Luxury Wedding Supplies

Roscommon
5.0 (55) Request pricing

Congratulations on your engagement!

Luxury Wedding Supplies is a company founded by Grainne & Joe Ryan. With over 10 years of wedding experience and as a recently married couple, we know EXACTLY what you are going through at the moment! We want to help you cross off another task on that to do list! 

We rent out Photobooths, LED lights, sweet carts, post boxes and audio guestbooks. We want to make each experience as hassle free as possible, but we also want to make it as unique for you as well! That's why we personalise each of our products to suit you. For example, with our photobooth, we ask our customers if we can add in any extra props just for the newlyweds, whether that's local GAA jerseys, something to do with work or even cardboard cut outs of celebrities! 

Another little job we can check off your to do list is the bathroom baskets. If you book our LED lights, post box or sweet cart from us, the way we look at is if we are going to your venue early on in the day, why not let us look after the baskets for free! You just send us a list of what you would like, and we include that in the overall price and we will deliver these to your venue the morning of your wedding!

If you would like any more information, please drop us a message! And whether or not you choose us, we wish you both the very best for your wedding day! 

Reviews of Luxury Wedding Supplies

55 reviews
Sort by
Sophie
Married on 27th Nov 2025
What an amazing experience us and our gusts had having Joe from Luxury Wedding Supplies at our wedding.

During the planning stage Joe was friendly and helpful with no pressure sales. He designed our photo booth backgrounds to match back to our wedding stationary. He organised props personal to us and our love story and threw some hilarious ones of his own in too.

I don’t know how he did it but he coordinated the photo booth, the phone voice notes and a personalised guestbook with the printed messages all at the same time.

The final surprise was a video reel which included our wedding venue, first dance, band and photo booth all edited with our first dance song.

This was more than just a photo booth hire. Joe is a step above the rest, a true professional and a genuinely lovely guy to have worked it.

I would recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies to any future brides and grooms, they’re the best!
Response from Luxury Wedding Supplies
Ah Sophie, this is definitely one of our favourite reviews we have ever received! Thanks you so much for your beautiful words and thank you for appreciating all of the little touches we add! Reviews like this are the reason we love our job so much! Wishing you and Alex all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 2nd Dec 2025
Paddy and Ellie
Married on 1st May 2026
Joe was so so easy to deal with from day 1. We used the photobooth and audio guest book at a friends weddong and had great craic with Joe. We decided the next morning we would text and book him for ours straight away.

Everyone got their own copy of each photo on our personalised template and we had our guest book abd reception the following morning so we could look through all the pics and messages over breakfast. Helped make our special day even better! Thanks again Joe for all the work.
Added 7th May 2026
Aidín
Married on 10th Apr 2026
We had the pleasure of having Joe and his photobooth as part of our wedding on the 10th April.

Joe, who was so easy to deal with during the booking and in the run up to the wedding, was a huge hit on the night.

I heard back from so many of our guests how lovely he was to them! He had an excellent range of props and looking back at the photos the next day was such entertainment! Having copies emailed along with the audio files from the phone are so lovely to have!

Couldn't recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies more to anyone who is thinking of booking them.

Thanks again Joe!!
Added 29th Apr 2026

Tell us about your experience with Luxury Wedding Supplies.

Claire
Wedding on 10th Jan 2026
Absolutely brilliant photo booth service! Joe and Gráinne were outstanding — professional, approachable, and so easy to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble, and they made the night even more enjoyable. Would highly recommend them for any event!
Thanks so much for your lovely words Claire, it was our pleasure! It was such a fantastic night in Kilronan Castle. And such a great crew too, all up for the craic! Thank you again so much for choosing Luxury Wedding Supplies! Grainne and Joe
Added 12th Jan 2026
Laura Mc
Married on 3rd Jan 2026
We couldn’t recommend Luxury Wedding Suppliers more highly. They provided our photobooth, audio guestbook and LED lights, and everything was flawless from start to finish. We dealt with Joe, who was so easy to deal with and genuinely lovely, which made the whole process completely stress-free.

The wild photobooth props were a huge hit with our guests, and we loved that the photo border was matched perfectly to our wedding stationery. They stayed for a long time so everyone got a chance to use the booth, and Joe even created a beautiful reel of our reception, which was such a thoughtful and unexpected touch.

Waking up the next morning and being able to look through our scrapbook at checkout was really special, and having everything else sent over to us the very next day was amazing service.

We’re so grateful to Joe and the team for being such a big part of our day and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Luxury Wedding Suppliers to any couple.

