UKEBOX Ukulele Entertainment

Dublin
5.0 (127) Request pricing

UKEBOX are "Irelands No.1 Ukulele Band, EVERYONE LOVES THIS BAND!" - Irish Wedding Diary. 

Create the perfect atmosphere and fill your wedding celebration with fun and upbeat vibes courtesy of Irelands most in demand wedding entertainment..UKEBOX.

Able to perform on stage or roam the room, providing up close and memorable musical moments, UKEBOX is sure to impress your guests and create memories that will last forever.

Choose from Summer attire vibes with our hawaiian outfits or formal suits for the more traditional weddings.

Performing from a varied repertoire of retro hits, contemporary classics and upbeat medleys, UKEBOX plays all of the tracks you want to hear and unites all generations.

UKEBOX have impressed guests at events for companies such as Google, Meta, Rose of Tralee, Amazon, Lild, Radio Nova, Volkswagen as well as countless weddings.

Based in Dublin, this exciting ukulele band are available for weddings throughout Ireland.

UKEBOX are the most talked about wedding entertainment in Ireland at the moment, but don't just take our word for it, please check out the many outstanding reviews received from delighted couples!

"THESE GUYS ARE SO COOL" - Suzanne Jackson (Sosueme)

Reviews of UKEBOX Ukulele Entertainment

127 reviews
Muiris Moriarty and Debbie
Married on 4th Aug 2023
i can not recommend these guys enough. what a brilliant atmosphere they created on our big day. set the mood for the rest of the party. very easy to deal with.
Added 19th Jan 2024
Mel & Keith
Married on 7th Jul 2023
The guys played for our wedding in aherlow house hotel on 07.07.23! They were amazing! Really got the crowd going, read the room and kept the dance floor full! Couldn?t speak more highly of them. They were so easy to deal with and a pleasure on the night. Loads of people making comment on how it was nice to have something different. Thanks so much guys, we highly highly recommend them. :)
Response from UKEBOX Ukulele Entertainment
HI Mel and Keith,

So glad we could bring something unique and fun to your big day.

Thank you once again for choosing UKEBOX.

Mark
Added 16th Jul 2023
Aoife
Married on 16th Jun 2023
UKEBOX played during our meal in June 23 and were a huge hit!! Highly recommend
You guys were amazing singing and dancing along!

Mark
Added 21st Jun 2023

Tell us about your experience with UKEBOX Ukulele Entertainment.

Grainne Bissett
Married on 26th May 2023
Mark and the guys were FANTASTIC, they played for our BBQ on Day 2 of our Wedding in May 2023, their vibe was perfection, the songs were great and everyone was commenting on how great they were, 100% recommend, they will not disappoint !!! Can we do it all again please !!!
WOW we really appreciate the fantastic review.

Thank you so much Grainne.

Mark
Added 8th Jun 2023
Ian Brennan
Married on 28th Apr 2023
The lads came and played at our drinks reception in Bloomfield, Mullingar on April 28th 2023. They were amazing. Everyone has been talking about them since. Do not miss this band. Thanks guys. Ian and Stephanie
Thank you so much Ian and Stephanie.
We had the best time performing for you.

Mark
Added 1st May 2023
AISLING BAKER
Married on 15th Apr 2023
These boys played during our wedding meal & they brought such fun.Everyone really enjoyed listening to the varied songs & were talking about them for the night.Would highly recommend
Delighted to hear that everyone enjoyed the band!

Mark
Added 30th Apr 2023

Tom
Married on 14th Apr 2023
The boys were absolutely outstanding when they came to perform at our day two. Their energy was fantastic, singing and performance was absolutely top drawer. They were really flexible for a last minute change on the day and adapted brilliantly. All our guests commented on how good they were. We would recommend to anyone.
Thank you for the amazing feedback Tom.

Mark
Added 16th Apr 2023
Alan Coughlan
Married on 26th Mar 2023
Ukebox were absolutely perfect for our day. They did our ceremony and drinks reception. "Something" by The Beatles during the ceremony got me teary eyed! All of our guests were gushing about how good they were. Really can't recommend them enough. Worth their weight in gold.

Alan.
Hi Alan,
Yes 'Something' was a wonderful request and we were glad to play it for you!
Thanks a million for such a nice review.
Mark
Added 3rd Apr 2023
Stephen
Married on 24th Mar 2023
Ukebox were brilliant from start to finish. Played requests and interacted brilliantly with guests.
Thanks so much Stephen.
It was our pleasure,
Mark
Added 11th Apr 2023

Amy Mac Namara
Married on 13th Mar 2023
We had a small wedding recently, and Ukebox played the reception. I can?t compliment them enough, they were the highlight of the night for all of our guests. They had everyone up dancing from the very first song, their set list was great fun and they were really sound to work with. For something fun and a bit different, I?d highly recommend!
Thanks Amy.
We had such a great time and so glad you enjoyed our show!
Mark
Added 20th Apr 2023
Ali Griffiths
Married on 4th Mar 2023
Ukebox played our wedding in March 2023. They did a 2 hour set for dancing in Crow Street Cocktail bar for the party at the end of our Dublin City Wedding. They were absolutely brilliant, they got the crowd up dancing, learned our wedding song and were great craic. So many of our guests complimented them after the day, well done guys! I would highly recommend them to any couple looking for something a little different on their day.
HI Ali,
Thank you so much that means a lot!
All the best,
Mark
Added 17th Apr 2023
Claire & Pat
Married on 11th Feb 2023
We had uke box for our entertainment during the meal and as expected it went down a treat! Our guests absolutely loved it and said they can't imagine a wedding meal without live music!!
They got the party started for sure and they were absolute gents to deal with
Added 13th Feb 2023

Philip Mooney
Married on 30th Dec 2022
We had Ukebox for our ceremony music and drinks reception. They were exactly what we wanted for that part of the day. The ceremony music was beautiful, and at the drinks reception they had everyone singing their hearts out and in great spirits. We're delighted we booked them, amazing musicians and really nice lads too. If you're considering booking them, do it. They will not disappoint!
Thank you Philip, great to have everyone singing along! Best wishes, Mark
Added 10th Jan 2023
Marie Smith
Married on 17th Dec 2022
This band made our wedding, my only regret is not keeping them for the whole day. They set the party mode after the ceremony and had all guests dancing even before the main course was finished. So many guests complimented us on the music, every song was an absolute tune and sang and played to an unbelievable standard! Thank you so much
Really appreciate it Marie! Thanks! Mark
Added 3rd Jan 2023
Claire Raftery
Married on 2nd Dec 2022
UKEBOX were amazing from start to finish! They played for our drinks reception and then during our wedding meal. They got everyone going at the end of the meal and were the perfect warm up before the band started! They were friendly, professional and absolutely brilliant! Everyone absolutely loved them! I would highly recommend!
Thanks for this Claire! Really appreciate it, best wishes, Mark
Added 15th Dec 2022

