Reviews of Paul Duane Photography

  Contact Details

Loughrea
Galway

Contact: Paul & Fiona Duane

Email: Click here

Phone: Click here

Associations:

Irish Professional Photographers Association 

Back to listing

  Reviews

5.0/5.0
93 reviews
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
He's amazing n puts u rite at ease
Wedding: 23rd Mar 2018
Response from Paul Duane Photography
We had great fun at your engagement shoot alright, the shot where Enda soaked you with champagne is one of my fave pics so candid and memorable! Roll on the wedding x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was amazing from start to finish. He knew exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Paul to all my friends???? best of luck Paul & Fiona. Thanks so much for covering our wedding. Katie & Brian Leen
Wedding: 20th Oct 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thank you so much Katie, i had a great day with you all and you made me feel so welcome, hope yourself & Brian enjoyed the honeymoon!
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul recently photographed our elopement ceremony. He was easy to contact, responsive, he referred us to a celebrant and created a wonderful itinerary with both our tastes in mind. We would definately use his services again or suggest him to friends.
Wedding: 9th Oct 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Awwh you guys thanks so much for leaving me a review all the way from the States, means the world to me. Am actually working on your highlights as i type, ooooh exciting keep your eyes peeled to my page ;)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
AMAZING! The best day of our lives, all captured by a true professional. Paul was so accommodating and went above and beyond the call of duty for us. He even had safety pins when i needed them mid reception for a bit of a dress disaster ? honestly can't say enough good things about the man only he's the best at what he does. So unintrusive and gets all the right shots. We got to really enjoy our day thanks to him. Paul thanks again
Wedding: 6th Oct 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ha ha just add seamstress to my list of qualities Ciara ;) Delighted you were happy with me and I wish you and Mikey all the love and happiness together for the future
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I genuinely cannot express how amazing Paul is. From the moment I first emailed him I knew he was exactly the type of Photographer we wanted. He put us all at ease and took loads of non staged pictures. It's great looking at them now and seeing people laughing and smiling in the moment. If you are anyway considering Paul for your Wedding day go for it. I promise you will not regret it.
Wedding: 5th Oct 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I can't say enough about how brilliant of a photographer Paul is. He is so professional, but so easy going as well. His attention to detail is second to none, and he is always looking for and finds little creative ways to incorporate into ur day. Paul really helped me through my day in that he prompted me in a subtle way with the running order of the day. I would have been lost only for him. Thanks a million again Paul, can t rate you highly enough.
Wedding: 29th Sep 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Rachel, the pleasure was all mine. I had a great day with you guys, especially loved capturing the cheeky shots at the bar ha ha. I wish yourself & Tom a lifetime of happiness together. chat to you soon
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I can not say enough kind things about Paul. After my surprise proposal, my fiance had Paul waiting to take photos of us around Ashford Castle. Paul was so incredible to work with and dealt with my awkwardness in stride! He made everything so comfortable and went above and beyond to make our photos so special and memorable. Instead of the usual staged photography our photos turned out looking so natural and lovely. If you get the chance to work with Paul, DO NOT PASS IT UP!
Wedding: 27th Sep 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ember thank you so much for leaving me a review all the way from the States. The pleasure was all mine and I wish you and Roman all the very best for the future
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I can not thank Paul enough , from the minute he walked into my house the morning of my wedding i knew I could relax around him he kept me so calm and I didn't feel nervous at all . He was the most amazing professional and best all friendly like I knew him all my life photographer and made everyone so at ease . Thanks Paul for everything I will never forget it ?
Wedding: 9th Sep 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks so much Carmel, really means a lot to hear how happy you were with me, makes my job all the more enjoyable knowing i can make my couples happy and to be fair you and Davey were such a dream couple to work with it just made my job so easy :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was fantastic to deal with and the pics turned out great! Highly recommend, his wife Fiona is also lovely! Thanks Paul :-)
Wedding: 2nd Sep 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We had Paul as our photographer and he was everything I wished for. Very friendly and professional, he made myself and my husband feel at real ease on the day. I would highly recommend Paul as a photographer to couples, he captured the most perfect pictures of our special day.
Wedding: 26th Aug 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
The pleasure was ll mine Lisa, thank you for letting me capture your special day. Yourself, Jamie and your "crazy bridal party" made me feel so welcome I loved every minute of the day. Thank you
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From start to finish Paul was excellent. His advise and level of service extended far beyond what we expected from our photographer. His amazing experience was evident through out the day, where at times it felt like he wasn't there at all allowing him to capture the most natural of photos. I would highly recommend Paul to any couple looking for a top class photographer who will put you and your guests at ease during the day, adding an element of fun to the bridal photos and capturing all the special moments in fantastic quality. We will look to use Paul again to capture other special moments in our lives.
Wedding: 25th Aug 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks so much guys, really means a lot to hear how happy you were with me, makes my job all the more enjoyable knowing i can make my couples happy. Look forward to capturing more special moments for you in the future
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I found this company online searching for my wedding and I must say they were so professional. Nothing was too much bother and the friendliness I felt at ease and that I had known them all my life. I am so impressed with my final photos and would highly reccomend to any other couples getting married in the future. Thanks again Paul Duane
Wedding: 16th Aug 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Kerry the pleasure was all ours, you were a delight to deal with and its great that we have bonded over the wedding planning and actually became friends. Look forward to seeing you again soon
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We were delighted we chose Paul as our photographer. On the run up the wedding he was very responsive and helpful. He had lots of tips for us on the day which we didn’t get elsewhere and he made us feel totally at ease on the day. We would def recommend Paul to a friend
Wedding: 11th Aug 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks so much guys, really means a lot to hear how happy you were with me and the pleasure was all mine. Love and best wishes to you both
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is "the invisible" photographer with a great eye for detail! He is very creative, helpful and approachable. He is tactful in his suggestions and flexible with his plans. Paul is a true gentleman who genuinely is there to make the best representation of all the little moments of the day. It was a pleasure to have him as our photographer.