Oh wow Laura, such a lovely review thank you so much! And a very special one for us too as this is our 50th review! It was a brilliant night and your guests were absolutely amazing from the get go! And we are so happy you loved and laughed at the guestbook and appreciated the reel, we love making them! Wishing you and Darragh all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 5th Jan 2026
Jean & Enda
Married on 1st Jan 2026
Joe was amazing to deal with from start to finish. The audio book and in particular the photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding. It's one of our favourite memorabilia from the day as Joe compiled all of our guest's photographs as a keepsake for us! He designed and personalised the photo booth background to our liking, included props which tied in with our interests as well as creating a highlight reel on Instagram of the evening. Our guests still comment on how much fun it was! We couldn't recommend Joe and Luxury Wedding Supplies enough! Thanks so much for being a part of our day! Jean & Enda
Thank you so much for your kind words guys! Absolute fantastic night and what a way to kick off 2026! It really is tough to call what I do work when it is this much fun! wishing you guys all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 2nd Feb 2026

Sam O'Neill
Married on 12th Dec 2025
Honestly could not be happier with everything Joe did for our wedding. His personality makes the big difference here in my opinion - the perfect man to have the craic with guests and get them all engaging with the photobooth.

The little book he gave us to take home has provided a great bit of entertainment over Christmas.

Highly recommend.
Thanks so much for your lovely words Sam, it was a brilliant night! And my job is so easy when you and your guests are great craic! And there is nothing more spectacular than an Irish Christmas wedding! Wishing you and Fiona all the very best for the future!
Added 29th Dec 2025
Charlotte Jones
Married on 6th Dec 2025
Joe at Luxury Wedding Supplies was fantastic, and I could not recommend them enough to anyone looking to add a few special touches to their wedding.

From the get go, Joe was incredibly responsive, and so helpful considering we were getting married in Ireland, but live in the UK.

Their offering was brilliant - so many of our guests commented on the vintage An Post letter box and the phone where guests could leave messages was such a special touch (and rather comical as it got later into the night!)

I could not recommend the Luxury Wedding Supplies enough - the service they offer at their prices is incredible value. Thank you so much to Joe and the team!!

Charlotte
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Charlotte! I am so glad we were able to help you and so delighted to hear that you enjoyed the messages form our Audio Guestbook! Wishing you and Don all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 6th Jan 2026
Samantha Butler
Married on 7th Nov 2025
Well what can I say, Joe & Grainne are so easy to deal with, I would highly recommend them!! All the guests had mighty craic at the photobooth & the audio book (great fun listening back on the messages). You also get a photo album with all the print outs which is lovely to look back on! Its a lovely extra to add to your special day and the guests will love it SO GO AHEAD AND BOOK!!!
Thank you so much for your lovely words Samantha! It was an unreal night, and the Broadhaven looked absolutely class with all the Christmas decorations up - a truly magical time of the year to get married! Wishing yourself and Chris all happiness in the World!
Added 20th Nov 2025

Micheala Roddy
Married on 31st Oct 2025
Firstly we'd like to start by saying a very special Thank You to Joe and Grainne. We can’t recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies highly enough. Joe and Grainne were so professional, friendly, and so attentive to every detail from the first day we got in touch. Everything felt so personal (Mayo Flags and Our Ballagh Club Flag) They went above and beyond to make our day extra special and everyone loved the photo booth and audio book! We’re so glad we chose Luxury Wedding Supplies and would recommend them to any couple.
Thanks Guys!!
Thank you so much for your kind words guys! It was such a fun night and lots of craic, I think the flags spent more time on the dance floor than the Photobooth! Great to see everyone enjoying themselves and so much laughter and smiles the whole night! Wishing you guys all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 5th Nov 2025
Kerrie McMahon
Married on 11th Oct 2025
Wow
What a service , amazing so glad we was recommended to you. You done us so proud
Thank you so much xx The McMahons
Thank you for your lovely words Kerrie. It was a beautiful day and if other renewals ceremonies are as fun as that, we can't wait for our next one! Wishing ye all the best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 13th Oct 2025
Kevin and Stephanie
Married on 4th Oct 2025
I can not express how much you should hire this company. They were such a pleasure so deal with even all the time leading up and making sure everything was perfect. All my wedding guests said they had a blast with the photobooth and left with memories from our wedding that they will last forever ❤️ could not recommend them enough
Thank you both so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with ye and we are so happy to be a part of your big day. And so glad to hear your guests enjoyed themselves, that is what we love to hear! Wishing you guys all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 7th Nov 2025

