Celbridge Manor Hotel

Clane Road, Celbridge

This is the listing page for Celbridge Manor Hotel located in Co. Kildare. If you are getting married in Co. Kildare why not contact Celbridge Manor Hotel to see what they can offer you for your wedding day?

Alternative venues

Reviews of Celbridge Manor Hotel

52 reviews
Shirley and David Murphy
Married on 14th Feb 2020
I found the Celebridge Manor Hotel very reasonable and superb value for our wedding compared to many other hotels around. The hotel staff and the events manager Caroline where extremely professional every time we dealt with them. They were from the time we went & stayed for an overnight in early 2019 so much so that we decided on that day to hold our wedding there the following year. I highly recommend them if you?re still looking for a venue to pop in and see the rooms available as there is a wide choice to choose from, they made all our guests very comfortable and were also very accommodating for their different needs on the day from food to rooms. They didn?t fail in anything all round.

Added 13th Mar 2020
Philippa & Brendan Cosgrave
Married on 24th Jan 2020
N/A
Added 27th Feb 2020
Samantha
Married on 12th Oct 2019
Caroline the wedding Coordinator has been so helpful,always there for you if you've any questions. Cant wait to get married there in 7weeks
Response from Celbridge Manor Hotel
Hi Samantha,Thanks for your lovely words they are much appreciated and working with you is very easy and pleasant.
Counting down to 7 weeks. Regards Caroline
Added 27th Aug 2019

Tell us about your experience with Celbridge Manor Hotel.

John & John
Married on 21st Sep 2019
From our initial contact with Celbridge Manor Hotel at a wedding showcase and throughout our planning the team there were always available, responsive, and couldn't do enough for us. They had excellent advice and suggestions. On the day, the attention to detail was second to none. Thoughtful little touches like re-arranging the seating to ensure that our guests would have a good view of the ceremony did not go unnoticed. The food was delicious. Our guests are still raving about the venue and the day. Celbridge Manor offers so much in terms of locations for photographs, inside and out, and we have nothing but happy memories of our wedding day there. Caroline, Karen and all the team were excellent. We highly recommend Celbridge Manor to other couples!
Hi John & John, Thank you for taking the time to send such a lovely review, we appreciate it and I have passed it onto the rest of the team. You had some lovely special moments which added to your special day and we look forward to welcoming you back to relive these fond memories. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 18th Nov 2019
James and Dylan Gallagher
Married on 14th Sep 2019
From the day we arrived at the Manor we knew we were in for a treat. We had purposely stayed a few times before noting our interest in booking the venue for our special day and we left feeling rejuvenated. The walk up to the Manor is fabulous and getting to have our wedding day on a very rare sunny day made it all the more special. The staff were great, the rooms perfect and the wedding day spectacular. We had several external vendors catering different aspects of the day and to say the management team coordinated everything down to a t would be an understatement. The day was perfect from start to finish. To everyone involved. We thank you wholeheartedly.
Hi Guys, Thanks for your lovely words, its much appreciated and I am delighted you had such a great day. Dont be strangers and we will see you soon. Kind Regards
CAroline
Added 7th Nov 2019
Laura & Conor Geoghegan
Married on 7th Sep 2019
Oh WOW where do I start. We had our big day start of September from start to finish Caroline and her team were there and so attentive to all our needs. Always there to answer any question and just to reassure everything will be fine... The hotel is beautiful and all the staff were amazing to all our guests and gave special attention to our daughter and helped out wherever they could..... All the guests were so impressed with the grounds and the food.

If we could do it all again we wouldn't change any of it and that is all down to the staff at this gorgeous hotel.
Hi Guys, thank you so much for taking the time to send me your kind words, which I have passed on to the team here. We are delighted you all enjoyed the day and have found memories and we look forward to welcoming you back next year for your anniversary. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 11th Oct 2019

