Reviews of Paul Duane Photography

  Contact Details

Loughrea
Galway

Contact: Paul & Fiona Duane

Email: Click here

Phone: Click here

Associations:

Irish Professional Photographers Association 

Back to listing

  Reviews

5.0/5.0
36 reviews
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
4.9/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was amazing from our first phone call up to our wedding day and beyond. He is an absolute professional in the field of photography. He guided us through out our wedding Day with everything . He is more than just a photographer I would now consider Paul to be a friend
Wedding: 21st Apr 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Thankyou Paul for all your help in the run up to our big day, the cups of tea, your calming influence. Thanks for catching so many special moments for us on the day itself and for being there even when we didnt know you were there ! Professional in your work, personable at all times and a talented photographer. Thanks. Kate and Brendan
Wedding: 15th Apr 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was amazing to work with. He's very professional and his work is amazing
Wedding: 25th Mar 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We engaged Paul to do our wedding photography in March and it was some of the best spent money on our wedding day. From the pre meetings we had whereby he talked calmly through the timing of the day and what we wanted we felt this was the right choice. Paul is a pure professional but was also so friendly and able to give us tips beforehand and during the day which really helped our day go smoothly and as relaxed as possible. He remembered all the little things we had asked him to and had a few surprises himself for us. I can honestly say he went above and beyond and that was before we had even seen the pictures, which needless to say were just stunning. I don't think either of us have ever looked so well! Thanks so much
Wedding: 18th Mar 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Hiring Paul was by far, one of the best decisions we made when it came to our wedding! He was so experienced and professional, all his helpful tips and advice really helped calm my nerves on the morning! We had a slight change of plan on the morning regarding our scedule and a quick phone call later Paul was there with a friendly smile! He even offered to source our first dance music when my wife realised she had forgotten the memory stick! Our photos turned out amazing and no one was missed, we love all the casual candid shots that really capture the special little moments throughout the day. If your planning your own wedding, or recently engaged then look no further than Paul!
Wedding: 11th Mar 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is excellent to work with, very clam and a true gentleman. Contact with Paul was good - my husband and I live abroad so Paul responded to emails quickly and was flexible with meeting in person before the wedding. On the day Paul was really professional and could also crack a few jokes! Paul captured great photos - both nature and posed shots. Also asking in advance if there was certain photos we wanted him to take. He also gave us guidance throughout the day. We received the photos quickly after the wedding. Would highly recommend Paul to family and friends.
Wedding: 22nd Dec 2016
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
What can I say, Paul made our day. He was an absolute dream to deal with. Anything we asked for he had absolutely no problem. He captured every special moment possible and much more. Pauls presence was hardly known. He was such a genyltleman and keep us so calm and relaxed all day and night. I cannot recommend Paul enough. Thank you Paul for capturing our special day. Clodagh and Ronan x
Wedding: 10th Sep 2016
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
My boyfriend Tyler planned to propose to me in Galway. We live in California so it required quite a bit of planning. Tyler reached out to several photographers to capture the proposal on hidden camera but he said Paul was his first choice. Paul was excellent getting back to Tyler quickly and helping him plan and give suggestions as neither of us had been to Galway before. We are very glad Paul was available to capture the moment. He got some amazing candid and posed photos after and they are beautifully edited and crystal clear. He even sent us a slideshow set to the song "Marry Me" and it included video of the moment Tyler proposed and a few moments before and after. He truly went above and beyond. Lastly, I would be remiss if I didn't mention that Paul has such a warm personality and is great to work with. Super professional and down to earth. He was also sensitive to the fact that we had nervous jitters after our engagement and let us do or not do whatever we wanted with pictures afterwards. Couldn't have been a better experience!
Wedding: 27th Jul 2016
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was an excellent find for my new hubbie and I. Neither of us would be comfortable infront of the camera and his laid back but professional attitude from the first time we met him and the morning of the wedding was super. He helped keep the girls and I calm on the morning and even managed to get some lovely snaps of my very camera shy niece!! The results so far have been amazing. He provided us with a "sneak peek" of photos 48 hours after the day. I would highly recommend Paul.