Gary O'Shea
Married on 25th Sep 2025
Joe was such a lovely guy to meet! he was very friendly and interacted with everyone in a positive way and even helped us to try and get a lovely picture with our daughter even offering her to stand up on his equipment cases to get into the picture frame.
Thank you so much for your kind words Gary! Yer little lady played a blinder for the photos! Wishing yourself and Karen all the very best for the future and thank you again so much for choosing Luxury Wedding Supplies! Wishing ye all the best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 29th Sep 2025
Chloe and Alan
Married on 29th Aug 2025
We can’t recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies highly enough. Joe and Grainne were an absolute dream to deal with—professional, friendly, and so attentive to every detail. Everything felt so personal, and they truly went above and beyond to make our day extra special. The candy cart, audio guest book, and photobooth were huge hits with our guests and added such a fun, memorable touch to the celebrations. We’re so glad we chose Luxury Wedding Supplies and would recommend them to any couple without hesitation.
Ah thank you Chloe and Alan for your kind words! I was delighted to be a part of your big day in such a stunning venue! Your guests were great craic and there was brilliant rivalry going on with the Rossie and Leitrim flags! Wishing ye all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 6th Sep 2025
Mohamad Abdulrahman
Married on 14th Aug 2025
It was phenomenal! Joe & Grainne were absolutely pleasure to deal with. We dealt with Joe mainly, but everything couldn't be better. From the prompt communication to the offers and very good value for money. Their offers are fantastic and the friendly and super genuine service was unbelievable. We couldn't recommend it more. Joe was the person who set up everything and came back and stayed later in the evening with the guests for the photo booth! Would recommend 1000% and will definitely be availing their services for future events.
Hi Mo, thank you so much for your kind words! I hope you are enjoying the calender! It was a beautiful evening and I was so thrilled to be a part of yours and Rasma's big day! Wishing you both all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 20th Aug 2025

Emir
Married on 9th Aug 2025
Joe was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, he got involved with the craic with all the guests and the wedding album you get after is such a lovely touch.
Emir and Phelim
Thank you so much for your kind words guys! It was a wonderful night and I had such a great laugh with your guests. Everyone was in top form and made it a night to remember! Wishing you both all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 16th Aug 2025
Ciara P Devine
Married on 7th Aug 2025
I booked the photo booth with Luxury Wedding Supplies very last minute. They were available and had brilliant package options with beautiful personalised additions. All communications up until the wedding were fast and friendly.
Then came the day of the wedding.. well I’ve never dealt with a nicer fella! Joe introduced himself when he set up and had everyone excited to take pictures and write a message in our album. We even had our little cat bean included on the frame for all the pictures. The pictures which were both printed and made available to me to download were of the highest quality and the cutest memories which I’ll treasure forever. I honestly couldn’t recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies enough, what an amazing set up and lovely people. ❤️
Hi Ciara, thank you so much for your kind words! And all your guests were delighted to see Bean play a part in your big day! Wishing yourself and John (and Bean!!) all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 10th Aug 2025
Lisa Suffin
Married on 2nd Aug 2025
We booked with Joe & Grainnie and from the start they were so easy & professional to deal with.

They had brilliant packages and went out of they're way for specific prompts to suit us & the guests (Mayo & Roscommon flags).

The photo booth was great crack and being able to listen back to messages on the audio book is a laugh.

Joe is friendly & interacted and had the crack with everyone..

We're glad we choose Luxury Wedding Supplies and would highly recommend them. The Service and Crack was 5 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Thanks so much for your kind works Lisa! We know how much Roscommon means to you so we were only delighted to bring the colours to your wedding! Honestly, we love working at any weddings but when we work at a wedding where we know a lot of guests is so much fun! Thanks so much for booking us and wishing ye all the very best for the future!
Added 8th Nov 2025

Neil & Caroline Wellings
Married on 26th Jul 2025
Firstly we'd like to start by saying a very special Thank You to Joe and Grainne. We couldn't recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies enough from the first day we got in touch Joe and Grainne were so professional, friendly, and so attentive to every detail. We feel they went above and beyond to make our day so special the photo booth was a big hit and the photo guest book is a lovely touch so nice to look back on.
We’re so glad we chose Luxury Wedding Supplies and would recommend them to any couple.
Thanks again Joe & Grainne
Thank you so much for your lovely kind words Caroline! It really was a great day and your guests were a dream to work with! Everyone was in great form which makes our job so much easier! Wishing you guys all the best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 26th Nov 2025
Laura Priestley
Married on 19th Jul 2025
I couldn't recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies Enough! They would be top of my list of suppliers for anyone getting married. I got the audio guest book, photo booth, sweet cart, LED LOVE light and post box from Joe and they really added such special touches to our wedding day. Joe got a new product the 'Ring for Champagne wall' and I can honestly say I'm delighted I added this into my package as all my guests were raving about it and it looked amazing in our drinks reception. Joe was such a pleasure to deal with, he was so prompt and efficient when it came to communication and most importantly he is such a lovely guy. We were thrilled with all of his products as were all of our guests and he even managed to capture such fantastic videos of our wedding day which are so lovely to have. Thanks again Joe and Gráinne.
Thank you so much for your kind words Laura! It is always our pleasure returning to Glasson Lakehouse. Yourself and Ger looked like a Hollywood couple and as for Ric.... What a man!! Wishing ye two all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 25th Jul 2025
Rachael Fanning
Married on 3rd Jul 2025
I booked Joe and grainne for my wedding in July 2025 the professionalism was next to none I had an idea of a champagne wall in my head and was searching for somewhere that done it I told Joe about my crazy idea and he delivered the best champagne wall anyone has ever seen the guest were stunned and myself also I loved it !! They made our day such fun with a Photo Booth , Audio phone booth stunning led mr and Mrs sign we absolutely adored
We were so grateful for a fab wedding book we received with pictures of our guests they looked like they had a ball !
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any wedding supplies they have anything and everything we wanted
We really appreciate your services Joe and grainne ! X
Ah thanks so much Rachael! It was such a great day and so happy the Champagne Wall went down so well! It was great fun watching your guests reactions to it! And later on in the day it was brilliant craic with your guests at the Photobooth! It was a pleasure working with ye and wish ye all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 7th Nov 2025