Wedding: 9th Aug 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Invisible? ha ha i'm 6ft 3" and built like a big rugby player so a big pat on the back for me for getting around so discreetly ha ha. Thanks a million Anna i enjoyed every minute of yours and Teddys special day, it was an honour to be part of it :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was the photographer we chose for our wedding. I loved his photos as he seemed to capture natural moments and we are so glad we got him. From the start he was brilliant. He offered us a free engagement shoot which was great fun. We were both quite awkward in front of the camera at first but we soon relaxed into it as Paul was so easy going. Even though Paul lives in Galway he still offered to travel to Dublin for the engagement shoot. This was brilliant as it meant we could go to a location that was special to us. We had a huge amount of compliments about Paul from the wedding. Some asked if we even had a photographer as he was so good at blending in and capturing the day, which is exactly what we wanted. We received the photos back and cannot choose which ones to print as there are so many stunning ones. We received them very quickly and they included a set of customised videos which we didn't even know he had took. These videos have been brilliant as they capture the day so well. I would, and have already recommended Paul and Fiona to anyone getting engaged or married. If we ever need a photographer again I will not hesitate to contact Paul first.
Wedding: 6th Aug 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
ha ha thats too funny Gill, i'm 6ft 3 and built like a bear its amusing that i blended in so much people didnt even realise you had a photographer. Yay me! Honestly though i had a great day with you guys and also love how the photos turned out, its very easy when you have such a great couple like yourselves to work with so thank you for that and thanks so much for leaving me an amazing review :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Booking Paul as our wedding photographer was one of the first jobs we did when planning our wedding. Paul had been the photographer at my best friends wedding where I was bridesmaid back in 2014 and I knew that day if we ever took the plunge it was Paul we would be calling. Everything was so simple and easy. There was no fuss and that’s exactly the way Padraic and I wanted it. We had a lovely meeting with Paul a few weeks before the big day where we just sat down had a chat and discussed what we were looking for. He had us down to a tee in a few minutes and knew just what we wanted from our wedding pictures. On the day itself Paul was fantastic. He arrived to my home house just as we were all getting ready. The house was quite busy that morning but still nice and relaxed. Paul was in the background snapping away and we almost forgot he was there. We even managed to give him a job or two before he left and he delivered a few items over to the church for us.!!!! The pictures Paul got at the ceremony, like the rest were spectacular. He got fantastic shots of our guests and captured the most important part of our day perfectly. Paul took Padraic and I off to have some pictures taken by ourselves. This time turned out to be a really special time. We had some great laughs together and it was lovely to have that time alone together. It was the last time we were on our own for the rest of the day and the pictures Paul managed to get were seriously breathtaking. When we arrived at our hotel Paul was there again as we got out of the car clicking away on the sidelines. Never in our faces and always with a reassuring word to calm any nerves that might try and surface. Paul sent us our ‘sneak peak’ of around 12 photos a few days after the wedding. We were blown away with what we saw and were so excited to see the rest. Choosing Paul Duane as our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions we made when planning our big day. His work is perfect and he captured the best day of our lives so beautifully.
Wedding: 4th Aug 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Niamh you're too kind, thanks so much!!!! what an amazing review to get, thank you i honestly appreciate it so much from the bottom of my heart. I wish you and Padraic a lifetime of happiness together
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is truly a remarkable man at his job. With my Dad being very sick not only capturing the special moments, he was my strength on the day. Our Wedding photos are mind blowing, and as i told paul from the first day i met him i hate myself in any picture. But after seeing my album that has changed thanks to you Paul. Forever in our Hearts ?????
Wedding: 31st Jul 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Karan what a lovely and endearing review to get, i thank you for that from the bottom of my heart. Its all part of my job to help put my couples at ease, and there is no reason at all to hate yourself in any photos you looked truly radiant and so happy on your wedding day it was a pleasure to be part of your day. Thanks so much for choosing me. Love to you all x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
There is only one possible way to sum up Paul Duane and that is absolutely phenomenal!!. From our very first email to Paul right through to our Wedding day, he was every bit the true professional but most of all a genuinely nice guy. His style of photography and very relaxed manner had myself and Gary at ease throughout the day. The photos are really stunning and it's true how a picture can paint a thousand words! Each image I look at brings me right back to how I felt at the very time it was captured. Paul fitted in perfectly on our wedding day. In fact, he felt as if he was part of our family lending a hand if needed and keeping us on track as the day passes by so quickly! Without a doubt, Paul was the most amazing addition to our wedding day and I would highly highly recommend him to anyone looking to capture any event! I look forward to meeting him again in the future.
Wedding: 29th Jul 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Cindy you're too kind, thanks so much for taking the time to review me it really means a lot. The pleasure was all mine and i am counting down the days til i get to see you all again when i capture your sisters wedding :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I can honestly say he is such an amazing photographer and so professional. He was so willing to adapt to what we wanted and yet he had such creative ideas that turned out so well. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is so nice and makes you feel comfortable and makes you laugh when you need a bit of calming down from the nerves. I felt I had a friend around that never once made me feel awkward and yet his work is outstanding. Thank you Paul for being such a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to seeing all the pics
Wedding: 26th Jul 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Jen thanks a million for the fab review, really appreciate it. Hope all is good with you and the lovely wifey. Love and best wishes for the future x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We had Paul for our recent wedding. We received a teaser and sneak peak in the days following the video which was so lovely to see. We received the rest of the pictures a few weeks later and were so so happy with the huge selection of quality pictures he took. He seemed to capture every moment perfectly. He wasn't intrusive at all and yet got every moment, even when you thought he wasn't there. I highly recommend him as a wedding photographer.
Wedding: 22nd Jul 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Laura you're too kind, thanks so much for taking the time to review me it really means a lot. The pleasure was all mine, hope yourself and Barry are enjoying married life and hope to see you again soon x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
In one sweeping statement...there is NO ONE better than Paul! What an amazingly talented, kind and fun person! We came to Ireland from NY, just the two of us, and had a very intimate ceremony. We were hoping to find someone who could capture our love in this magical place, and truly transcend the typical posed junk that you see from people who just take pictures. Paul is an artist, who was absolutely prepared and able to deliver on our vision. Equally important and special to us, he is also now a friend. Choose Paul, rest easy...he is the best!
Wedding: 20th Jul 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Greg you're too kind, thanks so much!!!! pleasure was all mine I loved every minute of the day with yourself and Wendy, and I cannot wait for your return visit to Ireland for those pints you promised me ha ha
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We couldn't recommend Paul enough. From the 1st meeting with Paul through to our wedding day he couldn't do enough for us to answer any queries and put us at ease. He was brilliant on the day and helped to keep us all calm on the morning and got amazing photos of the day without us noticing him taking them. We are absolutely delighted with the photos and look forward to getting our album. A few of our guests have gone on to try book him for their own wedding day and we would recommend him to anyone who is looking to get married
Wedding: 7th Jul 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Anna you're too kind, thanks so much for taking the time to review me it really means a lot. The pleasure was all mine, be sure to get on to me when you're ready to look at albums x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was great to work with. We live in the states and he made the process as easy as he could. He helped make our day extra special and captured some great moments. We would recommend him in a heart beat. Thank you Paul!!