Marykate Mahon
Married on 17th Nov 2022
The first thing I booked after my venue was UKEBOX. From the moment myself and my husband watched promo videos etc we were just mad about them. Contacting them was no stress at all. All of our interactions were pleasant and stress free. I requested a song to be learned for my flower girl and bridesmaids to walk down the aisle and it was absolutely perfect and beautiful on the day. The ceremony music was so beautiful there are no words. When we were gone for reception our guests all absolutely loved them. All we had was amazing feedback. Everyone was happy and entertained. I?ve had messages with people asking me about them for their weddings. So so glad we had UKEBOX and would highly recommend them.
Thank you Marykate, great to hear! Mark
Added 28th Nov 2022
J&J
Married on 12th Nov 2022
These guys are amazing, and so accommodating. We were very nervous about having cheesy wedding songs, but they talked us through everything, and listened patiently to my (now) husband as he explained that he couldn't bear everyone roaring along to Sweet Caroline etc at his wedding. We told them we are 80s fans, and on the day they came up trumps, even when we had an accidental karaoke moment or two, even when they were asked for ABC's Poison Arrow. They really had a feel for the room and the audience, and were as cute as buttons too. Everybody loved them! Thank you, Niall and the lads. You rock!
Thanks so much guys! Best wishes, Mark
Added 18th Dec 2022
Katie and Ger Fogarty
Married on 3rd Nov 2022
Ukebox were incredible they set the tone for the night ahead!! Everybody commented on how they created a great atmosphere during the meal! If you are thinking of booking them, don?t hesitate! They are fantastic!!
Appreciate these kind words Katie and Ger! Thank you, Mark
Added 14th Nov 2022

Sarah Noonan
Married on 29th Oct 2022
Wow, where do we start! We were confident booking Ukebox as we had seen them at another wedding so we knew they were amazing! But we were still blown away by them on the day. We had them for our drinks reception and they had everyone, from all walks of life, dancing and singing before 5pm!! It really set the tone and put everyone in great spirits. They are very talented and such lovely people! Wish we could do it all over again!
Thanks so much Sarah. Lovely to have everyone dancing and singing away! Mark
Added 22nd Nov 2022
Ronan & Martina
Married on 27th Oct 2022
Ukebox absolutely rocked our drinks reception, and all of the guests still talk about how amazing they were. They added the perfect tone to the day and started the party off in style. The lads were an absolute pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.
Thank you Ronan and Martina for the kind words! Mark
Added 13th Nov 2022
Amy Constable
Married on 21st Oct 2022
Ukebox were absolutely fantastic on our special day ! We had so many swaps and changes of Venue due to covid and other factors but the lads at Ukebox were so accommodating and easy going ! On the day our guests loved Ukebox they were raving about them ! Thanks so much guys ye made our day ! Wish we could do it all again
Appreciate the lovely words Amy! Thank you, Mark
Added 29th Nov 2022

Neal
Married on 15th Oct 2022
Ukebox played at our reception drinks and kept the guest entertained for hours. The amount of positive comments we received was incredible. I?d highly recommend these gentlemen for any occasion.
Thank you Neal! So happy to hear this, Mark
Added 15th Nov 2022
Edel & Colum
Married on 29th Sep 2022
Every single one of our guests commented on UKEBOX both on the day & the days that followed, they stole the show & were unbelievable! We cannot thank them enough for being part of our day & add a little simple extra to our ceremony that we both will never forget! Thanks again guys, you are the best!
Delighted to hear this! Thank you Edel and Colum. Best wishes, Mark
Added 5th Oct 2022
Barbara and Adrian
Married on 24th Sep 2022
UkeBox played at our day 2 party and did a brilliant job - they read the room well and got everyone up dancing. They also provided the DJ for later on and that was also excellent. Would recommend
Thanks so much Barbara and Adrian , we love to have everyone up dancing! Mark
Added 30th Sep 2022

Niamh & Jon
Married on 17th Sep 2022
Brilliant, had people up and dancing at our drinks reception
Thanks Niamh and Jon, great to hear! Best wishes, Mark
Added 4th Oct 2022
Emer Riddiford
Married on 13th Aug 2022
The ukebox band were amazing at our ceremony eh and drinks reception. Everyone loved them. They brought a great atmosphere to our wedding day. The guest and the wedding venue adored them just as much as we did. We could t recommend them enough. Xox
Thank you Emer for these kind words! Mark
Added 20th Sep 2022
Claire and Se?n
Married on 13th Aug 2022
We are so delighted to have had Ukebox at our wedding reception. All the guests commented on how brilliant the music was. We had our wedding by the sea and wanted a relaxed but fun atmosphere. The Ukebox trio were exactly what we were looking for and sounded amazing. They really created a summery, holiday vibe and our friends and family said that the music really fitted in with the venue and the day itself. They were such a pleasure to deal with from the very start and we couldn?t recommend them enough!
Thanks so much Claire and Sean for the lovely words, we are so happy to hear this! Mark
Added 14th Sep 2022

Donna & Ian
Married on 6th Aug 2022
Ukebox played during our dinner and were absolutely brilliant. They had our guests dancing on their seats before the main courses arrived which just shows how well they can work a crowd! We would highly recommend Mark and the lads to anyone looking for entertainment for their wedding, or any other event for that matter! Thanks a million, Donna & Ian
Great to hear everyone enjoyed Ukebox so much! Thanks Donna and Ian for the lovely words! Mark
Added 21st Aug 2022
Roisin nolan
Married on 30th Jul 2022
Oh my goodness what can we say about ukebox trio! I (the bride) fell in love with them from the start of my wedding planning process. I just had to have them on the day and we chose to get them for our drinks reception. It was the best decision I ever made! The atmosphere their music created was mind blowing! People didn't stop talking about them on the day and beyond! They were great to deal with and were very responsive with messages anytime I had to message them! I would highly recommend them to anybody getting married! Thank you so much ukebox trio!
Thanks so much Roisin!

