Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire

Keelnabrack, Glenbeigh , Co- Kerry
5.0 (73) Request pricing

Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire,  is the leading classic and vintage wedding car hire, self drive, restorations and sales company in Ireland. We are a father-son partnership that originally started out as a passion and hobby for vintage cars back in 2011 and since then we have rapidly expanded. Set in the picturesque village of Glenbeigh, Co Kerry, we transport couples from all over Munster on their big day. 

Our commitment to perfection is reflected in our solid team of highly skilled mechanics who ensure your dream wedding car is in pristine condition for your wedding day. The wedding fleet is as follows: 

Traditional Fleet:

• 1958 Bentley S1
  • 1961 Jaguar 
  • 1968 Daimler 
  • Self Drive Fleet:
  • Green MG 
  • Mercedes 
  • Fiat 500
  • Alfa Romeo 1600 Spider 
  • Austin Healey 3000

• Our beautiful traditional vintage cars come Chauffeur Driven with a complimentary bottle of bubbly, a bridal pack and a choice of colour ribbon for your car on the day. We have a list of optional extras that you can choose to add on to your package including:    
  • Red Carpet
  • Flowers
  • Chocolates
  • Balloons 
  • 1-Hour Professional Photo Shoot                       

"Special Days Are Made Perfect With Pristine"

Reviews of Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire

73 reviews
Niamh Hanifin
Married on 10th Jun 2023
We could not recommend Pristine Classics enough. Helen is such a professional. She is a dream to work with and nothing is a bother for her. We booked the car after seeing it at a wedding fair. Helen then invited us to view the car in Glenbeigh. We ended up choosing a different car after seeing the wonderful collection Helen had to offer. We chose a self drive option which was really nice on the day as it gave the two of us time away from the madness of the day while driving from the church to our venue. Would 100% recommend
Added 24th Jul 2023
Bernie Huggard
Married on 3rd Nov 2023
Helen in pristine cars was a dream to deal with very friendly and made everything run smoothly, the car was amazing and really made the day so special
Response from Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire
Thank you so much Bernie, it was our pleasure taking care of the fabulous couple on the day. Regards Helen and team
Added 13th Nov 2023
Kelly Hillis
Married on 27th Oct 2023
Con was our driver for the day. From the moment Con arrived to collect me to the moment we were dropped off post photos, Con was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and Con made our day and wedding car experience unforgettable. It was an absolute highlight of the day.
Added 7th Nov 2023

Tell us about your experience with Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire.

Timmy Byrne
Married on 27th Oct 2023
Everyone I encountered at the company was so helpful to work with and were eager to make everything as easy as possible for us. I?d highly recommend and a real pleasure to deal with!
Added 7th Nov 2023
Kieron & Lisa Bolt
Married on 29th Sep 2023
Lisa and myself could not recommend Pristine Classics enough to anyone who is in need of a classic wedding car! From the start to our beautiful day, Helen and our driver Con, made us feel so important to them. Helen was so wonderful to deal with, she was patient and understanding and nothing was problem. The pricing was most reasonable but the selling point was the professionalism and kindness. Our driver Con was a character and a gentleman in every sense, always keeping our needs to the fore and making sure that my wife, Lisa, had everything she needed. Nothing was a problem or rushed, the entire day was at our pace and Con made sure we felt relaxed. Please please consider this wonderful company for your classic wedding car.
Added 10th Jan 2024
Samantha Maceil
Married on 2nd Sep 2023
The team at Pristine Classics was nothing short of professional & helpful for our wedding day transportation. From coordinating the ride to the day-of communication, everything was seamless! It was a pleasure to work with them and a highlight of the day having the Bentley as our wedding car
Added 26th Sep 2023

Noirin O'Connell
Married on 11th Aug 2023
Dan and I couldn't recommend Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire enough. Helen was fantastic to deal with, on hand for any queries we had during the busy lead up to our wedding day. John our driver was so lovely, kind and considerate on the day and went above and beyond to give us a great experience in the beautiful 1968 Daimler.
Added 12th Sep 2023
Orla
Married on 5th Aug 2023
Amazing to deal with & an absolute gentleman of a driver. Also a very nice touch with the bottle with the date on it- only wish we had kept it on the day.
Would really recommend Pristine.
Added 5th Sep 2023
Clarissa
Married on 27th Jul 2023
We Cannot Thank Helen & Florian, enough for their help & guidance when booking our cars for our wedding. Such a Professional Service.

