Nichole Corcoran Hair and MakeUp

Carrigaline Studio, Cork & Nationwide Call Out Service
5.0 (64) Request pricing

Hi, my name is Nichole and I am a professional Hair and Make-Up Artist in Cork City with over 10 years experience in the industry. I work both freelance and from my home studio in Carrigaline, depending on what suits my brides best. 

I specialise in Bridal Hair and Make-Up as I absolutely adore being part of such a wonderful and magical day for my brides and their bridal parties. I use only the best quality products to ensure the best result with both Hair & Make-Up that will carry my brides through from early morning to late that night while still looking flawless! 

Products I use are Charlotte Tilbury, Nars, Channel, M.A.C, Laura Mercier, Keune, Bed Head, Schwarzkopf, Tigi.

I pride myself on being punctual, calming and a happy influence on your big day! I truly understand that not every person wants the same hair or make-up look that another may adore. I seek to find the perfect look tailored to YOU and your features and taste and most of all that you are 100% Happy with everything before we finish.My priority is to have you feeling amazing and comfortable in all aspects of your look as this is what you will be looking at for years to come through your videos and/or wedding albums! 

I like to stay with yourself and your bridal until ye are ready to walk out that door so that any touch ups needed or just to have the extra pair of hands on bird to help with any tasks on the day then I am there and I just feel this gives my brides huge piece of mind for such a special day on their lives. 

I would love to hear from you and help with any queries you may have.

Reviews of Nichole Corcoran Hair and MakeUp

64 reviews
Kathleen Cotter
Married on 28th Oct 2023
Nichole done our hair and makeup for my wedding day. All I can say is what an absolute beautiful girl inside and out she made me feel so comfortable from day one. She was so easy going and made us look absolutely amazing and relaxed on the day. I couldn't recommend her enough. Price wise she is extremely reasonable. She uses the best quality makeup brands and really knows what suits your skin best. Xxxx
Added 24th Oct 2023
Sarah McSweeney
Married on 14th Oct 2023
Thanks so much to Nichole,who looked after us all on the morning of our wedding.I couldn't rate her highly enough,the whole morning ran so smoothly and our hair & makeup lasted all night long and I didn't leave the dance floor I might add!! I've followed Nichole on Instagram for a while now and she's honestly just as genuine in person! Thank you for being a part of such a special day!
Sarah xxx
Added 19th Nov 2023
Aoife O Sullivan
Married on 8th Jul 2023
Lets be honest, iv followed Nicholes work for years on social media so there was no one else I was going to ask! From the very 1st message right tru any questions i had she was perfessional and so responsive. She arrived the morning of the wedding and brought such a calmness with her. I showed her wat i wanted and shw knocked it out of the park. Iv never felt so beautiful. And some of the best pics my photographer got were because of how nicole had me laughin!!! I couldnt reccomend her enough!!! She is amazing at what she does!!
Added 15th Jul 2023

Tell us about your experience with Nichole Corcoran Hair and MakeUp.

Ciara Murphy
Married on 23rd Jun 2023
So glad I booked Nicole for our wedding makeup artist. She made the whole experiment very relaxed and listened to the type of look I was going for.
Would ded recommend a trial first with you to get the look your going for.
5 stars all round !
Added 2nd Jul 2023
Claire
Married on 26th May 2023
Nichole did my hair for my wedding on 26/05/23. 6 adults and my little girl (flower girl) from the day I booked Nichole to my wedding day she was fab. Even when I called changing things or asking any questions she was so helpful. Everyone was mad about our hair on the day.
Nichole is very calm and keeps everyone calm. my wedding morning was the most calm morning I've ever had thanks in part to Nichole.
I loved my hair and it stayed all day.
thanks so much for everything
I highly recommend!
Added 13th Jul 2023
Aleena Mathew
Married on 20th May 2023
When I was looking for a MUA for my wedding I was finding it hard to find the right person for an Indian wedding. When I came across Nichole?s page I really liked her work. I reached out to her and instantly she made me feel at ease. She was very friendly like one of your own girl friends and she was so easy to work with. I had some specifications when it came to my hair and my eye makeup and she very easy going and worked very well with my expectations. She uses the best products and she knows what works best for your skin. She made me look gorgeous I got soo many compliments .
I would definitely recommend Nichole as she is amazing !
Added 4th Nov 2023