Mark
Added 31st Aug 2022
Honora Kelleher
Married on 29th Jul 2022
The guys were beyond amazing! They played for our ceremony and drinks reception and we cannot say enough great things about them. Our guests loved them and have been raving about them since. They really set the right tone for the day and we would have them play a hundred times over! Mark was great to work with and helped us figure out the songs for our ceremony, they even played Rains of Castamere during the ceremony for the hardcore GOT nerds at our ceremony and it set the right amount of nervousness amongst our guests :) If you can get them- BOOK THEM!
So happy to hear this Honora, thank you for the kind words! Best wishes, Mark
Added 30th Nov 2022

Linda & Padraig
Married on 22nd Jul 2022
We had ukebox trio play at our evening reception for our wedding. Our wedding was really small & intimate so we wanted something different to entertain our guests. The lads did not disappoint. They were exceptional. They had our small group up dancing all night and provided super entertainment. Some of our guest are musicians and were really impressed by Ukebox. I would highly recommend them. Thanks again Ukebox... love from Linda & Padraig x
Thank you guys. You were great craic.

Mark
Added 15th Aug 2022
Susan Swan
Married on 22nd Jul 2022
We booked ukebox for our ceremony and drinks reception! They were fantastic! Everybody commented on the band and how
Much they enjoyed them! We had a couple
Of requests for the ceremony none of which were a problem at all! They were so easy to deal with from start to finish! Would recommend them to anyone thinking of
Booking
Thank you Susan.
Always glad to take a request.

Mark
Added 12th Aug 2022
Ashling Kilbride
Married on 8th Jul 2022
Ukebox were the perfect choice of music for our wedding reception, we could have sat and listened to them play all day, highly recommend!!
Thank you Aisling for the review.

Mark
Added 23rd Aug 2022

Paul
Married on 6th Jul 2022
We had Uke Box Trio play at our day two of the wedding and they where a massive hit with everyone.

First off the booking and contact was all very smooth covid date changing twice they didn't have any problem doing it.

On the day we had great weather and the 3 lads played on the terrace at Dunboyne Castle. They sound great and have a big reptoir of songs.they vibe off the guests and took unusual requests (songs I never would imagine on a uke) they even had our one year old with hawain flowers on as they sang baby shark to him ( great picture moment) a few guests came up after and asked where we had found they as they loved them so much .
They really made our day two and got everyone in great form for the evening ahead. Myself and vicki will reccomend these to anyone looking for a fun group who play good music to suit all . the option of suits or hawian shirts is cool too

All the Best
Paul&Vicki
Thanks a million Paul. Yes baby shark is a great bit of craic.

Mark
Added 11th Aug 2022
Mathew & Amy
Married on 2nd Jul 2022
We had ukebox perform at both the ceremony and drinks reception for our wedding. They were exceptional. Everyone commented on how good the music was and what a nice atmosphere it set. They were very accommodating in learning songs we requested and performed them beautifully. Thank you gents!
Thank you so much Matthew and Amy.

Mark
Added 11th Aug 2022
Neasa & Emmet
Married on 25th Jun 2022
Ukebox performed at our wedding drinks reception. We love their unique sound. They created a lovely atmosphere and got everyone into the party mood with their great song selection. They are very nice to deal with and very responsive on email. Highly recommend.
Much appreciated Neasa and Emmet.

Mark
Added 3rd Aug 2022

Pauline Roche - Oxford Global Resources
Married on 24th Jun 2022
I just want to say a heartfelt thank you to Ukebox for a truly amazing performance once again at our recent BBQ at the Hayfield Manor. After two years of Covid it was great to get together with our colleagues and having Ukebox made our evening so special. They really were absolutely superb, so very professional and got it just right. It was a totally relaxed evening and they were the icing on the cake. It was a great night and one to remember.
Thanks for the amazing feedback Pauline.

Mark
Added 3rd Aug 2022
Maeve & Killian
Married on 16th Jun 2022
Ukebox performed for both our ceremony and drinks reception, and everyone has since been raving about them. They were so lovely to work with from first enquiry, right through to the day. For the ceremony they really added to our informal garden theme, but were still well able to bring some energy and the craic to the drinks reception. Couldn't recommend enough :)
It was our pleasure!

Mark
Added 27th Jun 2022
Andrea and Matthew Keaveney
Married on 11th Jun 2022
I was delighted when Ukebox were available to play at our wedding reception. They played during the meal and created such a cool vibe that guests couldn?t help but enjoy themselves from the off and did not have to wait until later on in the night to get in to the party mode. All the song choices were perfect for all ages and it created a brilliant atmosphere for our wedding meal. Guests were singing along at their tables and some got up and had a little dance too. The guys have great voices and people are still commenting on the wonderful music. We highly recommend Ukebox!!
Thank you so much for choosing UKEBOX!

Mark
Added 21st Jun 2022

Laura & Alan
Married on 5th Jun 2022
The lads were great for both the ceremony music as well as the drinks reception. All our guests commented on how good they were. The acoustic performance for the ceremony perfectly matched the intimate vibe of the ceremony while the more upbeat "plugged in" style for the drinks reception helped get our guests in the party mood for the day!
Hi Laura and Alan. We enjoyed playing the ceremony and reception for you guys.
All the best.

Mark
Added 23rd Jun 2022
Lauren and Colin
Married on 27th May 2022
Ukebox were absolutely wonderful to deal with from start to finish . We hired them for our reception drinks at our wedding on Friday 27th May and they exceeded our expectations . We were absolutely delighted that we got them for our day and would highly recommend them to any other couple. Thanks a mill guys for being part of our big day . Lauren & Colin x
Amazing feedback. Thank you guys so much.

Mark
Added 31st May 2022
Erik
Married on 22nd May 2022
Ukebox made our wedding so much fun! It cut out the awkward "nobody dancing" phase because the fun was just so infectious.
They played a great selection of songs and were extremely professional. It was a night to remember!
Hi Erik.
Yes we love when the crowd have a bit of craic.

Thanks again.
Mark
Added 29th May 2022

Grainne and Micheal
Married on 20th May 2022
We had UXEBOX for our drinks reception and meal entertainment and they were brilliant. Everyone really enjoyed them and we would highly recommend. Thanks so much :)
Thank you Grainne and Michael.

Mark
Added 12th Aug 2022
Stephanie
Married on 8th May 2022
Well well well what can we say, we booked Ukebox back in December 2018 to play at our wedding in July 2020. Unfortunately the pandemic struck us and we had to move our dates out, Mark was unreal with support & dedication in helping us move around some dates we moved our wedding out twice due to restrictions. Ukebox finally got to play for us in May 2022 & they were so so worth the wait from our ceremony to our drinks reception, they were immensely enjoyed by our guests. Everyone young & old had asked how I had found them, How did I know them? that they were brilliant amazing & everyone truly enjoyed them. Ukebox are such a talented professional bunch of great guy's, very reasonable & worth every penny spent. What an unreal amazing day we had alongside Ukebox we cannot thank you all enough.
Forever grateful love Stephanie & David.
Hi Stephanie and David.

We are blown away by the amazing review and would like to thank you for taking the time to write it.

