Leinster, Co. Wicklow
5.0 (32) Request pricing

NOMINATED FOR WEDDINGS ONLINE

"BEST WEDDINGS CEREMONY SINGER"

Jenny Cullen's versatility and unique voice is a rare find on the wedding and corporate circuit. Declared an industry expert by Confetti Magazine & given solo spots with the Wedding Journal Show, its easy to see why Jenny is a popular choice with couples.

Jenny can also provide you with Drinks reception Music and the floorfilling Award winning Entourage Wedding Band - nominated by weddingsonline for "BEST WEDDING BAND"

Drop Jenny an email for a quick quote or call her to discuss your big day! 

Reviews of Jenny Cullen Wedding Music

32 reviews
Donna Jordan
Married on 16th Dec 2023
Jenny sang in the church and at the drinks reception of our wedding on Saturday 16th December. She was honestly amazing and everyone we spoke to on the day commented on her voice and how incredible it was. She was great to work with in the lead up to the wedding, working around the time difference from Sydney to call us to help plan our church music. She gave some great suggestions for song choices and talked us through the whole ceremony. She was an absolute pleasure to work with!
Added 24th Jan 2024
Jessica Phoenix
Married on 5th Aug 2023
I can't stress how great Jenny was for our ceremony! She met our requests and is such a beautiful singer. We had so many compliments and people thought it was a CD playing it was that good
She transitioned between songs perfectly, honestly so amazing. We will be forever grateful! Thanks Jenny you're amazing
Response from Jenny Cullen Wedding Music
Ah thanks so much Jessica for your lovely review ! Your wedding was fab and you picked gorgeous songs! Hope you have a wonderful life together & thanks so much for having me !
Best wishes !
Jenny xxxx
Added 11th Aug 2023
Amy & Neal
Married on 3rd Aug 2023
We were so glad to have Jenny sing at our wedding reception. She has truly an amazing voice and can sing every genre!! She keeps the crowd going and really made the dancing so much fun for everyone. We have such great memories of pur wedding reception and all the singing and dancing. A true professional and a lovely lady, you will not regret booking her!
Added 17th Jan 2024

Tell us about your experience with Jenny Cullen Wedding Music.

joan and brian
Married on 26th Jun 2023
Jenny was great with helping us choose the music for our church ceremony. The music on the day was stunning with many compliments from our guests. It really made our day having someone so experienced, professional & talented especially during the most meaningful moment of the day!
Added 17th Jan 2024
Aoife & Jonathan Doyle
Married on 18th Feb 2023
We can't recommend or thank Jenny and all of the Entourage team so much for such amazing music throughout our entire Wedding Day. From the most beautiful ceremony and reception music, to the unreal performance by the Entourage band and DJ after dinner, we were truly blown away! The dance floor was packed all night and we absolutely loved how they engaged with our guests to make sure it stayed that way.

I couldn't tell you the amount of positive comments we got but the words "the best wedding band I've ever heard" were thrown around by multiple people and we've sent your details on to so many people that asked. ????

Jenny made everything from first contact, to booking, to song choices etc. so easy and what really stood out was just how talented each and every member of Entourage is! The recommendation from Rathsallagh and YouTube videos we watched made us so sure that we wanted to book Jenny for our ceremony and reception and Entourage for after dinner, but these videos truly don't do them justice. They are all amazing! ??
Ah thanks so much guys ! Your wedding was such fun - seriously! Two of your uncles found 2 random sweeping brushes … and were rockin out like there was no tomorrow - so funny! :) just a great crowd and gorgeous couple ! Thanks so much for having us !! And for all your lovely comments & recommendations. Word of mouth is our best asset and we really appreciate it ! xx
Best wishes & hopefully we’ll see you again soon! xxx
Jenny & the lads xx
Added 4th Mar 2023
Donna & Adam
Married on 16th Dec 2022
Jenny sang in the church and at the drinks reception of our wedding on Saturday 16th December. She was honestly amazing and everyone we spoke to on the day commented on her voice and how incredible it was. She was great to work with in the lead up to the wedding, working around the time difference from Sydney to call us to help plan our church music. She gave some great suggestions for song choices and talked us through the whole ceremony. She was an absolute pleasure to work with!
Added 17th Jan 2024