Wedding: 3rd Jul 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thank you Nicole you're so kind, Hope all is well with you guys and you're enjoying married life in the states, chat soon x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was so professional and relaxed at the same time. He made us feel so much at ease and added humour to the occasion. From having dealt with other photographers at other family and friends weddings I can honestly say he was a pleasure to have on our own special day and not in the least bit pushy or overboard, unlike some others. He is unique in that he manages to carry out the job of taking fantastic pictures while making everyone feel completely at ease and comfortable. This,for us,was what exactly what we wanted and hoped for and exactly what we got from Paul. I can't recommend him highly enough as a wedding photographer and wish him all the success in the competition. Thanks Paul for fantastic service and beautiful images we'll treasure forever!????????????????
Wedding: 30th Jun 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Catherine, the pleasure was all mine honestly, you were a dream couple to deal with and I loved every minute of the day. Even more so that you laughed at my jokes ha ha. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for me I really appreciate it
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We were so delighted to have Paul photography our wedding day. His is true professional. He has a really relaxed style and puts everyone in wedding party and families totally at ease.
Wedding: 24th Jun 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Brenda thanks a million for that. You're very good to leave me a great review - chat soon x
4.7/5.0
Quality of service:
(4.5/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was amazing to work with. Having a destination wedding in Ireland meant it was crucial to communicate via email. Paul was great and answered all our questions! He was flexible in finding time to meet with us once we arrived and helped us feel at ease. The day of Paul was fantastic in capturing all of the moments I wanted and more! The pictures are absoluteky beautiful and the careful production of slideshows of the pictures were done beautifully as well. I would recommend Paul to anyone looking to really truly capture the emotion and moments happening throughout your special day!
Wedding: 15th Jun 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thank you Lindsey you're so kind, Hope all is well with you guys and you're enjoying married life in the states, chat soon x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
My husband and I could not recommend Paul Duane photography enough. He was such a pleasure to have alongside us on our wedding day, from his personality to his professionalism we couldnt praise him highly enough. We lovvvve our photos so much, they are even better than we could have imagined. Paul fit into our day like a part of the family or dare I say an extra member of the bridal party. Guarantee any future couple that choses Paul Duane Photography will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 26th May 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Sinead, you're too kind, thanks so much!!!! pleasure was all mine I loved every minute of the day and night with you guys, best dance moves ever!
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We had Paul as our wedding photographer and we truly could not have picked better. Firstly we had an engagement photoshoot with Paul in Portumna Forest park and we were feeling a bit awkward coming up to it because we are not posey people so we messaged Paul to see if we could bring our Siberian Husky along and he said absolutely no problem! He's so flexible and really does anything he can to accommodate you to feel comfortable. The day of our wedding was the same, we felt so comfortable it honestly felt like having another friend or family member in the house, he is so easy to chat to and laugh with that all the pictures he takes are so natural. He's never in your face he becomes a shadow and that's amazing because he captures the most amazing photos that way because no one is aware there is lens in their face. Honestly I can't thank him enough and if we were to do the day all over again Paul would be first booked
Wedding: 19th May 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Hey you guys,thanks a million for such a great review really appreciate it , delighted you like the pics and that i could make you laugh ha chat soon guys, take it easy x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
An amazing photographer and human being, he did a fantastic job at our wedding exceeding expectations at every click. Thanks very much for your services, we would highly recommend Paul for anyone looking to capture their special moments.
Wedding: 14th May 2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is such a professional, made us so at ease both before the big day and during it. Very easygoing and we were delighted to have him there on the day. Also very prompt getting the photos back to us after the wedding. We would have no hesitation in recommending Paul as a wedding photographer to other couples.
Wedding: 13th May 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Emma you're so kind, thanks a million for that. Hope all is well with you guys , chat soon x
4.9/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was amazing from our first phone call up to our wedding day and beyond. He is an absolute professional in the field of photography. He guided us through out our wedding Day with everything . He is more than just a photographer I would now consider Paul to be a friend
Wedding: 21st Apr 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Liz what a wonderful review to receive, the pleasure was all mine and I thank you for letting me capture your beautiful day. I wish you a long and happy life together
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Thankyou Paul for all your help in the run up to our big day, the cups of tea, your calming influence. Thanks for catching so many special moments for us on the day itself and for being there even when we didnt know you were there ! Professional in your work, personable at all times and a talented photographer. Thanks. Kate and Brendan
Wedding: 15th Apr 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah Kate, you canny beat a nice cupán tae :) The pleasure was all mine, and I have to laugh about not knowing I was there, i'm a pretty big guy so i must sneak around pretty well ha
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul and Fiona are an amazing team. They made us both feel so relaxed and we absolutely loved spending our day with them. Are pictures are so good. We couldn't fault them.
Wedding: 10th Apr 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks a million girlies, we had a brilliant time with you and all your families/friends. You made us feel so welcome and we got to capture the best ever bridal party entrance ha ha " I kissed a girl" - brilliant!!!! Thanks again for letting us be part of your special day x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We could not rate paul duane high enough! He was incredible on the day he was more then just a photographer he was like a best man aswell all in one! Paul and fiona were amazing and our pictures are fantastic!
Wedding: 10th Apr 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
what a wonderful review to receive, the pleasure was all mine and especially love my honourary title as best man ha ha
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was amazing to work with. He's very professional and his work is amazing
Wedding: 25th Mar 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thank you Shirley, it was a great pleasure capturing yourself & Brendans special day, and i'm delighted that you are happy with your pics ;)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We engaged Paul to do our wedding photography in March and it was some of the best spent money on our wedding day. From the pre meetings we had whereby he talked calmly through the timing of the day and what we wanted we felt this was the right choice. Paul is a pure professional but was also so friendly and able to give us tips beforehand and during the day which really helped our day go smoothly and as relaxed as possible. He remembered all the little things we had asked him to and had a few surprises himself for us. I can honestly say he went above and beyond and that was before we had even seen the pictures, which needless to say were just stunning. I don't think either of us have ever looked so well! Thanks so much
Wedding: 18th Mar 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ciara and Tomás what can i say guys, it was an absolute pleasure spending the day with yourselves, family and friends. You all made me feel so welcome and I really love the sparkler shots we captured, that was real fun. I hope you guys are keeping well and looking forward to your first Christmas as Husband & Wife
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the moment we met with Paul we knew he was the right match for us on our wedding day. I can honestly say that the photography was the one thing I didn’t stress about as I knew Paul would do a great job. We were delighted with Paul’s work and he definitely kept us super relaxed throughout the day. He had really thought about the day and the shot locations and that was such a help on the day for managing our time & that of our guests. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a photographer for their special day or special occasion.
