Mock Media - Wedding Videography

Offaly & Nationwide , Nationwide
5.0 (3) Request pricing

Mock Media is a premier wedding videography company based in Ireland, dedicated to capturing your special day with creativity, elegance, and a personal touch. 

With years of experience, our team specialises in telling your unique love story through cinematic films that you'll cherish forever. From intimate moments to grand celebrations, we ensure every detail is captured beautifully, delivering a high-quality video that reflects the joy, emotion, and beauty of your wedding day. 

At Mock Media, we believe your wedding video should be more than just a recording – it should be a timeless keepsake. Let us create a stunning visual memory for you and your loved ones to enjoy for years to come.

Reviews of Mock Media - Wedding Videography

3 reviews
Sort by
Megan O' Neill
Married on 4th Jan 2025
Having met Paraic and Paul at a wedding fair, we were instantly impressed at the time and patience they had to speak to us and go through all of our questions. On the zoom cal with Paraic prior to the wedding, he was able to both calm us (as we were nervous) and meticously plan the day. On our wedding day both Paraic and Paul were so attentive and professional with everything they done. From dealing with the pressures of the day to blending in with friends and family they were a dream. To top it off, the content absolutely blew us away. It surpassed all expectations and we will absolutely cherish these videos forever. Megan & Rob.
Added 26th Feb 2025
Cheryl McCormack
Married on 3rd Jan 2025
We cannot thank Paraic and Paul enough for capturing our day so perfectly on 3rd January. If our teaser is anything to go by, we know our video will be just amazing! Both Paraic and Paul made us feel so at ease from the preparations that morning right until our first dance, with the perfect balance of professionalism and fun! We would hands down recommend the lads to anyone looking for a videographer for their special day. A brilliant experience from start to finish ❤️ Cheryl & Dylan.
Added 25th Feb 2025
Lorraine Greveille
Married on 28th Dec 2024
Massive thanks to both Paraic and Paul from Mock Media for videoing our wedding day! From just watching the teaser video I can tell you've captured some of the most special moments from our day. From the minute ye walked in you made us both feel at ease and without any pressure got all the shots needed. Super excited to see the final results. Thanks so so much, really can't recommend these guys enough! Lorraine and Robbie Greville
Added 25th Feb 2025

Tell us about your experience with Mock Media - Wedding Videography .

Prices from€2,200
Prices to€2,400
Call us now
Visit our website
Add to favourites