Pic A Magnet - Bespoke Fridge Photo Magnets

Produce guests photos as PHOTO MAGNETS throughout drink reception or dinner, Limerick, Nationwide
5.0 (22) Request pricing

Pic A Magnet Bespoke Photo Magnets is Ireland's leading innovative supplier of professional photo magnets for wedding entertainment, gifts and favors.

Pic A Magnet serves as a great entertainment source for you and your guests. Get amazing photographs produced as beautiful and unique personalized wedding Magnets and as a favor that your guests will not leave behind and will keep talking about for years to come.

We have a far bigger percentage of guests participation than any other photo services ????

So how does Pic A Magnet work?

• Pic A Magnet is an experience that your guests wont forget. 
  • Pic A Magnet photographer will take photos of the guests at the event and in minutes they will start coming out as PHOTO MAGNETS.
  • Professional staff will come and set up a vintage custom made magnetic board at your event for the guests to pick up their photo magnets.
  • All the Photo Magnets will have your name and wedding date and a unique bespoke design.
  • The guests see themselves on the magnets and take them home straight onto the fridge.

Your guests go to huge effort to look their best for your special day between hair, makeup, outfit, shoes etc... There is no better time to capture them looking their best than on your wedding day.

We provide a first class experience to all of our customers with our inventive idea and ensure that we go above and beyond to meet the needs of the couple and guests.

Pic A Magnet is located in Limerick but cover all of Ireland.

''Save The Date'' Fridge Magnets-

Pic A Magnet Has Added a new service ''Save The Date'' & ''Thank You'' Fridge photo magnets-

Now you can make your personalized save the date Photo Fridge Magnets.

Let your friends and family know your big day in advance with these lovely save the date magnets.

These wedding magnets give the perfect ‘look’ with the couple photo or neutral photo subject to your choice.
We are so excited to offer a variety of fonts and sizes!

Reviews of Pic A Magnet - Bespoke Fridge Photo Magnets

22 reviews
Sin?ad McKenna
Married on 30th Dec 2023
To say I'm happy we booked Shani for our wedding is an understatement!! She was incredible! Our guests were so happy with their magnets and so many of them told us after that they had never seen something like it! They were so impressed! The magnets are of such high quality and Shani had them printed and on display for guests to take so quickly! Shani herself is so, so lovely and great to deal with! She made sure that our guests got their magnets which was greatly appreciated! We opted to get a copy of all the pictures on a usb for ourselves which we have loved going through, reliving the day! Thank you Shani for everything!
Response from Pic A Magnet - Bespoke Fridge Photo Magnets
Tjank you so much Sinéad and Evan for your kind words.
I am so so happy that ye and your guests are happy with our photo magnets and our services :-)
It was so nice meeting you and your guests.
Hope to meet ye soon.
All the best.
Pic A Magnet Bespoke Photo Magnets.
Added 3rd Jan 2024
Kieran & Karen
Married on 7th Oct 2023
WOW, what a brilliant and different idea for our day, more than delighted to have chosen Pic A Magnet!! Shani, what can we say, the way you worked the room, chatting and including all our guests, ensuring everyone got their photos taken for the fridge magnets (some more than one may I add). You also ensured that we didn?t miss out on the day and took a few of us and presented them to us before you left which was such a lovely surprise. The quality of the magnets and your professionalism is second to none. I know our magnets (and as far as the USA) are pride of place now in all our kitchens. Thank you so much for the lovely keepsakes, beyond chuffed.
WOW.. WOW... WOW....
I am so happy that ye and your guests loved our Photo magnets and happy with our services.

It was our pleasure meeting ye. Such an amazing wedding with gorgeous guests.

I wish ye a lifetime of happiness and I really hope to meet ye again soon :-)

Thank you so much we appreciate your review.

With much love

Shani,
Pic A Magnet-Bespoke Photo Magnets.
Added 6th Nov 2023
Claire and Mark Ballantyne
Married on 8th Sep 2023
We had Shani for our wedding in Sept 2023.
The magnets were a real hit with all of the guests and I personally adore our ones from our wedding day.

As we were late on arrival to the drinks reception, when I asked Shani to do an extra hour, her and her work colleague kindly stayed on and made sure we got plenty of photos as a bridal party.
She was so professional and super responsive with any queries we had for the day.
I honestly can not rave about them enough.