Jennifer & Michael
Married on 21st Jun 2025
I would highly recommend Luxury Wedding supplies as a wedding supplier. They did our Photo Booth & Audio guestbook. Joe & Gráinne’s attention to detail was second to none. They made personalised tweaks to the background used in our photos, they even had props of a teacher & Garda for the booth. Joe had everything set up and ready and all of our guests loved the set-up, and we loved the photo book of all of the photos with messages. The audio guestbook was something we hadn’t seen before but got such a laugh from those messages afterwards. Luxury wedding Supplies are true professionals. Thanks for everything guys!
Hi Jennifer and Michael! Thank you so much for your lovely words, it was a great night! So happy to hear ye had such a great laugh with the voice messages! And regarding the extra props and templates, we love going above and beyond for our couples! Wishing you both all the happiness in ythe World! Grainne and Joe
Added 31st Jul 2025
Ciara Browne
Married on 14th Jun 2025
We got our Photobooth with audio guestbook from Joe in Luxury Wedding Supplies and it was a great decision!

Joe very professionally worked with our guests and made sure they were all catered to and looked after, from the overly curious kids to the overly eager adults!! Everyone really enjoyed it and the photos we got back were great quality and really funny! Joe brought a great range of props and extras.
After the wedding we loved going through the physical album and the digital copies that Joe emailed us. I've seen a lot of our guests have their pics up on their fridges as souvenirs of our wedding :)
Luxury wedding supplies were super easy to work with and a pleasure to have as part of our day - thank you!!
Ciara & Avril
Thank you so much for your kind words Ciara! It's great to hear your guests loved their photos so much, they have them displayed in their homes! The vibes in the room that night were absolutely amazing and everyone was in brilliant form. Wishing you both all the very best for the future to yourself and Avril! Grainne and Joe
Added 25th Jul 2025
Terri-Rose Swaine
Married on 13th Jun 2025
We hired Luxury Wedding Supplies for our wedding photobooth and it was one of the best decisions we made!

From the start, Joe was so easy to work with—friendly, responsive, and full of thoughtful touches. They customised the props to reflect us (even matching our wedding invites!) and the retro-style booth looked amazing in our venue.

On the night, the photobooth was a huge hit. Our guests loved it, and the quality of the prints was fantastic. We now have a beautiful photo album filled with memories, along with digital copies and some hilarious audio guestbook clips that we’ll treasure forever.

Joe went above and beyond. The professionalism and attention to detail didn’t go unnoticed.

Can’t recommend them highly enough—thank you for being such a special part of our day!
Thank you so much for your kind words Terri-Rose! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your big day! And so happy we were able to include Abby to be a part of yer big day! As for the Camogie chanting.... What a crowd of absoolte legends!! Wishing you both all the very best for the future to yourself and Alma! Grainne and Joe
Added 19th Jun 2025

Sarah
Married on 24th May 2025
Joe and Grainne were a pleasure to deal so friendly and easy to chat to. We booked the post box, photbooth and audio guest book. All looked amazing we also recieved a photo guest book with all pictures that guests had taken and guests also got their own copies. We would 100% recommend.
Hiya Sarah, thank you so much for your kind words. It was OUR pleasure, we had an absolute blast. And definitely the best version of "Simply The Best" I've heard in a long time! Wishing yourself and Matthew all the very best! Grainne and Joe
Added 29th May 2025
Audrey Towey
Married on 23rd May 2025
We would just like to say a massive thank you to Grainne & Joe. The photobooth was one of the best service's at our wedding. Everyone loved it and had the best of Craic. Listening back to the voice notes on the audio phone. We even got a photo book at the end of the night with a copy of every photo. The best laughs .
Hi Audrey, thank you so much for your kind words! It was a really fun night and delighted ye had the best laughs! Wishing yourself and David all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 4th Aug 2025
Yvonne White
Married on 10th May 2025
We rented a postbox off Joe and Grainne for our wedding in May 2025. They are extremely easy to deal with. We surprised at the great value it was to rent the postbox as we were being quoted extortionate prices with other companies. I would highly recommend Joe and Grainne's company for any wedding extras you need.
Hi Yvonne, thank you so much for your lovely words! And such a weekend to get married, the weather was amazing! Wishing yourself and John all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 14th May 2025

