !
4.6/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I bought earrings from Jules Bridal, very last minute (week before my wedding!). I had an appointment with Julie, and she was so helpful and professional. She gave me great advice and help with choosing the right pair with no pressure at all. Their showroom is fab with lots of pieces to chose from and a very relaxing atmosphere. Would highly recommend them.
Wedding: 5th Nov 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much for taking the time to post your review Daphne, hope you're getting lots of wear out of them !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I loved the personal appointment, no pressure, lots to choose from and a wohle hour for me and my Mum to decide what suited me best.. 5 stars
Wedding: 16th Sep 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks very much, loved meeting you and your Mum, hope the big day was just amazing !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
The head piece is absolutely beautiful and it was delivered within 2 days of ordering. I would highly recommend Jules Bridal!
Wedding: 27th Aug 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks Natasha, delighted you found the "one" with us !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Brilliant..very easy going & very helpful..
Wedding: 13th Aug 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks very much Dee !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Super talented designer handmade my wedding headpiece - was so thrilled with the final piece !!
Wedding: 2nd Aug 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much Dynah, it was one very special headpiece ! Hope your day sparkled !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Julie and Pauline are total professionals and experts in their field . Nothing is a problem for them . Bespoke pieces just as I imagined "Stunning ". I am a very happy bride to be.
Wedding: 30th Jul 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Much appreciated Annette !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
So shiny and elegant look. So unique and lovely to know they are made for you.
Wedding: 22nd Jul 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much for your review !
4.6/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I loved my jewellery. They made me a bracelet using my grandmothers pearls and I love it. It's something I will always treasure. I was really happy with the service and found them really helpful and friendly.
Wedding: 21st Jul 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks Carmel, it was such a lovely idea to have your grandmother pearls included in the jewellery.
My daughter and I visited the Jules showroom and had a really fabulous experience, we met with the designer herself and she custom-made a beautiful headpiece for my daughter using some of the lace we had from the dress. I also bought a stunning pair of earrings for myself too !
Wedding: 5th Jul 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Margaret !
4.8/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
So happy with the pieces I received from Jules Bridal. Really responsive to questions prior to my consultation. I really loved the personal consultation that they provided where I was given lots of time to try on and chose from the beautiful pieces in the shops. Highly recommended using Jules Bridal.
Wedding: 24th Jun 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks Michelle, delighted you were impressed with our service, means a lot !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
The three pieces I got from Jules Bridal Jewellery were amazing. Such high standard of craftmanship and quality, everyone that has seen them thinks they are stunning and I can't wait to wear mine on my big day
Wedding: 28th May 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Ah Claire, thanks so much for the lovely comments !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I was delighted to have found Jules Bridal online before my wedding. I found exactly what I wanted and the staff were so efficient and helpful. I was able to get the necklace and earrings I was looking everywhere else for! I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 24th Mar 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much Sandra !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Beautiful products and excellent service from start to finish.
Wedding: 20th Mar 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thank you Orla !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Very professional and the design was inspiring.
Wedding: 18th Mar 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thank you, hope your lovely lady loves her custom made earrings !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I can't recommend this Bridal Jewellery shop enough. My friend recommended it to me shortly before my wedding. I called to the showroom in Blackrock about two weeks before the wedding thinking I could just pick something up without realising they were all handmade pieces. The girl I dealt with was fab and totally put me at ease and let me buy a beautiful headpiece off the shelf. It was absolutley fabulous and totally pulled my whole bridal look together on my wedding day. They have a facebook page as well as Showroom in Blackrock which is so worth a visit!
Wedding: 12th Mar 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much Jess, glad you found the perfect piece !!
4.7/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Really lovely stuff just wish there was more, Pauline extremely helpful
Wedding: 11th Mar 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks for your review Emma !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
The service was first class,and the actual bridal jewellery was stunning. I even changed my mind twice on the colour after ordering,and even that was not a problem whatsoever. Extremely professional and a lovely company to deal with on such an important occassion for us.