Triona and Paul
Married on 9th Jul 2022
Would highly recommend Jenny as a wedding singer we had Jenny for our wedding ceremony recently she sang each of the songs to perfection, our guests thought she was amazing and we got many compliments on her beautiful voice. Thanks Jenny for making our ceremony so special I could listen to your voice all day x
Ah stop Triona, you are soo good !
What a day in sunny Dunmore East - what i definately learnt from your wedding is, to not look too closely at the bride as she walks up the ailse ! when i saw you getting emotional, it made me a little emotional and i had to deliberately turn away from you before my voice cracked ;) such a beautiful ceremony with your beautiful family ! congratulations and thankyou soo much for having me ! best wishes to you and your beautiful family for having me! xxxxx
Added 3rd Aug 2022
Des and Caroline
Married on 16th Dec 2021
Jenny and Tony song at our wedding reception. They where absolutely fantastic. Jenny has a beautiful voice and Tony was brillant on the guitar. The guests where really impressed. Would highly recommend them.
Ah thanks so much guys for having us ! It was a lovely day & night & your guests were all so lovely !
Best wishes for the future, And thanks so much for taking the time to write me the lovely review !
Jenny xx
Added 30th Dec 2021
Orla Dunne
Married on 2nd Sep 2021
Jenny was our ceremony singer at our wedding recently in Knightsbrook Hotel 02/09/21. Jenny blew us & our guests away with her amazing voice. Jenny was such a great help in the lead up to our special day with song recommendations and was willing to sing any song we threw at her from the Furey Brothers to Diana Ross!
Jenny was such a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. We 100% recommend Jenny to any couple looking to have the most beautiful singer on their special day. Thanks so much again Jenny for everything you're the best xxx
Ah thanks so much for having me Orla & Robbie … and for your very kind testimonial ! i loved ALL of your song choices, especially Diana Ross !

And of course, i have to give a special shout out to Bonnie the cutest fur baby ever !! :)
Hope you have a fantastic life together !!
Best Wishes !
Jenny xxxxx
Added 21st Sep 2021

Tara & David
Married on 16th Jul 2021
Hi Jenny,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all that you did from day one last January, to help us to get the wedding that we had envisaged. You were so helpful and reassuring throughout all of the uncertainty and if it wasn't for you we wouldn't have ended up in the absolute dream venue that was Castle Bellingham!

Good food and great music were our two priorities from the very start and we are so so thrilled that you were able to play at our special day - I will never forget the warm welcome that you gave us whilst singing out on the sunny terrace when we arrived at the Castle, the absolutely stunning rendition of 'Can't help Falling in Love' for our first dance and the absolute tunes that kept our guests on the dancefloor all night!

Everyone complimented the band wanting to know who ye were and I was only delighted to tell them! Even on the day itself when ourselves and the guests got caught up in the traffic chaos ye were so accommodating to push back the music for us. It was so much appreciated.

I can't imagine how tough a year it has been for you all but you remained so calm and professional towards us throughout. So yeah, from the bottom of myself and David's hearts, our wedding day would not have have the same without you all, thank you!!!!

Tara & David

P.S Thank you for signing our photo guest book - we were delighted when we saw it!
Thanks so much Tara & David ! I know we emailed after the big day but thanks so kcin for also putting your testimonial on WeddingOnline ! I really appreciate it ! Hope you are well and hopefully we’ll see you again soon!
Jenny xxxx
Added 14th Jan 2022
Eve Stanley
Married on 17th Mar 2021
Jenny and Ken sang at both our wedding ceremony and drinks reception. They were fantastic. I chose a few different genres of songs for the ceremony but they were amazing at all of them. They also really got the crowd going at the drinks reception. So many of our guests complimented Jenny and I?m sure we will see the guys again soon at weddings of friends or friends of friends. Thank you so much Jenny!
Ah thanks so much for your lovely review Eve ! We really appreciate it !
I hope you are both keeping well and hopefully we’ll see you again soon!
Many thanks
Jenny xxx
Added 23rd Mar 2022
Sean O hAnnrachain
Married on 12th Mar 2021
Jenny sang at our wedding recently and she couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. She did amazing versions of the songs we wanted, alongside a very talented guitarist, and it was perfectly pitched for our style of wedding. Given that it was such a small wedding due to Covid restrictions, we really wanted to get the music right for people watching from home also and we weren't let down. Jenny also had great ideas on when/how to sing certain songs. We would highly recommend her.
Ah thanks so much for having me guys !
And thanks for your lovely review !
It was a gorgeous ceremony so thankyou so much for keeping with me through all the changes and restrictions.
Best Wishes !!
Jenny xxx
Added 15th Mar 2021