Edel & Niall
Married on 25th Apr 2025
We got married in Markree Castle in April and Joe was amazing. With relatively short notice there was nothing he couldn’t do for us. From the moment we first contacted, the promptness in reply, knowledge of what worked best and delivery I could not recommend the Photo Booth enough. All our guests loved it, my uncle who wouldn’t even stand for a photo even got one on his own, with the paper and digital copies these are something we will have forever! Also the ring security loved the sweet cart.
Thank you so much guys and those photos are amazing! It was a pleasure to meet ye and your guests. So glad your uncle came up for a photo! Wishing ye guys all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 25th Jul 2025
Sinead Reilly
Married on 18th Apr 2025
We booked the Photo Booth, Audio Guest Book, Sweet Cart and Mr & Mrs Light as a package and it was excellent value.

Gráinne and Joe were lovely to work with and were in regular communication with us about the day. They were both really friendly and made the effort to personalise the background on the photos to match out wedding invitations and also brought some props for the photo booth that match our interests!

Our guests loved the interactive elements of the photo booth and audio guest book and the sweet cart went down well too (saw many guests grabbing a sweet when they walked by!). The Mr & Mrs light was gorgeous and was a great feature in the room!

We would highly recommend Gráinne and Joe for their professionalism, friendliness, the quality of their service, and the follow up (a book with printed photos, digital copies of photos and digital sound clips from the audio guest book).
Thank you so much for your kind words Sinead! It was such a fantastic day and we are so glad ye had a ball! It really doesn't feel fair that we call this work with all the fun that we had! And on Wrestlemania weekend as well! Wishing yourself and Sam all the very best for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 25th Apr 2025
Eoin Beirne
Married on 14th Mar 2025
We cannot thank Joe and Grainne enough for their incredible service at our wedding From start to finish, they went above and beyond to make our day extra special.

The candy cart was beautifully presented and a massive hit with our guests. The Photo Booth was so much fun, and the quality of the photos was fantastic, creating memories we’ll cherish forever. The stunning Mr & Mrs Sign and the Audio phone guest book was brilliant listening back to the heartfelt and hilarious messages from our guests has been priceless.

Not only was everything perfectly set up, but the guys were also incredibly professional, friendly, and attentive throughout the entire process. If you’re looking for a supplier who truly cares about your day and delivers a first-class experience, look no further. Highly, highly recommend!

Thank you again for everything
Hi Eoin, thanks so much for your lovely words! It was such a special day and the craic we had was brilliant! Wee Liam stole the show at the photobooth and audio guestbook! It was our privilege to be a small part of yer big day. Wishing yourself and Lisa all the very best for the future! Mr and Mrs Beirne! Grainne and Joe
Added 27th Mar 2025

Karen Nic Gib
Married on 22nd Feb 2025
We had the Audio phone book & selfie mirror. The most fun couple to deal with. Everyone loved the audio guest book. I highly recommend it.
Joe had the clips back from guest book so quick.
They were super easy to deal with. They will provide any props you want for the mirror, they matched the design of my invites for the photos.
Everyone had a great time and it was such an ice breaker. Joe was friendly, chatty and so much fun. Nothing was too much trouble. The photos and book were brilliant to look back on the next day. I would book these again and again.
Thank you so much for your kind words Karen. You and your guests were so much fun and it really does make my job so easy when everyone is having as much fun! And great to hear that you guys are waiting until yer anniversary to listen back to your clips, such an exciting way to celebrate yer first year married! Wishing ye both so much happiness for the future! Grainne and Joe
Added 28th Feb 2025
Liz
Married on 15th Feb 2025
We recently got married and had Joe come from luxuryweddingsupplies with the Photo Booth and phone audio for our entertainment. Joe is a great guy with a bubbly personality who interacted with all our guests. His props are hilarious!!
. It took the pressure off when our guests were up enjoying them selfs. I would highly recommend luxurywedding supplies to any up coming bride and groom. The second best part is when it’s all over he sends you the photos and phone audio to listen back to of your day
Well done Joe
💯 % recommend
Thanks so much for your lovely review Liz. It was a privilege to be a part of your big day! You and all your guests were great fun to work with it was great craic! Wishing you and Brian all the very, very best! Thanks again, Grainne and Joe
Added 23rd Feb 2025
Shane & Grace
Married on 29th Dec 2024
We got the photo booth and audio book for our wedding. From start to finish Joe and Grainne were excellent to deal with. Great communication from the start with loads of options and ideas ensuring we got the most out of it. The picture frame was personalised perfectly to match the theme of our wedding and the props were tailored to suit our interests. Joe was very engaging and great craic with all the guests ensuring our photo guest book was full of photos and messages. Highly recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies!
Thank you so much Shane and Grace for your lovely words! I knew when I could hear half of your guests singing before the desserts were even cleared away it was going to be a lively one! Wishing you both (and the coolest dude at the wedding Caleb) all the very best for the future
Thanks again, Grainne and Joe
Added 7th Jan 2025

