Weddings By Laura O'Neill

Nationwide

This is the listing page for Weddings By Laura O'Neill located in Co. Dublin. If you are getting married in Co. Dublin why not contact Weddings By Laura O'Neill to see what they can offer you for your wedding day?

Alternative Businesses

Reviews of Weddings By Laura O'Neill

150 reviews
Catherine browne
Married on 17th Jun 2023
Laura and Ewen did a wonderful job on my sisters wedding day .this was my gift to Maria and James on the day .Laura has an amazing voice .would definatly recommend for your special day x
Added 22nd Jul 2023
Jessica O'Callaghan
Married on 16th Jun 2023
We are so glad that we booked Laura for our ceremony and her band The Firm for our evening entertainment! I can't even put into words how amazing they were.

Laura's voice is out of this world, our guests are still talking about her singing at our ceremony and messaging us for her details for their own weddings, which says it all really!

The Firm wedding band, who Laura sings lead for, were absolutely incredible that night too. The dancefloor was hopping all night long, they played a mix of everything and the atmosphere in the room was electric as soon as they started. We couldn't have asked for a better band to get the party going. Again, Laura was incredible - she interacted with the crowd and got them involved throughout the night. My aunt is very sick so when her favourite song came on I danced with her at her table and when Laura spotted this she came over and sang beside us, which was just a lovely touch! Honestly, book them without hesitation you won't regret it.

Thanks again guys, Jessica & Stephen 16/06/23
Added 26th Jun 2023
Donna Hamill
Married on 4th Jun 2023
I highly recommend booking Laura for your wedding! Such an amazing voice! We chose a couple of songs that aren't the 'regular' wedding songs and they were no problem to Laura! She sounded amazing and really set the tone of the ceremony! We had so many of our guests commenting on Laura's voice!

Donna & Karl O'Leary
Added 19th Jun 2023

Tell us about your experience with Weddings By Laura O'Neill.

Laura and Luke Nyrne
Married on 11th Apr 2023
The music brought a magical atmosphere to the church and then in to the drinks reception. We firmly believe without Laura snd Evan our day would would have been so fabulous
Added 15th Jun 2023
Avril
Married on 8th Apr 2023
Laura is a beautiful singer and they played all songs asked. It was all very easy.
Added 22nd Apr 2023
Aideen Kane
Married on 11th Feb 2023
Laura sang absolutely beautifully at our ceremony. She is an incredible singer and her and Ewen made our ceremony so special!
Added 20th Feb 2023

Martha
Married on 28th Jan 2023
Laura and Ewen are so talented. The music for the ceremony was wonderful and really set the tone for the day. They also performed at our drinks reception and it went down so well with the guests. Laura is such a lovely person, she was a pleasure to deal with and we were delighted to have her as part of our day.
Added 21st Feb 2023
Blaithin Treacy
Married on 23rd Dec 2022
We were so happy that we chose Laura to sing at our wedding. We got tons of compliments on her beautiful voice. Laura was also such a pleasure to work with. We had to make some last minute changes to the music which were no problem for Laura. We would highly recommend choosing Laura to sing at your wedding.
Response from Weddings By Laura O'Neill
Thank you so much Blaithín. It was a pleasure to sing for you both. Happy new year and thank you for choosing us to be part of your day!

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 5th Jan 2023
Nicola Power
Married on 14th Nov 2022
Laura and Ewen were just so amazing to deal with and blew us away on the day with their beautiful sound. Laura has such a soulful deeply beautiful voice and Ewen didn?t miss a beat and played to perfection. We had asked for fairly unique songs and rather than it being an issue to learn two new songs for us, it was embraced and celebrated. All my guests were so complimentary about the ceremony and reception music and I would highly recommend Laura and Ewen to anyone planning their big day.
Thanks a mill Nicola. We love learning a few new songs, so it was our pleasure and Happy new year to you both.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 24th Nov 2022

Edel Gray
Married on 23rd Sep 2022
I wanted Laura from the very start of my wedding journey back in 2018 unfortunately on my first 3 dates Laura wasn?t available but due to another lockdown Laura was finally available on my 4th date I was delighted I love the way Laura sings every song.. I gave Laura what songs I wanted and loved her singing the most and she dosnt disappoint.. my guests loved her at the drinks reception also
Thanks a mill Edel. We got there eventually and loved every minute. Happy new year to you both!

Ewen & Laura xx
Added 12th Oct 2022
Sandra
Married on 21st Sep 2022
Ewen and Laura we?re extremely professional , we could not believe the songs Laura sang to perfection and the tunes ewen played on the keyboard throughout our ceromony, people still talk about them . Also our dance floor was full for the whole night of all ages groups ! Ewen and Laura and crew are the talk of our wedding , so it?s Definitely a 5 stars from us !!
Cannot rate these enough
Thanks a mill guys, we loved the entire day! Lots of great memories and laughter for sure and videos to prove!
Happy new year to you both and the boys.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 5th Oct 2022
Jonathan Murphy
Married on 17th Sep 2022
This will b the easiest review I've ever written. By far the best wedding band I've ever heard. From start to finish they had everyone entertained all nite. Ewen and Laura both made our wedding a day a day we will never forget.
Thanks so much Johnny, it was a blast from start to finish. You guys know how to throw a party. Happy new year to ye both.

Laura xx
Added 5th Oct 2022

Dervilla O'Brien & Shay Burke
Married on 15th Sep 2022
We were delighted with Laura and Ewan. A great repertoire, performed brilliantly. We danced out way out of the ceremony room. Laura's suggestions were all excellent, and she really knows her stuff. We had to push for an initial response, as Laura was away, but once we made actual contact, everything was fine.
Thanks a mill guys, delighted with your review and thank you so much for choosing us. Happy new year to you both!

Ewen x
Added 10th Oct 2022
Jen & Ben Westcott
Married on 11th Sep 2022
Laura was such a pleasure to deal with - she is super responsive and accommodating. While many of our songs would be regular hits on the wedding circuit, we did pick one song that Laura hadn't performed before. This wasn't a problem and Laura gave it her own little twist on the day. We also asked her to play a Lady Gaga song which is no easy feat and she blew it out of the park.

Laura & Ewen bring great energy and effortlessly transition from ceremony to cocktail reception, really setting the tone for the rest of the day.

Our only regret is that we missed most of the cocktail reception so didn't get to enjoy all of their performance after the wedding (although lots of our guests sang their praise and were in awe of Laura's voice).

Go and book Laura & Ewen for your wedding, you won't regret it (and then please invite us so we can enjoy their music again)!
Hi Jen & Ben, thanks so much for your kind words. It means a lot to us for future bookings. Delighted you enjoyed your day and entertainment.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 7th Nov 2022
Danny Cripps
Married on 10th Sep 2022
Every guest came to us and mentioned how amazing the Ceremony and Reception music was.. we were over the moon with it and Laura was a delight to deal with every step of the way. Highly recommend booking Laura for your big day.. Will not be disappointed
Thanks so much Danny, your review means alot. Happy new year to you both and thanks for choosing us for you weddding music.

Laura & Ewen
Added 7th Oct 2022

Shauna
Married on 9th Sep 2022
Laura and Ewen were fantastic the day of my wedding! People are still asking me who they were and it?s a month later! There wasn?t a dry eye in the house and Laura was super nice to my husband before I got there and really calmed his nerves so thanks so much!! Would recommend them to anyone!!!
Hi Shauna, thanks so much for your review. Hope you guys had a ball and happy new year to you both !
Laura & Ewen x
Added 14th Oct 2022
Lorna & Conor
Married on 2nd Sep 2022
From the moment we found Laura online our search for our wedding singer stopped and it was a short search. She was exactly what we were looking for for our wedding ceremony and wow did her and Ewen deliver.

They were both incredible and the communication from Laura was excellent from the start.

We had so many guests comment on Laura's incredible talent and would highly recommend her.
Thanks Lorna & Conor, happy new year to you and we really appreciate the feedback Hope the rest of your day was amazing.

Ewen & Laura
Added 13th Oct 2022
Ciara & James
Married on 13th Aug 2022
From the moment I started looking up singers for our wedding, Laura had always been top of my list, her voice is so incredibly amazing!!

I had then seen herself & Ewan at a wedding I attended & got so excited for my own big day.
They definitely didn?t disappoint.

Everyone kept commenting on how amazing Laura?s voice was, they where great with the guests. & I couldn?t imagine walking down the isle to anyone else?s voice!

Amazing is an understatement. Thank you both so much for an amazing day. Highly recommended..
Thank you so much guys for your kind words.