Con our driver on the day was simply Amazing and went above & beyond with every detail,

Thank you for making our day so special,

Clarissa & Enda
Added 11th Sep 2023

Vanessa MCGrath
Married on 15th Jul 2023
I can?t described enough the dedication and detail Helen and the team had put into our wedding car

Our driver was above and beyond on the day for us
They have the most amazing classic cars
I can not recommend them Enough
Added 11th Sep 2023
Bergin & Katie
Married on 1st Jul 2023
Beautiful cars....After some research online we stumbled upon Pristine Classic Cars, after meeting with Helen and Florian we knew they could make our day one to remember. We hired two cars, the Austin Healy 3000 self drive and the other Daimler 250 with a chauffeur(Con who was a gentleman). Everything from start to finish was perfect, the cars were immaculate and they almost got more attention than we did ourselves on the big day. We could not recommend them enough. Super jobs lads, Thanks again.
Added 18th Jul 2023
Laura
Married on 24th Jun 2023
We were very happy with the car and service would highly recommend.
Added 24th Jul 2023

S?ofra & Sean Murphy
Married on 23rd Jun 2023
Helen was very friendly and easy to deal with and Con, our driver, was such a gentleman. The Bentley was a treat but the service was second to none. Con made us feel at ease, helped me with my dress when I went walking up the aisle and was honestly such a gentleman throughout the whole day. Would highly recommend!!
Added 18th Jul 2023
Emmet Casey
Married on 23rd Jun 2023
Pristine Classics
Just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help with the car for our wedding day, it was fab.
Yee had it looking stunning and we were glad to have it for a few days.
5 stars from Fiona & I Hassle free.
We will be highly recommending Pristine Classics in the future .
Thanks again ????
Emmet & Fiona
Added 18th Jul 2023
Stephen Stokes
Married on 16th Jun 2023
Absolutely brilliant. The driver so was so nice and the car was pristine. A wonderful Daimler. We had beautiful champagne and the driver waited around as long as we wanted. So professional. Delighted we chose pristine classics.
Added 24th Jul 2023

Stephen Corrigan
Married on 16th Jun 2023
Excellent service, car was prestine and the whole experience really made our wedding day worth while.

We could not have asked for from the the team.
Added 18th Jul 2023
David Fitzpatrick
Married on 26th May 2023
Excellent help and service from start to finish. Helen was a pleasure to deal with.
Added 27th Jun 2023
Lynn Blennerhassett
Married on 20th May 2023
Absolutely Amazing company. Highly recommended. You will not regret it. The photos are just magic and coming out of the church and seeing the beautiful car you have chosen. We loved it very much. What a pleasure to deal with this company. Helen is a dream. Nothing was a problem for her. Thank you guys so much xx
Added 27th Jun 2023

Ciara & Stephen
Married on 11th May 2023
We were absolutely blown away by the service Pristine Classics provided. We could not recommend them highly enough, Helen was an absolute pleasure to deal with from the start to our wedding day, nothing was too big of an ask and she really went above and beyond for us. We had the best laugh with our driver, Florian, going from the church to our reception. He arrived in plenty of time the morning of the wedding before the church and was just a pleasure from the second he arrived, he really made us both feel at ease and relaxed which is exactly what was needed en route to our reception. From start to finish Pristine Classics were just beyond amazing and we would highly recommend them! Ciara & Stephen
Added 30th Jun 2023
Leidy & Gearoid
Married on 6th May 2023
We loved the service from Pristine Classics, it was amazing from start to finish. The customer service is exceptional. I wanted to change the decoration on the car because I love flowers so Helen was very accommodating and made an appointment to pick up the flowers. She was amazing at arranging for the driver to put my flowers in that day. The driver was the most beautiful person, he was so kind and polite. I really recommend this company for your next wedding. The price is really good and the service is exceptional.
Added 21st Jun 2023
Cathy and Shane
Married on 21st Apr 2023
Super friendly and professional, Helen was very helpful and easy to communicate with. The car was fabulous but our driver Con was the star or the show, so enthusiastic and helpful, helped me with my dress and spotting nice places for photos while we were out with our photographer! Really gave 110%
We debated if we really needed a wedding car but I'm so glad we did and that we went with Pristine Classics
Cathy and Shane
Added 2nd May 2023