Brian and Alan
Married on 6th Nov 2020
Jenny is very friendly, professional and super talented. We would recommend her without hesitation.
Ah Thankyou so much for your review guys ! It was a beautiful ceremony - Thankyou so much for having me as part of your day ! Hopefully we’ll cross paths again in 2021 xx
Added 21st Oct 2019
Sarah-Jane & Declan
Married on 28th Aug 2020
We really cannot thank Jenny enough for her incredible singing at our wedding. It was absolutely stunning and added so much to the ceremony. Planning and rearranging plans during the Covid restrictions was tricky but Jenny was the loveliest person to deal with. She made me smile with every email and was always so accommodating with our requests. We cannot recommend her highly enough!
Ah thanks so much guys ! I felt so sorry for all my couples having to reschedule but you took it all in Your stride ! Thanks for all your lovely song choices too, it was a pleasure !! Please god we’ll cross paths in 2021 !! Xxx
Added 5th Dec 2020
Clowie & Stephen
Married on 4th Oct 2019
Jenny is an amazing singer and we were delighted she sang at our ceremony and reception at Rathsallagh House in October 2019. She was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and very quick in responding to emails. I asked her would she be able to sing a song I liked to a certain version and it was no issue for her. The ceremony music was exactly how we wanted it to be, she has a beautiful voice and all of our guests commented on it. Thank you so much, we would recommended you to anyone!
Ah thanks so much for your lovely review guys ! Really appreciate it ! You were sucha lovely couple to deal with and the ceremony was lovely - all the best for the future ! Jen xxx
Added 30th Oct 2019

John and Ursula Herbert
Married on 4th Oct 2019
Amazing very professional performance very accommodating to our needs
Ah thanks so much guys !! Really appreciate you taking the time to review me ! A great day and night ! Thanks so much for having us !! Jen xxx
Added 16th Oct 2019
Joyce Walsh
Married on 10th Aug 2019
I couldn?t recommend Jenny enough, she was so hopeful with the run up to the wedding with help with music for our service and the night entertainment as I didn?t know where to start, I can truly say everyone commented on how good the music and singing was during the pre drink reception
Thanks so much guys for booking your full day package with myself and Entourage Band - craicing night ! And sucha beautiful couple ! All the bets and we’ll hopefully cross paths soon, Jen xxxx
Added 16th Oct 2019
Jane Healy
Married on 31st May 2019
I am so grateful to have had Jenny play a part in our wedding. The ceremony music was so important to me and I can whole heartedly say she blew me away. Our guests couldn?t say enough about the beautiful music.
Ah Jane... your ceremony had me all teary 3 times — your girls were so adorable. The emotion was unreal, sucha beautiful family! You could see how much you all loved eachother. Thanks so much for having me and Have to give a shout out to your eldest you did a great job joining me for one of the songs jen xxx
Added 4th Jun 2019

Anne
Married on 17th May 2019
Absolutely amazing! Jennys voice is stunning, Jenny is so easy to work with she helped us with whatever we needed calmed us when were stressed Jenny sang through our whole ceremony if you want if you want your guests to feel the emotions your feeling go with Jenny yours guests will have tears and memories from your wedding
Ah thanks so much Anne - really appreciate it!
it was a beautiful ceremony. Thanks so much for picking sucha lovely songs and for having me as part of your day. Jen xxxx
Added 15th Oct 2019
Niamh & Anne
Married on 17th May 2019
Jenny we cant thank you enough for making our day so special , your voice gave us goosebumps from start to finish , Its a day we will never forget and it wouldn't have been the same without you , thank you from the bottom of our hearts x
Ah thanks so much ladies - it was a pleasure ! And your guests were great craic with Entourage that night. Thanks so much for having us ! I’ve already see you at weddings since but hopefully we’ll cross paths again soon xxxx
Added 5th Jun 2019
Aideen Carty
Married on 26th Apr 2019
We had already booked Jenny's band, Entourage and decided to book Jenny for the drinks reception too. We were so glad we did. Jenny has an amazing voice and she is just fab to listen to. I would highly recommend Jenny for drinks reception music and she was an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Ah thanks so much for having me Aideen ! I love my drinks reception as I get to pull out songs I do t usually get to sing :) it was a great light with Entourage too, thanks so much for having us ! Jen xxx
Added 25th May 2019

Amazing singer
Married on 12th Apr 2019
Jenny sang at our church ceremony, she was amazing! Sang all of our song choices & helped out with suggestions for instrumental music. Highly recommend her for anyones wedding!
Ah thanks so much for the lovely review ! Really appreciate it !! Jen xxx
Added 28th May 2019
Kieran Murray
Married on 6th Apr 2019
Excellent
Thanks a mil Kieran !! Jen xx
Added 15th Oct 2019
Laura
Married on 21st Sep 2018
Jenny came to our rescue after a last minute cancellation and we were so lucky to have been able to get her. She was amazing from start to finish, her voice in the cathedral was incredible and she had an amazing repertoire of ceremony music available to us. Thank you jenny so much.
Ah thanks so much for your lovely review Laura ! A compete fluke that I was available but I was delighted to be able to help :) you picked a gorgeous mix of songs too ! hopefully see you soon!
Jen xx
Added 4th Oct 2018