Laura & Ewen xxx
Added 5th Oct 2022

Conor and Eve
Married on 29th Jul 2022
Both myself and Eve cannot praise Laura and Ewan enough. Their professionalism, warm nature, good humour and talents were exceptional!!! I can absolutely HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for any wedding ceremony!
Thanks a mill guys. We really enjoyed the day from start to finish. Conor even sang his bride up the aisle. Brilliant day and happy new year to you both.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 5th Oct 2022
Mr & Mrs Burke
Married on 23rd Jul 2022
Laura and Ewen were absolutely brilliant from the lead up to our wedding right though to in the day. They were very flexible with any suggestions we made and Laura recommended a couple of songs to check out when we were struggling to pick them. We cannot reccomend them enough as they made the day so so special and everything went perfect. They are extremely helpful and professional and all of our guests are still talking about the music from the day. 5 stars simply isn't enough.
Delighted with your review guys, it helps so much and was our pleasure having us perform for you.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 5th Aug 2022
Ashling and Ger O Neill
Married on 2nd Jul 2022
We had Laura and Ewen for our church ceremony music. First off they were very easy to deal with and book. They also accommodated us when we moved our wedding date with no objections. The music for the ceremony was absolutely beautiful. Laura has an absolutely amazing voice and all our guests commented on the music. I would highly recommend Laura and Ewen.
Cheers guys, we really appreciate your kind words. Hope al is well and Happy new year to you all.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 19th Jul 2022

JuneBride
Married on 29th Jun 2022
Laura and Ewen are amazingly talented and I wish I had more time to just sit and listen to them perform. As we were a Church of Ireland wedding Laura and Ewen felt that accompanying the hymns would be a little out of their musical comfort zone so we did incur an additional fee for church organist. However this did not deter us from having them perform on our big day as a voice like Laura's is not easily matched!
Thanks so much for your honesty. I wish you both the best and was delighted to perform for you both.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 21st Jul 2022
Amanda Man
Married on 24th Jun 2022
If I could bottle up Laura?s voice in a bottle I would keep it forever! Adore the energy Laura and her team bring, it?s what attracted us to her in the first place and her amazing personality is just a bonus on the day.

Thanks again Laura for bringing your raw talent and making everyone cry and smile at the same time, we couldn?t have asked for a better ceremony singer and reception band ????????
Thanks a mill Amanda for your feedback. It means alot. Hope you guys are well.

Laura xx
Added 19th Jul 2022
Niamh & Steven Loftus
Married on 20th Jun 2022
Laura and Ewen,

Thank you so much for the music at our wedding ceremony, all our guests commented on how amazing the ceremony music was and how Laura has such an amazing voice. We would highly recommend you?s to anyone getting married and wish we could re live it all over again.

Thanks for being part of our special day,
Niamh & Steven
Thanks a mill to you both for choosing us for your ceremony music.

Laura xx
Added 19th Jul 2022

Leanne Burke
Married on 27th May 2022
What can I say about Laura and Ewen just wow! From the very start Laura was so responsive to my (many) queries and made the process so easy for us! I couldn't recommend Laura and Ewen enough they performed beautifully and our guests complimented them all day - even after the wedding too! I sent Laura a list of the songs we wanted in our ceremony and she instantly accepted without question. They are both amazing at what they do and I would highly recommend.
Thanks a mill Leanne for such a lovely review.

Laura xx
Added 8th Jun 2022
Nicola & Phil
Married on 20th May 2022
Laura was absolutely amazing at out wedding last week! We had listened to all her videos on her website and YouTube and thought she was fantastic but she was even better in person! All the guests were asking her name after the ceremony! In the run up to the wedding, Laura was a pleasure to deal with and came back to any questions we had really quickly! I would recommend Laura to any couple getting married! You will not be disappointed!
You're so welcome Nicola & Phil. We really appreciate your feedback.

Laura & Ewen
Added 27th May 2022
Lisa and Stephen carroll
Married on 14th May 2022
Laura and Ewen were incredible on our wedding day. They were so easy to work with and made our day so special
Thanks a mill guys for your review.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 25th Jun 2022

Kristina Cullen
Married on 30th Apr 2022
Laura sang at our wedding ceremony on 30th April 2022 in Clontarf Castle hotel .
From the moment we booked Laura she was so responsive with communication and completely took the stress of thinking of music away as she suggested the most perfect songs.

On the day Laura absolutely amazing & to this day our guests our still talking about her voice!

We would highly recommend Laura! A true professional who is amazingly talented.

Thank you so much Laura!

Kristina& Gary Cullen xx
Thanks so much Kristina & Gary!
Added 10th Sep 2022
Shaunna
Married on 28th Apr 2022
If I could rate Laura more stars I would. From the very start she was a pleasure to deal with. Quick at replying to emails and so friendly. All the song's we requested she sang.. And made them x10 times better. An incredible voice our guests raved about the entire day and still do when we meet them. Ewen is a fantastic pianist who accompanies Lauras vocal perfectly. I could not reccomend or thank them enough.
Thanks so much Shauna! We so appreciate the review and your kins words.

Laura & Ewen
Added 27th May 2022
Niamh
Married on 27th Apr 2022
Laura performed at our wedding ceremony in April. Laura was such a professional she arrived without needing much information from me. She helped me with the order of service and song suggestions. Laura has the most amazing voice, we got comments on the songs she sung for the remainder of the day from our guests.... Just gorgeous. I would highly recommend.
Thanks for such a lovely review Niamh.xxx
Added 23rd May 2022

Chloe Dee
Married on 15th Apr 2022
Laura has the most amazing voice, we had her for our ceremony and the band for the evening, she and the lads were fantastic from start to finish
Thanks a mill Chloe, it was an amazing day!! Thanks for having us.

Laura x
Added 25th Apr 2022
Kim & Alan
Married on 14th Apr 2022
Thank you Laura and Ewen enormously for participating so beautifully in our marriage ceremony and drinks reception! They were a huge hit with our guests and really gave the ceremony a special edge that people weren?t expecting! All our friends commented on how amazing and talented they both were! In summary and in a fair and balanced way, the service provided by Laura and Ewen was sensational! I can?t recommend them enough!?
Thanks so much Guys! What a review xx

Laura x
Added 26th Apr 2022
Emer & Eamon
Married on 8th Apr 2022
Laura & Ewan were an inspired addition to our wedding celebrations! Laura's voice is amazing, and she was just fabulous. Ewan was fantastic on accompaniment. We would highly recommend this duo for your wedding day.
Added 26th Apr 2022

F Hartley
Married on 6th Mar 2022
When I first heard Laura singing on her website I knew I wanted her to be part of my day. She has an amazing soulful voice which suited our ceremony so well. Ewen did an incredible job on the piano too. I had so many comments from guests afterwards to say how amazing the music was. Even our solemniser remarked to me during the ceremony ?that girl has a fabulous voice?! Highly recommended!
Thanks a mill guys.

Laura xx
Added 21st Mar 2022
Jonathan
Married on 22nd Feb 2022
Laura was brilliant from start to finish.

From the first email, every reply was prompt and answered all questions.

We changed songs at short notice also and Laura adjusted with no issues.

On the day her professionalism shone through as I (the groom) had one job to book the singer. And I managed to get the time wrong, when we released with an hour to go - we contacted Laura and she managed to get to the venue and set up in time. Which I was very grateful for!

The ceremony music was faultless, Laura sang the songs perfect while putting her own stamp on them.

The sound quality was also perfect, the one thing you can?t tell how good it will be from watching videos. But both Laura and pianist sounded brilliant.

I couldn?t thank Laura more, she was a great addition to the ceremony.

Hearing her sing as my wife walked down the isle will never leave me, and I?ll be forever thankful for that.
Thanks so much Jonathan.xx

Laura xx
Added 10th Mar 2022
Laura curley
Married on 30th Dec 2021
What can I say about Laura & Ewan, they absolutely blew everyone away. No song is any challenge for Laura, she honestly has the most amazing voice!! Laura was the talk of the place when myself and my husband got back to the hotel after our pictures. Laura is not only the most beautiful soulful singer; she is also such a lovely person and a dream to deal with. If you?re looking for a wedding singer and musician for your ceremony or drinks reception, give Laura & Ewan a shout you will not be disappointed!!! 10/10 and would highly recommend
Thanks a mill Laura, for an amazing review. So thankful.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 7th Jan 2022

Suzanne and Phil
Married on 23rd Nov 2021
We heard Laura at a wedding before we were even engaged and I knew I wanted her to sing at my wedding! She has an incredible voice and can literally sing anything! Amazing! Thank you so much!!
Added 25th Nov 2021
Sophie D
Married on 29th Oct 2021
From the second I heard Laura singing on You Tube videos (which I played again and again during lockdown!), I knew I wanted her to perform at our wedding! Her voice is so unique and memorable. We?d 100% recommend Laura and Ewen - they make a great team. Laura was really responsive to emails from the get go. Laura was also really helpful guiding us on where songs would fit in best to our ceremony and choosing the right type of songs. I had chosen Hallelujah (instrumental) for walking up the aisle with my Dad - when I sent the song list to Laura, she said she?d love to sing me up the aisle so I went along with it and it was such a great decision - it was so beautiful and memorable. Laura and Ewen were seamless and fantastic on the day. Our only complaint is that we didn?t hear enough of their drinks reception performance as we were getting our photographs taken!! All the guests were complimenting them - we were delighted with our choice and would highly recommend them!
Added 17th Jan 2022
Rachel & Tristan
Married on 22nd Oct 2021
Laura and Ewen provided an impeccable service from the beginning. Laura's voice is absolutely beautiful (we received countless complements from so many guests in awe of Laura's voice) and Ewen's accompaniment is perfect. We threw more than one curveball at Laura (asking her to learn 4 songs for us!) but she was unfazed and delivered the perfect service for us. Laura's experience is also clear to see as she really helps to structure the service and guide the guests through the various stages, including singing some impromptu hymns if required.
Thanks so much guys, it means alot.