Angelina
Married on 30th Apr 2023
Nichole did my hair and makeup for my wedding along with the hair and makeup of my mother and two bridesmaids. Everyone looked immaculate! We couldn?t have been happier with Nichole?s services. She was so calm on the morning of the wedding and didn?t make us feel like we were under pressure for time or that we needed to rush. I?d 100% recommend her!
Added 16th Oct 2023
Sarah
Married on 29th Apr 2023
Nichole is amazing at her job! She made the whole morning a calming and enjoyable experience! She done both hair and make up for my bridal party and myself. She ensured we all looked perfect before we left for the ceremony!
Added 5th May 2023
Sinead O Driscoll
Married on 27th Apr 2023
I couldn?t recommend Nichole enough ,she is amazing at what she does ,I got my hair and make up done by her for my wedding in April as-well as make up for my mom and 3 sisters, Nichole is very friendly and professional, everyone was so happy with how they looked and it lasted all day and night.I wouldn?t have changed one thing about it.attention to detail is definitely Nicholes thing!
Added 16th Oct 2023

Ines Erceg Dropulic
Married on 21st Apr 2023
Had my hair and makeup done by Nichole for the wedding, she did exactly what I asked for . She was so patient and professional even she had a photographer around all time long and a very busy environment to work .
Would highly recommend Nichole for any occasion, she have a magic hands.
Added 26th Apr 2023
Paula Murphy
Married on 20th Apr 2023
Nichole is amazing at what she does, honestly her standard of work is unmatched! She made me look and feel drop dead gorgeous on my wedding day. She also did make up for my bridal party and everyone was delighted with their looks. Even my 12 year old niece, who had a very subtle look, was thrilled after getting her make up done for the first time. I can't thank Nichole enough but I would highly recommend her to any bride.
Added 20th Oct 2023
Lauren Harrington
Married on 10th Mar 2023
Nichole is super at her job. She is a fantastic make up artist and a very friendly person. She knows exactly what will suit you and can do as much/little as you like. I couldn?t recommend her enough I?m so glad she was part of my wedding day.
Added 20th Mar 2023

Cassidy Bartholomew
Married on 16th Feb 2023
She was so incredible from start to finish! The trail was great and she listened to exactly what I wanted. Having her there in the morning was amazing and she felt apart of the day. I got complimented on my hair and makeup so many times. I would really recommend!????
Added 16th Oct 2023
Orla O Connor Moloney
Married on 2nd Jan 2023
Nichole was absolutely amazing, we had 4 for hair & 3 for make up & everyone looked truly fantastic. Nichole brought everyone?s vision to life & was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I will recommend Nichole to every bride!!!
Added 3rd Jan 2023
Caoimhe
Married on 29th Dec 2022
Nichole was absolutely amazing! We all felt a million dollars on the day and she managed to nail exactly what each of us wanted with complete ease. She was also a huge help on the morning helping us all to get ready as well as doing our make up. When my sisters get married, they are dying to have Nichole back again???? the make up lasted all day (and the next day too!) and I couldn't recommend her more. Thank you so much Nichole ????
Added 2nd Jan 2023

S?le Murphy
Married on 27th Dec 2022
I can highly recommend Nichole. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very responsive to emails/texts. She did a fabulous job on the day not just for me but for all of the bridal party. Thanks so much Nichole.
Added 21st Jan 2023
Claire O'Sullivan
Married on 8th Dec 2022
We got married on the 8th of December 2022. Nichole was absolutely amazing. There was 7 of us all in and she did such a fantastic job, everyone was in love with their hair, she even fixed one of our flower girls hair. So professional and friendly and even providing us with a playlist for the morning. Would highly recommend her.
Added 17th Oct 2023
Tara Costello
Married on 3rd Dec 2022
Nichole was absolutely amazing from the first email till the last minute of helping me into the wedding car. She made all of us feel so comfortable and relaxed on my wedding day even though i changed my hairstyle on the final day??.she done my hair and makeup which i absolutely loved and would highly recommend to anyone who has a special day coming up five stars ?
Added 18th Oct 2023

