Foxford Atelier

Foxford, Co Mayo
4.7 (17) Request pricing
View all images
  • Info
  • Audio/Video
  • Reviews

Welcome to Foxford Atelier. 

We specialise in elegant and beautiful hand-made wedding stationery. 

Our wedding invitations come in a variety of different styles from laser cut, embossed, vintage to modern styles. We offer other bespoke wedding stationery such as Evening invitations, RSVP Cards, Save the Date, Menus, Table name, Place cards, Table plans. We design and print Mass booklets, Mass leaflets, Mass scrolls, Thank you Cards. 

The possibilities are endless with lots of designs from which to select. We design a wide range of different styles to reflect you wedding theme, colour and budget. 

Please visit our Facebook page - shop section where you can view more pictures of our designs. 

We would be delighted to hear from you and be a part of your Big Day. 

With us you impress your guest before your special day comes!

Reviews of Foxford Atelier

17 reviews
Quality of service
Sort by
Married on 1st Jul 2023
I have never been as impressed and excited as I am right now. Our invitations are absolutely gorgeous. Beyond our expectations. Iv never seen anything like them. This company stands way higher than all the rest!! From start to finish, dealing with this company was made so easy and an absolute pleasure!! They took all the stress away from dealing with the invitations. I would highly recommend them. Their standards go way beyond the 5 stars. I will highly recommend this company forever more. Theres just not another company like them. Thank you so much for all you have done xx
Added 13th Mar 2023
Dearbhla Morrison
Married on 16th Feb 2023
Got a lovely sample and lovely invites from Foxford Atelier and very good customer service throughout. Would definitely recommend them :)
Added 19th Oct 2022
Rachel Johnston
Married on 15th Oct 2022
Everything about the service was exceptional! The choice of products, creative and original ideas, upfront costs, quick response time as well as the quality of the invites were all incredible. Absolutely fantastic service overall, we choose a laser cut design and I was thrilled with how beautiful the invites turned out. We got so many compliments on them and it really helped set the first impression of our wedding. I would highly recommend Mariusz and I would happily order again for future events!
Added 18th Apr 2022
Please share your experience

Tell us about your experience with Foxford Atelier.

Write a review
Denise Danagher
Married on 9th Aug 2025
We received our wedding invitations today and they are absolutely stunning. We are so happy with them. This company deserves 5 star reviews. Very fast response if you have any quiries. Would definitely recommend to anyone for your wedding invitations. Thanks again
Added 23rd Feb 2024
Grace & Paul
Married on 25th May 2024
Great choice of invitations to choose from. Quality is brilliant. Mariusz was very accommodating and quick.
The prices are very reasonable.

Added 13th Mar 2024
Phillip & Marie
Married on 27th Apr 2024
Superb quality of the product, arrived very quickly. I had some issues with Etsy messaging (no help from Etsy) and owners managed to reach me out on my second account prior to myself, this only shows they one step before :) The print outs are also great, the ink is proper black, it's deffo printed with great printers. Also, the formatting on left side done better then expected along with checking for grama mistakes It was one of our first shops we found and only wasted time looking for others. I can recommend this place 100% to friends and family
Added 17th Apr 2024
Please share your experience

Tell us about your experience with Foxford Atelier.

Write a review
Emma and Paul
Married on 30th Mar 2024
Very happy with these invitations, quality brilliant, customer service excellent. 100% recommend using them.
Added 17th Apr 2024
Aoife & Stephen
Married on 30th Sep 2023
We ordered our gorgeous FL18 wedding invites from Foxford Atelier.
They were so beautiful and amazing value!! So many of our guests commented on how gorgeous they were!

Mariusz was a pleasure to deal with. He was always so quick to answer any questions we had and to send us updated proofs when we finalised the format - he had the patience of a saint while we tweaked tiny details to get it just as we wanted. We really loved the flexibility to change fonts, text and wording!
Delivery was really quick and everything was packaged so well that they arrived in perfect condition.
We highly recommend!
Added 5th Nov 2023
Ann & Sean
Married on 15th Aug 2023
Nothing shy of Amazing! I love them!!! Exactly as shown but better!
Added 25th Sep 2023
Please share your experience

Tell us about your experience with Foxford Atelier.