All the best.
Mark
Added 10th May 2022
Jenny & Billy
Married on 6th May 2022
We had Ukebox for our drinks reception and could not recommend them enough. They are really good to deal with. Our guests are still talking about them everyone really enjoyed them.. they just had a great energy.
Thanks a million Jenny and Billy.

Mark
Added 15th Jun 2022

Craig and Chelsea
Married on 30th Apr 2022
We really cannot recommend Ukebox enough. The guys played during our wedding ceremony and reception and were absolutely amazing. Our guests commented it is the first wedding they had ever been to where everyone was up dancing and having a great time at the drinks reception even before dinner. We had guests commenting it was the best wedding they had been to and Ukebox definitely were a big part of this. Thanks again guys.
We try to get a bit of dancing going and its amazing when it does!

Mark
Added 15th May 2022
Deborah Ward
Married on 30th Apr 2022
Ukebox were absolutely incredible at our wedding drinks reception last weekend. They then played during our meal going around the tables. They really helped to get the party started. Cannot recommend them enough. Anyone thinking of booking ukebox don?t hesitate!
Thank you Deborah for the recommendation.

Mark
Added 11th May 2022
Mark Coates
Married on 29th Apr 2022
Ukebox were one of the highlights of our wedding on 29th April. They played at our ceremony and drinks reception and created such a good vibe which set the tone for the wedding day and this carried through all day. They had people dancing on the lawn after only a glass or two! They were such good craic and lovely guys to deal with and also very talented. Our guests are still talking about them! We would 100% recommend to anyone
Hi Mark.

Delighted yourself and your guests loved UKEBOX.

Mark
Added 21st May 2022

Bernadette Curtin
Married on 22nd Apr 2022
Ukebox played during the meal at our wedding and we were thrilled with their performance. They were the perfect choice for our event and the guests raved about him. The selection of music they played catered for everyone and there was no lull after the meal. People were ready to get up and start dancing. We would highly recommend Ukebox for any event. They were AMAZING!
Much appreciated Bernadette.
Mark
Added 12th May 2022
Michelle & Aaron
Married on 16th Apr 2022
Ukebox were amazing on our wedding day! They played our ceremony + drinks reception, and were so kind to learn a few songs that we asked to be played for the ceremony that were not in their repertoire. They were so lively, and sounded so good that everyone was raving about them to us all weekend. They really got our wedding party started and off to a flying start.
Hi Michelle and Aaron.

You had some great requests which we were more than happy to learn.

Mark

Added 2nd May 2022
Niamh and Donnie
Married on 6th Apr 2022
Wow Wow Wow UKEBOX were amazing . We booked them for our wedding reception and they were everything and more . So accommodating from start to finish . Played every song we requested , nothing was a problem . Provided amazing atmosphere and guests just loved them . Highly recommended for your wedding day
Thank you so much.

Mark
Added 21st Apr 2022

?ine Devlin
Married on 25th Mar 2022
Ukebox were an amazing addition to our wedding entertainment. We decided to go for a band during our meal and then straight into a DJ and Sax- it worked so well! Ukebox really read the room and played a great selection of tracks. When we got towards dessert, everyone started to get involved and we were up standing on chairs and waving napkins by 8.30pm!! Lots of guests complimented us on the layout of the day and were very impressed by Ukebox. Thanks so much guys for a great evening!
Glad the guests were impressed!

Mark
Added 4th Apr 2022
Emma and Conor
Married on 17th Mar 2022
We had Ukebox play during our drinks reception and at the start of dinner and we are delighted we booked them. They were very easy to deal with and responsive from the start. They created a lovely atmosphere and were brilliant entertainment. We booked based on their online videos and they really lived up to expectations. Our guests were all raving about them too! Would definitely recommend booking.
Thank you Emma and Conor.

Mark
Added 29th Mar 2022
Becca N? Mheilbh?n ? Caoimh
Married on 16th Mar 2022
We highly recommend Ukebox for your wedding or event! Ukebox played at our wedding ceremony and drinks reception in March 2022. We originally booked them in 2020 and had to reschedule due to the restrictions, but Ukebox was very accommodating and we were so glad that they could play our new date.

We had seen videos of Ukebox performing online but they far exceeded our expectations and really made our ceremony special. All of our guests loved them and were singing their praises days after the wedding.
Amazing to hear Becca.
Thanks again.
Mark
Added 25th Mar 2022

Mark and Fiona
Married on 13th Mar 2022
We had Ukebox play at our day 2 celebrations and they were absolutely brilliant! They set such a lovely atmosphere and everyone was commenting on how great they were! On top of that they were absolutely lovely to deal with and chat with-would highly recommend!
Much appreciated Mark and Fiona.

Mark
Added 25th Mar 2022
Aisling & Clare
Married on 11th Mar 2022
We are so glad that we booked UKEBOX for our drinks reception. They were easy to deal with, have a great range of songs and had all our guests up and dancing! We even had people comment that they had never seen that much dancing at a drinks reception!
We had a great time so Im glad you did too!

All the best
Mark
Added 2nd May 2022
Ari and Emma
Married on 12th Feb 2022
Absolutely wonderful band - would recommend without issue. Great music and had the place going for the time they were there. Very happy! Very reliable and professional.
Appreciate that guys.

Mark
Added 28th Feb 2022

Sarah
Married on 17th Dec 2021
Ukebox played during our drinks reception, they were amazing the songs they played were so good and upbeat, so many of our guests commented and how great they were! I wish we could have had them play even longer, highly recommend!!
Thank you so much Sarah.
Mark
Added 5th Jan 2022
Ciara Doyle
Married on 12th Dec 2021
Absolutely outstanding, at first I was unsure as I thought we needed a big wedding band with loads of instruments etc but my God was I wrong, these 3 lads got the wedding started, ppl up dancing straight after dinner, they had such a great range of music even my parents of 80 were up bopping, 1000% would recommend them for your special day.. Best of luck Ukebox for the future.. Many thanks Ciara & Ciaran
Hi Ciara and Ciaran.
Thanks a million for such a nice review.
All the very best.
Mark
Added 2nd Jan 2022
Shauna Sheehy
Married on 3rd Dec 2021
Ukebox performed as our dinner entertainment at our wedding in Johnstown Estate. They were just fantastic and really got the crowd going.
We couldn't recommend them highly enough to future brides & grooms.
Shauna & Niall
It was our pleasure.
Thank you again.
Mark
Added 2nd Jan 2022