Wedding: 16th Mar 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thank you Selma you're so kind, delighted to hear there were no photography stresses :) , Hope all is well with you guys ad you're enjoying married life, chat soon x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Hiring Paul was by far, one of the best decisions we made when it came to our wedding! He was so experienced and professional, all his helpful tips and advice really helped calm my nerves on the morning! We had a slight change of plan on the morning regarding our scedule and a quick phone call later Paul was there with a friendly smile! He even offered to source our first dance music when my wife realised she had forgotten the memory stick! Our photos turned out amazing and no one was missed, we love all the casual candid shots that really capture the special little moments throughout the day. If your planning your own wedding, or recently engaged then look no further than Paul!
Wedding: 11th Mar 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Jemma, Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure to capture yours and Bridgets special day, delighted you like all your photos and i wish you both a lifetime of love, luck and happiness
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul has a nice relaxed low key style which allows him to blend into the background and take natural spontaneous photos without imposing on guests or the wedding party. We were delighted with the quality of the photos and received them in a timely manner. Paul expertly directed the order of proceedings up until the meal and his humor and laid back manner added to the enjoyment of the day. I would not hesitate in recommending him
Wedding: 11th Feb 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Hey Simon, such a lovely review to receive - Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day and i wish you and Nicola a lifetime of happiness together
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We don't even know where to start, Paul is first and foremost one of the nicest and most genuine guys you could meet aswell as an amazingly talented photographer. He made us so comfortable on our wedding day and from what I've seen so far from our sneak peak he captured our day beautifully! Paul, thank you so much for everything we really couldn't have asked for anymore! Jen & Kev ?
Wedding: 29th Jan 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Hey Jen It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day and i wish you and Kevin a lifetime of happiness together. No doubt i'll see you at another wedding really soon as have had lots of recommendations from you :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Hi Paul, we just want to say a Huge Thank you for our beautiful wedding photos. Paul you are an extremely talented photographer and your style was exactly what we were looking for. You captured all the Joy, Laughter and Love of the day without us even knowing you were there. You didn't miss a moment & the passion that you have for your work is evident in the photos you took. We will forever recommend you to our friends and family. Best wishes, Avril and Keith Kilkenny xx
Wedding: 28th Jan 2017
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Hey Avril, such a lovely review to receive - Thank you. It was a dream working with yourself and Keith you're such a lovely down to earth couple the pleasure was all mine :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We had paul as our wedding photographer on new years Eve and we cannot recommend him highly enough. Not only is paul an amazing photographer, he's an absolute gent. From the minute we got in touch with Paul we knew he was totally what we were looking for and now that we've gotten our photos back we are just blown away by the pictures from our day which captured so many magical moments for us. We honestly never noticed him taking these on the day - paul was amazing in making sure we got all the photos we wanted (& so many more!) but allowed us to spend time with our guests which was so important to us. The only problem is now we don't have a clue how we're going to pick our album photos!! So from the bottom of our newly married hearts thank u so much paul for capturing amazing memories for us :)
Wedding: 31st Dec 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
I couldn't think of a better way to spend new years eve- you guys were amazing and made me feel so welcome. Thanks for such a great review x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is excellent to work with, very clam and a true gentleman. Contact with Paul was good - my husband and I live abroad so Paul responded to emails quickly and was flexible with meeting in person before the wedding. On the day Paul was really professional and could also crack a few jokes! Paul captured great photos - both nature and posed shots. Also asking in advance if there was certain photos we wanted him to take. He also gave us guidance throughout the day. We received the photos quickly after the wedding. Would highly recommend Paul to family and friends.
Wedding: 22nd Dec 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Michelle, such a lovely review - Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day. It'll be your first wedding anniversary soon, hope you spoil each other rotten x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Working with Paul in the lead up to & during our wedding was lovely! He is very easy to get on with, takes the time to listen but helps you to understand what will & won't work. We were nervous of the photography side, neither of us enjoy being photographed, but of course it's the one day we had to get it right!. To find someone who understood this, put us at ease & ensured we got it right was amazing. Genuinely nice person, value for money & fab photographer! What more can you want - we would 100? reccomend Paul to everyone!
Wedding: 2nd Dec 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Marcella, what a lovely review to get thanks a million guys! I had a great day with you all (even though it was my own wedding anniversary it was worth the evil looks off the missus to be part of your special day ha ha) - just kidding Fiona was more than happy for me to capture your day and i'm so glad i did you all made me feel so welcome and we had great fun
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
A true professional! Paul made us feel relaxed from the very first moment we met. His ability to capture the special moments that you don't see is the very reason that we chose him and I'm glad that we did. We would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for the extra personal touch! ! Thank you so much!
Wedding: 14th Oct 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thank you David. It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day
4.6/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.0/5.0)
Paul was an absolute gentleman from start to finish a true professional in every way.We had an engagement photo shoot with paul before our wedding and he made us feel so comfortable. When finalising wedding plans Paul was a great help and put us at ease about the running of the day. Overall we would highly recommend Paul to any future couples.
Wedding: 14th Oct 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks so much Amy, really appreciate it x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Amazing Photographer!! We can't thank you enough Paul.You made our day so special and really made us feel at ease. It was brilliant day thank you so much for everything!! Galia and Emmet!?
Wedding: 1st Oct 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
loved every minute of your day guys, thanks for letting me capture it for you
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
What can I say, Paul made our day. He was an absolute dream to deal with. Anything we asked for he had absolutely no problem. He captured every special moment possible and much more. Pauls presence was hardly known. He was such a genyltleman and keep us so calm and relaxed all day and night. I cannot recommend Paul enough. Thank you Paul for capturing our special day. Clodagh and Ronan x
Wedding: 10th Sep 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah lads, pleasure was all mine honestly, you were a dream couple to deal with and I loved every minute of the day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
It was an absolute pleasure working with Paul! My wife and I were married back in September and Paul honestly made the day go so much more smoother. His personality, guidance and professionalism were greatly appreciated and his photographs were absolutely fantastic. We received these photos very quickly after the wedding and are both thrilled with the results. We would absolutely recommend Paul Duane Photography to anyone looking for a fantastic photographer for their big day. Thanks Paul!