Sin?ad Lynch
Married on 27th Oct 2022
Nichole was an absolute pleasure to deal with.
I couldn't recommend her highly enough.
She is amazing at bridal makeup and is just such a nice person. I loved my wedding makeup so much and my bridal party looked fabulous.
The morning we had such a good time. I enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks so much again Nichole. Xx
Added 17th Jan 2023
Mateja McCarthy
Married on 30th Sep 2022
Nichole did my (bride) and my bridesmaids hair and make up. We both looked amazing and felt that way too. Nichole was very professional, friendly and always responded to any queries and was a very relaxing presence on the morning, she even has a spotify playlist for the morning of, to get you proper excited for your big day! Nichole is very talented and would recommend her to anyone that wants to look and feel amazing!
Added 19th Nov 2022
Eily Davis
Married on 16th Sep 2022
Where do I start, if you're looking for someone to make you feel amazing, is genuinely obsessed with her work and clients, is an absolute perfectionist and listens to what you want. And Skilled as any celeb make up and hair person.. Go to nichole. Booked her for my wedding!! She did my own hair and make up, that of my bridesmaids, mam and mother in law.
She was bang on time, super early but it didn't dull her fabulous personality.
She was relaxed and so sweet. She made. Us all look unbelievable!!! Make up lasted all day and night and didn't budge!!! Xxx unbelievable value. She is actually fantastic!!!!!!! You couldn't get better!!!!! Xxxx
Added 29th Sep 2022

Isabella vMH
Married on 13th Sep 2022
Nichole was amazing, she did hair and makeup for myself, my mum and my maid of honor on the wedding day. She is punctual, professional and super accommodating. She surprised my mum with how nice her makeup was, since she usually isn't one to wear any. She was still wearing her lashes the next day she loved it so much. Nichole is super friendly and made all of us feel relaxed and listened to on the day. During my hair and makeup trial she wouldn't let me leave until I was happy with what I was getting, I wasn't rushed out the door and made to feel like what I wanted mattered! She's brilliant, recommend her to anyone in need of great hair and makeup that will last.
Added 30th Sep 2022
Bonnie
Married on 10th Sep 2022
I don't even know how to put into words how amazing and talented this woman is. Nichole is a breath of fresh air and I couldn't have imagined my day without her. Her work is another level and nothing is too much, my 4 bridesmaids all went for a different style and it was a breeze for Nichole. I was a bit nervous as I never got a trial but the second she walked into my home I knew I was in the right hands. Everyone needs this woman on your big day!! Xx
Added 1st Oct 2022
Marie Cronin
Married on 11th Aug 2022
Nichole was amazing. I booked her for both hair and make up for my wedding. At my trial she did not let me leave till I was 100% happy with my hair and make up. This made me so much more relaxed. Nichole did my hair and make up and it all lasted until the wee hours of the morning. She also did my bridesmaids and my mom's hair and make up with the help of her friend Jackie. They looked stunning and it lasted all day too. We had such a chilled relaxing morning at my house which was the perfect start to a hectic but epic day.
Added 16th Aug 2022

