DJC Events - Magic Selfie Mirror

Cashel Road, Clonmel, Co.Tipperary
5.0 (37) Request pricing

DJC Events - The South East's Premier Events Company. Located in Clonmel, Co.Tipperary

What we provide:

Magic Selfie Mirror / 360 videobooth / Professional wedding dj service

• - Magic Selfie Mirror - state of the art Fotomaster selfie mirror for your big day. Let us entertain your guests with our stunning set up, LED Frames and lighting, fun interactive fully trained attendant, brilliant fun props and instant photos for you and your guests on the night. We also provide a FREE beautiful guestbook for the bride and groom also on the night with all pics taken on the night as a perfect keepsake of their special day and also send the couple all the pictures taken by email at the end of the night.
  • We Cater for Tipperary, Waterford, Kilkenny, Cork, Kerry, Wexford, Limerick

Selfie Mirror Package Includes

-  3hrs Selfie Mirror usage ( more times available on request )   

- Choice of Gold / Silver LED Frame

- Unlimited prints for all guests

- Fully trained uniformed interactive fun attendant

- Box of fun props from wigs, glasses, fun signs to inflatable guitars and microphones

- FREE standard guestbook for all your photos on the night and for your guests to write fun wishes.

- FREE Customised Photo Frame Template

- FREE customised start screen with bride and grooms name on it the mirror, 100's of themes to choose from

- FREE Digital downloads - all pictures taken sent to your email

- VIP look set up

Add on extras : Backdrops, personalised guest books etc

360 videobooth 

The new craze taking the wedding industry by storm. This unique 360 videobooth is the new must have for your wedding.

Videos sent to your phone straight away, fun props, professional set up and much more. 

• - Professional DJ Service with over 20yrs experience on the South of Ireland DJ circuit and beyond. We have completed 100's of weddings over the years in the top hotels and venues. We have a state of the art lighting and sound set up which will fill any ballroom. We meet and chat to all our couples before their big day to make sure the music is just right for their special night.
  • We also provide party cannons, glowsticks and LED batons to light up the dancefloor and give your guests a great night to remember. 

*** SPECIAL DISCOUNTS WHEN YOU BOOK OUR SELFIE MIRROR / 360 WITH AFTER BAND / FULL NIGHT DJ PACKAGES *** 

Reviews of DJC Events - Magic Selfie Mirror

37 reviews
Róisín Ormond
Married on 15th Mar 2024
We got DJC for the full night DJ package and got the selfie mirror too, the dance floor was full all night! They even surprised us with a confetti canon at the end of the night, it was amazing! Would highly recommend!
Added 27th Mar 2024
Donna Meddick
Married on 16th Feb 2024
We had the pleasure of DJC events supply the selfie mirror and also dj our wedding! Our guests loved the selfie mirror and we loved the photobook created as a keepsake for us to remind us of the craic we had!! Stephen had the dancefloor rocking all night and was a pleasure to deal with from booking to the day of the wedding! We would highly recommend DJC events to all future bride and grooms!
Added 22nd Feb 2024
Lauren
Married on 30th Nov 2023
Stephen is an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We got onto Stephen last minute before our wedding and he couldn't of been more accomadating. Our guests absolutely loved the photo mirror and we now have memory's for life all thanks to DJC Events.
Added 6th Dec 2023

Tell us about your experience with DJC Events - Magic Selfie Mirror.

Willie & Bernie
Married on 24th Nov 2023
Stephen was unreal to deal with from start to finish. On the night, he just slipped in and set up when we were finishing dinner. All theguests loved it, old and young. Any guest that used the selfie mirror has a memory going away from the night as well.. I?m pretty sure guests wanted to book Stephen that night as well for upcoming events they were enjoying it so much .. I couldn?t recommend it enough, we are loving looking back on the photos from it.
Thanks Stephen..
Willie & Bernie
Added 6th Dec 2023
Leanne Kennedy (Scahill)
Married on 17th Nov 2023
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish!! My little nephew loved the selfie mirror and Stephen was so good! Couldn't recommend enough!!
Added 25th Nov 2023
Deirdre
Married on 4th Nov 2023
We booked the magic selfie mirror for our wedding in November and couldn?t recommend him enough! Stephen was always quick to reply to messages and was a pleasure to deal with. The guests absolutely loved getting photos taken and it?s lovely to have the book to look back over. We would highly recommend booking Stephen and will be recommending him to family and friends.
Response from DJC Events - Magic Selfie Mirror
Thanks very much Deirdre. I really enjoyed your wedding and the venue was stunning. Your guests were great fun and glad everyone enjoyed the night. Best of luck for the future.
Stephen
Added 19th Nov 2023