Laura Blanchfield
Married on 24th Aug 2018
We had Jenny sing at our wedding ceremony. She was just superb, her voice is just amazing and we were so overwhelmed listening to her in the church. Nothing was too difficult for Jenny, she learned songs for us and offered lots of advice on song choices. And then Jenny sang with the band at the reception, she is unreal!
Ah thanks so much Laura ! You picked some of my favourite signs which was great - and your crowd were great with Entourage that night ! Hopefully see you again soon ! Jen xxx
Added 20th Sep 2018
Philip Croke
Married on 16th Sep 2017
Jenny was nothing short of amazing from the first day we booked her to our wedding day. Beautiful singer and lovely person. Her singing during our ceremony was commented on by all of our guests and she was brilliant at night with Entourage really knew what songs to sing to keep our guests on the floor. Amazing day made special by having jenny with us. We couldn?t recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much.
Ah thanks so much Philip ! It was a fab day thanks so much for having myself and Entourage for the full day package. Best wishes, Jen xxx
Added 22nd Oct 2017
Derek&Denise Gleeson
Married on 18th Aug 2017
We had Jenny for our Ceremony music and she was excellent. You only realised she was in the room as of how fantastic she sounded. My now wife Denise spent the month before our big day emailing Jenny about song choices and anything she felt would enhance our day. Nothing was a problem and she happily assisted our ever changing plans to suit our needs and requirements. We would highly endorse Jenny for music at your wedding day. Brillent, Thanks Again Jenny.
Ah thanks so much Derek & Denise - it was my pleasure ! Thanks so much for your lovely review and of course for having me! Best wishes Jen xxx
Added 23rd Oct 2017

Nicola
Married on 25th Feb 2017
Jenny sang both at my wedding ceromony, on her own and at the afters with her band. I can honistly say she can sing anything from tear jearkers to dance songs and everything inbetween. She was so flawless singing at the ceromony that when she sang beyonce ave marie, one of my aunts thought it was a cd of beyonce singing it. She and her band had people up dancing all night and really interacted with the croud. Jenny was a pleasure to work with also and put up with me changing my mind a dozen times on song choices. She also gave me lots of advice on songs to pick. I would highly reomend her to any couple.
Ah thanks so much Nicola for your lovely review ! It was a cracking day and night With Entourage ... and don’t worry I’m well used to couples changing their minds - it’s what I’m there for :) best wishes and thanks again ! Jen xxx
Added 8th Dec 2017
Joanne & Eoin
Married on 23rd Feb 2017
Found Jenny excellent to deal with. At the outset we had to move wedding dates and she happily moved the booking as she was free on new date. When it came closer to the date Jenny was very helpful and assisted us with chosing the songs for the ceremony. On the day itself a number of guests commented on how great she was. My cousin even booked her for her own wedding after hearing her at mg wedding. Would have no hesitation in recommending Jenny to any future brides or grooms.
Ah thanks so much for the lovely review guys ! Great wedding - you picked lovely songs ! Thanks again for having me Jen xxx
Added 8th Dec 2017
Edel Howe
Married on 17th Feb 2017
Amazing singer who made our day so special.
Thanks so much Eden & Paul ! It was a cracking wedding ! Thanks for booking the all day package with myself and Entourage ! Hopefully see you again soon !! Jen xxx
Added 8th Dec 2017

Barbara R
Married on 11th Sep 2015
I cannot recommend Jenny Cullen enough. Jenny was accommodating with music choice, extremely professional and most importantly has an amazing voice...our day would not have been the same without her performance, she truly made the ceremony special.
Ah thanks so much Barbara & Karen - it was so lovely to meet you, you are sucha lovely couple :) thanks for having us for the full day package with Entourage ! Cracking night ! And thanks For choosing & introducing me to ‘Glitter in the Air’ by Pink as your first song- it’s been one of my firm favourites to perform ever since ! Best wishes ! Jen xxx
Added 24th Oct 2017
Cynthia Brophy
Married on 27th Jun 2014
What an amazing singer the whole church was asking her name and saying jenny had such an amazing voice ???? she is not only amazing at singing her prices are great and I couldn?t have got a better person to sing for the best day of my life ????????????????
Ah thanks so much for having me Cynthia ! Congrats again to yourself and Ronan ! You were a stunning bride and picked beautiful songs ! Hopefully see you soon !! Jen xxx
Added 7th Dec 2017
Call us now
Visit our website
Add to favourites