Fiona Durkin
Married on 11th Feb 2023
Pristine car hire were one of the best suppliers we worked with. Helen was a pleasure to deal with, she was so friendy and responsive and enjoyed talking about honeymoons as much as I did!! We were privileged to have Con as our driver on the wedding day. He was an absolute gentleman and could not have done more for us. Thank you Helen and Con for being part of our special day.
Added 5th Mar 2023
Julie Finnegan
Married on 28th Dec 2022
We used the Daimler for our wedding in Dec '22 and had a really great experience. All our dealings with Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire were so professional and our driver could not do enough for us on the day. We recommended the service to family who are getting married in summer '23 and they have already booked.
Added 17th May 2023
Aisling Paula
Married on 28th Dec 2022
We had a wonderful experience with Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire. We were married in Fossa Church and our reception was in Muckross Park Hotel. The day of the wedding was very warm and our driver stopped along our route to the church to pick up waters for my mother and I. Following the ceremony they had chocolates and sweets along with a bottle of champagne with our names written on. They are very responsive and answer any questions you may have. You will not go wrong with Pristine Classics. We highly recommend it for your wedding day!
Added 20th Sep 2022

Sam
Married on 9th Dec 2022
Booked a beautiful Bentley for my sisters wedding with Pristine Classics.
Great service and beautiful cars, friendly all the way through and they absolutely loved the car and it made for some spectacular photos
Added 1st May 2023
Kate O Donnell
Married on 2nd Dec 2022
Helen at Pristine classics was so friendly and easy to deal with, she was responsive and always only an email or call away. Con our driver on the day was amazing! He was so knowledgeable of the area and knew the quickest route to get me to the church on time!! He even had umbrellas on standby for the rain and fixed my train before I walked up the aisle! I would 100% recommend Pristine Classics to anyone. They even offered us an upgrade as the car was in our area the day before our wedding, customer service is outstanding and that really was a lovely touch.
Added 10th Feb 2023
Nora brosna
Married on 15th Oct 2022
Pristine Classics were excellent. My bridemaid forgot her flowers at my house and pristine did the 50minute round trip during our wedding ceremony to get the flowers. They went above and beyond. I would highly recommend!!
Added 5th Nov 2022

Evelyn
Married on 14th Oct 2022
Excellent service - very fast and reliable communication. We picked the Daimler and it was perfect. The driver was excellent on the day - would 100% recommend.
Added 7th Nov 2022
Caitriona Hickey
Married on 14th Oct 2022
The service provided was beyond our expectations. From booking the car with Helen who was friendly and informative to our driver Con who was a pure gentleman. We truly appreciate the service that was provided leading up to our wedding and on the day.
Added 2nd Nov 2022
Hilda
Married on 14th Oct 2022
Helen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Initially the car I requested was not available for our date however Helen salvaged a perfect alternative without any hassle. Our driver Florian was extremely friendly & accomodating. The car itself was so enjoyable to be in. We felt truly spoilt in it :)
We just want to do it all again :) Thank you so so much !!
Added 1st Nov 2022

Alice & Jonathan
Married on 8th Oct 2022
Great service and professionalism throughout from Helen and Niall our driver. We really enjoyed sitting back and relaxing in the Bentley with a lovely glass of bubbly to top it all off.
Niall was an absolute gent even helping out with our photography session in the Gap of Dunloe.
Couldn't recommend this company enough!
Added 22nd Jan 2023
Jim
Married on 29th Sep 2022
Helen and team were very nice to deal with and a breathe of fresh air when we called to pick up the car. We loved having a self drive on the day. Best decision we made.
Added 1st Nov 2022
Liz and Cian Duggan
Married on 24th Sep 2022
We could not recommend Pristine Classics enough! One of the best parts of the day was driving around Killarney in the Bentley S1 driven by the fantastic Con. Con was just amazing and went above and beyond for us on the day. All of the staff that we spoke with at Pristine were knowledgeable and quick to respond and we would recommend them to any engaged couple.
Added 22nd Dec 2022