Laura xx
Added 21st Nov 2021

Sarah and Graham Mc inerney
Married on 7th Oct 2021
WOW!
For our wedding ceremony we decided we wanted a female vocalist and we wanted a soulful sound to deliver the type of songs we had chosen . I have a a vivid memory of standing with my dad outside the ceremony room , hearing the beautifully executed music from Ewen start, myself and my dad smiled at each other and when laura started to sing I had tears in my eyes , you can feel the emotion through her powerful voice and I could not have walked into my wedding ceremony to a better sound .
Both laura and Ewen are so professional yet so easy to deal with and down to earth , any suggestion was welcome and if your stuck they are there with plenty of help and guidance as they are veterans at this stage ! I cannot imagine our day without them , if your reading this I hope your booking them , thank me later !!
Added 18th Oct 2021
Laura K
Married on 30th Sep 2021
We reached out to Laura two weeks before our wedding day and she responded immediately and luckily was available for our date. Laura was extremely helpful with suggesting songs and providing videos of her work.
On the day of the wedding, Laura and Ewan took complete control and we didn?t have anything to worry about at all.
The singing and accompanying piano sounded beautiful in our large church, and we got numerous comments on the beautiful music at our ceremony.
Added 6th Oct 2021
Lisa
Married on 18th Sep 2021
What can I say about Laura. From the moment I heard her voice on her website I knew I wanted her to sing at our ceremony - and she did not disappoint. Her voice is incredible, and she was even better in person. Laura was so great to deal with from start to finish, even when we had to postpone. She even accommodated a different music choice and made it sound amazing. I think her version of my entrance song I now prefer to the original. I cannot thank her enough for making our wedding ceremony so perfect with her incredible voice.
Added 3rd Nov 2021

Sarah
Married on 12th Sep 2021
Laura is quite simply the next Aretha Franklin. She is just incredible! We booked her for our wedding ceremony and drinks reception. She was so professional to deal with from the very beginning. I had to postpone multiple times and she was so understanding. Laura has the ability to change any song and make it her own. She guided me on song choice but was never pushy. Everyone commented on how amazing she was and she definitely made our day what it was.
Added 15th Sep 2021
Karen & Dean
Married on 10th Sep 2021
Highly recommend Laura & Ewen we had them for our wedding ceremony last month and their music really made the whole ceremony so special, everyone commented on how good the music was. Laura's voice is amazing and she was brilliant to deal with from the very start helping steer us in the right direction with song choices & she was also able to sing one of our requests and make it her own. Thanks again x
Thank you so much Guys!

Laura xx
Added 17th Oct 2021
Emma
Married on 9th Sep 2021
Laura was amazing to deal with from start to finish and so understanding with us having to change our dates a few times. She sang for both our ceremony and reception and I couldn't recommend her enough. All the guests commented on what an amazing voice she had - thank you for being a part of our big day!
Thanks so much Emma for your review!

Laura xx
Added 18th Oct 2021

Amy
Married on 29th Aug 2021
Laura was fantastic. So relaxed to deal with ... very accommodating, easy going and always there to answer any questions. Laura has a huge range of song choices and was very open to learning new songs even on short notice. I found a lot of suppliers online had very traditional song choices but I loved that Laura also offered modern songs as well so very suited to younger couples. The perfect vocals to serenade you into married life ???? Would 100% recommend!
Added 20th Oct 2021
Pauline & Dominic
Married on 28th Aug 2021
Laura sang at our wedding in August 2021. We came across Laura at my nephews wedding and had no hesitation in securing her for our special day. Laura was amazing she was our ceremony singer with Ewan and provided the entertainment at our reception. The whole day was was simply amazing! Laura has an amazing stunning voice. All of our guests went full of compliments about her! There is no hesitation in recommending Laura to any couple for any event. Thank you so much Laura you were a big contribution in the most special day.
Added 18th Oct 2021
Ailish Curran
Married on 27th Aug 2021
Laura was a true professional and we were absolutely delighted to have her as our ceremony singer. She went above and beyond to learn the songs we requested for our day. We just received our wedding video and the ceremony music was just fantastic
Added 18th Oct 2021

Alan Barrett
Married on 19th Aug 2021
Laura and Ewen performed at our Wedding this year. Due to the Covid Restrictions that were in place, they could only perform at the wedding ceremony. Every single one of our guests commented on the unbelievable vocal ability of Laura and the overall performance by both herself and Ewen.
From initial engagement to the Day of the wedding Laura was amazing. So supportive in putting our playlist of songs together and performed every song we asked, all of which were absolutely amazing.
The only downside was that they couldn't play more for us(this was due to the c19 restrictions).

I couldn't recommend Laura and Ewen enough, together they were absolutely amazing and it was certainly a part of our day we will remember fondly.
Added 19th Oct 2021
Janine Bourke
Married on 6th Aug 2021
Laura sang for us at our wedding ceremony in August 2021. She was a pleasure to deal with throughout the planning of our wedding, especially with the various covid restrictions thrown in for good measure. She was happy to sing all of the songs that we chose and she sang wonderfully on the day. I would highly recommend Laura.
Added 27th Oct 2021
Richard and Jen
Married on 3rd Aug 2021
Laura and Ewen really helped make our day special. Laura even agreed to singing a song that wasn't on her original list. Every guest commented on the quality of the ceremony music 10/10!!! 100% recommend!!!
Added 10th Aug 2021

Michelle and John Relf
Married on 18th Jul 2021
Honestly, we could not recommend Laura and Ewen enough! We booked her for our ceremony and drinks reception and they were amazing from start to finish! We chose The Stones Roses for walking up the aisle and The Verve for our signing the register and I was a little bit worried about how they would work but Laura exceeded all expectations! So, if you are having music a little bit different as well as all the usual wedding songs, they are perfect! They were a great party starter and had the entire crowd shouting for one more tune at the end!
Thanks guys, we love a challenge with new songs!

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 23rd Jul 2021
Amanda Marry
Married on 16th Jul 2021
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!! Laura & Ewen Thank you so much for making our wedding ceremony so very beautiful. I would 100% recommend you both. Just Beautiful Thank you guys x
Thanks a mill Amanda, your feedback means alot. xx
Laura & Ewen
Added 20th Jul 2021
Katie and Brian
Married on 8th Jul 2021
Laura has been a pleasure to deal with throughout all of our postponements!! Her voice is amazing and it was so nice to have live music at our ceremony. Laura was the talk of all our guests for how brilliant she was.
Thank you so much guys! It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you both.
Laura xx
Added 11th Jul 2021

Jennifer
Married on 29th Jun 2021
Laura was an absolute pleasure to deal with through the madness of covid and very flexible when it came to re scheduling on more then one occasion. Her voice is simply stunning and everyone commented on how herself and Ewen brought so much emotion to the ceremony. Couldn't recommend them more.
Thanks a mill guys, your venue was amazing and thank you so much for choosing us to be part of it.

Laura xx
Added 8th Jul 2021
Chloe and Owen
Married on 26th Jun 2021
We had Laura for our ceremony music and entertainment. What can I say she was just amazing. From the first time we heard her voice we just loved her upbeat and soulful tone. She delivered just that on our wedding day and everyone of our guests is still talking about her. Laura is a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process so easy for us. Thank you so much again Laura!
X
Added 12th Jul 2021
Joe
Married on 18th Jun 2021
Laura's music on our wedding day was magic, her voice in person needs to be heard to understand just how good she is. We would strongly recommend Laura to anybody and are only sorry we didn't get to experience her full band on the night of our wedding which wasn't possible due to restrictions.
Thanks a mill Joe. It was a shame about the band restrictions but we made the most of it. Thank you so much for allowing us to be part of it.
Laura xxx
Added 28th Jun 2021

Leanne & E?in Fowler
Married on 31st Dec 2020
Laura sang at our wedding last Thursday, NYE. We also had the Firm, the band Laura is in, booked for our wedding. But unfortunately due to COVID we were unable to have them play. Thankfully we had Laura booked as our ceremony singer and along with the piano, it was simply amazing! Laura has such a stunning voice and she did not disappoint on the day.. All of our guests went mad about her! We would highly recommend Laura to any couple, and we would just like to thank you so much for making our ceremony and day so perfect!
Added 6th Jan 2021
Evelyn & Shane
Married on 21st Dec 2020
Thanks so much to Laura and Ewen for performing at our wedding. You have such a gorgeous voice in your videos and it was even better live. We were delighted and you both definitely made our ceremony that bit more special! So many of our guests commented on your performance and kept asking where we found you! I wanted to walk down the aisle to Tom Odell's version of 'Real Love' which Laura said she could do. Laura?s rendition was so lovely and I was so happy! Thanks again!
Added 11th Jan 2021
Ciara Jennings
Married on 4th Sep 2020
We had Laura sing for our wedding last Friday and wow her voice was just absolutely stunning! Accompanied by the piano it really set a gorgeous tone for the ceremony. Thank you for a stunning performance, everybody commented on it! Would highly recommend.
Added 12th Sep 2020

Gary & Brid McArdle
Married on 6th Jan 2020
Absolutely amazing ???? Laura even took on our requested song and absolutely nailed it. All our guests loved her
Added 26th Jan 2020
Liam Carroll
Married on 26th Oct 2019
I suppose everyone writes these reviews and tells everyone how great their wedding singer was but if you are still reading listen up folks.