Declan & Carol
Married on 27th Oct 2023
We had the selfie mirror at our wedding last weekend and it was a huge hit! Stephen was sound out and great craic with our guests! 100% will recommend him
Thanks Carol and Declan a great night was had , so much fun with our guests. Hope to see ye again some day.
Stephen
Added 3rd Nov 2023
Lorraine Dee
Married on 23rd Sep 2023
Well what can I say! We booked the magic selfie mirror for my sister?s wedding and it was the biggest hit of the night, so much so we thought the photo printer may explode! Stephen was an absolute pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much to ask for. Being able to hand my sister and her new husband the book with all the messages and photos in it was the sweetest touch! Thanks for everything and when the next family shindig is on I?ll be sure to be booking again.
Thank you Lorraine you were a pleasure to deal with and yea the printer nearly went into overload on the night but glad everyone got their pictures and were happy with the service. Look forward to the next shindig wtih ye so.
Stephen
Added 26th Sep 2023
Becky
Married on 26th Aug 2023
Stephen was fantastic to deal with and the guests loved him. Thank you for a fantastic service and being part of our special day!
Thanks Becks Stunning wedding and just glad you picked me to be part of it.
Stephen
Added 1st Oct 2023

Antoinette & Derek Byrne
Married on 25th Aug 2023
Stephen you were an absolute gent to deal with from the first time we met you. You played a blinder with the Photo Booth, props were fun to play around with and our guest book will be treasured. Thank you so much we all had so much fun, Derek & Antoinette
Added 5th Sep 2023
Emma O Connell
Married on 11th Aug 2023
We booked the full night DJ and selfie mirror package for our wedding.
Stephen was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
The selfie mirror was a huge hit with the guests, absolute brilliant craic!
What can I say about the music, only it was absolutely brilliant,from the minute the music started until it finished the dance floor was hopping. Everyone commented on how good the music was all night and Stephen knew well how to get the crowd going..even got the groom out dancing more than once!!!
Highly recommend DJC Events.

Added 15th Aug 2023
Sinead and David
Married on 26th Jul 2023
Stephen could not of been lovelier to work with. He was so helpful from the beginning right up until thr wedding and couldn't do more for us! The selfie mirror was brilliant and we absolutely love having all the photos to take away to keep with us forever. He had everyone on the dance floor for the night! Our guests had the best Time! Would highly recommend!
Added 29th Jul 2023

sarah murphy
Married on 20th Jul 2023
Absolutely brilliant service! Everyone got great crack out of the selfie mirror. Lots of props were provided (alot more than expected). Lots of people commented that stephen was a great crack and very accommodating giving extra pictures etc. Stephen also took copies of every picture and prepared a lovely wedding book with peoples comments a pictures which was absolutely lovely and not even expected.

The DJ-ing was excellent. People commented on how great the music was, people were out on the floor all night. There wasnt one minute where the dance floor appeared empty. The music was absoluetly brilliant and really tied in with all ages. Stephen interacted with people on the dance floor and was having the crack with people all night which I myself never seen at a wedding before. Absolutely amazing-Unreal service!!!!!
Added 26th Sep 2023
Sin?ad Scanlon
Married on 8th Jul 2023
Stephen was a pleasure to have at our wedding on Saturday night. All our guests were delighted with the magic mirror-especially the flower girl! Stephen was professional, he provided lots of props for the room and the mirror looked great set up! Stephen was great to work with from my first enquiry up until the wedding day. Also, I had looked around at several suppliers of the magic mirror and the package Stephen is offering was excellent value!
Added 11th Jul 2023
Daire Freeman
Married on 6th Jul 2023
10/10, absolutely top class service. Stephen is very easy to deal with. Would highly highly recommend.
Added 13th Sep 2023

Amy and Thomas Quigley
Married on 30th Jun 2023
Stephen provided a fun way to get everyone involved and mixing on the night of our wedding. The selfie mirror is a great way to do this, while also providing us photos of great memories with our friends and families. The kids and adults alike loved the props and everyone had a great laugh!
Added 21st Jul 2023
Mark Guidera
Married on 22nd Jun 2023
Stephen was second to none when it came to planning him for our wedding he couldn't have done more.. the selfie mirror was packed from start to finish, out family and friends couldn't get enough of the dress up hats and extras..