Anne Marie Poff
Married on 24th Sep 2022
Fantastic service! Helen was just amazing, so helpful and excellent to deal with. Would highly recommend. The pictures captured on the day with the car were just fabulous.
Added 19th Nov 2022
Fiona
Married on 10th Sep 2022
I would highly recommend a self drive car from pristine classics. Helen was so helpful and responded to all questions quickly. All the guests loved it and were taking pictures in it outside the hotel!
Added 15th Sep 2022
Eoin
Married on 3rd Sep 2022
No comments
Added 11th Oct 2022

?ine & Colm Devaney
Married on 27th Aug 2022
A huge thank you to Pristine Classics Vintage Car Hire for providing us with a fantastic service on the day of our wedding. From the very beginning, Christine and the team at Pristine classics were so professional, efficient and so lovely to deal with. We were absolutely delighted with the car and the service on the day. It was exactly what we wanted and we felt so glam and stylish in this beautiful vintage car. The driver was so kind and friendly and made everything so easy. We loved the fact that we got a personalized bottle of champagne with our names and wedding date which our driver popped open for us on the way back to our reception along with some bottles of water and Lindt chocolates. Such a special touch. I would wholeheartedly recommend anyone getting married to book Pristine Classics. We were absolutely delighted with the impeccable and quality service they provided.
Thank you!
?ine & Colm Xx
Added 19th Feb 2023
Natalie McCarthy
Married on 27th Aug 2022
Helen and the team, thank you so much for everything you did for us. Not only a pleasure to work with but nothing was ever too much trouble! Amazing service all round and would recommend in a heartbeat
Added 1st Nov 2022
Laura Fritz
Married on 19th Aug 2022
It was such an fun experience! Helen was lovely and made everything so easy for the car hire. We loved having the option to have the car dropped off and picked up for us so we didn't have to take time out of our wedding to pickup/return it.
Added 21st Sep 2022

Chris Lynam
Married on 5th Aug 2022
They were excellent couldn't be more helpful with delivery, collection etc. Car was immaculate and honestly made the day that bit more special. Would highly recommend Vintage Car Hire to anyone getting married.
Added 3rd Oct 2022
P?draig and Kristina Hegarty
Married on 4th Aug 2022
Excellent service, Very personable, We would highly recommend to anyone getting married due their fantastic customer service and attention to detail
Added 30th Jul 2023
Aimee
Married on 30th Jul 2022
Best experience! Highly recommended this service.
Added 15th Sep 2022

Rachel and Stefano
Married on 18th Jun 2022
Pristine provided an excellent service on our wedding day. Helen was absolutely brilliant to deal with and Tony was so lovely on our wedding day when he delivered and collected the car. The Alfa Romeo was in excellent condition and perfect for our wedding.
We really couldn't fault their service and we would recommend them to everyone!
Hi Rachel and Stefano, thank you both so much for your very kind words, I'm glad you felt so at ease with the whole process Tony is a true gentleman. we are delighted that the Alfa was the perfect fit for you both and the pictures of you both the countryside in the background were just spectacular. We would like to wish you all the very best for the future as husband and wife. warm regards, Helen & all the team here at Pristine Classics
Added 21st Oct 2022
Edward & Sarah Jane
Married on 17th Jun 2022
From start to finish classic vintage car hire were amazing. A really friendly service that was genuinely happy for my wife and I. Helen was great and very helpful whether over the phone or email. Our driver Con was also brilliant, we had great fun driving around while we were buzzing after the ceremony. I highly recommend this company, they also have a great selection of vehicles so I might very well be back again to rent a self drive one! Thank you so much guys.
Added 10th Oct 2022
Elena
Married on 17th Jun 2022
It was such a wonderful experience having Pristine Classics as part of our wedding. I loved my drive from my house to Jacks. So fun to have that moment before the wedding with my dad. Car was stunning and so comfortable! It was also very funny watching my dad(6ft) manouver his way in to the low seats. Great craic. Their dealings with me since I contacted them about renting a car were brilliant. They were kind and helpful and just great. I also have to say the man that delivered the car was an absolute gentleman. Such a nice man. They also collected the car from the venue instead of my house(a last minute change the day after the wedding), that was very accommodating. They also put me in contact with Carol N for photos, she was such a dote on the day. A gas woman and she just fitted our style so well. She was brilliant.
You helped make our day even better and I appreciate it so much. I will be recommending Pristine Classics to everyone.
Hi Elena, when we were first chatting regarding your big day it was about 15 months away, it was amazing how quickly everything came around, and we couldnt have been happier for you that everything worked out so well on your wedding day, we were delighted to be apart of the excitement and totally agree Carol Naughton is such a great lady to be around & very relaxed. We would like to take the opportunity to wish you both the very best for the future as husband and wife, warm regards Helen and all the boys at Pristine Classics
Added 21st Sep 2022