Bernadette
Married on 7th Dec 2024
So friendly, kids must have been driving Joe mad but he had patience of Saint, great craic and did everything to ensure all guests were involved !
Hi Bernadette, Thank you so much for your kind words. The kids were great, all very polite with pleases and thank yous. I hope you and Paddy had a great Christmas and New Year!

Added 10th Dec 2024
Christine
Married on 6th Dec 2024
The definition of above and beyond!!!
Cannot thank Grainne and Joe enough for all. The love sign was the perfect backdrop at the reception (and looks unreal in the wedding photos).
The phone recordings left us laughing with tears in our eyes and the photos are absolutely class from the booth. They make it so personal too, everyone got invited for a photo and was commenting about how brilliant Joe and Grainne were. Precious memories that we can look/ listen back on forever.
Highly recommend to add that extra touch to a wedding day that you'll never forget. Joe and Grainne @luxuryweddingsupplies are the absolute best!!
Hi Christine,

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We were honoured to play a part of yours and Danny's big day. Not even Darragh could stop the craic you guys had! Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness!

Added 9th Dec 2024
Gavin
Married on 30th Nov 2024
We got Joe to do our photos for our corporate santa event. From start to finish dealing with joe was great. Over 300 kids came to see santa on the day and all the families left with a lovely picture with santa. Can't thank joe enough for the professional service he provided.
Thanks very much for your kind words Gavin. You guys made it so easy for me with such a well run event! Thanks for the booking!

Grainne and Joe
Added 4th Jan 2025

Caitriona
Married on 15th Nov 2024
I booked Joe from Luxury wedding supplies for our wedding in the Sligo park hotel, from the first conversation they tailored packages to suit our needs or what we would like, on the day Joe was set up and had our guests having great fun with pictures and using the props - the picture frame was personalised to match the theme of our wedding - the guests all mentioned how much fun the guy on the photo booth was, he had everyone enjoying it! I can’t recommend LWS highly enough for anyone’s wedding ye won’t regret it - we have a lovely guest book with all the photos and a note from our guests to hold onto such a great keepsake
Thanks so much for your kind words Caitriona. I knew from the moment I landed you and your guests would be well up for the craic! It was a brilliant night and I'm glad you appreciated the personalised picture frame.
Wishing yourself and Noel all the very best for the future!
Grainne and Joe
Added 4th Jan 2025
Alicia
Married on 25th Oct 2024
Luxury wedding supplies filled in for us last minute as another company cancelled, we were so happy with the service that we were annoyed we didn’t get them in the first place!! Made our night, even went to the effort of asking about our jobs and including props that reflect this. Guests had nothing but good things to say. Really good with children and the book you get at the end with all the photos is a great laugh when your depressed because the wedding fun is all over.
Couldn’t recommend more!! Joe was lovely to deal with, quick replies, arrived on time with no issues. Great communication and we got our audio files within days! Highly recommend!
Hi Alicia, thanks for your kind words! And so glad yourself and Niall appreciated the personal props. The album is always a great way to beat the wedding blues! Wishing you guys all the very best!
Grainne and Joe
Added 31st Oct 2024
Kate O Reilly
Married on 11th Oct 2024
We booked our Photobooth with Joe and Grainne and were delighted to have the addition of a free Audio Book, little did we know how great of an addition it was goin to be !
Any messages were quickly replied to..
On the day, Joe arrived at our wedding on time , set up without any fuss, was friendly and brilliant at his job . Both the photobook and the audiofiles have brought smiles and tears of laughter to us , they're just brilliant!
I would highly recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies , book them and you won't have any worries when it comes to what they supply !
Thanks guys you're great at what you do !
Ah Kate, thank you so much for your kind words! It really does make us so happy when our couples have such wonderful things to say about us! I absolutely loved the atmosphere at the wedding and your venue was amazing. Wishing you and Shane all the very best! Grainne and Joe
Added 14th Oct 2024

Jessica Whyte
Married on 28th Sep 2024
Absolutely thrilled with the service Joe and his team provided for our wedding! They supplied us with both a photo booth and an audio book, and it was an absolute hit with guests of all ages. Everyone had a blast, leaving hilarious voice messages, and we got a copy of all the photos as well in a memory book to cherish forever. The personal touches Joe added made it even more special—our photo booth was tailored to our hobbies, featuring multiple flags and gym equipment, which was so unique and fun! The entire experience was brilliant, and I highly recommend Joe to anyone looking for something truly memorable for their special day.