Fiona & Sam
Married on 27th Nov 2021
Just want to say a massive thank you to the band. All our guests have been non stop talking about how brilliant you were! You really set the tone for the day and had everyone full of life ready for the evening. Thanks so so much, we are just sorry we couldn?t be there to join in the dancing but with any luck we will see you at a wedding of some of our guests very soon.
Really appreciate the kind words guys. Delighted everyone enjoyed the music so much.
Mark
Added 3rd Dec 2021
Matt and Meg
Married on 23rd Oct 2021
Ukebox played our wedding in Ballybeg. Right from the outset, they were a pleasure to deal with. The guys are all lovely. They?re professional. They?ve a great range of songs. They?re personable and we couldn?t recommend them more. They had everyone up dancing before dinner had even begun.
Thank you so much Matt and Meg.
Mark
Added 26th Oct 2021
Ciara & Shane
Married on 22nd Oct 2021
We first saw the guys perform in Arnotts at Christmas when we were in town Christmas shopping after getting engaged... we had no venue, no date or nothing booked but decided instantly we wanted them at our wedding!! So delighted to say they were free when we eventually set our date! Mark was quick to respond to any of our queries. We decided to have them in the church and at the drinks reception. So many people commented on the amazing band and singing in the church - the priest even gave them a nod for another song while he sat down to listen! The music at the drinks reception was great fun and had people relaxing and enjoying themselves instantly.
We cannot recommend you guys enough. Thank you for being part of our day.
Thanks so much Ciara and Shane, all the best.
Mark
Added 11th Dec 2021

Hannah Muldoon
Married on 22nd Oct 2021
Ukebox honestly made our wedding. Our guests have not stopped talking about them. With 3 date changes, Mark could not have been more accommodating for us!
The best money we spent in our whole wedding budget! 5 stars, Thanks again!
Hi Hannah,
Thank you for such a glowing review!
All the best,
Mark
Added 26th Oct 2021
Annette Byrne
Married on 9th Oct 2021
A huge thank you to Ukebox who performed at at our wedding drinks reception a couple of weeks ago, their amazing vocals and beautiful music created a lovely party atmosphere. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and were delighted they took their requests for songs. Thanks so much!
Hi Annette, thank you so much. We had a ball.
Mark
Added 25th Oct 2021
Laura Smyth
Married on 9th Oct 2021
Ukebox performed at the drinks reception for our wedding. For our big day we wanted to party & they really got the party started with their variety of songs across the decades. Our guests are still talking about them! They were a pleasure to deal with, responding quickly to emails which was much appreciated. Thank you for being a brilliant part of our special day!
HI Laura. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Mark
Added 18th Oct 2021

Rachel and ?anna
Married on 8th Oct 2021
Ukebox played at the day after our wedding in October this year. They were absolutely fantastic and just the lift our guests needed! The lads are gentlemen and put up with a lot of covid related chopping and changing including multiple date and venue changes and we?re just a dream to deal with. We had a few different music and entertainment and they were a firm guest favourite. They judged the mood of the guests extremely well, responded to many (varied!) requests and overall were just a great addition to the party!
Thanks so much Rachel and Eanna.
Added 19th Oct 2021
Jennifer
Married on 2nd Oct 2021
We cant even begin to thank Ukebox for the amazing ceremony music and reception afterwards. They were a pleasure to deal with and extremely accommodating during the past 18 months with our changes.The day would not have been the same without the guys.
Thank you again for everything.
Jennifer and Gar
Hi Jennifer and Gar. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.
We loved being a part of your big day.
Mark
Added 4th Oct 2021
Darragh and Recie
Married on 1st Oct 2021
Ukebox were amazing and were the talk of our wedding! We had them play at both our drinks reception and during the dinner and everybody still talks about them. The music was unbelievable and they had everyone up dancing before the main course was even served! Would 100% recommend without hesitation.
Thank you for the recommendation guys.

Mark
Added 8th Nov 2021

Hollie & Ross
Married on 1st Oct 2021
Ukebox were one of our first suppliers booked and we were so excited they were available. Mark and the team were so accommodating when we needed to move dates, so we were delighted. The guys were absolutely brilliant the day of our wedding. Our guests are still all talking about how much fun they had during the dinner and how they never were at a wedding before with that atmosphere. I don't think anyone sat to eat their desert as they were too busy dancing. They absolutely made our day. Thanks so much guys!!
Hi Hollie and Ross
So great to hear and thanks for leaving a review.

Mark
Added 5th Nov 2021
Roslyn and Chris Hodge
Married on 24th Sep 2021
The lads recently played at our drinks reception in faithlegg. They brought such fun and summer vibes to our sunny September wedding, All the guests thoroughly enjoy the music and atmosphere that the lads created at the wedding, we just wish we could have spent more time dancing and having the craic with them. They were truly outstanding
Thanks guys. We had a blast. Hopefully see you again soon for the full set!
Mark
Added 9th Oct 2021
Ciara D
Married on 24th Sep 2021
Ukebox were absolutely amazing! We loved having them play our wedding reception drinks. Everyone thought they were brilliant and were raving about the band. There were so many compliments from our guests and our videographer loved that they had people dancing so early in the day. My only regret is not getting to hear more of them as we were busy with photographs. 10/10 and highly recommend!!
Thanks a million Ciara. We do aim to get the craic going so we love the dancing!
Al the best in the future.
Mark
Added 28th Sep 2021

Gareth & Jennifer
Married on 23rd Sep 2021
We had UKEBOX play the ceremony and drinks reception music at our wedding in City Hall and the 3 guys were fantastic! Everyone commented on how great the music was. They were a pleasure to deal with in the run up to the wedding and played any song we asked for...and even learned a new one for our first dance. I would not hesitate to recommend them for a wedding, you will not be disappointed.
Gareth and Jennifer
Many thanks for choosing UKEBOX for your wedding. You guys were great craic!
Thanks again.
Mark
Added 11th Oct 2021
Kerrie & Ronan
Married on 16th Sep 2021
Absolutely loved having Ukebox play for our wedding reception at Kilshane House! Would highly recommend.
Thank you so much guys.
Mark
Added 28th Sep 2021
Eimear & Kieran
Married on 11th Sep 2021
We had UKEBOX play at our wedding this year and they were amazing! They were so much fun and guests are still talking about them. They were so responsive and flexible and we would highly recommend them if you want a fun, entertaining band at your wedding! Thanks again guys!
Thank you guys!