Wedding: 8th Sep 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Shane It was my absolute pleasure, I had a brilliant day with yourself and Carolyn - you made me feel so welcome. Delighted you like your pics :)
4.9/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was just fantastic he let us enjoy our day while still managing to take wonderful photos. He was so easy to get on with we had such a laugh. While at other time I didn't know he was there he blended in like a guest. the final album is fantastic and the price was very good compared to other photographers. The photos are fantastic. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and I have done to anyone I know.
Wedding: 26th Aug 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Roslyn thanks so much, delighted you like the album and pics. We did indeed laugh I had a great time with you all, hopefully see you again soon. Take care
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
My boyfriend Tyler planned to propose to me in Galway. We live in California so it required quite a bit of planning. Tyler reached out to several photographers to capture the proposal on hidden camera but he said Paul was his first choice. Paul was excellent getting back to Tyler quickly and helping him plan and give suggestions as neither of us had been to Galway before. We are very glad Paul was available to capture the moment. He got some amazing candid and posed photos after and they are beautifully edited and crystal clear. He even sent us a slideshow set to the song "Marry Me" and it included video of the moment Tyler proposed and a few moments before and after. He truly went above and beyond. Lastly, I would be remiss if I didn't mention that Paul has such a warm personality and is great to work with. Super professional and down to earth. He was also sensitive to the fact that we had nervous jitters after our engagement and let us do or not do whatever we wanted with pictures afterwards. Couldn't have been a better experience!
Wedding: 27th Jul 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Sarah such a lovely review - Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure being able to capture such a special moment. I didn't even mind hiding in bushes getting some funny looks trying to capture the proposal ha ha
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I can't thank Paul enough! Paul instantly made us feel comfortable! He's so nice and you can really tell he enjoys doing the job! Couldn't be happier with the photos we have received! you can tell by the pictures that he is more than qualified to do the job! He isn't in your face too much either, I forgot he was even there sometimes! thanks so much for everything!
Wedding: 14th Jul 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
thanks so much, hope you guys are enjoying married life :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We had Paul as our wedding photographer in July and it was an absolute pleasure. Our wedding day ran so smoothly and that is mainly thanks to Paul. Before the wedding we had a meeting and Paul asked us about our wedding day schedule, and about any particular photos we wanted, he ensured that we didn't miss our wedding day because we were too long taking photos! He took all the photos that we asked him to take and many more, he captured moments that we missed throughout the day and it was like reliving our wedding day when we recieved our photos 2 weeks ago. It was an absolute pleasure to have Paul as part of our day, he was so professional and helpful, he even helped with the button holes! What I really loved about Pauls service was that he wasn't constantly asking us to stand in certain places and pose in particular ways. We had some posed photos that we requested but there are so many "in the moment" photos that really capture the feel of our day! We can't forget to mention Fiona who never hesitated to answer questions I had and kept in touch with me which was so reasuring during the wedding planning process. Both Paul and Fiona were a pleasure to deal with from the very moment we enquired. Paul and Fiona are so passionate about their work and that comes clearly across in the photographs and the general service we have recieved. I highly recommend Paul Duane Photography. Thanks so much, we really appreciate it, Sarah and Paul x
Wedding: 9th Jul 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks so much guys, i loved being part of your special day, thank you for choosing me and for this lovely review you're too kind!
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We were thrilled with the service we received from Paul Duane Photography. Paul and his wife were always very responsive to emails, and we met with Paul a couple of months before the wedding to review his work and to get to know him and his style a little better - that was really helpful. On the day, Paul was a gem. He blended into the background and so you would forget he was there, which allowed for some lovely natural photos. He also did a great job of the posed photos. We loved the finished product and feel it was really good value - the photos are just fabulous. Paul and his wife were very quick at returning a preview of the photos to us, plus keeping us updated as to when we would receive the full set. We received the full set within a reasonable time as well. I absolutely would recommend Paul Duane Photography.
Wedding: 16th Jun 2016
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was an excellent find for my new hubbie and I. Neither of us would be comfortable infront of the camera and his laid back but professional attitude from the first time we met him and the morning of the wedding was super. He helped keep the girls and I calm on the morning and even managed to get some lovely snaps of my very camera shy niece!! The results so far have been amazing. He provided us with a "sneak peek" of photos 48 hours after the day. I would highly recommend Paul.
Wedding: 10th Jun 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Eimear thanks for the lovely review, it was my pleasure and thank you for choosing me to be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is amazing..... Such a lovely guy and made all of our bridal party and parents ( who are very camera shy) etc at ease. He just blended into the background. He gave me such good advice (I listened for once ;) ) and I'm so glad I did. Our photos are so beautiful and unique to us. Three couples from our wedding that have asked for his details. I had absolutely no hesitation in passing on his details. Fabulous photographer.
Wedding: 28th May 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Jean thanks for the lovely review, and thanks a million for recommending me to your friends, we'll have to set you up on a commission ha ha. It was my absolute pleasure to be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We were knocked out by Paul's fantastic photographs on our big day. The quality is top notch as his samples show. Paul stands out from other photographers in his skill at putting everybody at ease. It was like having a mate follow you around on the day rather than a stranger which comes out in the photos. He tailors the day around your needs and was very professional. We got all the photos we wanted with minimal time away from our friends. We would recommend Paul to any perspective couple and for the quality of photos, he is definitely good value.
Wedding: 21st May 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Andy & Ciara, wow what a review! Thank you so much for that, my head won't fit out the door now. You're fantastic people and was a pleasure to be part of your special day, chat soon
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was fantastic, he made the day so relaxing for both of us. Not only did he take the most amazing pictures for us, he helped us throughout the day. His kindness and support on our wedding day was fantastic and I would highly recommend Paul. He even kept bridezilla at bay at times ;) thanks again so much Paul. We are looking forward to seeing the rest of our pictures :)
Wedding: 20th May 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
thanks so much Bridezilla, i mean Stacey ha ha you wasn't even remotely like bridezilla i promise, it was amazing being part of your special day, hope you and Gavin are enjoying married life :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the minute Karol (my husband) and I met Paul we knew we wanted him to be our photographer! We loved his less invasive approach to taking photos as we hate being stuck in front of a camera! We loved his calm and chilled out attitude, suited us perfectly! He even came in very handy helping me choose the correct necklace to wear on the big day! We absolutely love our wedding photos and couldn't recommend Paul enough!