Louise Bhandal-Griffin
Married on 18th Jun 2022
Nichole did all our hair on the morning of my wedding, including the mother of the bride, mother of the groom, and 4 bridesmaids! She was absolutely fantastic from start to finish! All the girls loved their gorgeous hairstyles and she was so professional and kind, warm, empathic, and put all of us at ease straight away making the morning run so smoothly! Nichole was fab from the first hair trial we did and had some excellent suggestions for how to make the hairstyle stand out on the big day. My hair didn?t budge and stayed beautiful until the last sing songs of the night. I would highly reccomend Nichole for your wedding and bridal party she is just brilliant and made me laugh and smile so much on the morning of my wedding which was a joy!!
Added 4th Jul 2022
Vivienne ORiordan
Married on 21st May 2022
I had Nichole & Karen for my big day recently & they did not disappoint! Karen did amazing upstyles in myself & the bridesmaids hair while Nichole did our makeup which lasted all night long! They both did a great job, i had so many compliments all night & it looked even better in the professional photos! Would defo recommend to future brides!
Added 30th May 2022
Laura Power
Married on 13th Apr 2022
Nichole did the hair and makeup for my wedding, with a party of 6 for hair and makeup. Nichole was just amazing from the off, Firstly she came so highly recommend to me when I started enquiring about hair and makeup. When I met Nichole for my trial it was honestly like I had known her for years, she was so bubbly and friendly!
On the morning of the wedding Nichole was amazing! Everyone was delighted with their hair and makeup.
The makeup lasted all day and still looked flawless after 3am and a long night of dancing. The hair was just fab it lasted the wedding and the day 2.
Highly recommend Nichole, I can't wait for another event to book her again! ????
Added 13th May 2022

Ciara
Married on 1st Apr 2022
Nichole was my hair stylist for my wedding back at the beginning of April. She was an absolute pleasure to work with from the very beginning, so helpful and informative. I booked a trial beforehand which was great to get to know her and have the chats. I gave her a rough idea of what I wanted (I was in two minds between up and down) and she created a style that I could take down for the dancing. I was so thrilled with the result. On the big day, Nichole arrived to my house before half the house was up and fit in seamlessly with the atmosphere of the morning. There was never any rush or stress and we just had such a laugh. We could have stayed there for the day chatting. She also worked on my two bridesmaids and my mum who were all delighted with their styles as they were so complimentary and lasted well into breakfast the next morning! I was just so happy with how my hair turned out and I wish I could do it all again! Thank you so much, Nichole, for transforming me and hope to see you again in the future.
Added 3rd May 2022
Jess
Married on 5th Mar 2022
Nichole did our hair fory wedding .
She was absolutely incredible she took a style I had always dreamed of and turned it into a reality!
She was so lovely to deal with and no quiry was too much.
My whole wedding party was delighted with their style.
Added 10th Mar 2022
Niamh
Married on 12th Feb 2022
Nichole did a fantastic job, she went above and beyond for me on the day. She was a fantastic presence in the bridal suite with my friends and family. She did a wonderful job on hair and makeup for myself and my 3 bridesmaids and even helped with my moms hair which was a last minute addition! I can't praise her highly enough, she's a very talented hair dresser and make up artist, and a pleasure to have around on the day
Added 21st Feb 2022

Janice
Married on 31st Dec 2021
Nichole done make up for our wedding. From the 1st contact nearly 2 years ago Nichole was a pleasure to deal with. Our make up on the day was flawless. She slotted in on the morning of the wedding and was so good with my 2 young daughters 100% would recommend Nichole
Added 10th Mar 2022
Niamh
Married on 27th Dec 2021
I got married recently and Nichole did hair and makeup for myself, my mom and my sister for my wedding and I couldn?t of been more happier with her she was amazing from start to finish and she was such a pleasure to deal with. She did an amazing job on all 3 of us and made sure we were all perfect, she really went above and beyond. Nichole was amazing. I would highly recommend her.
Added 16th Jan 2022
Caroline
Married on 11th Dec 2021
Nichole did my hair and make up for my wedding. She also did my mom and bridesmaids and everyone loved it. Nichole was fantastic on the day she was a great help keeping me calm when we found out 3 hours before I was meant to be at the church that my florist was a no show!! Very professional and friendly would definitely recommend her!
Added 8th Jan 2023