I personally thought it was a far better idea that a photo booth as Shani captured photos of guests that may not go up to a photo booth. It also doubles up as wedding favours for guests.

You also have the option of purchasing a USB with the photos on them. We haven't had a chance to view them yet but we can't wait to do so.

Thanks again,
Mr and Mrs Ballantyne
Hi Claire and Mark.
Thank you so very much for your amazing review.
Ye looked Stunning.
We are delighted that ye and guests love the photo magnets and are happy with them and our services,
Ye and your guests were so nice.
We really enjoy interacting with your guests, the guests were delighted when collecting their photo magnets :-)
It was an amazing day and we are delighted you picked us over other entertainment and happy with your choice.
Thanks again,
Shani- Pic A Magnet.
Added 3rd Oct 2023

Tell us about your experience with Pic A Magnet - Bespoke Fridge Photo Magnets.

Laura O'Shea
Married on 29th Dec 2023
We couldn't be more thrilled that we booked shani Owner of Pic A Magnet for our wedding! We were blown away as well as the guests! The amount of photos she captured and manage to print in the time slot that we booked with her was incredible!! The magnets themselves were beautifully done and personalised! Pic A Magnet service is such a lovely sentimental service that you can offer your guests on the day of your wedding. We also got the memory card of all the photos she captured of our guests that day which is so lovely to have! Shani herself was so lovely to deal with and so accommodating! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for that extra special something at there wedding. All our guests were raving about the magnets they got and even when we still meet people out and about its the first thing they talk about!
Thanks so much shani for making our day so special!
Laura and niall
Hi Laura and Niall
Thank you so much for your amazing review and your kind words :-)
I am delighted that ye and your guests loved our photo magnets.
We all had a great time. It was great meeting your guests we had good laughs together Lovely people.
I wish ye endless years of happiness together, and hope to see you again soon.

Shani
Pic A Magnet
Bespoke Photo Magnets
Added 9th Jan 2024
Gillian Dunne
Married on 20th Oct 2023
Shani added such a great element to our day everyone was so impressed with the magnets and had not seen them done before . Our guests were delighted to get to bring home their own magnets and they were the talk of the wedding! Shani made sure everyone was aware of what they were and that everyone got a photo and made sure we got one too and they are proudly on our fridge as a reminder! We opted to get all the pictures taken on a memory stick as well and we were delighted to go through and see all our guests having fun at the reception! We would highly recommend pic a magnet to any couple getting married!
Thank you so much!!

Really appreciate your review. It was delighted meeting ye and your guests.

We had great fun.

Hope to see you soon and wishing you a lifetime of happiness

Pic A Magnet-Bespoke Photo Magnets
Added 8th Nov 2023
Sarah Hennessy
Married on 23rd Sep 2023
Thank you Shani! Such a lovely, creative idea! All our guests loved this feature to our wedding! Some have contacted us to get booking details for their own upcoming events! We liked this idea as opposed to a photobooth and it worked wonderfully! Everyone enjoyed it and Shani got some wonderful snaps of us later in the night when the photographer had finished! Thanks Shani for also handing us ours couples magnets on the night, so thoughtful as I?d imagine guests may have liked to have taken them for themselves off the board ???? thanks again 10/10
Love Sarah and Colin
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
I had such a great time shooting photos and producing them as photo magnets. The atmosphere was amazing, everyone had such a great time you could see it and it came out on our photo magnets.
You both looked gorgeous.
It was great meeting ye and your guests.
Delighted to have exceeded your expectations!
Added 27th Sep 2023

Rachel & Tony
Married on 1st Sep 2023
Shani is amazing!

The photos magnets were a real hit with all the guests at our wedding two weeks ago.

I wish I had booked her for a longer session. Everyone is still raving about her and how friendly she was.
I would definitely use pic a magnet again.
I would highly recommend Shani!
Wonderful service and product.
Thank you so very much for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to meet ye and your guests really wonderful family and friends :-)
It was great being a part of your special day. You and Tony are such a great couple. I really hope to meet again. Shani- Pic A Magnet
Added 14th Sep 2023
Catriona & Mick
Married on 2nd Jun 2023
The photos were great. Everyone commented on how nice,friendly and very professional Shani was throughout her time and how it is such a great idea. Really loved the usb we received of all of the pics she took throughout the day.Thanks again.
Hi Catriona & Mick.