We got married 7 weeks ago, Laura sang at our church. People thought it was a MP3. I?m still catching up with guests since the wedding and all I get is ?who was the angel on the balcony?

No need to look any further if you are getting married, quit scrolling through the rest of the candidates. Laura is absolutely outstanding. She?s honestly made our mass. I?m just mad I didn?t get her to sing at the reception. Keyboard player was excellent, but what a voice this lady has????????

Couldn?t do enough for us in the build up. Superb communication.

Please anyone looking a reference feel free to contact me on [email protected]
Added 13th Dec 2019
Sinead Martin
Married on 28th Sep 2019
Laura was one of the first things I booked for my wedding and she was honestly worth every penny. She made the whole process so easy. Our guests are still raving about her and Ewen.
Added 15th Oct 2019

Charlene Kennedy
Married on 19th Sep 2019
Laura... wow! From the first time I heard you sing, I knew we had to have you as part of our big day. No question left unanswered and no song request was out of reach with your amazing talent. Every one of our guests raved about your talent and every note gave us goosebumps! Especially the impromtu Baby Shark when our toddler had enough! We would definitely recommend Laura to anyone looking for a singer for your ceremony or drinks reception. I cannot thank you enough!! Our wedding was almost 2 months ago and yet yesterday (2nd November) guests were still texting me asking who you were for their upcoming days! I wish I could do it all over again and no doubt in our mind if we were, would we choose you over and over. Charlene and Luke xx
Added 3rd Nov 2019
Martina and Tom
Married on 8th Sep 2019
Laura did a great job at our wedding, beautiful singer. My only concern was I was very anxious about our day, And she wasn't great for keeping in touch
Added 4th Oct 2019
Siobhan and Richard
Married on 31st Aug 2019
Laura offered us a long list of songs to choose from and we were delighted with how everything went. We also had a lot of compliments from our guests on Laura's performance - couldn't have asked for anything more.
Hey guys, thanks a mill for the review! You were both amazing to deal with too.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 6th Oct 2019

Sarah
Married on 29th Aug 2019
Laura performed at our wedding last month and I can not recommend her enough! She was extremely easy to deal with and her suggested song lists for the church were really helpful. Her voice was stunning in the church and all our guests loved her singing. We booked laura to come back to the hotel to get the guests into the party spirit while we were getting our pictures taken and everyone had a great time. So happy I picked her could not reccomend them enough!!! Thanks guys!
Thanks Sarah! I think the acoustic rendition of Maniac really got the guests going! It was certainly a first for us. Hope you all had a great night.

Laura xx
Added 4th Oct 2019
M & A
Married on 23rd Aug 2019
Laura was such a pleasure to deal with, she was so helpful when it came to picking out songs nothing was to difficult. Her voice is incredible and she just blew everyone away at the church. I would one million percent recommend Laura such a beautiful unique voice and lovely person to match. Thank you M & A
Thank you Michelle for your kind words. Hope all is well with you both.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 4th Oct 2019
Davenport Hotel
Married on 16th Aug 2019
Laura O?Neill and Ewen performed at my wedding last weekend and to say they blew us away was an understatement. There wasn?t a dry eye in the house, and absolutely no song was a problem for them. They even let my little niece get up and sing a song with them, and they covered up a little mistake my niece made so that no one would know any different. Absolutely incredible act, that I will remember for ever. Thanks Laura and Ewen xxx
Thanks so much guys! What a great day you put on. Certainly one to remember. Your little niece is just a superstar in the making. Thanks a mill, Laura & Ewen xx
Added 21st Aug 2019

Ashley & Marc
Married on 15th Aug 2019
Laura was amazing!! The whole band was top quality. Had the crowd going in no time. Laura also sang at our ceremony and was excellent! Thank you so much :)
Added 20th Aug 2019
Anne
Married on 27th Jul 2019
Hi Laura,

Just to say thanks a million for your gorgeous singing at our wedding last Saturday. Everybody was raving about you and so many people asked for your name. One of the lads thought he was at an Adele concert he said!

Thanks again Laura, you have a real talent.

Anne x

Aww Anne, thank you for such a glowing review, it brightens my day knowing you and your guests enjoyed the ceremony. Hope you guys had a great day and thanks again for booking and trusting me.

Laura xx
Added 30th Jul 2019
Sheila Gallogly
Married on 21st Jul 2019
Laura and Ewen were absolutely excellent throughout the day - Laura has such a unique voice that really added to the overall enjoyment of our ceremony; they also played for our drinks reception afterwards which all the guests really enjoyed. As for the music for the night - they lifted the roof! The dance floor was packed for the night. Everyone commented on how good they were. Well done guys - thanks again for making our wedding day so special xxxx
Hi Sheila & Jimmy, thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you guys enjoyed your break away together. It was a joy to entertain you and your guests for the day.
Laura xx
Added 12th Aug 2019

Mr and Mrs Lohan
Married on 18th Jul 2019
We booked Laura after hearing her perform at our friend?s wedding ceremony the year before, we thought at first the music was a recording, she was brilliant. Communicating with Laura in the lead up to the wedding was brilliant, offering advice and helping us choose our music was so easy. Unfortunately, the evening before our wedding Laura took ill and had to have a replacement stand in to perform the day of the wedding with Ewan. Nikki Kavanagh did a fantastic job and the music was stunning. Thankfully, Laura is feeling much better and we would recommend her without a doubt.
Hi Kellie,

Wow, thank you so much for these kind words. I'm so sorry I missed your ceremony. I unfortunately had sepsis but I knew you were in great hands with Nikki. Thank you for being so understanding and supportive. Best wishes to you both for the future xx
Added 6th Aug 2019
Michelle
Married on 5th Jul 2019
Laura and Ewan were just simply amazing , I would highly recommend booking them for your wedding if your lucky enough to get them lovely people and Laura is an AMAZING singer! thanks so much again Guys xx
THanks a mill guys for your lovely review!! Your décor on the day in Lyrath was amazing I must say.

Laura xx
Added 24th Jul 2019
Nicola an John
Married on 14th Jun 2019
A massive thank you to Laura an Ewen for making are wedding day the best day for us an are guests. Were do we start are ceremony was amazing listening to you sing would give you shivers down your spine,I would listen to you all day. An it didn?t finish there (Laura an I) gave are guests a great surprise (sing for your supper) they loved it, it got them all ready for the amazing band to start which was Laura an the guys. Use made are day one we will never stop talking about. Thanks again xxx
Thanks Nicola, the entire day was a blast for us and thank you again! Beautiful venue too in Wicklow. It's great to be able to provide music and entertainment for the day and be trusted to do so.
Laura & Ewen xx
Added 21st Jul 2019

Keith and evie
Married on 6th Jun 2019
Where do I even start..Laura, I still get goosebumps thinking of your voice, when you sang at our wedding ceremony last Friday, you were OUTSTANDING! And the piano player..
As I awaited to walk up the aisle, already with a lump in my trouth, you began to sing our chosen songs... "Firestone" for our bridesmaids and flower girls entrance... Well, the minute you started singing, all my visualisation of, "how our favourite songs would sound on the day, literally came to life! The moment I heard your voice, the emotion I felt, is indescribable, it was like time stood still and sucked me right into the moment..you and your co-piano player were honestly, UNREAL!
I've loved my husband for 12 years and I never wanted to loose the concept of marriage "Love" , the material things and decor etc, are of course beautiful, but for u,s, the music was our main focus, and especially the ceremony music, as we wanted to really feel the moment when we said our "I do's" to eachother and without doubt, there was nobody who could have sang better for our ceremony.
Laura, you were amazing to deal with, so professional and we cannot thank you enough..
For anyone starting off their wedding journey and looking for a wedding ceremony etc, singer and piano player, please take my advice BOOK LAURA! I promise you won't be disappointed..
I know to many wedding singers, they are so used to singing at weddings, but I want to remind you Laura, that for the couple your singing for, that creates a memory that lasts a lifetime?? you are gifted.
Many thanks for helping to make our ceremony magical for u,s.
I wish you further success.

Evie & Keith
Thanks a mill guys!! Fantastic review.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 13th Sep 2019
Darren and Ciara
Married on 31st May 2019
Words don't do justice for Laura you need to hear her sing. Laira made my entrance song the most beautiful and memorable song and moment. Its waz so powerful!! Everyone at our wedding had goose bumps from her singing Every one wanted to know who she was. Unreal and pure professional, so easy to communicate with nothing was a problem. I highly highly recommended Laura. We would give her 10 stars!!! She set the atmosphere of our day and Every one was in love with her!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!! You are amazing!!
Thank you so much Ciara and Darren. It was a beautiful ceremony. We loved your song choices, it's great to be able to sing and play songs we haven't done before. Thanks a mill for choosing us.
Laura xx
Added 11th Jun 2019
Lisa O'Farrell
Married on 25th May 2019
Laura & Ewen were beyond amazing! Laura's voice is so powerful, it gave us all goosebumps. The whole wedding were talking about the church music all day and still are. Thank you for making our ceremony so special.
Thanks so much Lisa for a lovely review.
Laura xx
Added 30th May 2019

Sarah and joe
Married on 18th May 2019
Would like to thank Laura for given us such a beautiful ceremony she blew us and our guests away with her amazing voice couldn't recommend her enough so polite and lovely to deal with
Thanks a mill guys! It was our pleasure. xx
Added 12th Jun 2019
Deirdre Clifford
Married on 3rd May 2019
When we got engaged I immediately started looking up wedding singers as music is so important on your wedding day. The emotion of walking down the aisle is so powerful and I knew I wanted someone breathtaking to capture this moment and Laura is exactly this!