Janet & Miche?l Dillon
Married on 11th Jun 2022
From our first point of contact, Helen was so helpful. It was only a few weeks before our wedding that that we decided to hire a car so our first choice of car wasn't available but there were so many amazing cars, we weren't left disappointed. We were able to collect the car ourselves and they went through each feature of the car. It really put us at ease. We have only received a sneak peak of our photos but the Austin Healey looks absolutely incredible. We loved that it was self drive as it gave us time to ourselves after the ceremony. We didn't have to worry about the drop off/ collection of the car. It was all done discreetly. Would 100% recommend, it was such a pleasure.
Hello Micheal and Janet, We appreciate you both taking the time to write such a lovely review and we are thrilled that the Austin Healey complemented your beautiful wedding day, the photos speak volumes on how fantastic everything worked out on the day. thanks again for letting us be apart of your big day and wishing you both all the very best for the future. Warm regards, Helen
Added 21st Sep 2022
David Lynch
Married on 5th Jun 2022
We hired the MG Midget for our wedding day and had a great time. We opted to drive ourselves and I can't recommended it enough. Wedding days are hectic enough and having a moment for just the two of us together driving from the ceremony to the reception was great as they don't come often during the day. It was such a fun car to drive and looked great in the photos. So many people on the road gave us a wave and a beep. The Pristine team were so professional. The drop off and showing us all the quirks to the vintage car was very smooth and helpful. And the best part was the had off, just leave the keys with the hotel reception and Pristine take care of the rest!
Added 7th Jan 2023
Anne Maria mc enery
Married on 14th May 2022
We had a great experience with pristine classics. Booking was very clear and easy. The car was clean and well presented. Our driver Con was friendly, punctual and very professional at all times.
Hello Anne Maria, thank so much for taking time out of your day to leave such a lovely review and I will be sure to pass your message of praise to our driver Con. wishing you all the best for the future. Warm regards Helen & all the team at Pristine Classics
Added 14th Sep 2022

Shane Foley
Married on 14th May 2022
Really helpful throughout and they provide an absolutely fantastic service. The car was class! I was dealing with Helen and the communication was top class. Helen ensured the booking etc was really easy and provided as much detail as I required. The team dropped off the car to us the night before the wedding and collected it once we were finished with it, therefore really took the pressure off of us.
Hello Shane, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words, we are delighted that you enjoyed the whole experience on the day, memories that will last a lifetime in every sense of the word and what a beautiful day in turned out to be with the weather. it was a pleasure dealing with you. warm regards, Helen and All the Boys at Pristine
Added 14th Sep 2022
Ellen Power
Married on 6th May 2022
We were so happy with pristine classics. Service was perfect from the get go! The car on the day was gorgeous and the driver was a fabulous man, so nice and good craic. I have been recommending pristine classics to every one!!!!!!
Hello Ellen, thanks so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review, it was such a pleasure looking after you both on your big day. warm regards Helen and All the boys at Pristine
Added 14th Sep 2022
Guy & Niamh
Married on 28th Dec 2021
Dear Helen,
Now that the dust has settled after our wedding, we wanted to drop a line to thank you and John for everything on our wedding day. The car was beautiful and John couldn't have been kinder- we felt so well cared for.
The car really made the day feel very special and we are grateful to have had that experience!
All the very best to you, John and the team. Happy New Year, from Niamh and Guy
thank you both so much for you king words, it was a pleasure taking care of you and we are delighted that you enjoyed your special day. x
Added 11th Feb 2022