Wedding: 14th May 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Catherine,such a lovely review - Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day. Photographer/fashion advisor ha ha all part and parcel of the job
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the moment we met Paul we knew that we wanted to have him as our photographer, his so down to earth and his work speaks for its self!! Paul captured mine and Darren wedding ON 6th May 2016 and i can't stop singing his praise and stop looking at teaser photos we have already received from Paul. Paul also captured our engagement shoot a month before wedding, it was a great way of getting to know Paul and making you feel less nervous of having a camera around on your wedding day! The photos we recieved from our engagement shoot were so beautiful, we were so excited for Paul to capture our wedding!! Paul is so professional, and an absolute gentleman, i felt so at ease with having Paul at our wedding, he blended in and captured the most stunning photos!! Paul put together a slide show of a few photos taken through out the day and showed them at reception, everyone was amazed of how beautiful his work is! if you are looking for a down to earth photographer and that will capture your Fairy-tale in the most natural way, Then i highly recommend Paul! His definitely a 5 star photographer!! Thank you Paul for everything.
Wedding: 6th May 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks so much Amy, i loved being part of yours and Darrens special day, thank you for choosing me and for this glowing testimonial you're too kind!
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
What can i say about paul he was brilliant. From the minute he came to my house my guests found him excellant
Wedding: 30th Apr 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Michelle thanks so much, hope you and Gary are enjoying married life :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is an absolute pleasure to deal with during the entire process. He puts you at ease straight away with an questions or concerns you may have. He is a thorough professional and him and Fiona are a great team.
Wedding: 8th Apr 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Majella thanks so much, hope you're still enjoying married life and all loved up. Hopefully see you again soon, miss you at the Raheen Woods these days since you left :(
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was perfect, and we love the end result as well. He made sure that we were relaxed and not away from guests too long. He also made sure we took some time out for ourselves. He was so flexible that he postponed his own holiday plans to make it to our wedding. Great value for money as well. Can't fault him in any way.
Wedding: 31st Mar 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
It was worth changing my holiday plans to capture your special day Grainne, thank you for allowing me to capture it for you
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Outstanding photographer. Paul is very easy to get along with and plan exactly what you want. We started with a quick chat on Skype and were in regular contact throughout our wedding planning process. On the day he was fantastic - he captured some stunning shots and at times we even forgot he was there snapping away. Very highly recommended.
Wedding: 19th Mar 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah cheers guys, you're too kind. I loved your wedding, had me proper choked as you just couldnt meet two nicer lads, thank you so much for choosing me to capture your special day. Hope the cats behaving :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We wanted a different feel from our wedding photos.we wanted them to be relaxed and candid and that is expressed in all of them.there was no pressure or tension or forced smiles.paul is a true artist.he is so good at his art form and it shows.he makes you relaxed from the get go.
Wedding: 18th Mar 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Marie & Bernard thanks a million, we had great craic that day and im delighted you chose me to capture your special day for you.
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is amazing at his job.so friendly and kind.very talented, our pictures were beautiful.he was so helpful on the day to.????
Wedding: 1st Jan 2016
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah Meg thanks a million for that, hope new baby is doing well and you're loving parenthood x
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
When we started looking at photographs for our weeding. I went on to this website and found Paul. I arranged to meet up with Paul. John or I are not really photo people we would be what you call camara shy. On the first evening of meet Paul and talking to him, he really but us at ease. We fell in love with his portfolio. On the day of the wedding paul arrived at my house and from the minute in walked in the door he blended in and you would not know he was in the house. But still caught moments of the morning that I as the bride did not know happened till I saw the photos. We have some very young nieces and nephews and Paul was fantastic with them. There was no moment of the day that paul did not capture for us. We love our photos and could not recommend paul highly enough to and couples getting married.
Wedding: 31st Dec 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Mairead, such a lovely review - Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul provided an excellent service for us on our day. His relaxed style put us all at ease and he didn't intrude on us or our guests at all yet still managed to capture every special moment. We are absolutely delighted with the finished products and would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 20th Nov 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah Shelly, such a lovely review - Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Choosing a photographer to capture all the special moments of your wedding day is always going to be a difficult decision to make, but our decision to book Paul was one of the best decisions we made. We couldn't have happier to have you there to capture all those moments for us, you put us all at ease from the moment you arrived with us last Thursday morning. You even put up very well with the antics with my extremely "unpredictable" bridesmaids!!!! LOL, but I wouldn't change them even if I could, You kept us relaxed all day long and encouraged the madness if needed, not that it did too much, your an absolute gent and a fabulous guy to work with, And Fiona, thank you for all the work with the photo booth, we love them, and thanks for all the other help throughout the process and afterwards. Everyone has commented how great you were and that the photos were fantastic, I still love looking through them all. The album turned out better than I could have imagined. Thank you both again so so much, Anthony & Sarah Treacy xxx
Wedding: 8th Oct 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks so guys thank you for choosing me and for letting me capture your special day. I don't you mad lot needed any encouragement ha ha Hope married life is treating you well, chat to ya soon :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Amazing photographer!!! I really cannot recommend Paul enough, amazing photos!! Paul, you made our day so special and so fun from the beginning right up until the end. There was no pressure and everything was nice and laid back, exactly what we wanted, and you made it great fun while getting so many fab photos that we will treasure forever. Thank you so much Paul Karen and Francis xx
Wedding: 12th Sep 2015
I was bridesmaid last year and Paul was the photographer. We had a nervous bride. He was so calm, really patient and really helpful on the day. Blended into the madness of it all and still got amazing pics. Highly recommended by this bridesmaid !!
Wedding: 29th Jul 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Ah Kerrie you're as good to write me a review from a bridesmaids perspective, i must be doing something right :) - Thanks so much.
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul you are an amazing photographer, you and Fiona captured every precious moment of our wedding day and our engagement. We cannot thank you both enough. Every picture brings back beautiful memories. I would highly recommend you, amazing work. Thank you so so much.
Wedding: 30th May 2015
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Highly professional, v knowledgable and helpful too (both my parents walked me done the aisle and it was Paul that noted that the aisle would need to be a bit wider because of this), on the day we almost didn't know he was there (but he was everywhere) which meant he was able to take wonderful relaxed photos
Wedding: 25th May 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thanks for the lovely review and for letting me be part of your special day :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was amazing! He was recommended to us by our neighbours as he taken wonderful and very relaxed photos for their sisters wedding. We also checked out his web page before contacting him. We wanted to have a record of our day that was relaxed and not posed and that is exactly what we got. Paul was everywhere taking amazing photos and yet he was not in the way - in fact you hardly noticed he was there. Even more than that we met with him before hand and he had great practical suggestions - I wanted both my parents to walk me down the aisle and he reminded me to ask that the aisle was set up a little wider to allow this. During the day as well - for example we had sparklers and balloons with LEDs in them and Paul had kept and e?e on the light and suggested the best time to let them off. We love the photos he took. They really capture the day - lots of laughter and some very funny moments too. We particularly loved the black and white photos. However, my husbands mother wanted some of the black and white ones of her in colour and Paul was fantastic and flexible and sent us those photos changed into colour!
