East Coast - Wedding Band

Dublin, Co. Dublin

This is the listing page for East Coast - Wedding Band located in Co. Dublin. If you are getting married in Co. Dublin why not contact East Coast - Wedding Band to see what they can offer you for your wedding day?

Alternative bands

Reviews of East Coast - Wedding Band

Joane & John
East Coast were our Wedding band on December 30th 2013 and were a fantastic addition to our day. Their set list ensured a full dance floor for the night and the lads were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We could not recommend them highly enough. Our thanks again to Darren and the rest of the band :-)
Added 3rd Feb 2014
Dave Byrne
One of the highlights of our wedding was without doubt East Coast our band.
Right from the start of contacting Darren to the email after our wedding thanking us.
The setlist gets everybody up on the dance floor and its a great mix of songs including a wonderful mid section with madness and ska which everybody seemed to love.
I would recommend anybody looking to book a band for their big day to check them out live. The amount of people afterwards that asked me about them summed it up.
So a big thank you to Darren and the lads from us.
Dave and Aileen
Leixlip Manor Aug 16th 2013
Added 2nd Sep 2013
Laura And Austin
Just want to thank Darren and the lads for doing such a fantastic job for our wedding last Saturday yous were brill can't wait to see yous again mr & mrs O'Sullivan xx
Added 24th Aug 2013

Tell us about your experience with East Coast - Wedding Band.

Wayne and Kathleen
I'd like to give a huge thanks to Darren and the all the lads in east coast for playing at my wedding last week. They were absolutely fantastic. They had us dancing all night long! Thanks again. The lads are very professional and sound amazing!
Added 21st Aug 2013
Ciara&Graham
Eastcoast played at our wedding on the 29th of june 2012 in city north hotel. They were brilliant from start to finish,played a varitey of music and kept everyone up bopping the night away, thanks again lads. Highly recommended.
Added 27th Jan 2013
Mandy And Sean
Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding day.You guys are so talented. You really know how to get the crowd going. U made our wedding. Love from Mr & Mrs Thomas.
Added 27th Sep 2012

Ronan and Fiona
East Coast were brill at myself and Fiona's wedding on the 5th May 2012 in Breaffy, everyone was so impressed with the band and their performance on the night, absolutely nailed it! packed dance floor for the whole night, a very good sign! We saw them last night at the Schoolhouse and again had the place buzzing...good job lads. Ye certainly have Fiona and myself's vote for wedding band of the year! We'll see ye soon, thanks again.
Added 8th May 2012
Sarah & Conor
East Coast played our wedding in Carlow, in May 2011. They were fantastic! Had the dance floor packed from start to finish and played a huge range of songs to suit all tastes. Really professional performance and had all our guests raving about them for a long time after the day. Couldn't recommend East Coast highly enough. Thanks guys for playing a major part in our special day.
Added 15th Apr 2012
Anthony & Laura
Eastcoast played at our wedding in September 2011 and they where absolutely brilliant from the time they started the crowd where up dancing and never left the dance floor the mix of music from them was excellent highly recommend
Added 5th Apr 2012

Mairead
East Coast played our wedding in Clontarf Castle Sept 2010. We were very impressed with them dance floor was packed from the moment they started playing. Great variety of music too and I left all song choice up to them. Lead singers voice is amazing and we just loved the energy of the band. They were great to deal with also friendly and professional. Nice price?great band?.highly recommend!
Added 27th Nov 2011
Paul & Kim
East Coast played at our wedding and what can i say, they preformed brilantly.Total class...Had de place rockin.I would highly reccommend them to make your day special...Thanks again lads..
Added 6th Jun 2011
Sharon
Eastcoast played at our wedding in The Leixlip House Hotel in 2007, we couldnt thank them enough for making the evening such a success. The band are excellent and had everyone up dancing all night, they played music to suit everyones taste and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a band to play at their wedding.
Added 24th May 2011

Lynda & Mark
East Coast played at our wedding in 2005 and I cannot recommend them highly enough if you are looking for a wedding band. They can play anything and had everyone up dancing! The atmosphere was so good we were even sorry when they finished playing and the D.J. had to come on. To this day people still come up to us and say it was the best wedding they were ever at and it is always the music they most remember. Lynda & Mark, Wicklow.
Added 20th May 2011
Linda & Colm
Eastcost played at our wedding in 2005. We saw then play at another wedding and we loved them, we looked at other bands but thought Eastcaost was the band for us. On the night they were excellent, had everyone up dancing with a great atmosphere. They play a variety of music to suit almost everyone and come highly recommended.
Added 16th May 2011
Adele & John, Dublin
East Coast played at our wedding in Aug 2007 They are an absolutely fantastic band they really made the night.they played a wide variety of music to suit everybody the dancefloor was packed all nite and all of my guests commented on how good they were. I would highly recommend them to remember your big day .
Added 15th May 2011

Joan
I would highly recommend East Coast Live, they were fantastic when they played at our wedding. Not only did they play a great variety of music, they really enjoyed playing and were great at responding to the guests on the dancefloor, all of which made for a great atmosphere. They really made the evening a fun time for us all and everyone commented on how good they were!
Added 14th May 2011
Phil and Ger
We got married in trim castle 2008 and East Coast topped the night off brilliantly,had everyone up on the floor.
Added 13th May 2011
Helen
We had East Coast play at our wedding in July 2008, they were brilliant, played music to suit all the crowd, everyone was saying how good they were, the minute they started everyone was up dancing until finsih, the guys in the band were very nice friendly lads. Keep up the good work lads & all the best
Added 13th May 2011

Clare
East Coast played at our wedding in August 2007. We asked them to play because we had seen them play at other weddings we attended and thought they were great. Before our wedding we saw lots of bands but none of them were as good. They are a great band, really good vocals, music and will get the crowd dancing! They were also very reasonably priced compared to other bands. Everyone at our wedding commented on how good they were. My sister then booked them for her wedding last year. We would definitely recommend them !
Added 13th May 2011
caroline
We had East Coast play at our wedding in 2008 and they were fantastic, everybody commented on how great they sounded.They are so professional and i would highly recommend them if you are looking for a band to remember for your big day.
Added 13th May 2011
Esm?
East Coast played at our wedding on March 18th. They were absolutely fantastic, they played a wide variety of music, and both young and old were able to enjoy themselves. The dancefloor was packed for the whole night and the atmosphere was electric. I also found that East Coast were very professional and pleasant to deal with from the begining, and they were also good value for money as they played for 3 hrs. Sure they are the talk of my wedding!! All the guests were raving about them.
Added 13th Apr 2011

Joan
I would highly recommend East Coast Live, they were fantastic when they played at our wedding. Not only did they play a great variety of music, they really enjoyed playing and were great at responding to the guests on the dancefloor, all of which made for a great atmosphere. They really made the evening a fun time for us all and everyone commented on how good they were!
Added 21st Aug 2009
I've seen East Coast play at two weddings and they sound brilliant. Everyone was up dancing all night. Would highly recommend them.
Added 8th Jun 2007