Daniel & Aisling
Married on 11th Dec 2021
I got them for my wedding and could not recommend them enough. Staff were very professional and cars were flawless.
thank you both so much it was a pleasure taking care of you you on your wedding day. x
Added 11th Feb 2022
Chris Scanlon
Married on 5th Nov 2021
Great to deal with. No fuss and very professional. Id Highly recommend them
Hello Chris, thanks so much for your feedback it was a pleasure taking care of you both on your recent wedding, wishing you both a lovely first year together as husband and wife. Warm regards Helen
Added 17th Nov 2021
Richard & Paula Teahan
Married on 30th Oct 2021
We had such a wonderful experience with Helen, Florian and the entire team at Pristine Classics. All of their cars are beautiful. We had a chauffer-driven Bentley to the church and then we did the self-drive Austin Healy to our reception venue. The chauffer was so professional and I'd highly recommend a self-drive, it gives you some time together before the reception kicks off!
Pristine Classics were a truly lovely local business that went above and beyond for us, we honestly can't say enough nice things about them!
Hello Mr & Mrs Teahan, hope all is well and you had an amazing honeymoon! It was honestly such a pleasure in dealing with you both, ye were a breath of fresh air to deal with in the run-up to your special day. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words on your recent experience on your wedding day. We are delighted that everything worked out so perfectly for you with our chauffeur-driven Bentley and our self-drive Austin Healey, we are thrilled that you both got to make some special memories. Warm regards, from Helen and & the Boys at Pristine Classics
Added 22nd Nov 2021

TJ & Francesca
Married on 16th Oct 2021
Thanks Helen for your great support and flexibility in helping me chose a car for our wedding. I felt like James Bond for the day in the Austin Healy and turned plenty of heads on the day despite having the roof up for the day due to the weather.
Thank you both so much for taking the time to let us know of your special experience in our self-drive Austin Healey car on your big recently, it was lovely getting to meet and chat with you TJ and show you around our showroom, give a call back for the anniversary and Im sure we will have a few more special cars to show you, and fingers crossed we can let that roof down this time if our Irish weather allows us to. Hope you both have an amazing 1st year together as Mr& Mrs Linnane. Warm Regards, Helen
Added 23rd Nov 2021
T
Married on 15th Oct 2021
Excellent to deal with.
Added 17th Nov 2021
The Sheehys
Married on 9th Oct 2021
Pristine classics were just amazing from the minute they arrived to my door. John our driver went over and above to make sure we were well cared for. I highly recommed pristine classics. We had the most beautiful bentley for our day. Made the day extra special. Helen was wonderful with corresponding with us throughout. Big thumbs up.
Hello to the newlyweds and Mr&Mrs Sheehy, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your experience with us on your special day,
we were delighted to be able to take care of you recently. warm regards, Helen
Added 11th Nov 2021

Emer & Donal
Married on 2nd Oct 2021
It was a pleasure to deal with Helen and the team in Pristine Classics. They went out of their way to help us and left no stone unturned, so much so they delivered the car a day early to ensure we had it first thing in the morning. Would highly recommend.
Added 23rd Nov 2021
Deirdre & Tom
Married on 24th Sep 2021
We were lucky enough to have Pristine Classics for our wedding in September 2021 and could not recommend them highly enough. The service and the car were beyond our wildest expectations and it was definitely one of the highlights of the day.
Added 8th Feb 2022
Mairead and Stuart Bowen
Married on 18th Sep 2021
We hired the S1 Bentley for our wedding and it was a beautiful car. The driver was such a gentleman and he was so helpful on the day helping us with what ever we needed. Also would like to thank Helen who organises the bookings. Couldn?t have asked for a nicer person to deal with. Highly recommend Pristine Classics because they are so professional, the cars they have are beautiful and they are nice people to deal with.
Hello Mairead and Stuart, thank you both so much for your lovely feedback, John enjoying his day with you both. it was a pleasure taking care of you both on your wedding day, we hope you have a wonderful first year together as husband and wife. Warm regards, Helen
Added 29th Nov 2021

John harty
Married on 14th Sep 2021
Got the Bentley for my sisters wedding. Her and her husband were delighted. Gorgeous car inside and out. And the driver was most helpful at all times. Communication with pristine and Helen was superb. The car was a great addition to the wedding. Thank you so much.
Hello John, thanks so much for your lovely feedback regarding your sister's wedding over the summer, it was a pleasure taking care of you all.
Added 19th Nov 2021
Laura & Shane Gill
Married on 27th Aug 2021
Cannot recommend enough! Fantastic service, car was amazing & an unforgettable experience on our wedding day.
Added 22nd Nov 2021
Mair?ad Keating
Married on 26th Aug 2021
We had the most amazing time driving the Green MG from our wedding ceremony in Cahersiveen to Ballyseede Castle in Tralee. The perfect time for just the two of us to take in the day.