Tara Coogan
Married on 13th Nov 2021
I had Nichole for hair and make up for my wedding this November. She was amazing and did a great job a keeping everyone calm. She was really helpful on the morning and actually was the person who helped me get into my dress. She was really lovely every step along the way and I was so happy with how everyones hair a makeup turned out. I would definitely recommend her for anyones big day.
Added 2nd Dec 2021
Cliona
Married on 26th Oct 2021
Nichole came to us to do our hair and makeup for my wedding and what can I say. We all looked amazing, hair and makeup lasted all day. Nichole herself is such a dote. Went above and beyond in the preparations the morning of and was a fun and calming presence. We had such a laugh. I'd definitely recommend her for any event!
Response from Nichole Corcoran Hair and MakeUp
Cliona thank you so so much for that amazing review! It was a beautiful morning for your big day thanks for having me as your Hair & Make-Up Artist.
Added 1st Nov 2021
Danielle M.
Married on 24th Sep 2021
Got married recently and Nichole done the hair for myself, 3 bridesmaids and the flower girl. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and done an AMAZING job! She styled our hair exactly how we wanted and our hair looked perfect all day! She fit right into the wedding group that morning and was so easy to talk to and have a laugh with. She really helped calm the nerves! Would highly recommend Nichole and will definitely be in touch when I need to get my hair done for an event in the future! :) She's an absolute star!
Ah Danielle thank you so much thats so kind of you! It was a pleasure being part of your wedding morning and meeting you all! It was a fantastic morning.
Added 9th Oct 2021

Karen
Married on 17th Sep 2021
Nichole is the most amazing make up artist and my hair was wow!!! She went above and beyond for my special day. I absolutely loved my make up and hair and she did exactly what my mam and bridemaid wanted too. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for make up and hair for their make up. She just fitted in at the wedding party. She made our morning so relaxed and lovely. Thank you Nichole. Xxx
Thank you so much for that review Karen! I really appreciate you taking the time to write that and thank you so so much for choosing me to do your Hair & Make-Up for you big day!
Added 21st Sep 2021
Sarah Allen
Married on 15th Sep 2021
Nichole did our 4 beautiful upstyles for myself and 3 bridesmaids! She also did a fabulous job on the mother of the bride and even the brother of the bride with a classy manbun ???? throughout the morning Nichole was amazing and we loved having the craic ???? all our hair stayed put for the whole day, we couldn?t have asked for more ??
Added 12th Nov 2021
Indira Doonan
Married on 3rd Sep 2021
Nichole went above and beyond for my special day! From the hair trial to the minute I walked down the aisle she was attentive, honest, and so helpful! She really knows her stuff and made my thin, fine hair look like the cover of a magazine. She continued to show her talent and skill as she style my families vastly different hair. I couldn't recommend her enough, such a kind, caring, and skilled person is exactly who you want for the morning of your wedding ??
Indira thank you so so much for that amazing review! I had such a great morning with yourself and your family and im so grateful to have been apart of such a special day for yourself and your family!
Added 13th Sep 2021

Aisling and Mags
Married on 28th Aug 2021
We had the pleasure of having Nichole do our hair and makeup for our wedding recently. After 2 postponements we lost our original hair and make up suppliers, luckily Nichole had our new date free and we could not have been happier.
She did hair and makeup for two brides, my maid of honour and our two mams and she did an amazing job.
She made us feel so at ease and even through a power outage at the hotel she stayed so calm and made sure we didn't loose any time while we waited for the power to be restored ????
We couldn't have been happier with the results, she listened to exactly what each of us wanted and she really delivered!
We would highly recommend Nichole to anyone.
Thanks so much for everything Nichole
Aisling and Mags
Added 22nd Sep 2021
Shauna O?Shea
Married on 17th Aug 2021
Nicole done my hair and make up for my wedding in August this year! I cannot recommend her enough. She is amazing at what she does! ???? I would highly recommend following her on social media too as I honestly felt like I knew her personally from watching her stories and it made me feel very comfortable on the day???? She done my hair and make up exactly to my liking as I am very particular and I even got my wedding lipstick from her recommendation ???? She ensured I always had my glass filled with Prosecco and had music on and allowed plenty of photos in between ???? I felt incredible all day and night and the makeupydidn?t budge!! I would highly recommend her she is some woman ???? ???????? ????
Shauna thank you thank you thank you! I really appreciate it so much! You were an absolute sweetheart and super organised! Thanks for choosing me to be apart of your wedding morning
Added 16th Oct 2021
Yvonne
Married on 14th Aug 2021
What can I say? Nichole was absolutely brilliant. She arrived early to do hair and makeup for my wedding day and also 2 bridesmaids and my mother. She did not stop until everything was perfect and we were ready to go out the door. There's no request too big and Nichole ensures that you're happy and comfortable with your hair and makeup and most importantly that you feel like yourself. Everything was down to a T. And after hours of celebrating there wasn't a makeup touch up needed or a hair out of place. I cannot put into words how amazing she is at her job. Highly recommended.
Wow thank you so so much for that amazing review Yvonne, that’s so kind of you I truly appreciate it! Thank you so much for having me be your hair and make up supplier for one of the biggest days of your life and trusting me! I’m so glad everything was perfect for you all
Added 25th Aug 2021