100% would recommend this for any occasion..
Added 28th Jun 2023
Paul Farrell
Married on 17th Jun 2023
Hi, we had Stephen and the selfie mirror at our wedding. The mirror was a massive hit with our guests and a great addition to the day as a whole. Stephen was so professional and easy to work with. From the minute we contacted him, he went above and beyond to make our day better. I can not recommend Stephen and the selfie mirror enough. We now have memories of the day that you can't put a price on. 5+ stars from both me and my wife.
Added 27th Jun 2023

Rachel & Shane
Married on 16th Jun 2023
Stephen was great to deal with, the selfie mirror was great fun and it was so lovely to look through the album the next day. Would highly recommend.
Added 19th Jun 2023
Alannah Bradley
Married on 27th May 2023
Stephen couldn?t have been more sound, very professional, fun and everyone really enjoyed the selfie mirror.
Would 100000% recommend Stephen to anyone looking for their wedding!
Added 3rd Jan 2024
Leanne.
Married on 26th May 2023
We had Stephen and the selfie mirror at our wedding recently. Stephen was brilliant. Very professional, easy to deal with and very accommodating. Cannot thank him enough. The selfie mirror went down a treat, everyone LOVED it. And it was amazing to get a book of all the pictures the following day. All the props were fantastic too. I would give Stephen 10 stars if i could. Highly highly recommend.
Added 21st Jun 2023

C.Doyle
Married on 20th May 2023
Stephen was a pleasure to deal with! Our guests loved his set up and the guest book signed by everyone is a wonderful keepsake! Would highly recommend djc for your wedding!
Thank you Catriona and Gerry for a fantastic night. Your guests were great fun and a pleasure to deal with along with yourselves. Great night and we wish you all the best for the future.
Added 22nd May 2023
Maryanne
Married on 31st Mar 2023
We had the selfie mirror at our wedding and it was absolutely brilliant. Stephen was a pleasure to deal it. Our guests loved the mirror and had great craic. We got a copy of the pictures in a guestbook signed by all our guests which we thought was a lovely touch. Would highly recommend!
Thanks Maryanne for a great night and letting me be part of your special day it was a pleasure and glad you love your guestbook. Best of luck for the future.
Added 2nd Apr 2023
Caitriona Kennedy
Married on 18th Feb 2023
Stephen was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He provides a stress free service and all of our guests had such good fun with the selfie mirrors. We would highly recommend Stephen and his services.
Thanks Caitriona a great night in a stunning venue just delighted we could be part of your special day
Added 20th Feb 2023

Linda Torpey
Married on 30th Dec 2022
We got married last Friday 30.12.22, we booked the Selfie Mirror with Stephen for our Wedding Party. It was a great hit with all our guests and the kids, everyone had great fun with it. Stephen was so easy to deal with and great with all our guests. Thanks so much Stephen. Seamie & Linda
Added 6th Jan 2023
Kate McCarra
Married on 29th Dec 2022
Stephen is an absolute gent and a pleasure to deal with! He has been at a number of weddings we have attended so we knew when organising our wedding party he was one of the first people we booked! The selfie mirror was a huge hit with children and adults alike and having a guestbook to take home with all the pictures was brilliant to look back on the next day! He is an excellent DJ and the floor was full all night long! Stephen is so accommodating and nothing is too much of an ask. I would recommend DJC events to anyone who is considering a selfie mirror or DJ for their wedding.
Thank you Kate for your review. It was a pleasure finally getting to be part of your special day with Ciaran. I wish ye all the best for the future and I hope to see ye at more weddings soon. Stephen
Added 31st Dec 2022
Julia
Married on 28th Dec 2022
Stephen was brilliant to deal with, very responsive and friendly and our guests loved the selfie mirror. Brilliant idea to keep people entertained in between dinner and music and the photo album is a lovely memory from our wedding. Highly recommend
Thank you Julia for your review very much appreciated. Thanks for a great night with you, Shane and your guests. So happy everyone enjoyed our selfie mirror and that you loved the photo album. All the best for the future. Stephen
Added 3rd Jan 2023