When I heard Laura starting to sing the day of my wedding, while waiting to walk down the aisle I had goosebumps and knew I had chosen the right person. The music in the church by Laura and Ewen was just magical. I loved every minute of it and received so many compliments in regards to the music that day.

Laura and Ewen travelled from Dublin to Cahersiveen church, Kerry which is nearly a 5 hour drive. When I contacted Laura a few days prior to the wedding to make sure of timings etc, she told me not to worry about a thing and that she would be there/had calculated drive time and so on and just enjoy the build up to the big day, which was so nice to hear as those days before the wedding can be a little stressful. Laura & Ewen also played at our drinks reception at the Dunloe Hotel & Gardens which was also fantastic.

Thank you both so much for creating such an amazing atmosphere with your beautiful voice.
Deirdre & Eoghan xx
Added 14th May 2019
Karen & Graham
Married on 27th Apr 2019
The music provided from Laura and Ewen for our wedding was beautiful. From first enquiry to the big day Laura was great to deal with. Laura's voice outstanding and many guests spoke highly of the music played and sung. Highly recommend.
Thank you so much Karen & Graham. We really enjoyed it and your guests were a pleasure to song to. Your compliments mean so much. Thanks again xx
Added 1st May 2019

Jade
Married on 26th Apr 2019
Laura is such a beautiful singer and everyone complimented her on the day. Nothing was too big to ask, she even learned a certain song for me to walk down the aisle to!
Hey Jade & Owen, thanks so much. Your ceremony was amazing, I even took photos of your room for the meal it was that impressive! Tankardstown is fabulous and so were your guests. Thanks for having us..
Laura xx
Added 30th Apr 2019
Sharleen Luby
Married on 5th Apr 2019
Laura is an absolutely amazing, powerful singer! Her voice is so similar to the famous Adele! So many people complimented and queried who our amazing singer was. Many guests said they got goosebumps as they listened to her stunning voice!

Laura was very accommodating with the choice of songs! As I walked up the aisle she sang Whitney Houston I will Always Love you and we walked out to Say a Little Prayer by Aretha Franklin. The panio player that assisted Laura was also amazing and played the instrumental of Thousand Years as my bridesmaids walked up the aisle.

Words can?t describe grateful we are for your beautiful singing on our wedding day x The best out there by far! I cannot recommend or praise Laura enough! She made our special day extra special!

You were amazing!! We were blown away on the day! Xx
Sharleen & Stephen ??
Thanks a mill for this glowing review Sharleen it means so much to us both. Thanks again.
Laura xx
Added 9th Apr 2019
Nathalie & Gareth Monahan
Married on 23rd Mar 2019
Laura & Ewen performed at our wedding on 23rd March 2019 at the church and our drinks reception. They were fantastic!! Laura has a beautiful voice and having her and Ewen really added so much to our day! Laura was so accommodating to all of our requests and made the music planning process effortless for us. We would highly recommend her! Thanks again Laura!
You are too kind guys, thank you so much. It was our pleasure.

Laura xx
Added 10th Apr 2019

Sarah ward
Married on 16th Mar 2019
Laura sang for our ceremony aswell as in our band that night. She was fantastic to deal with aswell as being a phenomenal talent. All our guests were very complimentary of her
Thanks so much Sarah, we had a ball day and night! Your guests were great. Thanks again.
Laura & Ewen xx
Added 21st Mar 2019
Amy Fitzsimons
Married on 16th Feb 2019
Laura and ewan were amazing for both my ceremony and drinks reception. Laura was very accomodating when i came acrosd some difficulties during my planning and really was a god send. Could not recommend her enough.
Hiya Amy, Thanks a mill, we both really enjoyed spending it with you guys. Loved the special requests during the drinks reception especially Lady Gaga and Footprints. Thanks for having us xx
Added 21st Feb 2019
Katie Moran
Married on 8th Feb 2019
Excellent communication throughout. I?d asked for a specific song not on her list and it was no issue and same beautifully! Everyone commeneted on how fabulous Laura was. Would definitely recommend. thank you for making our ceremony so special.
Thanks Katie, your feedback means a lot.
Lots of special moments, particularly your selfie with your own guests. Definitely a first for us to see.
Best of luck!
Laura & Ewen xx
Added 15th Feb 2019

Sinead and John McConnell
Married on 21st Dec 2018
Laura and Ewen performed phenomenally on the day of our wedding. All of our guests commented on their talents all day long... all asking where we found them and how fantastic Laura?s voice is.
Every song and piece of music were performed beautifully.
In the lead up to the wedding, Laura was so accommodating as we had to change some elements to our ceremony with just a few weeks to go. Laura had no issues with this whatsoever and was happy to change around a few things for us.
She always got back to us promptly whenever we contacted her by email and was always so friendly, she put us both at ease and we knew we were in good hands from the start!
I cannot understand why anyone wouldn?t book Laura and Ewan for their wedding!!! They were fantastic!
Aww guys, you're so good. Thank you so much for booking us, it was a our pleasure. Hope you had a lovely Christmas and thanks again for such a wonderful review xx

Laura & Ewen
Added 2nd Jan 2019
?ine C
Married on 9th Nov 2018
I would wholeheartedly recommend Weddings by Laura O'Neill. It was so easy to talk to Laura about our song choices and nothing was a problem. We asked for harmonies so both Laura and Kerri Ann sang and their voices together was out of this world. Alot of friends and family told me that our church music was the highlight for them. I can't wait to hear them again on our wedding video. I promise any future couples that they won't be disappointed if they choose Laura as your ceremony singer. Thank you to Laura, Kerri Ann and Ewen for doing such an amazing job.
Thanks so much Áine. It makes such a difference adding an extra singer and a challenge too may I add working on harmonies with someone as good as Kerri Ann. I'm so happy you guys loved it. Thanks for choosing us to be part of your day xx
Added 26th Nov 2018
Daniel
Married on 4th Nov 2018
Amazing singer. Even better than her videos, all our guests were unbelievably impressed.
Thanks so much Daniel , I hope you are both settling into married life well. Thanks for having us ,Ashford Castle is so beautiful. I loved our Jam with the little guys to baby shark :) lol
Added 8th Nov 2018

Amanda boylan
Married on 27th Oct 2018
Laura and Ewen played at our ceremony in balyna House in Moyvalley, they were amazing, I walked into Alicia keys and some of guests the thought the song was played on a CD(it was flawless).Laura?s vocals are the most soulful I?ve ever heard, no song or request was too much trouble, she even did a fleetwood Mac song for us and put her own twist on it, all my guest were raving about her, we also had the Firm band for our wedding reception, which Laura is lead vocalist in, the minute the band came on everyone was up dancing, they even sang my 4 year old daughters favourite song ?shotgun? and it was such a special moment for the 3 of us dancing together, thank you Laura for making our day so special, you are amazing x
Amanda thanks a million for such a lovely Review , I really loved your song choices and I think that Fleetwood Mac will be a regular in our set from now on!! Best Wishes , Laura and Ewen x
Added 8th Nov 2018
Tommy and Rob
Married on 26th Oct 2018
Laura and Ewen were simply amazing, they played beautifully during our ceremony and afterward at the drinks reception. All of our guests were so impressed by the music and Laura's stunning voice. Laura is a dream to deal with, so helpful, flexible and accommodating. We are so delighted we chose them for our wedding and we can't recommend Laura and Ewan highly enough!
Guys it was our Pleasure thanks for Having us , Your guests were great craic in the Drinks Reception and I loved all of your little touches throughout the Hotel , L x
Added 11th Nov 2018
Laura McCann
Married on 13th Oct 2018
We came across Laura by chance after being let down by our wedding singers twice and with only 6 weeks left until our wedding. We were so glad we had been let down in the end because Laura would have definately been our first choice! Laura was so friendly and immediately put us at ease. She was so easy to deal with. We already had our songs that we wanted picked but that wasn?t a problem whatsoever for her. She was quick responding to any emails. Her voice is out of this world beautiful and along with the piano that we chose as the instrument to be played it was just perfect. So many of our guests commented on her amazing voice during the ceremony and also during the drinks reception. Couldnt recommend enough! Thank you x
Thank you so much Laura for a lovely and honest review. Testimonials like this mean so much. I'm certainly delighted now I was free too lol xx
Laura & Ewen
Added 1st Jan 2019

Gerard and Eimear
Married on 5th Oct 2018
Cannot speak highly enough of Laura,Ewen and Maria. Everyone spoke about how much they loved the music at the church. Everything was so professional and easy with Laura. She responded to any emails I sent within minutes. Her voice is just amazing.everyone wanted to know who Laura was. The panio by Ewen and violin by Maria was just flawless. The whole music in the church was just beautiful. We couldn?t of been happier with everything. Thank you to Ewen and Maria and a very special thanks to Laura for helping make our day so special to us.we will be recommending you to all our family and friends.You were one of the real highlights of our day.thanks again.
Gerard & Eimear
Thank you so much guys for your review. It was our pleasure! Thanks for having us.
Laura, Maria & Ewen
Added 14th Oct 2018
Emma
Married on 22nd Sep 2018
Can not recommend Laura and The Firm highly enough! They made our weekend from start to finish. Laura?s voice for our church ceremony was absolutely amazing and she was so helpful in terms of choosing songs to include. We also had The Firm for our reception and again they were amazing. Got everybody on the dance floor from the word go for the whole night. So many of our guests have commented on what a great atmosphere the band created. Would advise anyone to book these guys for their wedding!!
Thanks a mill Emma , The acoustics in Cabra Church are UNREAL , it was a real treat for us to perform there. Thanks for Having us x
Added 15th Oct 2018
Siobhan Graham
Married on 21st Sep 2018
The minute you started singing on Friday when the girls walked up the aisle, I took the roar which made my Dad cry.