Mark
Added 28th Nov 2021

Kerri K.
Married on 9th Sep 2021
Ukebox was the perfect duo for our garden drinks reception! Who else could get our group dancing by 2:30 PM?! They added a fun and whimsical element to our day and we would highly recommend them! They were so easy to work with through 3 postponements and changes of schedule. Thanks again for the best afternoon! -Kerri & Jonathan
You are very welcome. It was our pleasure.
All the best.
Mark
Added 15th Sep 2021
Mary and Caimin
Married on 2nd Sep 2021
Ukebox played for our drinks reception and from the get go set the tone for our wedding. Everyone has commented since on how fantastic, interactive and lively the guys were with the crowd. Also many remarked on the wonderful holidayish atmosphere they created! We could?ve stayed listening to them all night. I would strongly recommend the guys. Thank you so much for making it so memorable! Mary and Caimin x
Delighted we could create a holiday vibe for you guys.
Thank you again for the recommendation.
Mark
Added 14th Sep 2021
Brian & Emma
Married on 31st Aug 2021
UKEBOX took our breath away by providing exceptional wedding reception entertainment for us and our guests. They were gentlemen and knew how to keep our guests wanting more. From old time classics to modern day hits, UKEBOX were better than we could have imagined, better than the originals.
We?d recommend UKEBOX all day long. Hope to hear you again in the future.
Take care, Brian & Emma.
Hi Brian and Emma,
Im so glad we exceeded your expectations!
All the very best.
Mark
Added 3rd Sep 2021

Liam and Caitrona
Married on 28th Aug 2021
They lads were amazing for my wedding. Completely matched the summer party vibe and were flexible to swap to the drinks reception instead of after dinner. Massive range of song choice meant everyone had a great time. Couldnt recomended enough. Also sang "this is love" by Mcfly for the first dance with an amazing rendition.
Thanks guys.

All the best.
Mark
Added 3rd Sep 2021
Dinah D'Arcy
Married on 27th Aug 2021
Ukebox played for our drinks reception recently and they were absolutely amazing! Everyone loved them and thought they were great fun! We got amazing weather too so it was a perfect combo having live music, whilst enjoying the sun and some drinks! Thanks guys ????????
Hi Dinah. It was a pleasure.

Mark
Added 31st Aug 2021
Cathal and Rachel Egan
Married on 21st Aug 2021
These lads were brilliant. They made the day. Mark was great to deal with. All of our guests complimented the music. Thanks guys! We definitely recommend them.
Thank a million for the lovely feedback.
Mark
Added 1st Sep 2021

Claire and Robbie
Married on 14th Aug 2021
We had Ukebox play at our ceremony and for our drinks reception, they were amazing! Our guests couldn't stop talking about them. They even took requests from our guests. I would 100% recommend Ukebox for any wedding.
Thanks a million Claire and Robbie

Mark
Added 29th Aug 2021
Se?n & Gr?
Married on 28th Jul 2021
Really couldn't recommend Ukebox enough, they played our wedding in July and were amazing. They have a great sound with loads of energy and created a great atmosphere. Our guests are still talking about them!
Added 18th Aug 2021
P&D
Married on 26th Jul 2021
We had the 3 lads play our wedding and they were definitely one of the highlights, we had to change our date 5 times along with our venue 8 weeks out to have music and Mark was really helpful and accommodating, I was worried with our number being 40 how a band would fit but the dance floor was full from start to finish , if your looking for something a little different Ukebox will deliver , thanks guys P&D
Thank you guys!
Mark
Added 22nd Aug 2021

Amanda
Married on 22nd Jul 2021
We had Ukebox play at our wedding a few weeks ago! They were absolutely fantastic. The lads didn?t hesitate in learning our chosen song for our first dance. They were great craic and happy to take requests from everyone. We even got a bit of Faithless Insomnia! Their talent is endless!
Thanks Amanda. Appreciate that.

Mark
Added 13th Aug 2021
Lorraine Haverty
Married on 16th Jul 2021
Ukebox played at my wedding ceremony and drinks reception on July 16th 2021. They created a fantastic fun atmosphere suitable for all my guests. I would highly recommend hiring this band!
Hi Lorraine.
Thank you so much for the review.
Mark
Added 23rd Jul 2021
Neil Cronin
Married on 9th Jul 2021
Couldn?t recommend Ukebox more. Absolutley brilliant start to finish. Hugely professional and accommodating. Created such a great buzz at the reception and brilliant when walking from table to table.
Thanks a million Neil. The strolling table to table is great craic!
All the best.
Mark
Added 14th Jul 2021

Lisa Gallagher
Married on 9th Jul 2021
Ukebox played for our wedding for our day 2 and it couldn't have been more perfect. I would highly recommend these guys for any part of your wedding, they created the most wonderful atmosphere and were able to adapt to the crowd and how the day flowed - starting off playing indoors while our guests ate and then moving outdoors where everyone was up dancing to their favourite songs requested. They were super flexible and they were so professional and lovely to deal with. I have recommended them to so many people - don't hesitate booking them, they'll add such a fun lovely element to your day!
We loved all of the requests especially Westlife and The Beach Boys!
Amazing day and thank you for letting us be a part of it.

Thanks,
Mark
Added 13th Jul 2021
Chloe
Married on 26th Jun 2021
Ukebox played for our evening entertainment for our small wedding of 25. The atmosphere was amazing and they really created such a buzz from the very first song. So much fun, highly recommend. Incredibly accommodating and quick to respond to all contact, in all lovely guys to have around on your wedding day.
Thanks a million Chloe.

Mark
Added 6th Jul 2021
Ross&Emma
Married on 22nd Jun 2021
We booked Ukebox for our wedding drinks reception last minute due to Covid rescheduling. We?re so glad we did! The band were fantastic and set the tone for our big day. Amazing singing voices, playlist, and they look great in the Hawaiian shirts. all around great musicians. Very easy to deal with before and after the wedding. Don?t hesitate to book.
Thank you Ross and Emma. Appreciate the kind words.
Wishing you the best.
Mark
Added 24th Jul 2021

Ellie + Ed
Married on 22nd May 2021
We booked UKEBOX for our wedding reception and they were just fantastic. They were so easy to deal with and they kept our guests entertained the whole time. We would highly recommend these guys and so would our guests.
Absolutely our pleasure to play for you. Thank you for choosing UKEBOX for your big day and all the very best in the future.
Mark
Added 24th May 2021
Delia
Married on 1st May 2021
BRILLIANT".. these guy are just class I would highly recommend them, we had a small family wedding and they had everyone up Dancing young and old, they made a great atmosphere and a very happy bride and groom.
Thank you Delia. Loved being a part of your big day. You guys were great and some craic! Thank you for the dinner also :)
All the best,
Mark
Added 10th May 2021
Jane & Keith
Married on 2nd Jan 2021
We had Ukebox play at our Church wedding ceremony on the 02nd of Jan 2021 in Headford, Co. Galway. We wanted music for our ceremony with a unique sound and these guys with their Ukeleles pulled out all the stops. We needed a couple hymns for during the mass which they were able to oblige with and the more modern songs the band played were excellent. The bridesmaids walked down to Here comes the Sun whilst bride walked down to Sweet Child of Mine and we both left to All you Need is Love. A fantastic occasion and we would highly recommend Ukebox.
Hello Jane and Keith, thank you so much for choosing us for your church ceremony. We loved your song choices and it was our pleasure to play for you guys.
All the very best.
Mark
Added 16th Jan 2021

Kieran
Married on 29th Dec 2020
We had Ukebox do our ceremony music and it gave the perfect atmosphere for our wedding in the church. I would definitely recommend them, we would have loved to have them at the reception too.
Hi kieran,

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure to play your church ceremony.