Ursula
Married on 13th Aug 2021
To the amazing Nichole, I really cannot say thank you enough! I booked Nichole for hair and make-up for myself, 2 bridesmaids and my mam last month. She is unbelievably talented, so calm, professional, easy going and just an all round lovely person. She really listens to each individual, we all have our preferences and insecurities, and she tailors the products and the look to you and makes sure that person is completely happy before they get out of the chair. So many people since the wedding have asked for her details which just goes to show how good her work is. Also, we took some photos before our ceremony and it was fairly windy which was not ideal! But Nichole just fixed us all up again in no time, she was like superwoman. I really cannot say enough good things, you are in safe hands with her and I would recommend her to anyone.

Nichole thank you for being part of our special day. It was such a pleasure to meet you!! Wishing you all the best :)
Added 17th Sep 2021
Muireann
Married on 9th Aug 2021
Nichole looked after my hair for my wedding day and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She was really responsive beforehand and was kindly offered to come an hour earlier than we had agreed, just so we wouldn't be under pressure on the morning. She managed to figure out how to do my hair exactly the way I wanted it, even though I didn't really know myself! Thank you Nichole!!
Added 26th Sep 2021
Jodie Sweeney
Married on 6th Aug 2021
Had my wedding in the 6th of august and it was perfect nichole was fantastic at her work and done amazing styles just how I wanted very polite fast and on time was great to get to know her would recommend her for anyone wedding party or any special occasion
Added 19th Aug 2021

Annmarie Healy
Married on 1st Aug 2021
Recently got married and Nicole did Makeup and hair for a party of 5. As there was so many of us, Nicole done up a schedule for us which was so handy on the morning.
Nicole was so flexible and did a great job. Everyone complemented her work. The morning of the wedding was great fun and Nicole was great at putting me at ease.
I would def recommend Nicole to anyone. Great value for money, great flexibility and such a lovely person.
That’s so sweet of you Ann Marie thank you so much for sending this review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you all on your wedding morning! Thanks for choosing me to be your hair and make up supplier!
Added 22nd Oct 2021
Katie Murphy
Married on 28th Jun 2021
Nichole is truly the best! From start to finish she was amazing! When I described to her what I wanted for my trial (which believe me was very nerdy and yet vague) she completely understood and hit the mark dead on!
I couldn't be happier with Nicholes' work. I felt like a princess and my new husband nearly fell down when he first saw me ????
She also made everyone of us in the bridal party feel very comfortable, you'd honestly be forgiven for thinking she's was part of it herself she got on so well ????
And horror of horror I got a big scrape on my leg right before the wedding (I was wearing a tea length dress so EEP!!) and she managed to hide it completely!