Wedding: 10th Jun 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Eimear thanks for the lovely review, it was my pleasure and thank you for choosing me to be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is amazing..... Such a lovely guy and made all of our bridal party and parents ( who are very camera shy) etc at ease. He just blended into the background. He gave me such good advice (I listened for once ;) ) and I'm so glad I did. Our photos are so beautiful and unique to us. Three couples from our wedding that have asked for his details. I had absolutely no hesitation in passing on his details. Fabulous photographer.
Wedding: 28th May 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Jean thanks for the lovely review, and thanks a million for recommending me to your friends, we'll have to set you up on a commission ha ha. It was my absolute pleasure to be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We were knocked out by Paul's fantastic photographs on our big day. The quality is top notch as his samples show. Paul stands out from other photographers in his skill at putting everybody at ease. It was like having a mate follow you around on the day rather than a stranger which comes out in the photos. He tailors the day around your needs and was very professional. We got all the photos we wanted with minimal time away from our friends. We would recommend Paul to any perspective couple and for the quality of photos, he is definitely good value.
Wedding: 21st May 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Andy & Ciara, wow what a review! Thank you so much for that, my head won't fit out the door now. You're fantastic people and was a pleasure to be part of your special day, chat soon
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the minute Karol (my husband) and I met Paul we knew we wanted him to be our photographer! We loved his less invasive approach to taking photos as we hate being stuck in front of a camera! We loved his calm and chilled out attitude, suited us perfectly! He even came in very handy helping me choose the correct necklace to wear on the big day! We absolutely love our wedding photos and couldn't recommend Paul enough!
Wedding: 14th May 2016
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the moment we met Paul we knew that we wanted to have him as our photographer, his so down to earth and his work speaks for its self!! Paul captured mine and Darren wedding ON 6th May 2016 and i can't stop singing his praise and stop looking at teaser photos we have already received from Paul. Paul also captured our engagement shoot a month before wedding, it was a great way of getting to know Paul and making you feel less nervous of having a camera around on your wedding day! The photos we recieved from our engagement shoot were so beautiful, we were so excited for Paul to capture our wedding!! Paul is so professional, and an absolute gentleman, i felt so at ease with having Paul at our wedding, he blended in and captured the most stunning photos!! Paul put together a slide show of a few photos taken through out the day and showed them at reception, everyone was amazed of how beautiful his work is! if you are looking for a down to earth photographer and that will capture your Fairy-tale in the most natural way, Then i highly recommend Paul! His definitely a 5 star photographer!! Thank you Paul for everything.
Wedding: 6th May 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks so much Amy, i loved being part of yours and Darrens special day, thank you for choosing me and for this glowing testimonial you're too kind!
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
What can i say about paul he was brilliant. From the minute he came to my house my guests found him excellant
Wedding: 30th Apr 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Michelle thanks so much, hope you and Gary are enjoying married life :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was perfect, and we love the end result as well. He made sure that we were relaxed and not away from guests too long. He also made sure we took some time out for ourselves. He was so flexible that he postponed his own holiday plans to make it to our wedding. Great value for money as well. Can't fault him in any way.
Wedding: 31st Mar 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
It was worth changing my holiday plans to capture your special day Grainne, thank you for allowing me to capture it for you
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Outstanding photographer. Paul is very easy to get along with and plan exactly what you want. We started with a quick chat on Skype and were in regular contact throughout our wedding planning process. On the day he was fantastic - he captured some stunning shots and at times we even forgot he was there snapping away. Very highly recommended.
Wedding: 19th Mar 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah cheers guys, you're too kind. I loved your wedding, had me proper choked as you just couldnt meet two nicer lads, thank you so much for choosing me to capture your special day. Hope the cats behaving :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We wanted a different feel from our wedding photos.we wanted them to be relaxed and candid and that is expressed in all of them.there was no pressure or tension or forced smiles.paul is a true artist.he is so good at his art form and it shows.he makes you relaxed from the get go.
Wedding: 18th Mar 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Marie & Bernard thanks a million, we had great craic that day and im delighted you chose me to capture your special day for you.
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