Mairead
Married on 25th Nov 2022
I met Stephan at a wedding where I was a guest. I thought he was very nice at the time so I booked him for my own wedding. He was very accommodating, good craic when taking the pictures and ensured everyone had a good time. 10/10! Thanks Stephan.
Added 28th Nov 2022
Toni & Pat
Married on 19th Nov 2022
Can?t recommend Stephen enough. Honestly amazing! It was so easy, no stress whatsoever. every single person had the time of their lives.
He?s the dj for your wedding!!!! X
Added 22nd Nov 2022
Kate O Donovan
Married on 29th Oct 2022
Where to start, stephen is an absolute legend! We met stephen and the magic selfie mirror at one of our friends weddings and knew we had to have him be part of ours. The selfie mirror was a huge hit on our big day, everyone absolutely loved it and it brought so much fun to the day after the meal.
Stephen was so professional and also great craic on the night.
He also provided a guest book with a copy of all the pictures taken which provided a great laugh the morning after!

10/10 and would not hesitate to book him again for another event! Thanks so much!!!
Thanks so much Kate. Amazing night with great guests. Delighted to be part of your big day and night.
Added 2nd Nov 2022

Dawn & Diarmuid
Married on 30th Sep 2022
So hard to know where to start?We booked Stephen for the Selfie Magic Mirror and DJ. The whole service was excellent from start to finish. He is extremely professional and so nice and friendly to everyone!! He goes above and beyond to make everything right on the day. For the selfie mirror we got a lovely photobook filled with all our guests and they got to take as many pictures as they wanted home. He helped older families members and kids with all the props and pics and everyone at ease. He had tons of lovely props too that kept everyone entertained. That was only the start . He was also our dj for the night and it was the favourite part of my whole night. The dance floor was full all night . We asked for old school 90s and 80s dance and thats exactly what we got.
He even had glow sticks and poppers that added such a great effect. All the guests were asking for cards and playlists they enjoyed so much.
Couldnt speak anymore highly of Stephen and DJC entertainment!!
100 percent would recommend for anyones special day ????????????????
Added 11th Oct 2022
Claire & Michael
Married on 24th Sep 2022
Selfie Mirror was a great hit at our wedding! We have some priceless photos! Stephen was was so easy to deal with! My friends even booked him for their own wedding on the night they were so impressed!! Couldn?t recommend him enough!
Added 11th Oct 2022
Shane @ Amanda
Married on 23rd Sep 2022
Can?t recommend Stephen enough. We got married last Friday and He was so easy to deal with from day one. He was full of great advice in the lead up to the wedding. The selfie mirror went down a treat and had all guests talking about it and then we had the music and all I can say is wow , he delivered with all the old school music we love and kept the dance floor full for the night. The whole day was very special, but its was good guys like Stephen that made it special. We Highly recommend him for your special day
Added 11th Oct 2022

Sinead Dowling
Married on 27th Aug 2022
Stephen provided his DJ and selfie mirror for our wedding in August and we couldn?t have been more pleased. Stephen was easy to communicate with right from the start and provided a great service on the night. Our guests had an amazing time. We highly recommend Stephen.
Added 11th Oct 2022
Siobhan & David
Married on 29th Jul 2022
Had the selfie mirror and Stephen as DJ for our wedding on July 29th. We couldn?t be happier with the mirror and our guests had great craic at it and it?s great to have the book as a memory of our day & night! Stephen was great to deal. Would highly recommend.
Added 11th Oct 2022
Debbie & Shaun
Married on 14th Jul 2022
The selfie mirror was the absolute highlight of our wedding, everyone loved it from the little ones to the older ones. All the accessorises were just brilliant we had so much fun. Steven himself was a pleasure to deal with thanks again Steven. 100% recommended
Added 11th Oct 2022

Jen kiernan
Married on 12th Nov 2020
Stephen was an absolute joy to deal with from start to finish. Was prompt with any replies we needed and nothing was an issue to him. Everyone absolutely loved the selfie mirror and all the props. Would highly recommend for any occasion.
Thank you Jen. Yourself , Shane and all your guests were a pleasure to deal with and great craic. Thanks for having me be part of your special day.
Stephen
Added 14th Nov 2022
Prices from: €480
Most popular price: €550
Call STEPHEN KEARNS now
Visit our website
Add to favourites