Menu
Back to search

S.Pro Entertainment

Beech Road kilbride, Arklow, Co Wicklow
Reviews (23) 5/5
Check availability now Contact
  • Info
  • Audio/Video
  • Reviews

We pride ourselves on ensuring that we put the WOW factor into your most special day. And remember we won't be beaten on value. Specialists in Photo Booth, Selfie Mirrors, Chocolate Fountains, Dancefloors, Uplighting and SOOOO much we are a one stop shop for your BIG DAY

S.Pro Entertainment Ltd is a highly experienced and professional wedding accessories supplier, based in Wicklow but servicing the entire Island of Ireland. 

Reviews

4.5/5
23 reviews
Quality of service4.5/5
Value4.5/5
Responsiveness4.6/5
Flexibility4.5/5
Professionalism4.6/5
Review by
Well where to start sorry I'm late .. But I knew it was gona be a long one this company Shane alone couldn't of been any nicer or helpful to me for my wedding long story ,my mam past away not long before unexpected so between been heartbroken trying to be excited and struggling with money as paying for my mother's funeral along came Shane who made me realise I was allowed be happy he put a smile on my face and had me excited about getting married in just under 30 minutes of speaking with him I wanted it all just couldn't afford it he gave me only d best of all I wanted and at a very good price not only did I meet someone to order stuff for my wedding day I also met a friend .. Someone who has a really kind heart so fast forward to my amazing day it couldn't of been any better from the danefloor to my love letters to the photo booth and lots more thank you so much for all your help I would recommend you 1000 percent
Review by
This is my 4th/5th time getting Shane and his team. I can’t recommend them enough. I’ve got them for my daughters confirmation, for friends as wedding presents and for my own wedding. Shane is so professional but so easy to deal with. Any questions or query that I’ve had, he’s always answered straight away. We have the best laugh with his team. They really know what they are doing and have made any occasion I’ve had with them so special. We have so many photos around our home from there Photobooths. Everyone always asks where we got them done. You won’t be disappointed with there service or valve for money. Great work guys. Keep up the good work. Look forward to dealing with them again.
Review by
I hired a marquee, selfie mirror and chocolate fountain from Shane for my 21st. The marquee with the floor and lights was perfect for everyone to dance in. The chocolate fountain and selfie mirror was enjoyed by anyone who came to the party! The marquee was set up the day before, giving us plenty of time to put up balloons, etc. A highly professional business, and my family will definitely hire off Shane for any future celebrations!
Review by
I booked Shane for my Daughters wedding. I was very anxious about ordering, but Shane put me at ease straight away. The day was a huge success and our Guests has a ball and the kiddies as candy cart was so well stocked. I have another Daughter getting married next year and will go no where else for supplies
Review by
Great service . Very professional looking and up to date . There was a great photo booth and dance floor supplied. ..and really made the atmosphere on the day . Would throughly recommend Shane and his business s.pro entertainment for all entertainment needs for wedding and co operate events .
Review by
Dance floor was terrible people where falling over it, stuck together with duct tape and uneven and didn’t supply other equipment he was suppose to. He is now banned from the hotel we had our reception in because they had so many complaints He talks a good game and came across as nice but he ruined our wedding day please avoid him
Response from S.Pro Entertainment
Hi Declan, I'm both disappointed and surprised to read your feedback above. It's the first time I'm hearing about any issues from you. I personally installed your decorations and made sure that everything was setup correctly. It was so impressive that I actually took a short video on the day to inspire others and got lots of positive feedback. You can see for yourself on my Facebook page. We supplied everything that was agreed upon. The duct tape around your dance floor was according to health and safety direction from the hotel and is good industry practice. To say that I am banned from your wedding hotel is simply not true. To be honest it was regrettable for me that our pre-agreed payment terms weren't adhered to. I'm very happy to continue this discussion. Give me a call when you're free.
Review by
We had our wedding on Friday gone by. We had booked LED letters and were let down by a supplier we had booked over a year. We got in contact with Shane who was so helpful and so easy to deal with and more importantly brilliant value for money. Would definitely recommend this company without a doubt.
Review by
We recently had our wedding in West cork in the westlodge hotel. I rang Shane, and from the start he put me at ease. He answered every question we had and put no pressure on us to book or anything. We booked him happily and it was one part of the wedding we really enjoyed. All our guests were thrilled with the booth. Shane was friendly to everyone who used the photobooth and interacted really well with the guests. The props were really great and the keyrings and photos are really great memories for us to look back on. The level of professionalism from this company is second to none. I would highly recommend them, and I know in the future if we have any family or friends having an event we will be recommending spro entertainment
Review by
Great value for money .... exceptional service ir wasso popular they had to pack up early as ran ouf of ink due to such demand on the night. Our GAA THEME template was out of this world... i will be bookjng them again to christen ouf new site.. unreal evening and amazing to deal with
Review by