Thank you so much for your beautiful review.
It was our pleasure to be with you on your special day.

We wish you all the best.

From PicAMagnet-Bespoke Photo Magnets.
Added 10th Jun 2023
Katie & Tommy
Married on 6th Jan 2023
I was bridesmaid for my best friend a few weeks before our wedding and she had Pic a magnet and it was amazing we loved it. We were so glad we had pic a magnet for our wedding day, Shani was absolutely amazing and everyone really loved it. The magnets are fab and a great hit. Definitely recommend ????
Thank you so much for this gorgeous review it was our pleasure producing our photo magnets on your special day.
It was so great to meet ye and your guests. Such lovely people. Cant wait to meet ye again soon :-)
Shani- Pic A Magnet- Bespoke Photo Magnets
Added 8th Mar 2023

Lisa McCarthy & Daire Hayes
Married on 17th Dec 2022
Having Shani there on the day of our wedding at the drinks reception was the best. It is such a great idea and everyone loved it. Was thrilled when I originally came across the idea and we were not disappointed. The magnets are amazing and we got so much lovely feedback from our guests about them also who thought they were a brilliant idea and a great keepsake to take home from our wedding day. Shani was great to work with and made sure that she captured some pictures of myself and Daire too so we got some fabulous magnets of just us too, which are now being displayed proudly on our fridge. My mom loved them so much she wants to get a few more printed for herself and Shani has been nothing but accommodating with this request also. Thank you so much for being part of our wedding day Shani!
Hi Lisa & Daire,

Thank you so so much for your amazing review.

You both and your guests where amazing.
They participated fully which was great :-)

It was our pleasure to produce our photo magnets for all your guests.

They even make sure to find me and say how much they loved their Photo magnets before I left it was so so nice.
Thank you so much
Shani_Pic A Magnet
Bespoke Photo Magnets
Added 16th Jan 2023
David and Danielle
Married on 16th Apr 2022
Pic A Magnet were such a great addition to our day, they captured some great moments and I think it surprised everyone how much fun it was to see the photos being passed around so quickly. It really caught a different side of our day and there are many fridges in Ireland and further afield with some extra memories. Thanks Shani and everyone!
Hi David Danielle.
Thank you so very much for your great review. It was a pleasure dealing with you from start to finish.
I am delighted you are happy with our service and you love our photo magnets.
I hope to see you both soon on one of our events.
Shani
Added 18th May 2022
Danielle Cahill
Married on 16th Apr 2022
What can I say... Pic A Magnet attended our wedding in Castlemartyr resort and produced the most fantastic magnets for our guests and us. People were raving about the magnets and how lovely it was to have them as a memento from the day. People were literally running to the magnet board to pick their favourites. The team were so professional and lovely and extremely responsive to messages and emails. It was such a lovely touch to have this on the day and the magnets keep getting mentioned as a highlight when we reminisce about the day! Highly recommend!
Thank you so Much Danielle for this fantastic review. You are so kind.
You had such a magical wedding. We are so happy to have been a part of your special day.
I am delighted you and your guests love our photo magnets and hope to see you soon.
I wish you both a lifetime of happiness.
Shani.
Added 10th May 2022

Mike & Lavenia
Married on 9th Apr 2022
We booked Pic a Magnet for our wedding last Saturday and it was one of the best decisions we had! Shani facilitated for photos to be taken at the church as some of them will not be at the reception. She was so nice! We were not able to meet up again after the ceremony as we had our pictorial at the Gap. When we arrived at the reception, the first who greeted me was a guest who was impressed with the photo magnet of himself and his girlfriend. He said it was a brilliant idea. Mike, the groom was hesitant initially about Pic a Magnet, but after he heard his friends and family thank him for that nice touch, he was delighted then. So for all those who are planning to get married, Pic a Magnet is definitely a great way of ensuring that everyone will have a photo memory of the event. Thanks once again Shani!!! ?????????????????? Mike and Lavenia
Hi Mike and Lavenia, Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We always try to accommodate every request if it is possible.
It was so special taking photos at the church of guests and ceremony and making them into photo magnets.
I am delighted you and your guests loved our photo magnets.
Hope to meet you soon.
Shani
Added 17th Apr 2022
Leanne Ryan
Married on 30th Dec 2021
We would highly recommend pic a magnet. All our guests loved their pictures. They were an excellent memento of our special day. So quick and great quality.... The photos are amazing.. Everyone I spoke to commented on how nice,friendly and very professional Shani was throughout her time and how it is such a great idea. Shani took photos and simultaneously made them into magnets so there was always photo magnets to look at and collect from the board.
We are so happy we booked pic a magnet for our wedding our guests will have the photo magnets for years to remember on their fridge.We booked pic a magnet after seeing them advertised online. I was going to book a photo booth but I'm so glad we chose pic a magnet. We booked them for our drinks reception and they took over 200 photos of ours guests. the quality of the photos and magnets was incredible.
Highly recommended 10/10
Wow... Thank you so much Leanne for this fab review.
It was a really great day. You & Your guests where so nice.
We wish you both all the best and hope to meet again soon.
Shani
Added 19th Feb 2022
Jenny&James
Married on 21st Oct 2021
Hi Shani,