Hi Jessica, thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm so glad you appreciated the personal touches and having the memory book to look back in years to come. Wishing you and Glen all the very best for the future!
Grainne and Joe
Added 4th Jan 2025
Amy
Married on 7th Sep 2024
So lovely to deal with, responsive and very engaging with our guests. It was a last minute decision on my end and I couldn’t have been happier with it! 🙌🏻
Hi Amy, thanks so much for your lovely words! It was a terrific wedding! Although I'm not sure who were the better singers - the band or the choir of singers belting out The Green and Red Of Mayo! We hope you and Brendan had a safe trip back to the US.
Thanks again! Grainne and Joe
Added 15th Sep 2024
Alan Emmett
Married on 5th Sep 2024
5 Star service from Joe and Grainne. The photo both and Nicholas Cage were great talking points on our wedding day. Their service hugely enhanced our special day. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Thanks very much for your kind words Alan, it's not everyday we get to bring a plus one to the wedding and it was even better that it was Nicholas Cage! Wishing yourself and Kelly all the very best for the future!
Grainne and Joe
Added 4th Jan 2025

Kelly Emmett
Married on 5th Sep 2024
Joe & Grainne provided a top class service for our wedding. They were very quick for responding to us when we made the initial enquiry about the photo booth and phone. It was extremely reasonable value & made the whole experience stress free. We added more props and the post box late, maybe the week before the wedding & Joe was extremely helpful organising this.

All of our guests really enjoyed the experience of the photo booth and we got a lovely album to take home with us after the wedding. Joe was also very good engaging with the guests at the wedding during their photos and seemed to enjoy it as much as the guest did. I would highly recommend this service if you are interested in something like this for your wedding day!
Hi Kelly, thanks so much for your lovely review! It was such a fun wedding! The highlight was getting Alan's dad to put the turkey head on! Thanks so much to yourself and Alan for having us! Wishing ye all the happiness in the World! Grainne and Joe
Added 4th Jan 2025
Eithne
Married on 23rd Aug 2024
Joe and Grainne provided an amazing service at our wedding- we had the photobooth and the phone. They were so accommodating and organised everything for us meaning we could just enjoy the day! Everyone loved the props for the photobooth and a massive shout out to Joe for the Roscommon and Offaly flags - really nice touch! Really impressed with the personalised photo prints too which incorporated the theme colours for the wedding! Joe and Grainne think of everything and make the experience enjoyable, stress-free and so memorable!! Luxury Wedding Supplies is the dream company to have at your wedding and we highly recommend them! Thanks again Joe and Grainne! ❤️
Thanks so much for your kind words Eithne, we had such a fun time at yer wedding. Who would have thought we would be treated to an Oasis gig before they announced the reunion! Wishing you and Colin all the very best for the future!
Grainne and Joe
Added 11th Sep 2024
Rachel Flaherty
Married on 16th Aug 2024
I recently had Luxury wedding supplies at my wedding in the Hodson Bay hotel. We had the photo booth, telephone and the big love sign. All I can say is Joe and Grainne were an absolute pleasure to deal with from day 1. No request was too much for them. They had never been at the Hodson Bay before and even went as far as meeting us 2 months before the wedding at the Hodson so they were familiar with it. 100% recommend. 🙏
Ah Rachel thank you so much for your lovely words! It was a pleasure dealing with you and James. You and your guests were all up for the craic and we loved being a part of it. And it was so good to meet you both before the big day!
Added 19th Aug 2024

Elaine
Married on 3rd Aug 2024
We had the photo booth and phone at our wedding recently and it was fantastic! Everyone enjoyed the props and had great fun. The personalisation on the Polaroids is lovely and we loved how we got to keep a copy to see all the fun! Thanks again Joe and team!
Hi Elaine, thanks so much for your kind words. We had a great time at your wedding and really enjoyed it! The crowd were great fun too and there were plenty of laughs! Wishing you and Padraig all the very best!
Added 9th Aug 2024
Rossel
Married on 27th Jul 2024
Young or old, everyone loves the photobooth that luxury wedding had put up. I didn't expect that much because I prefer selfie mirror but it was great. Even my mother in law who hates taking photos went and did a lot of them. Props varies. So many options. Highly recommended.
Hi Rossel! Thank you so much for your kind words! It was such a pleasure to be a part of your big day! And it's such a great sign that your mother in law was involved! Wishing you and James all the very best!
Added 1st Aug 2024
Laura Nolan
Married on 13th Jul 2024
From start to finish the service we received was flawless. Joe was always so prompt at replying to messages and was so kind to our children at the wedding keeping them entertained for hours. We are still laughing at messages we received from the audio message phone.
Ah thanks so much for your kind words Laura! So glad to hear ye knocked as much craic out of the audio messages! And sure the kids were great, no hassle with them at all! Wishing you and Jamie all the very best for the future!
Grainne and Joe
Added 17th Jul 2024