What can I say about this amazing company. I contacted them after my friend Tina Potts had found out she had 30% chance of making it to Christmas as her Cancer was very aggressive and she wanted to marry her life long partner, Tina sadly passed away 4 months after all these kind people made her dream come true. The guys in S.Pro Entertainment were more than helpful and wouldn't except any money for all the amazing services they provided. The photos from the photo booth were top quality, the donut stand was a great success and the dance floor was by far one of the best I've seen. People can be so kind thank you S.Pro x
Review by
We would defiantly recommend Spro Entertainment for any party/ occasion, we were so happy we chose there stylish selfie mirror for our wedding. With the deadly props and friendly professional staff it was a huge hit with our guests. They were the most reasonable priced company I found too and to top off the fab night we got handed our own album to keep with all the photos off the night such a thoughtful idea would definitely recommend to a friend ????????
Review by
I attended a wedding recently where they had spro as the entertainment they had candy carts and chocolate fountains a huge photo booth and a selfie mirror it was amazing it really made the day!
Review by
Shane couldn't have done enough for our big he went to the ends of the earth for me and the guests he was so so friendly and made everyone feel so comfy. The price was so good for what we got not only did the guests get to keep all their pictures but we also got a copy of everyone's photos in a beautiful keepsake book . I would highly recommended shane a.d his company and id happily use this company again 200% in the future . Cheers shane . Wen and bren;)
Review by
Have hired shane for a few venues the.quality and service is 5 star and so much more he goes out of his way to make sure everythink was perfect i used him for my wedding in 2015 and my moms also have him booked for my daughters communion in may aswell 1000% recommend you wont be disapointed
Review by
I was recently at a wedding that had hired Spro Entertainment photobooth. The staff attending were wonderful and very polite. There was a Photo Mirror and everyone enjoyed it thoroughly! The whole set up was superb and just brilliantly ran! Really enjoy and will definitely use in the future!
Review by
I was recently at a wedding reception that had hired Spro Entertainment photobooth, with it there was the Selfie Mirror. The staff attending with this company were brilliant and always super friendly. The whole set up really added to the atmosphere and was excellently kept. Highly recommended and will be using them in the future!
Review by
Seen this supplier at a large wedding recently an all i can say is wow.they were professional from minute on there was a selfie mirror sweet cart giant LOVE letter and up lighting .every detail was fantastic.can recommend this company enough????
Review by
Seen this supplier at a large wedding recently an all i can say is wow.they were professional from minute on there was a selfie mirror sweet cart giant LOVE letter and up lighting .every detail was fantastic.can recommend this company enough????
Review by
The communication I had before our wedding with Shane was second to none. Nothing was a problem and everything was agreed upon with such ease. However on the day the service we got was not what was promised. Firstly the wedding card box wasn’t on the foyer of our hotel as agreed. Secondly I was told there was no time limit on the service- there most certainly was 2hours and they were packed and gone. Shane even told me he’d be staying the night in Galway to allow them to have no time limit. Finally, when I contacted Shane to discuss my disappointment I got a message back looking for my number. I replied with my number but told him I was away that weekend so would appreciate if he could call on the Monday instead. To this day I’ve had no further contact from Shane. This is the one and only service we were disappointed with on our wedding day and thankfully it only had a small part to play in it. I would NOT recommend Spro for any event.
Response from S.Pro Entertainment
Hi Deirdre, Thanks for your feedback, I am sorry that you were unhappy with our service. You had a lovely wedding and we were unaware of any issues on the day. We had the post box in reception room as agreed but the hotel were unhappy with the post box in the foyer area and moved it themselves in the interests of safety” We always agree the length of time that you would like us to stay and in your instance we actually stayed for a full 3 hours. We pride ourselves on our service levels and were very surprised to hear that you were unhappy.
Review by
I cud not recommend spro entertainment enough,we got in touch for our wedding and no matter what we wanted and asked it was never a problem.. So professional and so friendly from photo booths to love letters to the smallest little sweet stands these guys have them.. we got married 6th July 2018 and these guys were just fab.. 110% I deffo be spreading the word.. Don't just book any company book Spro entertainment ????
Review by
I would highly recommend Shane he has done a few party for us with have always being amazing never had a issues and he always ring afterwards to make sure everything was ok I found his very good value Would definitely be using Shane again
Review by
Shane and company are the utmost professionals. We have them supply events regularly in the hotel. There is a wide variety of quality products available for couples. The staff are friendly and efficient and always a pleasure to work with. They are the only supplier I recommend when couples ask about wedding accessories.
Review by
Shane & Co. provided the photobooth and sweet cart service for our wedding day. Shane was extremely attentive in the run up to our wedding day, he met up in person to discuss templates and actually created a bespoke one for us in the end. Shane showed up promptly on the evening and had everything set up in no time. He was great at interacting with our guests, they loved the overall experience, as did we and we had guests rave about it for weeks afterwards. The service Shane provides is top notch and extremely good value for money. I could only highly recommend his services! Thanks Shane for making our day extra special! :)
Show more reviews
Please share your experience

Tell us about your experience with this supplier.

Write a review

Contact Information

Request Pricing
Shane
Visit our website