You have received so many compliments from our family and friends to the point where I think people are obsessed with you!! You were out of this world, we are just raging we didn?t hear more of you in the drinks reception but so many have said you were the highlight.

Thanks again for everything in the lead up to the wedding and all my song requests! Nothing was ever too much for you and you were always great fun from the start!
Wow Siobhan thank you so much for this incredible review , it genuinely means a lot to us. Thanks for Having us , L x
Added 28th Sep 2018

Rhona & Darren
Married on 15th Sep 2018
It was an absolute pleasure to have Laura sing at our Wedding and Drinks reception with PJ and Ewen on piano and guitar. Laura's voice is wonderful and they are so professional.

Thank you for being so flexible with song choices, your repertoire is amazing. It made Darren smile when he heard There is a Light that Never Goes out (I hadnt told him before the wedding). My cousins were amazed that The Smiths were able to be incorporated into the wedding ceremony.

If you are thinking about booking Laura - DO IT, you will not regret it.

Thank you for helping make our day so special.
Ah Rahona thanks for taking the time out to do this review , Ewen was delighted to FINALLY do a Smiths song in a ceremony - he's a massive fan :) Palmerstown house is so gorgeous , Pj and the acoustic really adds another element for the Drinks reception. Thanks for having us. L x
Added 8th Oct 2018
Mr & Mrs Guaghran
Married on 7th Sep 2018
I would highly recommend any couple to go with Laura for the ceremony mass her voice is just amazing. We also booked her band the Firm for that evening and oh my god they filled the dance floor. Laura could not have done more for us she even let our daughter sing the first dance song. Laura and the Firm we were delighted to have you as part of our wedding day as you all helped make it so special.
First Dance was such a highlight she was such a pro - Also your Version of Angels defo did it for me lol :)
I loved your Table Plan , Wine and Cheese - Heaven!!
Thanks for having us for your Ceremony , Drinks and Band. We had a ball and practically felt like family by the end of the day. You guys really know how to party!! L x
Added 23rd Oct 2018
Laura and Sam Wilson
Married on 23rd Aug 2018
Laura was absolutely out of this world... we had Laura sing for our ceremony and receiptipn drinks at it made it so special. Laura?s voice is authentic and soulful and she can literally make any song her own! We gave some not the run of the mill songs to learn and she made them sound amazing. Can?t recommend enough.
Hey Laura & Sam , thanks so much for your lovely review, I love a challenge and delighted you were happy with my versions. Best wishes , L xx
Added 27th Aug 2018

Maria and Ger
Married on 17th Aug 2018
My husband and I got married on 17th of August this year, we booked Laura for the church and music reception.....I cannot even put into words how incredible Laura?s voice was, I got goosebumps in the church as soon as she started singing....she sang at the arrival drinks in the hotel and she was amazing, I am still getting compliments from my guests on how fantastic she was....I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Laura ....
Hey Guys thanks a mill for taking the time to do a review for us , We really appreciate it. The station House is such a fab hotel , everyone was in super form , Thanks for us x
Added 27th Aug 2018
Niamh & Shane
Married on 10th Aug 2018
We had our Wedding on the 10th of August, Laura did both our church and drinks reception music. She was absolutely amazing, her voice is incredible. All our guests are still talking about her. Laura was an absolute pleasure to deal with from the offset. You will not be dissappointed!! Thank you Laura and Ewan xxx
Hey guys thanks so much for having us , Mount Wolsey is such a gorgeous setting it made our job very easy to get people in the mood :) L x
Added 15th Sep 2018
Fathima and Daniel Potts
Married on 2nd Aug 2018
We had Laura sing for our civil ceremony. She was absolutely amazing. Her voice is like no other. From start to finish she sang the songs so beautifully. She was so easy to deal with and she knew excalty what I wanted and the way I wanted it. Shes a true professional and is amazing at what she does.

Highly recommend her she will not disappoint!
Thanks for the Review guys it was our pleasure , Halo worked really well as an entrance I love singing that song!! Thanks for having us x
Added 28th Aug 2018

Edel and Ian Mc Cormack
Married on 28th Jul 2018
myself and ian found Laura very easy to deal with very helpful and very friendly.
Laura has an amazing voice and all my guest have not stopped talking about how many laura was.
was a pleasure to have Laura as part of our big day.
Thanks guys , Thanks for having us it was our pleasure xx
Added 13th Aug 2018
Melanie & Jonathan
Married on 14th Jul 2018
Laura was such a great addition to our church wedding from start to finish, wide range of amazing songs and the most amazing voice singing them. So many compliments from both friends and family, thank you so much for being part of our big day. X
Hey guys thanks a mill for taking the time to leave a review , we genuinely really appreciate it. We hope you are enjoying married life , Laura and Ewen x
Added 20th Jul 2018
Emma Dunne
Married on 12th Jul 2018
People are still asking me who the girl we had that was singing at my wedding. Laura's voice is outrageous and i honestly couldn't recommend her enough (coming from a big singing family and sisters that do weddings!) The standard was set high from the church for all my guests with Laura singing and the pianist just made it. Def a 5* from us. She also went out of her way to learn my entrance song for me which trust me is rare. Thank you so much Laura xx
agh I was so nervous for your wedding lol its always hard with a family of singers to impress everyone , so im really REALLY delighted with this review. Thank you so so much Emma , Laura x
Added 18th Jul 2018

Niamh Mahon
Married on 15th Jun 2018
My wedding was on the 15th june 2018. 3 weeks previous to my wedding my original wedding let me down, and then i found laura and she organised everything for me all my songs i wanted she learned off to a T. On my big day as i walked down the aisle tears flowed down my face not only because i was getting married but because her voice was so beautiful like the voice of an angel i could not believe it. all my guests were shocked how amazing she sounded everyone was asking me so many questions about her they couldnt believe how beautiful her voice was. Laura honestly thank you so much you were such a huge part of our special day and im so glad you were able to do it for us on such short notice, i wish we could do it all again just to hear your voice. and we wish you all the successful in the world for your future. you are a genuine pure talent. thank you so much.
Lots of love
Mrs Mahon
Thanks so much Niamh , I was delighted to help out and get stuck in... you were such a laid back bride and a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much for your kind words , I hope all is well , Laura xx
Added 14th Jul 2018
Niamh Mahon
Married on 15th Jun 2018
My wedding was on the 15th june 2018. 3 weeks previous to my wedding my original wedding let me down, and then i found laura and she organised everything for me all my songs i wanted she learned off to a T. On my big day as i walked down the aisle tears flowed down my face not only because i was getting married but because her voice was so beautiful like the voice of an angel i could not believe it. all my guests were shocked how amazing she sounded everyone was asking me so many questions about her they couldnt believe how beautiful her voice was. Laura honestly thank you so much you were such a huge part of our special day and im so glad you were able to do it for us on such short notice, i wish we could do it all again just to hear your voice. and we wish you all the successful in the world for your future. you are a genuine pure talent. thank you so much.
Lots of love
Mrs Mahon
Added 14th Jul 2018
Laura Fingleton (Smith)
Married on 8th Jun 2018
Laura was an absolute pleasure to deal with and always gets back to you straight away with anything and every question you may have. Planning from Australia is already hard enough, but she made the whole process easy and not to mention her amazing voice! People are still asking who the beautiful angel was singing at the ceremony! Thank you again for making our day extra special and setting the mood just perfectly, we highly recommend and we?re very lucky to have her! Xxx
Well there is a first for everything, ive never been described as an angel before lol :) You guys were THE MOST laid back couple ever , such a pleasure to deal with and I loved every one of your song choices , Thanks a mill for having us , Hope All is well in The land down under , Laura x
Added 9th Jul 2018

Kirsty and Gareth
Married on 2nd Jun 2018
So impressed and thrilled with laura. All our guests thought we had an Adele track on. One of the talking points of the day.
Ah I wish guys , but thank you so so much. Laura x
Added 5th Jun 2018
Kim Rodgers
Married on 1st Jun 2018
We had Laura and Ewan at our wedding and people are still asking me about her. She was absolutely amazing, even the priest recommended her. We were all blown away. Xx
Ah Kim our first time to Banagher, I would also recommend your priest he was FAB! I hope you had a great day and Night thanks so much for having us , Laura x
Added 6th Jun 2018
Pearl Byrne
Married on 31st May 2018
I got married last week on the 31st of May. Laura sang at my wedding and what can I say other then all of my guests were dying to know who she was she was by far one of the highlights of my whole day Laura your singing give me shivers as I sat at the alter I took in every song u sang my entrance song how long will I love you was just unbelievable and I don't know how I kept the tears at Bay I am so pleased I booked you Laura and I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for an outstanding singer Laura is your woman and of course being accompanied by Ewen I am delighted you both were part of our big day thank you so much x
Pearl thank you so much for this amazing review , I really really appreciate it. Thanks for having us I hope you had an amazing day and night , Laura x
Added 5th Jun 2018