Wedding: 25th May 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Zoe and Heinz, what can i say? You guys are so nice. Thanks for the lovely review and for letting me be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We chose to hire Paul Duane Photography based his mission statement on there web page "(Our style is very much relaxed and natural, we don’t tell couples what to do or boss them about its just not who we are. We give advice or gentle suggestions, not orders. We like things to be as relaxed as possible and we blend into the background that way we can capture real natural moments as they happen and ensure you have photographs you will cherish forever)" True to his word that is exactly what he delivered, we had a wonderful relaxed day and it helped that our photographer was a complete professional, at no point did we or our guests feel like they had a lenses in there faces. We got a lot of great photos and he also put together a photo video, which was amazing. If you're looking for a photographer who will let you enjoy the day and not boss you around Paul Duane Photography would be a wise choice.
Wedding: 22nd May 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
You guys are too nice, thanks so much for this glowing review
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the very first email I received from Paul, we knew he was the photographer for us. His relaxed, professional approach made us feel completely at ease. He took the time to get to know us and to understand what type of pictures we were looking for. Neither of us are huge fans of having our photo taken, but on the day of the wedding Paul just made us feel so relaxed and at ease. The photos were fabulous and we found many that we were completely unaware that Paul had taken! Our family and friends were equally as impressed with Paul, and never felt that he was intruding on the wedding day. We'll definitely recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 10th Apr 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Caroline, such a lovely review - Thank you. It was my absolute pleasure, thank you for letting me be part of your special day
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
From the moment we got engaged we knew we wanted Paul Duane to be our photographer. I had met him at a wedding fair and we checked out his website and we loved his work!!! We were so excited when he was available for our date (he's really busy so book asap!!!!)..... we even got an engagement shoot done. The pictures were fantastic and we were so delighted that we had him make our favourite of our engagement shoot pic into a photo frame wedding guest book. It turned out great and is a great momento from our day. He works quietly in the background.....hes very friendly...all my guests loved him....and he captures fantastic shots when no one even notices! We got the full day digital package.... we were thrilled at how reasonably priced it was... a couple of days after the wedding he puts a taster of the pics online for just you to see....and we had all our pics within 6weeks of the wedding!!!! He is a real gent....very professional... very easy going. He just puts everyone at ease straight away and its obvious he loves his job! We are so pleased with our photos.... absolutely the best money we spent!!! We totally recommend him ...... he will not disappoint!!!! Thank you Paul for capturing our perfect day perfectly!!! You are a star!!!! xxxxx
Wedding: 7th Apr 2015
Response from Paul Duane Photography
thanks so much, hope you and Gary are enjoying married life over in england :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul Duane is an amazing photographer he is so genuine. I think any bride and groom looking for a photographer definately needs to connect with them and feel relaxed with them and we definately felt that with paul.
Wedding: 31st Mar 2015
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul the amount of people that are still complimenting us on your professionalism on the day and the pictures you took is unbelievable. It's credit and compliments we can't take as we can only be credited with being astute enough to choose you as our wedding photographer. You took all the shots we asked but it's those that were the unexpected, those that you were so quick to capture that will make us laugh and cry when we are old and grey. You got all the lifts and jumps of joy, the tears and laughter. To anyone reading this in search of a photographer for their big day, if you don't book Paul you're nothing short of a fool. It was one of the best decisions we made in planning our wedding.
Wedding: 10th Jan 2015
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We are a couple that hate having our photos taken so we were a bit nervous about this part of our wedding, but with Paul as our photographer we shouldn't have worried. Paul was so relaxed and listened to everything we wanted/didn't want. we didn't feel like our day was taken over by posing for pictures. Our photos were delivered very promptly and came in a beautiful leather case. Very very well presented. There was almost 700 photos, I could not get over this as I didn't even realise paul was taking so many. Some of my favourite photos are the natural ones when I had no idea he was taking them. Paul is a fun, patient, relaxed, genuine and extremely talented man. I cannot thank him enough for the memories of our special day. I have recommended him to so many people and will continue to do so. natural photographers are so hard to come by, you would not be disappointed by Paul & his beautiful wife Fiona.
Wedding: 31st Dec 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Paul. When I first started looking for a photographer, I was overwhelmed. There were so many in Ireland. Every time that I would find a photographer that I somewhat liked, judging on their pictures, the prices were crazy high. One day, I stumbled across Paul's page. I fell in love with his pictures the moment I saw them. They were natural pictures that capture the happiness and joy that is experienced at weddings. I didn't care what his prices were, I wanted him. The crazy thing was that his prices were by far the most reasonable! We met up with Paul just to see how we would all work together for the wedding. My husband and I booked him that day. I cannot sing Paul's praises enough. He was am amazing photographer. I usually don't like any pictures of myself, but I love almost every one of Paul's from our wedding. He captures the wedding. He'll take shots that you never thought to take, and you'll never even know he is there, so there not staged. But of course, he'll take some group and couple shots as well. He even listened to all of my crazy ideas that I had for photographs :) If you're looking for a wedding photographer, seriously, email Paul right now. I guarantee you that you're not going to be disappointed. I still have friends and family that tell me how amazing he was; and the results just back it up! If you want the best photographer in Ireland, get Paul.
Wedding: 6th Dec 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Fantastic photography...made us feel so relaxed and some lovely moments captured..photo booth was the bomb...all our guests had a fun time....x
Wedding: 5th Dec 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul photographed our wedding on the 17th October 2014. From the moment he walked into the house , he put all the girls at ease and was a god send on the morning of the wedding for keeping the nerves at bay! The priest even mentioned how he didn't notice him in the church saying it was a sign of a true professional! And I 100% agree!! We also ordered a signature frame from him which all of our guest signed and is currently waiting to be hung above our mantelpiece! This for me was one of the best purchases of the wedding! :) I LOVE the teasers we have seen already and for a woman who hates her photo being taken that is a big thing! I have had Paul booked for so long for the wedding, that it feels strange it is over! But I hope to have reason to use him again in the future! If you are thinking about booking him for any occasion, do! You wont regret it!!