Write a review
Julliet and Frankie
Married on 14th Apr 2023
These invitations are beyond my wildest dreams! They are BEAUTIFUL! They worked so well with me to make the invitation the way we wanted with ample examples. Cannot recommend enough!
Added 4th Mar 2023
Rose and Edward Buckley
Married on 17th Nov 2022
Great service, amazing invitations
Added 5th Jan 2023
Married on 29th May 2020
Amazing quality, beautifully done, highly recommend
Added 23rd Mar 2020
Please share your experience

Tell us about your experience with Foxford Atelier.

Write a review
Married on 1st Feb 2018
easy to deal with and very reasonable good quality paper.
Added 16th Mar 2018
Gina Guinan
Married on 6th Nov 2015
Really pleased with the service we received from 3M Atelier. Nothing we asked for was too much trouble, from sourcing the colour of the ribbon to match our bridesmaids to changing the paper. We received our invitations just 2 days ago and they're absolutely beautiful and ready to send out. I had done lots of research on invitations and the price was, without doubt the best in the market, especially for the quality of the finished product. Our wedding is in Ireland but we live in the UK and they even couriered the invitations to us free of charge. An absolute pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend them.
Added 14th Aug 2015
Married on 15th Apr 2015
Got my wedding invitations,RSVP cards & next day cards from this company.Dealing with a lovely lady called mazena.She was so helpful with my order.Would highly recommend ????????
Added 29th May 2015
Please share your experience

Tell us about your experience with Foxford Atelier.

Write a review
Lisa O'Sullivan
Married on 14th Feb 2015
We got our wedding invitations from 3M Atelier and they are fabulous. Great quality and value for money. Marzena was very helpful and provides a prompt and friendly service. Can't recommend this company enough.
Added 22nd Apr 2015
Denise Mc Cann
Married on 14th Feb 2014
We ordered our wedding booklets from this business at an expense of ?275. The booklets were due to be delivered 2 days before the wedding. I arrived home from a day of appointments to find they had not been delivered. I contacted the business. They said they would be delivered the following day. The following day (the day before our wedding) after a busy day of appointments I arrived home to once again find that the booklets had not been delivered. I contacted the business. They did not even know that the package had not been delivered as they had not been tracking the package. They gave me a tracking number to locate the package but told me it was with a different courier company than it later transpired to be. I asked them to assure me that the package would be delivered in time for the ceremony to either the grooms house who would be going to the church early or to the church itself as there would be nobody at our house to receive the package. No such assurance was given. So at 11pm the night before my wedding I was forced to contact another business to source booklets that would definitely be ready and at the church in time for our ceremony. I sent an email to Foxfordatelier to inform them of this and that I would be seeking a full refund due to the poor service and lack of product received. I received an extremely unprofessional and hurtful response the following morning, the morning of my wedding, and was extremely upset by this. From that point my bridesmaid took over contact with this business until I returned from honeymoon. Upon return I once again reiterated the facts of the situation that had occurred and restated our request for a full refund. This was not given and they have failed to respond to messages sent since. I would not recommend this service to anyone. The stress and upset they caused us on the day before and day of our wedding was in my opinion disgraceful and I believe we are fully entitled to a refund as we received no product at the end of all of this as well as an extremely unprofessional service.
Response from Foxford Atelier
Hi Denise, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you feel disappointed. Unfortunately, there seems to have been an issue with the delivery which was outside of our control. We did all we could to make sure this gets to you on time. We even paid over €100 extra shipping fee to make it express. DPD lost the parcel in Dublin for a day and then delayed the delivery for one more day. Still from what we can see the delivery seems to have reached you on time as emails and DPD logs indicate. Best regards, The Foxford Atelier Team
Added 14th May 2020
View all reviews
Request pricing
Visit our website
Add to favourites