Tom & Dave
Married on 5th May 2018
Laura has an amazing voice and a wonderfully personality. She and Ewen added that extra touch of class and elegance to our outdoor ceremony. We would highly recommend them.
Well its not everyday you sing your 2 grooms from a Helicopter , We really REALLY loved being part of your ceremony , it was really beautiful and a great reflection on you both. Thanks for having us ,Laura xx
Added 3rd Jun 2018
Niamh
Married on 27th Apr 2018
Myself and my new husband : ) got married last week, Laura sang in the church and her band also sang that evening! Along with Laura as one of the singing waiters. What can I say about Laura?s singing other than top class!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Her voice is unbelievable, powerful, emotional, energetic and beautiful. Everything you want in a wedding singer. EVERYONE is speaking about your voice and how amazing it sounded. From the time I contacted Laura she was very helpful and nothing was a problem, even down to learning a new song. Your in safe hands with Laura and if you book her you will have no worries.
Laura, myself and orlando just want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding day the best it could be. TOP CLASS!!
Hey Niamh , you are so welcome , thanks for having us , The Raddison in stillorgan was definately Rocking , Raging I was driving and couldnt hang around lol. Laura x
Added 3rd May 2018
Michelle gannon
Married on 26th Apr 2018
Any couple getting married we highly recommended Laura o Neill she played at our wedding in April absolutely amazing she was a huge part of our day every one commented on how good she was and her piano player We don?t gave words to recommend them enough tank u both so so much u were fantastic. Michelle and Tomas
Hey Guys thanks so much for Having us it was our Pleasure and our first time to the Talbot Hotel Carlow, i'm a massive Westlife fan so I Loved the Shane Filan song :) Best Wishes , Laura x
Added 8th May 2018

Stunning Voice
Married on 25th Apr 2018
Laura is an amazing singer. She sang at our wedding reception and blew us all away with her stunning voice. Thanks so much Laura, I'm still pinching myself that we were lucky enough to have you sing at our reception. You truly are a fantastic singer and you made our day!!:)
Thanks so Much Sinead , Definately THE BEST drinks reception Ever. We could have kept going for hours. I hope your both settling in with your new Arrival ? Laura x
Added 8th Jul 2018
Leanne
Married on 22nd Feb 2018
We had Laura as our church singer. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Her voice is amazing. All our guests commented on how good she is.
I will be recommending her to everyone!
Thank you so much guys! We both loved it. Again, great song choices, its always nice to see something different in the mix. Hope the rest of your day was amazing and thanks for choosing me.

Laura & Ewen xx
Added 24th Feb 2018
Kel & wes
Married on 2nd Feb 2018
What can I say just STUNNING voice. From the get go Laura was so professional, nothing was a problem. Laura did not disappoint at the church she was the talk of our wedding her voice is unreal. Our wedding guests gave her a standing ovation. Don't hesitate pick Laura she will not disappoint.
Our first Ever standing Ovation in a ceremony and we definately will not forget it!!! Thanks for Having us Guys , Laura xx
Added 22nd Feb 2018

Marian & James
Married on 16th Dec 2017
Laura was a pleasure to deal with from the very beginning, responsive and a great help when it came to choosing the church music (I hadn?t clue!).
Her voice has to be heard to be believed- it really is incredible. So many of our guests asked about her and were blown away by such a beautiful voice. I would highly recommend Laura to any bride and groom
Thanks so much guys! It was our pleasure. I hope your day went as planned. Happy New Year!

Laura xx
Added 2nd Jan 2018
Evelyn
Married on 30th Sep 2017
Laura?s music was such a highlight of our day. Her singing and the music made the occasion so special for us. I would advise any future bride to immediately book Laura we have received so much feedback from our guests who are still raving about the music at our church ceremony! Thank you Laura and Ewen for playing so beautifully on our day! X
Thanks so Much Evelyn! It was our Pleasure xx
Added 8th Oct 2017
Karen O'Neill
Married on 16th Sep 2017
We chose Laura after hearing and watching her online on youtube and falling in love with her voice. I love music and so one of the things that I was super excited about on my wedding day, was to hear Laura sing in real life.

From the minute I spoke with Laura I knew I had made the right choice, she was a total professional through out the whole process and any song I wanted was no trouble at all. I can honestly say that my wedding would have had a different atmosphere without her.

In advance, I told my videographers to make sure to put one of their recording mics on her microphone so that we could have the songs in my video. As I walked up the aisle and heard Laura in real life it really took my breath away! She were absolutely amazing. Our guests were blown away by Laura's fantastic powerful voice.

Personally for us Laura added something so special to our wedding ceremony. If music is important to you and you want to create a truly magical experience for your wedding guests, I highly recommend Laura. Laura has truly unique and special sound. We get goosebumps listening back to the songs at our wedding ceremony.

From many of the guests to the videographers, everyone commented on how good Laura was and to this day, whenever anyone chats to me about the wedding, her name is always brought up, everyone was absolutely blown away from the moment she began to sing.

A massive thnak you to Laura for adding so much to a special day for us.

Laura really made my wedding ceremony complete. Thank you so much xxx
Thank you so much Karen! I really loved your song choices. Best wishes for the future.xx
Added 10th Jan 2018

Sandy & Jack
Married on 7th Sep 2017
what can I say but Laura was such a feature to the early part of our day. Her voice was just flawless and she had everyones attention in the room. never have I heard a singer with such passion in her voice. She was brilliant from start to finish, such a lovely girl too. I have passed on her details to my friends who are engaged and I hope she gets the work she deserves. Thanks for everything Laura, all the best x Sandy
Hi Sandy, thank you for such a glowing review. We really enjoyed the day ourselves, such a lovely crowd. Take care and thanks again xx
Added 19th Oct 2017
Aaron & Emma
Married on 26th Aug 2017
Myself and Emma heard of Laura through a friend. When we looked her up on You Tube we knew straight away she was the one for us. Laura has an amazing voice that is only matched by her personality, she was so helpful in our song choices and we really didn't have a clue. we knew what we wanted but she helped us get over the line. We are both huge Stevie Wonder fans and her version of Signed Sealed delivered and for once in my life was just out of this world. Thanks Laura and your two musicians (sorry didn't get their names) for being part of our day.
Aaron & Emma
Added 19th Oct 2017
Gill & Adam
Married on 21st Jul 2017
Hey Laura what can i say but ye were only amazing. Myself and Adam were absolutely delighted with you on the day and even leading up to it. You have such talent girl and that voice is out of this world, We asked Laura to learn an Ed Sheern song and she totally killed it, we were amazed My family still bring ye up in conversation and I hope your bookings continue to grow. Thanks Laura i hope all is well you are brilliant!
Added 16th Oct 2017

Joanne & Jason
Married on 1st Jul 2017
Thank you Laura & Co for what I can only describe as one of the highlights musically of our day. My guests and family still talk about you and some have gone ahead to book you I'm told. Your voice was just amazing and I loved your own take on them, even the Hymns. I would recommended you highly to any bride or groom to be as you dealt flawlessly with from booking you right to the ceremony. The very best of luck to you and thanks once again for being part of our day.x
Jo & Jason
Hi Joanne,

Thanks a mill, hope you guys enjoyed the rest of your day. It was a pleasure singing for you and wish you both the best in the future. Thank you both for your review.

Laura xx
Added 15th Oct 2017
Emma & Tony
Married on 30th Jun 2017
We cant thank Laura enough for being part of our special day. Professionalism of the highest from the outset and throughout. The music on the day exceeded our expectations and we cant recommend her highly enough. You made our day truly special and we cant thank you enough. Emma & Tony xx
Added 19th Oct 2017
Ciara and Liam Finlay
Married on 11th May 2017
Omg Laura thank you so so so so much for your beautiful singing at our wedding. Apologies it has taken so long to write a review, life is just as hectic post wedding as it is pre wedding.
You brought myself and Liam to tears literally when you sang our favourite song Yellow by Coldplay. Every song you sing has such incredible emotion and the quality of your voice is mind blowing. Another huge thanks to Ewen his fabulous piano instrumentals played so delicately behind 0ur reading really added to such a beautiful atmosphere that carried on throughout the day!! The only regret we have for our wedding day was not adding the drinks reception to our package as ourselves and our guests could and would have listened to you for hours!!! 5 stars really doesn't feel enough for the service we received!! Thank you so much and we will be reccomending you to EVERYONE!!!
Ah Guys thanks so much for the lovely review , Best wishes for the Future , stay in touch xxxx
Added 16th Oct 2017