Aidan and jessica Massey
Married on 30th Aug 2019
We would like to thank Celbridge Manor and of course caroline the wedding coridinator she was excellent we had a fabulous day and all our guest had a brilliant time at the wedding. If we could do it all again we would . So many of guest say they will be back again as our selfs we attend to be back again. Me and aidan would like to sincerely thank the hotel for all there help and attention to detail was unreal. So anyone looking or thinking of booking there weddind here i would highly recomment it. So a big thank your from the new MR and Mrs Massey.
Hi to the new Mr & Mrs Massey, we appreciate your kind works and I have passed them onto the team. You are welcome back as often as possible and we will meet again in the coming months. kind Regards
Caroline
Added 7th Nov 2019
Catherine and John
Married on 15th Aug 2019
We had our magical day in the Celbridge Manor Hotel on the 15th of August 2019. We both knew from we we viewed the venue that this was the perfect place for our special day. We viewed other places but nothing came close to the feeling we got with the Celbridge Manor. Caroline our wedding coordinator was brilliant from start to finish as were all the staff. Food was fabulous we followed with a Bbq on the second day. All our guests and both myself and husband had an amazing day. Thank you again to all at the Celbridge Manor Hotel. We would highly recommend the Celbridge Manor Hotel.
From
Catherine and John
Hi Guys, Thanks so much for these lovely words and I am delighted you and your guests had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back to relive your fond memories as I know you love to pop in to see us. Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 13th Sep 2019
Elaine Healy
Married on 3rd Aug 2019
We had our special day in celbridge manor on the 3rd of August 2019. From start to finish our wedding coordinator Caroline was absolutely brilliant. Through all my millions of questions and panic she basically had me at ease.. The hotel is beautiful and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent and the rooms where beautiful. We had a bbq on the second night and again the food was fantastic everybody commented on this.. I would highly recommend. You will not be disappointed
Hi Elaine, Thank you so much for your kind words and I appreciate all the lovely comments which I have shared with the team. I hope you haven't been missing me too much and we will see you next year for your anniversary. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 10th Sep 2019

Dan & Colette
Married on 13th Jul 2019
We had our wedding ceremony and reception in Celbridge Manor Hotel and couldn?t be happier with our experience. From the first time we viewed the venue we knew that it would be perfect. Caroline was there to help us at every stage of the organisation and made it very easy with helpful suggestions of local suppliers for every idea we had. The day itself was perfect... the entire staff were so lovely and helpful. We added a lot of our own touches to the ceremony and the reception and they helped set it all up. Our guests were so impressed with the venue and thankfully we had beautiful weather on the day so it looked absolutely stunning! We fully recommend Celbridge Manor Hotel to anyone considering having their wedding here.
Hi Dan & Colette, Thank you so much for your kind words and I will pass them onto the team here. Delighted you and your guests enjoyed the Wedding and we loved your own touches that make the day so special. We look forward to welcoming you back to relive the fond memories.
Regards
Caroline
Added 10th Aug 2019
Gillian Wyse
Married on 6th Jul 2019
Excellent food, staff, venue. We had changes up to the day before our wedding. Caroline really helped take the stress out of our day. So happy with our pictures. Great service. Couldn?t have asked for anymore.
Hi Gillian, Delighted you enjoyed the day and I will be passing your kind words onto the team here. We look forward to having you visit and enjoy the hotel again. Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 3rd Aug 2019
Ryan & Aaron
Married on 15th Jun 2019
Myself (Ryan) and my husband Aaron got married on the 15.6.19 in celbridge manor hotel , from the first day we met caroline the events manager she was absolutely amazing she made us fall in love with the manor even more! Are wedding from start to finish was amazing thanks to all the staff and also the food was amazing so we would like to say thank you to all kitchen staff the guests love the food and most importantly we loved it , the catering staff where amazing and made sure they made every table happy! The bar staff was amazing and most importantly the lad who was on in the bar the second day of are wedding he was so accommodating! There was also one staff member we forget her name she was amazing from the day we met her at the wedding showcase and she even rostered her self in to be at are wedding and she also made pride flag badges for all the staff to wear at are wedding we where really apressed with that gesture! , we could not say one bad things about all the staff at celbridge manor and we would like to thank you guys so so much! And we look forward to coming and staying with yous again soon, Ryan & Aaron
Hi Ryan, Thanks for such a lovely review and Jessie, the lady who organised the flags will be delighted that this touch was appreciated by yourselves. See you again soon
Caroline
Added 13th Aug 2019