All the very best.
Mark
Added 12th Jan 2021
Fabiana Coppola
Married on 3rd Dec 2020
Ukebox played at our wedding & were so incredibly professional but also so friendly & relaxed to suit the atmosphere of the day. Ourselves and our guests enjoyed every moment of their set. Book these guys for your wedding- you won?t regret it!
Hi Fabiana.

We had an amazing time playing your wedding. We love doing stroll around gigs and your guests had great requests.

Congrats again!
Mark
Added 4th Dec 2020
K Wright
Married on 13th Aug 2020
Lads what can I say, having had to reschedule our wedding due to the dreaded covid. You made it all so easy, it was amazing coming into our venue to hear you guys and our guests loved it! From the range of music and the fab vocals, I want to plan another event just to have you guys, guests said it was by far the best reception music they?ve seen. We can only agree!
Thank you so much Kim and Aodhan. It was pur pleasure and it was great to see you guys dancing :)

I wish you guys a lifetime of happiness.

Mark
Added 29th Aug 2020

Nicky & Stephen
Married on 9th Aug 2020
We have spent the past few weeks listening to every guest from our wedding telling us how much they loved Ukebox. We were lucky enough to have the band outside on a decent day in August dressed in the summer gear. It was absolutely excellent. Would book them again for another event in a heartbeat.
Hi Nicky and Stephen,

Yes it was an incredible day and so glad we got the weather :)

Dighted your guests enjoyed us too.

All the best to you guys,
Mark
Added 3rd Sep 2020
Eleanor Lyons
Married on 31st Jul 2020
The guys played our wedding on 31 July 2020 and they were absolutely brilliant! They played in the garden for the drinks reception and everyone was up dancing and having a great time! Thank you!!! Would highly recommend.
Thank you so much Eleanor, we had a ball at your wedding. All of your guests were such great craic too.

Congrats once again!
Mark
Added 9th Aug 2020
Ali & Myles
Married on 19th Jun 2020
UKEBOX helped create an absolutely magical atmosphere at our Wedding Day 2 party. If you want an up-beat, fun band to really get the party going, then you could not get better than UKEBOX. In addition to the atmosphere they create, it is clear they are outstanding musicians who enjoy what they do. We could not recommend them highly enough. Thank you UKEBOX
WOW thank you for such an amazing review. Glad we helped bring the magic to your amazing wedding.

Wishing you guys a lifetime of happiness.
Mark
Added 3rd Oct 2020

Adam O'Brien
Married on 8th Dec 2019
We had Ukebox perform for the second day of our wedding and they were fantastic, everyone was raving about them and even the little ones loved their versions of kids' songs. We would definitely look to book them again in the future.
Thank you Adam, yes we enjoy the little bit of Baby Shark too haha.
So glad we got to be a part of your big day.

Congratulations to you both.

Mark
Added 24th Jan 2020
Mo and Ger
Married on 5th Oct 2019
We booked UKEBOX for our wedding drinks reception and from the very outset Mark was extremely responsive and accommodating to deal with. They looked fantastic and sounded even better! They got the party going from the get-go and even had our guests dancing before we went in for dinner! They very sweetly serenaded our baby niece with Baby Shark which was adorable. Later, they serenaded the donkeys in the paddocks !! We cannot recommend the band enough. So glad we booked you guys. Thank you so much!
Fantastic wedding. Thank you for the lovely review.

Mark
Added 13th Nov 2019
Joy
Married on 5th Oct 2019
Ukebox were amazing from start to finish. The booking and communication before the wedding was really easy and Mark was great to deal with. Special requests were no issue and they made every effort to make sure it was just what we wanted on the day. We are still getting compliments from guests about the music. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get their guests in a party mood from the off.
Thank you so much joy. We really appreciate that.

All the best to you guys.
Mark
Added 10th Nov 2019

Gr?inne
Married on 4th Oct 2019
These guys exceeded our expectations!! Absolutely amazing wedding reception entertainment! I cannot recommend Ukebox enough to get the party started and your guests dancing and enjoying themselves. An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A really lovely group of lads. We couldn?t have been happier. Delighted we booked them ???????????????? xx
Hello Gràinne.

We had a ball at your wedding. Thank you so much for trusting us with your music!

Mark
Added 2nd Nov 2019
Lisa and Craig Wanden
Married on 4th Oct 2019
Ukebox played at our wedding drinks reception and we absolutely loved them! Everyone did! They are lovely lads and spectacular musicians adding such fun to any occasion. My only regret was we didn?t see enough of them as we were off having the photos done. Would highly recommend them for a wedding or any event where music and fun is required.
Hi Lisa and Craig,

It was a pleasure to play for you guys and to be a part of your fantastic big day.

Congrats,
Mark
Added 1st Nov 2019
Alicia
Married on 28th Sep 2019
I had the pleasure of seeing Ukebox at a friends wedding in Wicklow. They had the place all singing and dancing! They were very professional catered to all ages and they looked the part! I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married!
Thanks a million Alicia!
Mark
Added 2nd Oct 2019

Yvonne and Eoin
Married on 27th Sep 2019
Ukebox played during our wedding meal last Friday and they were fantastic, they really kept a great atmosphere in the room and our guests were raving about them! They even played and sang Ireland?s call which was a big hit, they have a huge range of songs and even let my brother play and sing with them which was the highlight for me! Thanks so much-so professional from start to finish
Thank you so much Yvonne and Eoin for the kind words. What an amazing wedding.

Mark
Added 5th Oct 2019
Roisin Browne
Married on 27th Sep 2019
We had the two lads at our dinner reception and they were absolutely brilliant !! They were a last minute decision but they turned out to be the talking point of the whole weekend !! EVERYONE LOVED THEM ! I would highly recommended these guys !! Rosie x
Thank you so much Rosie. It was our pleasure!