Andy and John
Married on 4th May 2017
We would recommend Laura to anyone getting married. Laura you really added to make our ceremony so beautiful! Your voice in incredible and we really loved how involved you were with the song choices , you really helped us think outside the box. Laura also performed at our drinks reception and our guests are still raving about her to this day!!
From the bottom of our hearts thank you so much!!!
A & J xxx
Ah lads thanks so much for having us , Our piano 90s Rave set went down a storm in the Drinks reception lol You are all MAD!!! First for everything.
We enjoyed spending the day with you all sooo much, thanks a mill for having us xx
Added 16th Oct 2017
Andy and John
Married on 4th May 2017
We would recommend Laura to anyone getting married. Laura you really added to make our ceremony so beautiful! Your voice in incredible and we really loved how involved you were with the song choices , you really helped us think outside the box. Laura also performed at our drinks reception and our guests are still raving about her to this day!!
From the bottom of our hearts thank you so much!!!
A & J xxx
Added 16th Oct 2017
Rachel & William Joyce
Married on 30th Apr 2017
Myself & my husband attended a wedding in April of this year and to say that we were blown away by Laura?s incredible, angelic voice had everyone floored. She is an extremely talented wedding singer. If I was to do it all again, I know exactly who would be singing at my wedding ! Highly recommend this lady, a voice of an angel x
Added 19th Oct 2017

Diann and john
Married on 30th Apr 2017
I would get married again myself just to book this lady...what a voice what a performance the energy in her singing is amazing loved every song she sang highly recommend her
Added 19th Oct 2017
Sarah and Rob 27/4/2017
Married on 27th Apr 2017
Laura and Ewen thank you so Much for your amazing performance At our Ceremony and drinks reception, You were an absolute pleasure to deal with form start to finish which when planning a wedding from OZ is just so reassuring that everythings going to be fine :)
Even with the Time difference you guys were always straight back to us with any questions we had. And to be Fair I had a LOT of them lol. Lauras Band The Firm also played for us that evening and we really felt like we Got 5 Star entertainment from Start to finish!!
Thank you so much, If your ever down this end of the world give us a shout.
Sarah & Rob
Added 17th Oct 2017
Aisling Lehane Gaynor
Married on 18th Mar 2017
Hi Laura. I just want to say thank you so much for singing at our wedding on the 18/03/2017. Your voice is beyond amazing and just so effortless. All our guests commented on your singing and I have recommended you to everybody that I know that's getting married. I wish you all the best in your singing career. Your were brilliant to work with. Wishing you all the very best for the future. Aisling & Kevin x
Thank you so much Aisling, it was great to have a family member get up and sing with us. I think it certainly adds to the day. I hope you and Kevin are doing well and thanks once again for your feedback. Lots of love,

Laura xx
Added 9th May 2017

Richard & Michelle
Married on 2nd Sep 2016
We had our ceremony in the hotel and Laura was amazing. If we where ever to renew our vows she would definitely be on our list.
Added 19th Oct 2017
Matt and Cara
Married on 4th Aug 2016
We went to see Laura sing before we booked her for our own wedding, we were amazed when we saw her perform and just had to book her immediately for our own big day. She totally delivered and blew everyone away, she had the whole place up on their feet. It was such a great day.
Added 19th Oct 2017
Nicola & Gary
Married on 24th Jun 2016
Laura sang at our wedding and was wonderful. We would recommend Laura to anyone she is fab ? Nicola & Gary
Added 19th Oct 2017

Laura's number 1 fan
Married on 22nd Apr 2016
Laura is a beautiful singer. Nothing was too much trouble she even went above & beyond to learn a song that was written for the special couple. I have no doubt Laura's input made this day very special for a very special couple and the guests are still talking about her nearly a year on which is a testament in itself
Wow a secret Review lol Thanks a million whoever you are , I know what couple you're talking about as we have only had one who had a song written for them before! hope you're all well xxx
Added 31st Mar 2017
Siobhan Brookes
Married on 15th Apr 2016
Brilliant so professional xx
Thanks a million Siobhan , Your Sisters Wedding was gorgeous , tell everyone we said Hi x
Added 31st Mar 2017
Darragh Fitzpatrick
Married on 14th Feb 2016
Laura thank you so much for your amazing singing at my brothers drinks reception.... i booked laura as a surprise present for my brother and his partner and it was just Perfect!!!
They had already booked her for their ceremony and didnt have the budget for drinks reception so they were over the moon! Your voice is so powerful everyone was raving about you!!! Best of luck with the future! DARRAGH
Thank you so much Darragh, it was my pleasure. A lovely surprise indeed for any couple and so thoughtful. Glad you enjoyed the afternoons entertainment and thanks once again for asking myself and Ewen.

Laura xx
Added 31st Mar 2017

Joanne and Niall
Married on 1st Jan 2016
Laura sang at our wedding last year and she was just incredible... nothing was too much hassle and she did a wonderful romantic version of one of our favourite songs Real Love by Jess Gylnn. Our guests are still raving about her and she even brought my father to tears! Thank you so much for being apart of our special day! Joanne and Niall xxxx
Hi Joanne, thanks a mill! I'm still a huge Jess Glynn fan, she's amazing. It was my pleasure to sing for you guys. Thank you for choosing me and wishing you both the best for the future.

Laura xx
Added 31st Mar 2017
Grainne - Maynooth
Married on 9th Aug 2014
Hi Laura,

I sincerely want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your wonderful singing at our wedding on August 9th in Maynooth. Apologies for not being able to speak to you that day but as you can imagine, it was all go!

A lot of people approached me that day and commented on how amazing the music was and what an beautiful voice you had - they truely were blown away, as was I. I especially have to mention my mum, who is still 'singing your praises' as regards how amazing she thought you sang the Imelda May song, which seemingly has a very close place in her heart.

I am really looking forward to seeing the video and hearing your beautiful voice again to remind us of our amazing day.

Many many thanks again Laura - you made it very special indeed. (And thanks for learning all those new songs!!!!!! ;)

Gr?inne
x
Added 27th Nov 2014
Michelle Ward
Married on 21st Sep 2013
Laura and then he guys played our wedding, had everyone up dancing from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them.
Added 31st Mar 2017

Anna & Paul
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Laura for singing at our wedding in Blessington last month. From the first contact she was so professional and pleasant to deal with. She had no problem learning the songs we asked for (which were fairly obscure!) and she was also very helpful with suggestions for other parts of the ceremony. I would definitely encourage other brides to book her for their own big day, you won't be disappointed!
Added 3rd Nov 2014
Debbie & Robbie x
Firstly we just want to thank Laura for singing at our wedding and making our day extra special by singing at it. To say she's an amazing singer is an understatement. Not only did she sing at our ceremony but she also sang that evening with her amazing band the firm so we had double of that amazing voice. We asked her especially to do this beatles song there's a place walking up the aisle which is quite up tempo and she made it into such a slow romantic version everyone was blown away. Thank you again Laura.
Added 10th Oct 2014
Sarah And Dylan
Laura we cannot thank yourself and Gavin Enough for the amazing Ceremony and Drinks reception Music you provided for us in Slane Castle. You really set the tone beautifully and our guests were so impressed. We will be recommending you to everyone we know. Lot of love.
Added 9th Oct 2014

Ciara and Pat
As we are sitting in the Airport having a glass of champers , we can't stop talking about how amazing you sounded on Friday Morning , We can't thank you enough for the beautiful touch you added to our ceremony. Were off on honeymoon now for 3 weeks , Again thank you so much and Best of luck with your bundle of joy at Christmas. Thank you for being part of our Special Day xxx
Added 6th Oct 2014
Niall and Ciaran xxxx
Hi Laura , sorry this has taken us so long x
Thank you so much for making our Ceremony so beautiful , I know we had a lot of Awkward song requests but it was never a problem , you made the whole process so easy and made 2 grown Men blubber with emotion !!!! All our friends are still talking about you , you're definitely first on the list for Civil Partmerships in Ireland. We hope you are keeping well and must have a party as an excuse to book you again.
Added 1st Oct 2014
Debbie And Ciaran
Laura thank you so so so so much for your beautiful singing Last weekend , All of our Guests were complimenting you All day , And Still Are. The best one was My Next a Door Neighbour thought I had a CD playing it was so perfect!!!!! Also Thank you for all the extra Songs you played while waiting for our Photos to Finish it really kept the Atmosphere Flowing. We Can't wait to get our Video so we can listen all over again.
Added 29th Sep 2014

Emma And Patrick
Laura what can we say.... Thank you so much for being such a huge Part of our Wedding , I really can't thank you enough , especially for the amazing Make up top up you gave me before I walked down the isle , Emotions were running high as was my Mascara. Your voice added such a special touch throughout our ceremony and thank you so much for doing a sensational job on our favourite song "Growing Old" by Paolo Nutini xxxx
Added 25th Sep 2014
Kristina And John xx
Laura Sang for our ceremony June 19th 2014 In Clontarf Castle , Laura was a dream to deal with from the moment we booked her , nothing was a problem even though I was so indecisive with our song choices and changed them all last minute. She did a BEAUTIFUL version of Bob Marleys One Love for us and our guests are still talking about it. Thank you so much for making our ceremony so special we can't recommend you Enough!!!
Added 16th Sep 2014
Neal and Catherine
Laura performed at our Wedding last October 2012 and we couldn't recommend her highly enough! Our Couples song was " Teenage Dream" by Katy Perry and we really wanted it in our ceremony , Laura put together a gorgeous romantic version of this and our guests are still talking about it! She is singing at our friends wedding in August and we can't wait to hear her again! Neal and Catherine xxxx
Guys thank you so much hope you're both well xx
Added 2nd Jul 2013