Sarah towey
Married on 21st Jun 2024
Lws was so easy to deal with. Very flexible. Gave options, variety of services. The photobooth
capture all Guests and fun !! We also had the phone where guests left messages, lovely to hear. I highly recommend lws for efficiency and value. Top class service.
Ah thanks for your lovely words Sarah. It was such a pleasure to be a part of your big day! I don't think there were any PB's broken at Park Run the following morning! Wishing you and Adrian the very best for the future!
Added 3rd Jul 2024
Amy & Thomas
Married on 31st Dec 2023
We got the Photo Booth for our wedding in December and from start to finish Grainne and Joe were excellent !
We changed our date on our wedding and nothing was an issue with them
We were on the fence about getting it initially however we do not regret it and it was the talk of the wedding and still is
We had nothing to worry about with them.
The ideas and responsiveness was just amazing. If you are like us and have some hesitation about getting it don’t, it’s 100% worth it
Ah thanks so much for your kind words Amy! What a way to bring in the New Year! It was a wonderful wedding to be a part of and so glad ye were so happy with everything! Wishing you and Thomas all the very best for the future!
Added 25th Mar 2024
Dee & Adrian
Married on 25th Nov 2023
We got married in Slane Castle last year & we couldn't recommend Luxury Wedding Supplies highly enough! We hired the audiophone & postbox. The audiophone is brilliant, we had such a laugh listening to the messages afterwards. The phone is in a lovely vintage style which fit in with our venue. From our first contact with Joe, he couldn't have been more helpful & Joe set everything up for us. We were so very grateful when Joe contacted us after collecting the postbox & phone, to tell us we had left a couple of cards in the box and even dropped them up to us! Such a lovely couple to deal with, great value compared to other suppliers & excellent service. 🙂
Thanks so much for your kind words guys! It was a pleasure to be a part of yer day! And no problem dropping the cards up to ye, we would hate if they were lost in the post or anything! Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness!
Added 1st Apr 2024

James
Married on 2nd Sep 2023
We booked Joe and Grainne for our wedding and from the very first phone call to the day of the wedding it was very stress free, excellent value and it was no problem for them to stay on a bit longer with the Photo Booth on the day of the wedding either. Great service highly recommend
Thanks so much for your kind words James. We were honoured to be a part of the big day for you and Lorraine and of course the Molly as well! Wishing you guys all the very best for the future!
Grainne and Joe
Added 13th Mar 2024
Rebecca Flanagan
Married on 16th Jun 2023
We were very happy and impressed with the service provided by Joe and Grainne, communication from beginning to end was excellent & on the day Joe was great , we were unsure if we could fit the Photo Booth and phone into our budget but honestly we were so happy we decided to. It is such a great addition to a day! And we love looking back on our photo book! Everyone really enjoyed it!
If you are on the fence about booking luxury wedding supply’s, just do it! You won’t regret it :)
Thank you so much for your kind words Rebecca! What a wonderful wedding you guys had, it suited ye down to a tee! Hopefully the photo album will provide ye guys with happiness for years to come! Wishing you and Shane all the very best for the future!
Thanks again Grainne and Joe
Added 13th Mar 2024
Noelle
Married on 9th Jun 2023
Joe and the Luxury wedding supplies team were a dream to work with. We contacted them at short notice, they responded really quickly and were a fantastic addition to the day.
Joes professional approach was so much so that I was contacted after by people who subsequently booked the luxury wedding supplies team for events.
Thank you so much for your kind words Noelle, it was a terrific event ran by you guys in such a perfect setting! And thanks to you for the repeat business, it's much appreciated!
Added 17th Mar 2024

Alan
Married on 19th May 2023
we had the pleasure of having joe set up at our wedding. The photo booth and vintage phone had a constant queue all night to use it .The service from start to finish was amazing and the photo book you get at the end of the night is full of life long memories
I couldn't recommend them enough for a wedding or any gathering
Thanks so much for your kind words Alan! We will always have such fond memories of yours and Denise's wedding - our first official wedding with th photobooth! So glad you guys enjoyed it and wishing you both the very best for the future!
Added 13th Mar 2024
Call us now
Visit our website
Add to favourites
Top 5 Wedding Decor & Styling 2026 Q1 Top 5 Photobooth & Selfie Mirror 2026 Q1 Top 5 Wedding Decor & Styling 2025 Top 5 Photobooth & Selfie Mirror 2025