When we started looking at photographs for our weeding. I went on to this website and found Paul. I arranged to meet up with Paul. John or I are not really photo people we would be what you call camara shy. On the first evening of meet Paul and talking to him, he really but us at ease. We fell in love with his portfolio. On the day of the wedding paul arrived at my house and from the minute in walked in the door he blended in and you would not know he was in the house. But still caught moments of the morning that I as the bride did not know happened till I saw the photos. We have some very young nieces and nephews and Paul was fantastic with them. There was no moment of the day that paul did not capture for us. We love our photos and could not recommend paul highly enough to and couples getting married.
Wedding: 31st Dec 2015
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul provided an excellent service for us on our day. His relaxed style put us all at ease and he didn't intrude on us or our guests at all yet still managed to capture every special moment. We are absolutely delighted with the finished products and would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 20th Nov 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah Shelly, such a lovely review - Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day
I was bridesmaid last year and Paul was the photographer. We had a nervous bride. He was so calm, really patient and really helpful on the day. Blended into the madness of it all and still got amazing pics. Highly recommended by this bridesmaid !!
Wedding: 29th Jul 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah Kerrie you're as good to write me a review from a bridesmaids perspective, i must be doing something right :) - Thanks so much.
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Highly professional, v knowledgable and helpful too (both my parents walked me done the aisle and it was Paul that noted that the aisle would need to be a bit wider because of this), on the day we almost didn't know he was there (but he was everywhere) which meant he was able to take wonderful relaxed photos
Wedding: 25th May 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks for the lovely review and for letting me be part of your special day :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was amazing! He was recommended to us by our neighbours as he taken wonderful and very relaxed photos for their sisters wedding. We also checked out his web page before contacting him. We wanted to have a record of our day that was relaxed and not posed and that is exactly what we got. Paul was everywhere taking amazing photos and yet he was not in the way - in fact you hardly noticed he was there. Even more than that we met with him before hand and he had great practical suggestions - I wanted both my parents to walk me down the aisle and he reminded me to ask that the aisle was set up a little wider to allow this. During the day as well - for example we had sparklers and balloons with LEDs in them and Paul had kept and e?e on the light and suggested the best time to let them off. We love the photos he took. They really capture the day - lots of laughter and some very funny moments too. We particularly loved the black and white photos. However, my husbands mother wanted some of the black and white ones of her in colour and Paul was fantastic and flexible and sent us those photos changed into colour!
Wedding: 25th May 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Zoe and Heinz, what can i say? You guys are so nice. Thanks for the lovely review and for letting me be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We chose to hire Paul Duane Photography based his mission statement on there web page "(Our style is very much relaxed and natural, we don’t tell couples what to do or boss them about its just not who we are. We give advice or gentle suggestions, not orders. We like things to be as relaxed as possible and we blend into the background that way we can capture real natural moments as they happen and ensure you have photographs you will cherish forever)" True to his word that is exactly what he delivered, we had a wonderful relaxed day and it helped that our photographer was a complete professional, at no point did we or our guests feel like they had a lenses in there faces. We got a lot of great photos and he also put together a photo video, which was amazing. If you're looking for a photographer who will let you enjoy the day and not boss you around Paul Duane Photography would be a wise choice.
Wedding: 22nd May 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
You guys are too nice, thanks so much for this glowing review
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the very first email I received from Paul, we knew he was the photographer for us. His relaxed, professional approach made us feel completely at ease. He took the time to get to know us and to understand what type of pictures we were looking for. Neither of us are huge fans of having our photo taken, but on the day of the wedding Paul just made us feel so relaxed and at ease. The photos were fabulous and we found many that we were completely unaware that Paul had taken! Our family and friends were equally as impressed with Paul, and never felt that he was intruding on the wedding day. We'll definitely recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 10th Apr 2015