Just wanted to drop you an email to say thanks again for being part of our day on Thursday. Everyone absolutely loved the magnets and commented on how much they liked having them to take home in the days after the wedding. The flower girls also very much enjoyed delivering all the magnets to people after they were printed!

Thanks again,
Jenny
Thank you for this fab review :-)
Added 28th Oct 2021

Lisa & Padraig Cassin
Married on 7th Jul 2021
Shani is a lovely person, the guests really liked her easy going manner & professionalism.She is great took photos & produced magnets in record time. Always pleasant in emails to me. I would recommend couples getting the memory stick with all of the photos.It is so funny to see all the photos :)
Thank you so much Lisa & Padraig for your beautiful review.
It was a pleasure to meet you both and your guests, a wonderful atmosphere and stunning venue.
We are delighted you and your guests are happy with our service and loved our photo magnets????
We wish you both a lifetime of happiness and hope to see you soon.
Added 31st Jul 2021
?ine
Married on 22nd Oct 2020
Would highly recommend pic a magnet. Our guests loved the pictures that were taken and were delighted to be able to bring them home as a magnet, they were shocked at how quick they were ready.. fantastic quality too! They are a great keep sake/favour in these times. Very friendly and great service provided!
Thank you so much Áine and John. It was lovely to meet you both and your guests were amazing.
We wish you a lifetime of happiness together. Pic A Magnet
Added 30th Oct 2020
Caitr?ona
Married on 31st Dec 2019
Shani was so friendly, approachable & very professional. Our guests loved the magnets, they are a great momento of our special day. We also got the add on of the memory key which includes all the pictures Shani took & I have to say she is an excellent photographer, there are some beautiful pictures of both us & our guests.
Thank you so much Caitríona was a pleasure to meet you both and your lovely guests.
We wish you a lifetime of happiness.
Pic A Magnet.
Added 4th Jan 2020

Ciara
Married on 23rd Nov 2019
Had our wedding in November and all of our guests absolutely loved their magnets. The warm welcome given to both us and our guests was amazing. The magnets are of a very high quality. Thanks Pic A Magnet! Ciara and Darragh xxx
Added 13th Dec 2019
Sharleen McKinney
Married on 7th Aug 2019
Had Shani do her amazing magnets at my wedding recently. She was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The guest absolutely loved the idea of the magnets and the finished product was just wonderful. Shani made everyone feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend Pic A Magnet. My guest are still talking about them weeks later.
Thanks Shani for making our wedding day a little more special with memories we can now look back on ( on the fridge) ????
Added 15th Dec 2019
Niamh
Married on 16th Mar 2019
Yes 100%. We had Shani doing our photo magnets on our wedding and it was the best decision we ever made, the guests cant stop talking about the magnets until this day they love them and so do we, we got some as well.I love going to my familly and friends and see them on their fridge and they will stay there for years. Shani was great to work and professional very straight forward and easy and all the guests said she was very nice. we cant thank you enough PicAMagnet for making our guests so happy.
Added 13th Dec 2019

Yvonne
Married on 12th Sep 2018
Shania is a pleasure to work with, I travelled to Limerick to a wedding fair to see her fantastic idea of her magnets, genius idea. So different from everything else. Everyone still have their wedding favors and they all raved what a brilliant idea it was. Shani blended in the background & took pictures of all our guests, very professional and we highly would recommend her to everyone. So if you are looking for something different...look no further .. Book her asap
Added 13th Dec 2019
Call Shani now
Visit our website
Add to favourites