Aaron & Ryan
Married on 15th Jun 2019
Brilliant staff great help we visit Celbridge manor around 10 times before the wedding and every single time the staff where 100% helpful, the wedding coordinator Caroline is one of the best people for the job would recommend Caroline 10 out of 10
Hi Guys, I miss planning your day with you and the visits, please don't be strangers and continue to pop in. Thank you so much for your lovely review, the staff really appreciate and from me personally a special thanks. Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 13th Jul 2019
R?is?n and Michael
Married on 8th Jun 2019
We had our wedding here on the 8th of June. To say we were thrilled with everything would be an understatement. It was just top class from start to finish. All our guests were so impressed with it, they were all talking about it. Everything was just as we wanted and more. The outside of the hotel is stunning, amazing for photos. So many of our guests commented on how big the rooms were, they are so spacious. Caroline the wedding planner is top class, really knows what she?s doing, puts you at ease and really takes on board any requests you have. We had such a great day, still buzzing and we really couldn?t recommend this place enough. The food was unreal and they had plenty of staff on so all the food came out at the same time even though we had a big crowd. I hadn?t really heard of it beforehand and im not sure how I hadn?t. But if anybody is looking at this I would say definitely go for it, you won?t regret it. Must give a mention too to the young lads working there, very friendly, good craic and good at their job.
Hi Róisín & Michael, thank you so much for such a lovely review. The team here appreciate it and we were delighted to be part of your special day. You were both a pleasure to work with and made my job very easy. Enjoy the honeymoon and you are always welcomed back.
Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 12th Jun 2019
Alison
Married on 31st May 2019
We had an the best weekend for our wedding staff were all amazing the food was amazing and they all made us feel at home it was magical and a special thank you to all the staff working on my wedding night you were all amazing and very understanding and accommodating with my daughter who has special needs it was a truly amazing weekend from start to finish thank you all so much and thank you caroline you made us so comfortable and stress free from the beginning right up to the end thank you all so much
Hi Alison, Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review, its much appreciated and I will be sharing this with the team. I am glad you all felt at home and we look forward to welcoming you all back to relive the special memories. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 1st Jul 2019

Laura and Andrew Keane
Married on 13th Apr 2019
From day 1 when we met Caroline, we knew this was our venue. The thought that is put into the Wedding couple on the lead up is just fantastic and very very reassuring. Our day was perfect. Staff were amazing, venue was beautiful, food was fab! We had so many compliments from our guests about our choice of venue.I could not recommend The Celbridge Manor enough,and we thank you so so much for making our day the most perfect day.
Hi Guys, I want to thank you most kindly for your words, always nice to hear and I have passed to the team who always appreciate getting such feedback. See you next year for the anniversary where you will relive the fond memories.
Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 11th May 2019
Sandra Gouldsbury
Married on 1st Mar 2019
I would recommend The Celbridge Manor to anyone looking for a venue.Caroline is excellent at her job and made the process so easy and enjoyable. The day was so relaxed and we enjoyed every second with the help of the relaxed environment that was created by the entire team in the Celbridge Manor Hotel.
Hi Sandra, It was absolute pleasure working with you both on your Special Day and I am delighted you had a lovely time. Thank you for the kind words, I will pass onto the team and we look forward to welcoming you back to relive the fond memories.

Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 30th Mar 2019
Sandra & Mike Wallace
Married on 22nd Dec 2018
We can't praise the hotel enough. The service was excellent and we had to make quite a few last minute changes and Caroline just took it all in her stride. She was an excellent guide and support. Her experience took lots of the stress away from planning our wedding from overseas. Food was delicious, recommended band, photographer & videographer were incredible and received lots of compliments from our guests. On the day of I think we had two questions and that was it. The Celbridge Manor team simply took care of everything and if there were any hiccups we didn't know about them!
Celbridge Manor and the team around us made our special day even more memorable for all the right reasons...If we were to arrange another event Celbridge Manor would definitely be top of our list.
Hi Sandra & Mike, It was a pleasure being apart of your Special Day and thank you for the kind words. I will be passing your kind works onto the team here and we wish you every happiness together.
Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 8th Feb 2019