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the moment we got engaged we knew we wanted Paul Duane to be our photographer. I had met him at a wedding fair and we checked out his website and we loved his work!!! We were so excited when he was available for our date (he's really busy so book asap!!!!)..... we even got an engagement shoot done. The pictures were fantastic and we were so delighted that we had him make our favourite of our engagement shoot pic into a photo frame wedding guest book. It turned out great and is a great momento from our day. He works quietly in the background.....hes very friendly...all my guests loved him....and he captures fantastic shots when no one even notices! We got the full day digital package.... we were thrilled at how reasonably priced it was... a couple of days after the wedding he puts a taster of the pics online for just you to see....and we had all our pics within 6weeks of the wedding!!!! He is a real gent....very professional... very easy going. He just puts everyone at ease straight away and its obvious he loves his job! We are so pleased with our photos.... absolutely the best money we spent!!! We totally recommend him ...... he will not disappoint!!!! Thank you Paul for capturing our perfect day perfectly!!! You are a star!!!! xxxxx
Wedding: 7th Apr 2015
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul Duane is an amazing photographer he is so genuine. I think any bride and groom looking for a photographer definately needs to connect with them and feel relaxed with them and we definately felt that with paul.
Wedding: 31st Mar 2015
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul the amount of people that are still complimenting us on your professionalism on the day and the pictures you took is unbelievable. It's credit and compliments we can't take as we can only be credited with being astute enough to choose you as our wedding photographer. You took all the shots we asked but it's those that were the unexpected, those that you were so quick to capture that will make us laugh and cry when we are old and grey. You got all the lifts and jumps of joy, the tears and laughter. To anyone reading this in search of a photographer for their big day, if you don't book Paul you're nothing short of a fool. It was one of the best decisions we made in planning our wedding.
Wedding: 10th Jan 2015
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We are a couple that hate having our photos taken so we were a bit nervous about this part of our wedding, but with Paul as our photographer we shouldn't have worried. Paul was so relaxed and listened to everything we wanted/didn't want. we didn't feel like our day was taken over by posing for pictures. Our photos were delivered very promptly and came in a beautiful leather case. Very very well presented. There was almost 700 photos, I could not get over this as I didn't even realise paul was taking so many. Some of my favourite photos are the natural ones when I had no idea he was taking them. Paul is a fun, patient, relaxed, genuine and extremely talented man. I cannot thank him enough for the memories of our special day. I have recommended him to so many people and will continue to do so. natural photographers are so hard to come by, you would not be disappointed by Paul & his beautiful wife Fiona.
Wedding: 31st Dec 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Paul. When I first started looking for a photographer, I was overwhelmed. There were so many in Ireland. Every time that I would find a photographer that I somewhat liked, judging on their pictures, the prices were crazy high. One day, I stumbled across Paul's page. I fell in love with his pictures the moment I saw them. They were natural pictures that capture the happiness and joy that is experienced at weddings. I didn't care what his prices were, I wanted him. The crazy thing was that his prices were by far the most reasonable! We met up with Paul just to see how we would all work together for the wedding. My husband and I booked him that day. I cannot sing Paul's praises enough. He was am amazing photographer. I usually don't like any pictures of myself, but I love almost every one of Paul's from our wedding. He captures the wedding. He'll take shots that you never thought to take, and you'll never even know he is there, so there not staged. But of course, he'll take some group and couple shots as well. He even listened to all of my crazy ideas that I had for photographs :) If you're looking for a wedding photographer, seriously, email Paul right now. I guarantee you that you're not going to be disappointed. I still have friends and family that tell me how amazing he was; and the results just back it up! If you want the best photographer in Ireland, get Paul.
Wedding: 6th Dec 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Fantastic photography...made us feel so relaxed and some lovely moments captured..photo booth was the bomb...all our guests had a fun time....x
Wedding: 5th Dec 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We can't recommend Paul highly enough. Not only are the quality of the photographs top class, the way Paul goes about his work during the day puts everyone at ease. Having good photos to remember our day was very important to us and we couldn't be happier with what we have received. The mix between posed and natural shots capturing the day was spot on. Paul has been such a pleasure to deal with not only before the wedding but since the wedding too when organising albums etc and dealt with every request we've had so professionally and with such a great attitude. Definitely one of the top suppliers we dealt with and would recommend anyone looking for a photographer to hire him. You won't be disappointed. Keith & Laura
Wedding: 19th Sep 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Can only recommend Paul and Fiona 100% from our experience during the build up and after wedding in august 2014. They both were professional yet relaxed and managed to relax us while blending into background and taking lots of natural shots as well as the few necessary posed ones.. also were good value for the various packages on offer. Thanks guys ! Andrew + Aisling .
Wedding: 15th Aug 2014