Everyone loved the car and the whole journey was spent with people waving, beeping and wishing us well. All our guests were talking about how cool the MG was and it looks amazing in our photos.

Communication with the team was smooth and everyone we dealt with was absolutely lovely. We already know two of our friends who attended our wedding who have already booked in!
Hello Mairead and Vinny, aww your pictures were out of this world, thanks so much for sharing your unique experience with us, and we really appreciate you both taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. hope you both a wonderful 1st year together a Mr&Mrs.
Added 1st Dec 2021

Ciara Coffey
Married on 20th Aug 2021
We couldn?t recommend classic vintage car hire more. They were wonderful from when we booked the MG roadster to when we handed back the keys.
The car was a wonderful addition to our day, a talking point, a great prop for photos and also what I loved was it gave myself and my husband alone time after the church to catch our breaths!!
We highly recommend, Thanks again!
Hello Ciara, we really appreciate your feedback on your self-drive experience with us on your wedding day over the summer, we were delighted that Shane and yourself had a wonderful day and made the most amazing memories. Warm regards, Helen
Added 11th Nov 2021
John & Shauna
Married on 29th Jul 2021
WOW all I can say is what an amazing experience from start to finish thanks so much for the beautiful car on the day of our wedding, not only did we fall in love with it but so did our guest, it was such a talking point on the day, this would not have been possible only for the outstanding help from Helen at Pristine.
Thank you so much John & Shauna for taking the time to let us know of your experience with us on your special day, we were delighted to be able to take care of you on your wedding day, all the best warm regards, Helen
Added 16th Nov 2021
Kieran&Elaine
Married on 16th Jul 2021
From the beginning we know we had the right people to look after us. Service was first class, vehicles were amazing and very professional to deal with. Made us feel at ease throughout and could not recommend highly enough 10/10
Hello Kieran & Elaine, thanks so much for your lovely feedback, it was a pleasure having taken care of you both on your wedding day over the summer, and what amazing weather you had to add to the occasion. wishing you both a wonderful first year together as husband and wife. Warm regards, Helen
Added 13th Nov 2021

Padraig and Roisin O Sullivan
Married on 9th Jul 2021
Unbelievable service from pristine classics so helpful and nothing was a problem for them.
Added 11th Nov 2021
Dan
Married on 1st Jul 2021
Great service
Added 16th Sep 2022
Anne Marie
Married on 9th Jun 2021
Five Star Quality of service. So helpful and professional, with a fantastic choice of cars to choose from for every budget
Hello Anne Marie, appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback, we will never forget our first lovely clients to take the road in our Green MG it was a pleasure having dealt with John and yourself. Wishing you a wonderful first year together as husband and wife. Warm regards, Helen
Added 19th Nov 2021

K O Sulllivan
Married on 15th Oct 2020
Fabulous service all around. From the first day of dealing with Helen to the actual day itself with the driver, everything was seamless. Friendly and professional, we didn't have to worry about a thing!
Thank you so much Kate for your lovely review, it was an absolute pleasure taking care of you both :) hope you enjoy the 1st Anniversary celebrations.
Added 17th Nov 2021
Michael and Edel
Married on 3rd Oct 2020
On our wedding day we used Pristine Classics for our wedding car.
The experience was terrific from start to finish.

The booking experience was friendly and enjoyable.

On the day:
-The car was beautifully clean inside and out.
-The driver was early, professional and friendly.
-The car was equipped with lots of emergency essentials and other nice to haves to put us at ease.

Would highly recommend
Added 22nd Oct 2020
Caitriona and Killian
Married on 31st Oct 2019
Pristine Classics were fantastic to deal with, such a great help on the day and provided a stunning car for us. Highly recommend.
Added 27th Oct 2020

Eileen
Married on 28th Feb 2019
I cant speak highly enough of the beautiful Bentley that arrived to us the morning of our wedding, so professional courteous and polite. The flowers on the morning of our wedding was a beautiful touch, thanks so my new hubby, Pristine go over and above they really are the best in the business.
Thank you for such kind words, it was lovely working with you throughout your special day. Wishing you a both a lifetime of happiness.
Added 28th Jul 2020
Prices from: €365