Holly and Mark
Married on 21st Sep 2018
After a mcgetting hotel we where due to get married in we found the beautiful Celbridge Manor House. The setting of the building alone was stunning and Caroline was brilliant with short notice she was about to get us back on track. She wasvery helpful. The rest of the staff on the day of the hotel where lovely to and did that they could to ensure our big day went to plan. I would recommend this hotel to couples and the location was great for us coming from Dublin. The meal was lovely and Caroline was always only an email away if we had any questions how small they where. Our day was one to remember n I can?t thank them enough for making us feel the way we did on our day.
Hi Holly & Mark, Thank you so much for your kind words and I am delighted you had such a fabulous day. We look forward to welcoming you back to relive your fond memories. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 20th Oct 2018
Claire & Shane
Married on 3rd Aug 2018
A beautiful venue for a wedding. From the first meeting with the wedding planner, Caroline, it was obvious that this was the perfect location for us. Caroline catered for all our needs and ensured that the wedding package was tailored to meet our budget. We had our ceremony in the hotel too and the staff were amazing throughout. It was a lovely relaxing day and I would recommend this venue to anybody planning a wedding or event.
Hi Claire & Shane, Thank you for such kind words and it was our pleasure to be part of your Special Day. We love to receive such positive feedback which I will share with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 31st Aug 2018
Julie L.
Married on 2nd Aug 2018
Our viewing at Celbridge was the last one on our list, and we had been pretty sure we were going with another venue. Then Caroline blew us off our feet! From top to tails, Celbridge Manor Hotel is a stunning venue and provides an absolutely incredible backdrop to any occasion. The stone arches and ivy-clung walls, and the sea of lavender outside were like something out of a dream.

Caroline is a gem and kept in great contact leading up to the wedding day. She went above and beyond to ensure that all my crafty decorations and our DIY hopes went on without a hitch. She was also just a pleasure of a person, and we genuinely enjoyed working with her. No detail was left by the wayside.

On the day, she guided us through the process with the least amount of stress. The food was PHENOMENAL and all of our wedding guests told us so afterwards (we recommend the lamb and, for dessert, the raspberry tart!). She accommodated to our band and our wedding size, and in fact the entire wait staff were just absolute heroes.

If Gerard and I were to get married again, we'd without hesitation book with Celbridge Manor Hotel. Thank you all, especially Caroline, for making our wedding truly a day to remember.
Hi Julie & Gerard, Thank you so much for your review and comments. You were a wonderful couple to work with and it was my pleasure in assisting you have a fabulous day. We look forward to welcoming you back to relive your special day. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 4th Oct 2018

Ellyn
Married on 21st Jul 2018
Lovely venue lovely staff. We had an outdoor wedding and it was fabulous.
Hi Ellyn, thank you so much for your kind words and we were delighted to be involved in your special day. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 18th Aug 2018
Brian and Francesca
Married on 13th Jul 2018
We both had a fantastic day in an amazing hotel they could not do enough for us we had our wedding outside and they catered to every aspect up to the next day where we were still very well looked after great staff and unbelievable hotel would ???? %recommend
HI Guys, thank you so much for your kind words and we are delighted you had such a good time and that the weather played along with us. Look forward to welcoming you back to relive all the memories. Kind Regards Caroline & the Team
Added 12th Aug 2018
Francesca Carroll
Married on 13th Jul 2018
Fabulous venue, staff couldn't do enough for us and the food was amazing. Most of our Guest never heard of it but couldn't believe how beautiful it was. The gardens and fountain were fab in our photos. Can't recommend this venue enough????????
Added 10th Aug 2018

Mary & Brian
Married on 6th Jul 2018
Great setting great food great staff great day
Added 11th Oct 2018
Darren & Candida
Married on 2nd Jun 2018
We had our wedding at Celbridge Manor Hotel last June and were delighted with our day from start to finish. Caroline was our wedding coordinator. We found her very professional and easy to deal with. We had our wedding ceremony at the hotel and the room decor was beautiful thanks to Caroline. The food was absolutely delicious and we couldn't fault it. All of the hotel staff were very friendly towards us and our guests.
We would highly recommend this hotel for anybody looking to have their wedding there.