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thank you Aisling!!!!, you're so kind for recommending us,we have 2 more weddings in the bag from your friends so thank you for that! Look forward to seeing you again soon :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Our wedding was oneyear ago this week, still we remind ourselves how good the photographer was, can't stress how much value we got for a very fair price compared to most photographers, not a single bad word could be said about paul duane photography.. Very professional service even a year after our wedding, as im still using thier service for pics etc .. 10/10 i rate them, Lee .
Wedding: 9th Aug 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
If I could rate Paul higher I would. He was an absolute pleasure and a gentleman to work with, he put us at ease from the very beginning. He was so professional and deserves every award that he has won.
Wedding: 10th May 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is an outstanding photography. From the initial consultation through to the wedding day and beyond, Paul was professional but friendly and efficient but warm. He took the most amazing photos of us which I still cherish. I can't recommend him highly enough, he made our special day spectacular (and made me look stunning:) xo
Wedding: 28th Oct 2013
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is an amazing photographer, himself and his wife make everyone and everything so at ease on the day. From his sense of humour to his professionalism he and his wife are what make your day that bit extra special. Also his attention to capture that shot when you always think no one is watching is incredible, I couldn't rate him any higher if I could.
Wedding: 15th Aug 2013
We had Paul Duane as our photographer and he was absolutely amazing. From our first meeting to the day of the wedding he couldn't have been more helpful. We got married in April gone and I am still trying to decide on pics for my album. There are just so many fabulous photos to choose from. Paul is extremely professional and so un invasive. He is there to capture all your special moments and gets all the unique photos that you don't even think of. I cant recommend Paul Duane enough as a photographer but don't just take my word for it take a look at his Facebook page. His work speaks for it's self.
Paul Duane is the best money I spent on our entire wedding. His photos exceeded our expectations. You hardly notice him for the whole day and then you wonder where all these fab photos came from. Couldn't recommend him enough.
I had Paul Duane, for my wedding in June. He is lovely, very friendly, excellent photographer, really down to earth! can't recommend him enough! He will put any couple a bit camera shy at ease on their big day! He is a great photographer, so professional. Paul is very prompt with processing your photos onto the DVD and our slideshow is brilliant. Can't wait to get our wedding album! Brilliant value too!!!
LOVE them!! Very good work Paul, really lovely memories for us to keep, thanks a million!
Thanks Paul Duane great photos can't wait to see the rest, you are some man for one man,you were great,it was so easy to work with you, you helped make the day that bit more special, so pleased we met you at a friends wedding and she recommended you, we will happily pass your name onto anyone looking for a photographer, so pleased we will have the photos and memories forever.
I cannot recommend Paul and Fiona enough. From start to finish they both were so helpful, open to any ideas I had and were so patient and kind when I was a little indecisive!!! Paul made our invites which we're amazing and through the whole wedding day they were both super professional but also so lovely. We will be forever thankful and now we have the best photos to remind us of our wedding day.xx
Paul Duane is a total professional at what he does and to be really honest you would not find a more honest and kind man. He was easy to talk to and done some amazing photos which we can treasure for ever. Thank you so much Paul for being our photographer on our wedding day. You made everything very relaxed. The dvd we got was absolutely perfect and funny we want to say thanks very much you are the man when it comes to taking pictures ha ha... we won't stop recommending you, you have been a pleasure to do business with and should any more family events we need photographing be sure you will be the person we call. We both agree u are one talented photographer and just want say a big thank you for getting in our good sides hahaha
To Paul, we want to thank you so so much for our beautiful photographs. We are so delighted with the discs and can´t wait to get them printed. The slideshow was beautifully done and we haven´t stopped showing it off to everyone. On the day, you made everyone feel so relaxed and it really shows in the photo´s. I will be recommending you to everyone I can!
Thanks a million Paul Duane for the wonderful job you did photographing our wedding day. The photos are amazing much better than I hoped for and exactly what I always wanted! You were very patient, friendly and professional on the day and you made sure to get all the important shots without being intrusive which was very important to us. Another thing which was important to us was the budget and Paul delivered here too with very competitive pricing and a top notch service! After the wedding we were very anxious to get a quick turn around on images and Paul delivered this with no hassle at all. We are 100% delighted that we decided to get Paul to capture our special day and would highly recommend him to other brides to be....
Weddingsonline.ie Ltd, Swords Business Campus, Balheary Rd, Swords, Co. Dublin.
Tel +353 1 905 9680 Email: [email protected]
Registered Company No: 318585 VAT Registration No: IE6338585T