Mark
Added 2nd Oct 2019
David & Aisling
Married on 7th Sep 2019
We had the lads play at our drinks reception before the meal, Ukebox nailed it. Their mix of upbeat and fun songs hit home with guests of all ages and their energy was contagious. On top of being great musicians and singers they had great personality. My only regret is not getting to hear them more as we were away for photos. Looking forward to seeing them play in the future. 100% recommend.
Hi David and Aisling.

Thanks a million for the amazing review. Yes hopefully we will meet again and we can play you some requests.

Wishing you all the best,
Mark
Added 10th Oct 2019

Keith Farrell
Married on 24th Aug 2019
Ukebox played at are wedding after the meal for a few hours. Every guest loved them and had everyone on there feet. There range of songs and the quality was brilliant. I would highly recommend them for any occasion.
Thank you so much. It was a great wedding.

Mark
Added 2nd Oct 2019
Denise & Garry
Married on 23rd Aug 2019
Ukebox - thank you so much for an amazing day. The range of music you played was fantastic. Having you guys play during the meal really added to our day and helped make it so special while also setting the tone for the rest of the night. It was so much fun listening to all of our guests singing along to your music and watching them dancing away during the meal. Everyone is still talking about the wedding and how they have never experienced anything like the atmosphere & craic during the meal that Ukebox helped create.
It was our pleasure. You guys were fantastic!

Mark
Added 3rd Oct 2019
Danni and Will
Married on 23rd Aug 2019
Ukebox were one of the highlights of our day, they ensured our guests were relaxed and enjoying themselves from the get go, which was exactly what we had hoped for! All our guests are still talking about how unique the music was, especially for the ceremony. We found them so easy to work with as well! We would highly recommend Ukebox for any party!
Hi Danni and Will, thank you so much for the great feedback. A big congratulations once again.
All the best,
Mark
Added 2nd Oct 2019

Van & Stewart Quail
Married on 12th Aug 2019
Thrilled with UKEBOX on our wedding evening, Mark was very accommodating with our last minute First Dance song. Our guests were delighted and thoroughly impressed with the lads.
Mark was so easy to deal with and very prompt and quite to get back to me.
Highly recommend UKEBOX, you would not be let down at all, they?re something so different and unique without totally breaking the bank.
Couldn?t thank them enough and I was so glad to have them.

Thank you once again
Thank you Van and Stewart, it was our pleasure. All the best, Mark
Added 2nd Oct 2019
Sarah Y
Married on 3rd Aug 2019
Book the Ukebox you will not be disappointed. We booked the band for our ceremony and drinks reception and they just set a lovely tone to the day, everyone loved them.
Thanks so much Sarah.

Mark
Added 3rd Oct 2019
Gavin Stephens
Married on 1st Jul 2019
The lads played at my wedding. They went table to table playing all the hits. It was a really nice touch. Every table had its own little gig. Really added to the atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone looking for that extra touch.
Thanks for the review Gavin.

All the best.
Mark
Added 4th Jul 2020

Ben
Married on 2nd Jun 2019
Ukebox performed at Dave and Caroline?s wedding in the UK and were a joy to deal with from start to finish. Guests at the reception were entertained while still having the option of catching up and conversing at a normal volume, making them the perfect reception entertainment for this wedding, which included guests from Ireland, the UK and further afield who had not seen one another in a while.

UkeBox also were talented and versatile enough to honor the couple?s request to be ?played in? to the banquet hall, learning and performing ?All You Need Is Love? at only a few minutes? notice! They were professional, accommodating and sympathetic to the couple?s and guests? needs at every turn. Ten on ten, would recommend.
Thank you so much Stu!
Added 6th Jun 2019
Carla Smith
Married on 3rd May 2019
Ukebox played at my friends wedding in early June and to say they are fantastic would be an understatement. All the guests were up singing and dancing from start to finish. I would highly recommend this trio to play at any event.
Thank you for that Carla.

Mark
Added 17th Jun 2019
Andrew Reynolds
Married on 5th Mar 2019
Thank you for making our day so special, we will never forget it. Best of luck in the future x
Thank you so much Andrew. We had a blast!
Added 17th Jun 2019

Cary and George
Married on 10th Feb 2019
UKEBOX are simply the best decision we made for our wedding.

They created the perfect vibe for our civil ceremony and took requests for us! 'Here comes the sun by the beatles.

For drinks reception they greeted the guests as they arrived with fun and uplifting songs. Those harmonies were just unbelievable!

So easy to deal with and professional throughout so I would recommend UKEBOX to any wedding couple looking to make their day even more memorable.
Added 17th Jun 2019
Hotels
Married on 1st Feb 2019
These guys really set the mood at our wedding in February.perfect for any occasion really
Added 27th Jun 2019
Gili Manili
Married on 27th Dec 2018
Great music from a great group of talented musicians. Would highly recommend. Made the celebrations even more enjoyable without a doubt.
Thank you so much!
Added 9th Jun 2019

Geraldine
Married on 6th Sep 2018
Brilliant!!! I would highly recommend Ukebox!
Thank you so much Geraldine.

Mark
Added 7th Jun 2019
Deano
Married on 7th Aug 2018
Absolutely incredible band. Very professional and fun, they had everyone dancing and created a great atmosphere on the day. Accomplished musicians and singers. Would highly recommend.
Thanks Dean.
Added 6th Jun 2019
Stu
Married on 4th Jun 2018
These guys are excellent, great to deal with, professional and fantastic musicians. I had seen them at an event prior and thought it was a breath of fresh air, I knew they'd suit our wedding to a tee! Didn't have any worries on the day, they pulled it out the bag, loads of our favourite songs and the lads looked the part. Everyone remarked how impressed they were.

Definitely a 10/10!
Added 17th Jun 2019

The Late Great
Married on 2nd Mar 2018
These guys played at a wedding I was at and were the best entertainment if the night. They strolled around the room singing to as many people as they could and when they took central stage at the reception drinks everyone was loving it. Amazing, clever and unique drinks reception experience.
Thank you!
Added 17th Jun 2019
Simon W
Married on 4th Feb 2018
A really unique, fun and entertaining act. Turned people?s heads with they?re Hawaiian styled outfits and stunned people with they?re amazing talent. It was all people were talking about after the wedding. I would highly recommend.
Thanks again Simon.

Mark
Added 17th Jun 2019
Lainey S
Married on 11th Nov 2016
Thrilled we chose Ukebox to play our wedding. They are clearly topclass professional musicians who were an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. So many guests commented on how beautiful they sounded. Wouldn't hesitate in booking them for future parties.
Much appreciated Lainey.
Added 6th Jun 2019

The Big Alboski
Married on 1st May 2015
Had this Trio at our drinks reception and the blew everyone?s Sox off. Could not rate them highly enough
Thanka Al!
Added 6th Jun 2019
Call us now
Visit our website
Add to favourites