I can't recommend Nichole enough, I wish I could get married again just yo have her again!! ????????????
Added 4th Jul 2021
Marie
Married on 19th Jun 2021
Nichole was a treasure to have for our wedding celebration.? She arrived on time and did hair & makeup for 5 of us. We were all so happy with our hair styles, Nichole created exactly what we had all asked for. Our makeup was flawless did not require touching up throughout the night. Nichole is very professional but also so positive & bubbly, a great person to have by your side when the stress starts to come on. I would highly recommend Nichole in the future x
Marie thank you so much for your review! It was so lovely meeting yourself and your bridal party and im so glad that everything was to your liking, you were all so amazing to work with and we had great conversations :) Thank you for having me and trusting me on such a special day Marie x
Added 7th Jul 2021

Lynda Beasley
Married on 20th Dec 2020
Nichole did my bridal party's hair and make-up for my wedding. She was absolutely amazing and understood exactly what we wanted, which was a natural look! She was incredibly patient and helpful and took her time to get everything just right! I highly recommend her!
Added 16th Jan 2022
Geraldine Hartigan
Married on 22nd Oct 2020
Nichole is absolutely fantastic, she can read her brides/ bridal party and took on everything that was asked of her
Our make was so so natural, honestly the best I have ever got done from a make up artist
I could not recommend Nichole enough an amazing talent
Nichole will be my new go to person fir make up and hair
Thank you Nichole
Thank you so so much Geraldine that means the world to me! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you on your big day so thank you!
Added 12th Jan 2021
Karen Taylor
Married on 10th Oct 2020
Nichole came to Killarney to do hair and make up for myself and my ladies of the bridal party, she is so polite, friendly and professional and I thank you Nichole for being with us on our big day, everything myself and the girls asked for you were able to do for us, I highly recommend Nichole for any occasion
It was my absolutely pleasure Karen and loved the different scenery being in Killarney for your big day!. Thank you so much for a beautiful review!
Added 27th Nov 2020

Denise McGilligan
Married on 7th Oct 2020
Nichole did my hair and make up, my sisters snd my mums fir my wedding. Everyone's makeup was absolutely flawless. She knew exactly what woukd suit everyone. Made sure everyone was happy and made everyone do relaxed. Such a lovely girl rebooked for our wedding party next year
Aww your so kind for such a lovley review Denise! Thank you so much it means the world to me and I loved being there for your special day! Such a beautiful family you have and great craic!
Added 26th Nov 2020
Rachael N.
Married on 26th Sep 2020
I truly cannot speak highly enough of Nichole. I honestly could not have asked for anyone more professional or talented. Nichole has a gift for reading a person and knowing exactly what they want and what they would be comfortable with. I have never been a person to wear makeup and usually feel not myself when I do wear it. I felt so comfortable. I looked like myself but elevated. The hairstylist was phenomenal. So experienced and helpful. She was able to guide us to styles that would suit everyone, which is a feat in itself as we all have completely different hair types. There were 7 of us and between the two girls, we were all ready in record time. I already recommended Nichole to a friend and will recommend her every single time. I can confidently say she will be my go to for any future event.
Rachael I am so glad that you’ve had an enjoyable experience and that we were able to bring to life your vision for your Wedding Day Hair & Make-Up for yourself and your Bridal Party??! Thank you so much for your review I really appreciate it????
Added 28th Sep 2020
Lorna
Married on 25th Sep 2020
Nichole was able to accommodate hair and make up for 7 people for my wedding and I couldn't have asked for better results.. Everybody was so impressed with her work. She was so professional and made me feel like a princess. She went above and beyond on the morning and the girls looked amazing! I will definitely be booking Nichole again.
Wow thank you so much Lorna! Professional and made you feel like a princess! That’s music to my ears, I am so glad you had such a great day and thrilled I could be apart of that! Thanks again
Added 14th Oct 2020