Wedding: 5th Mar 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much Shellie appreciate your comments !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Was recommended by my hairdresser to contact Jules Bridal for pearl clips for my hair and although they were not in stock I had them quickly delivered to my home - in a beautifully presented box! Very professional service and delighted with the product. Some minor difficulty finding the entrance to the shop as upstairs but gentleman in shop next door pointed me in right direction!
Wedding: 5th Mar 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks for the review, we have since got a new sign !
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Super efficient online service and very responsive.
Wedding: 4th Mar 2016
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
Thanks so much for your comments Julie - Anne
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I am a wheelchair user who couldn't access the showroom of Jules Bridal to view a hair piece that I had spotted. When I explained my situation they met me at another venue with some of their products. They were so helpful and friendly and went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted for my big day.
Wedding: 29th May 2015
Response from Jules Bridal Jewellery
It was our pleasure to help Ciara !
Cannot recommend Jules highly enough, myself and my Mum made an appointment and visited on a Saturday afternoon, Julie herself met us and talked us through all the variations she could make to a particular headpiece that I liked. In the end I had a completely custom made headpiece designed and handmade in their studio and was so delighted with it on the day. I got so many compliments on it and I felt fabulous ! 5 Star Service.
I got married last October and wore the Lynette headpiece instead of a veil and it complimented my dress beautifully. Again thanks so much for making my beautiful headpiece, all of my guests loved it and I was so happy with the overall look on the day.
Went to visit Jules in her showroom a couple of weeks ago, I was looking for a birdcage veil but wasn't sure they suited, tried on lots of different ones and settled on a light tulle veil and Jules added some tiny crystals to it - just picked it up and it's gorgeous, I'm delighted and would highly recommend them, very friendly and gave great advice !
I can't begin to thank Jules Bridal Jewellery enough for the beautiful bespoke headpiece they made for me ! The design process was so easy and Julie came up with some great ideas to my make piece really individual and very detailed. I didn't wear a veil so needed a real statement headpiece and that's exactly what I got ! I've already recommended Jules to two friends getting married in 2014 ! Thanks again x
Julie, I didn't get a chance to contact you after the wedding but I want to thank you so much for the lovely jewellery !!
Just sending on a few pics as promised of the lovely hair piece you made for me. I got loads of compliments on the day. Thank you so much and wishing you the best for the future.
Hi hope you're well. I justed wanted to drop you a quick mail and a photo. I got married last August and I got my head piece from you, I just wanted to show you how it turned out. Everyone one loved it and I loved it more.
I just wanted to drop you a note to thank you sincerely for the wonderful job you did on the bridesmaids and my own jewellery for my wedding in May. The girls and I were really pleased with your amazing work. I can still recall the 'ooohs' and 'ahhhs' I heard in the room when I took the head piece you made out of its box, the morning of the wedding. I liked it so much when I saw it in your studio and when the hairdresser fitted it on the wedding day, everything came together. I thought it looked magnificent & the compliments throughout the day were endless. The bracelet & earrings were stunning also.
I hope business is good, as you deserve it. You are truly wonderful at your work Julie. Wishing you all the best for the future & hope to see you again sometime.
I hope you are keeping well.. Thanks so much for my beautiful headpiece. It was perfect with the dress. I have even worn it since.. I absolutely love it! Please find attached some photos from our Wedding. I tried to pick ones that showed off the headpiece. Anyway thanks again Julie and I wish you all the best for 2013.
I absolutely loved my wedding jewellery on the day and got so many compliments, I have worn them plenty of times since too so I'm delighted.
Weddingsonline.ie Ltd, Swords Business Campus, Balheary Rd, Swords, Co. Dublin.
Tel +353 1 905 9680 Email: office@weddingsonline.ie
Registered Company No: 318585 VAT Registration No: IE6338585T