Mass Booklets

We've Moved!

Our wonderful discussion forums have now moved to Facebook...

Click to join us in our HIGM ("Help I'm Getting Married") group!

G2BM Posts: 28
Hey All, I am trying to do up my mass booklet at the moment, I am stuck between a scroll and an actual booklet. I have having trouble printing both of them up, even though I have all the text typed up. Does anyone have a sample of either that they could send me where I just have to press print! Unfortunately, I am not very technical! also, does anyone know somewhere cheap and cheerful that will do nice mass booklets at a good price, maybe if I get my invitations done there too. having spent so long getting them typed up etc, and the frustration of printing over 100 of them, I think it might just be easier to get someone to do it for me!!!!!! thanks g2bm
Febmummy Posts: 429
Hey G2BM I am having the same prob at the mo, but my sister got married last year so I am using her template. I am getting daintree to print them out and to put the covers on etc etc.. think for a standard A4 sheet folded in half , the cost is aboiuyt €1.60 per booklet? Let me know if you need any other help. Spent so much time last night trying to get the vows right - next it is picking the readings! All of a sudden my H2B has an opinion on these... grrrr!! When is your big day? :o)ll :o)ll :o)ll :o)ll
macsmissus Posts: 928
Not sure where you are based but the Stationery Store in Naas print mass booklets - I got 50 done with card cover for €28. It was a little more expensive as I went for ivory card & paper. Will PM you re: mass booklet now.
G2BM Posts: 28