Siobhan Webster
Married on 25th Sep 2020
I couldn?t recommend Nichole highly enough. She did the make up for the bride and five bridesmaids in the wedding party. All of our make up looked beautiful throughout the day and night. Nichole is extremely talented and immediately put us all at ease, knowing exactly what she was doing and what would compliment us as individuals. She ensured we were all happy and was open to changing anything. I will definitely be returning to Nichole!
Aww so kind of you thank you so so much!! I’m so happy you were all so comfortable with your looks and felt amazing! That’s the goal always!
Added 10th Oct 2020
Louise O'Connor
Married on 26th Jun 2020
Nichole did my hair and makeup for our big day and she was brilliant! So punctual and professional. She uses the best products and gave me great advice. She's super easy to get on with and chat to which is such a plus. Would absolutely recommend
Aww Louise, your so kind thank you so so much for that beautiful review! I hugely appreciate it and I am so thrilled that your day was everything you wished for, I had such a lovley morning with yourself and your family so then you for choosing me to work with you on the most special day ????
Added 3rd Jul 2021
Paula Crowley
Married on 22nd Nov 2019
This lady is absolutely gifted in what she does. Had my hair and makeup done for my wedding on Friday and I was stunned when I seen how I looked Nicole also done my daughters hair and make up. would highly recommend Nicole .
Thank you so much Paula I really appreciate it!
Added 5th Feb 2020

Susan Dunphy
Married on 16th Nov 2019
had my make up done by Beauty By Nichole for my hen last saturday i was thrilled with it have nichole booked for my wedding aswel would highly recommend her
Thank you so much Susan :)
Added 5th Feb 2020
Roseann MCCarthy
Married on 8th Nov 2019
what amazing talent u have Nichole. I booked Nichole for hair and makeup for me and my bridesmaids on my wedding day last weekend and she did the most amazing job. we couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome. and the comments we got all day long from ur work Nichole. thank you soooooo much. I would highly recommend you to everyone. thank you again xxxx
Thank you so much Rosie for such a fab review, your so sweet!
Added 5th Feb 2020
Terri Ryan
Married on 5th Oct 2019
Had my hair and make up done by nichole for my wedding a few weeks ago along with my 4 bridesmaids,she was amazing so talented my make up stayed on for the whole day and night,I was really happy with it,cant reccomend her enough!????
So sweet thank you so much Terri
Added 5th Feb 2020

Kate O Shea
Married on 27th Sep 2019
Nichole,

Many thanks for making my bridal party feel and look amazing on Friday 27th September in The Trident Hotel, Kinsale.

You did an amazing job and i will be recommending you to all my friends and family.

I wish you all the success in the future.

Warmest regards

Kate O'Shea
Thank you so much Kate I really appreciate it!
Added 5th Feb 2020
Aisling Maher
Married on 23rd Aug 2019
I initially booked Nicole for a hair and Makeup package for a friend's wedding however after meeting her and seeing how she works first hand I cancelled my original person and booked Nicole as the Makeup artist for my own wedding.
Typical of me, on the morning of the wedding I was still unsure of exactly what I wanted for myself or the girls and asked Nicole what did she think and before I even had time to panic it was sorted. Nicole took control and worked her magic
Aswel as being one of the most talented MUA's iv met Nicole just has a fantastic personality and was Soo lovely and calming the morning of and got in with craic and banter we had going!
Nicole didn't leave until we were ready to go and everyone got a touch up !
Fantastic, MUA & Hair stylist. Could not recommend Nicole any higher. Thank you soo much ????
Aisling that is so sweet of you and I'm glad you were so happy with my work and being apart of your big day ! Thank you so much .
Added 5th Feb 2020
Donna Cassidy
Married on 13th Aug 2019
I booked Nichole for hair and make up for my wedding last August. I?d highly recommend her to anyone with a special day coming up.
She is absolutely amazing at what she does, the whole morning went smoothly and completely stress free thanks to Nichole
Super friendly and super talented
Thank you so much Donna!
Added 5th Feb 2020

Laura O Connell
Married on 1st Sep 2018
I have a client of Nicholes for about 4 years now and I dont know what I would do without her. She is absolutely gifted. She has consistently created amazing hair and makeup looks for every function I have been to.

She singlehandedly made my wedding party and the mums look stunning on the day of our wedding on 1st September 2018. She is so dedicated, helpful and kind. She is an amazing person and talented MUA and hair stylist. Based on my wedding makeup, my best friend has booked Nichole for her wedding and another friend has too.
Thank you so much. I really Appriciate it Laura!
Added 6th Feb 2020
Call Nichole Corcoran now
Visit our website
Find us on Google Maps
Add to favourites