Wedding: 17th Oct 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
We can't recommend Paul highly enough. Not only are the quality of the photographs top class, the way Paul goes about his work during the day puts everyone at ease. Having good photos to remember our day was very important to us and we couldn't be happier with what we have received. The mix between posed and natural shots capturing the day was spot on. Paul has been such a pleasure to deal with not only before the wedding but since the wedding too when organising albums etc and dealt with every request we've had so professionally and with such a great attitude. Definitely one of the top suppliers we dealt with and would recommend anyone looking for a photographer to hire him. You won't be disappointed. Keith & Laura
Wedding: 19th Sep 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul was fantastic the daay of our wedding and the consultations leading up to the big day, The pictures he took are treasured memories and are all over our house. top man
Wedding: 28th Aug 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Can only recommend Paul and Fiona 100% from our experience during the build up and after wedding in august 2014. They both were professional yet relaxed and managed to relax us while blending into background and taking lots of natural shots as well as the few necessary posed ones.. also were good value for the various packages on offer. Thanks guys ! Andrew + Aisling .
Wedding: 15th Aug 2014
Response from Paul Duane Photography
Thank you Aisling!!!!, you're so kind for recommending us,we have 2 more weddings in the bag from your friends so thank you for that! Look forward to seeing you again soon :)
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Our wedding was oneyear ago this week, still we remind ourselves how good the photographer was, can't stress how much value we got for a very fair price compared to most photographers, not a single bad word could be said about paul duane photography.. Very professional service even a year after our wedding, as im still using thier service for pics etc .. 10/10 i rate them, Lee .
Wedding: 9th Aug 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
If I could rate Paul higher I would. He was an absolute pleasure and a gentleman to work with, he put us at ease from the very beginning. He was so professional and deserves every award that he has won.
Wedding: 10th May 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul, What a day, we were so delighted with how the day went, we hardly noticed you around the place and yet all the moments are captured. The laugh we had over brekkie going through the photobooth pics. If anyone is looking for a reference please feel free to pass on my details we have no hesitation in recommending you. Thanks again. Lisa & Paul
Wedding: 3rd May 2014
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is an outstanding photography. From the initial consultation through to the wedding day and beyond, Paul was professional but friendly and efficient but warm. He took the most amazing photos of us which I still cherish. I can't recommend him highly enough, he made our special day spectacular (and made me look stunning:) xo
Wedding: 28th Oct 2013
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Had Paul and Fiona do our wedding picture in Aug and I can not have been any happier. Not only are they the two nicest people that made us feel so comfortable but they were also super profesional. We had an absolute blast and we LOVE our photos. We cant thank you guys enough! Highly recommended to anyone! :) Thank you again! :) xxxx
Wedding: 15th Aug 2013
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
Paul is an amazing photographer, himself and his wife make everyone and everything so at ease on the day. From his sense of humour to his professionalism he and his wife are what make your day that bit extra special. Also his attention to capture that shot when you always think no one is watching is incredible, I couldn't rate him any higher if I could.
Wedding: 15th Aug 2013
5.0/5.0
Quality of service:
(5.0/5.0)
Value
(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0/5.0)
By far the best money we spent on our wedding. Paul listens to what you want for your big day and more importantly he remembers it all on the day. He takes time to get to know his clients. Fiona was so helpful when we were getting ready and she took some great shots at the reception. They were exactly what we wanted, excellent communication, great fun,blended into the crowd and beautiful photos. We couldn't have asked for more.
Wedding: 5th Jul 2013
We had Paul Duane as our photographer and he was absolutely amazing. From our first meeting to the day of the wedding he couldn't have been more helpful. We got married in April gone and I am still trying to decide on pics for my album. There are just so many fabulous photos to choose from. Paul is extremely professional and so un invasive. He is there to capture all your special moments and gets all the unique photos that you don't even think of. I cant recommend Paul Duane enough as a photographer but don't just take my word for it take a look at his Facebook page. His work speaks for it's self.
Paul Duane is the best money I spent on our entire wedding. His photos exceeded our expectations. You hardly notice him for the whole day and then you wonder where all these fab photos came from. Couldn't recommend him enough.
I had Paul Duane, for my wedding in June. He is lovely, very friendly, excellent photographer, really down to earth! can't recommend him enough! He will put any couple a bit camera shy at ease on their big day! He is a great photographer, so professional. Paul is very prompt with processing your photos onto the DVD and our slideshow is brilliant. Can't wait to get our wedding album! Brilliant value too!!!
LOVE them!! Very good work Paul, really lovely memories for us to keep, thanks a million!
Thanks Paul Duane great photos can't wait to see the rest, you are some man for one man,you were great,it was so easy to work with you, you helped make the day that bit more special, so pleased we met you at a friends wedding and she recommended you, we will happily pass your name onto anyone looking for a photographer, so pleased we will have the photos and memories forever.
I cannot recommend Paul and Fiona enough. From start to finish they both were so helpful, open to any ideas I had and were so patient and kind when I was a little indecisive!!! Paul made our invites which we're amazing and through the whole wedding day they were both super professional but also so lovely. We will be forever thankful and now we have the best photos to remind us of our wedding day.xx
Paul Duane is a total professional at what he does and to be really honest you would not find a more honest and kind man. He was easy to talk to and done some amazing photos which we can treasure for ever. Thank you so much Paul for being our photographer on our wedding day. You made everything very relaxed. The dvd we got was absolutely perfect and funny we want to say thanks very much you are the man when it comes to taking pictures ha ha... we won't stop recommending you, you have been a pleasure to do business with and should any more family events we need photographing be sure you will be the person we call. We both agree u are one talented photographer and just want say a big thank you for getting in our good sides hahaha
To Paul, we want to thank you so so much for our beautiful photographs. We are so delighted with the discs and can´t wait to get them printed. The slideshow was beautifully done and we haven´t stopped showing it off to everyone. On the day, you made everyone feel so relaxed and it really shows in the photo´s. I will be recommending you to everyone I can!
Thanks a million Paul Duane for the wonderful job you did photographing our wedding day. The photos are amazing much better than I hoped for and exactly what I always wanted! You were very patient, friendly and professional on the day and you made sure to get all the important shots without being intrusive which was very important to us. Another thing which was important to us was the budget and Paul delivered here too with very competitive pricing and a top notch service! After the wedding we were very anxious to get a quick turn around on images and Paul delivered this with no hassle at all. We are 100% delighted that we decided to get Paul to capture our special day and would highly recommend him to other brides to be....
Weddingsonline.ie Ltd, Swords Business Campus, Balheary Rd, Swords, Co. Dublin.
Tel +353 1 905 9680 Email: [email protected]
Registered Company No: 318585 VAT Registration No: IE6338585T