Added 17th Feb 2019
Darren and Nicola
Married on 14th Apr 2018
We had the most amazing weekend in Celbridge Manor Hotel. Our wedding was perfect. Caroline and Brendan made sure everything went smoothly and without hassle. Every member of staff from the barmen to the chefs and receptionists were amazing from start to finish. I can?t recommend this place enough. Thank you so much guys from myself and my wife Nicola we truly appreciate everything you have done for us.
Thank you so much for your kind words and we are delighted you had a fabulous day and fond memories. I have passed your comments onto the team here and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Thanks Caroline
Added 12th May 2018

Christabelle and Alastair Rooney
Married on 7th Apr 2018
We had our wedding in Celbridge Manor on the 7th of April 2018 and our day could not have been more perfect. Caroline, was an excellent support in the run up to the big day and on the day itself. All the staff did a brilliant job on the day, the venue set up was stunning for the ceremony and the dinner. The food was top notch and the service was outstanding. We would highly recommend Celbride Manor to any couple who are looking for their dream venue. Thank you so much to Caroline and all the staff at Celbridge Manor for helping to make our day so special. Christabelle and Alastair Rooney :)
Thank you so much for your kind words which I have passed on to the team. You were both a pleasure to work with and we are all still talking about the rodeo bull. See you again soon. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 6th May 2018
Katie & Conal
Married on 24th Mar 2018
An amazing wedding venue. Caroline could not have been more helpful and professional in the run up to our wedding. She made the planning process very easy for us. Fantastic food, the room looked great, staff were attentive and patient and most definitely not in your face. The location is stunning and meant beautiful photos. Overall so happy with our choice of wedding venue!
Hi Katie & Conal, Thank you so much for your kind words, they are much appreciated. I have passed your comments onto the team who always appreciate the feedback. Look forward to seeing some of your fabulous pictures. Look forward to welcoming you back to the Manor.
Thanks Caroline
Added 27th Mar 2018
Zana
Married on 19th Jan 2018
We are very happy that we choose for our wedding Celbridge manor hotel . The venue was very nice. All decorations and flowers was put on exactly as i requested. Food was very good and service was excellent.
My guest's arrived earlier then the rooms was available and Caroline organised all rooms with no problem before check in time.
Rooms was big and stylish .
I had the best and unforgettable day in my life ?.
Hi Zana, Thank you so much for your kind words and I have passed them onto the team here. We are all delighted you enjoyed your Special Day and that you have lovely memories. You and your family looked stunning on the day and I look forward to seeing some pictures. We wish you the very best Kind Regards
Caroline
Added 16th Feb 2018

Ciara Walsh
Married on 18th Nov 2017
We got married in the celbridge manor in november and I cant fault the hotel. We had a small wedding with 42 people and they did everything they could to accommodate us to be honest they took all the stress out of planning the wedding as they are so good at what they do. The wedding coordinator Caroline is fantastic and micro managed the day for us so we didnt need to worry. The room looked amazing and the food was delicious.
Added 19th Dec 2017
Amy & Joe
Married on 8th Sep 2017
Caroline & Team did an absolutely fantastic job of making our special day - one we will never ever forget!!

Everything right down to the last detail was absolutely perfect, and all of the team were friendly, helpful, attentive & caring.

The food & reception were amazing and even though we had a couple of last minute changes to plans - Caroline & team were there to adapt and roll out a perfect day..

We would highly recommend Celbridge Manor as a venue for your perfect day.

A superb venue.

Amy & Joe, Thank you on behalf on the team here at Celbridge Manor Hotel for your lovely review. We were delighted to be involved with your Special Day and look forward to welcoming you back to relive the memories. You were a pleasure to work with and we we wish you the very best for the future. Kind Regards Caroline
Added 28th Oct 2017
Marie and James Haughney
Married on 5th Aug 2017
We had our wedding reception at Celbridge Manor on Saturday 5th August 2017. In the lead up to the day, Caroline promptly responded to emails and any minor issues were swiftly dealt with. This was very reassuring as we were planning our wedding from England. In the days leading up to the wedding, all staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We were able to organise early check-ins for guests who had just flown in and a large room was organised so that I could get ready in comfort with my bridesmaids the morning of the wedding. Caroline was on hand if anything was needed and ensured she was around to 'wave me off' as I went to the church. Neither of us can fault the service, food or any part of the day. Our guests were amazed by the beautiful venue and the newly erected fountain, drive up and garden area look stunning in all our photos. All guests complimented the food and drink and had a great day! We cannot recommend Celbridge Manor enough and we look forward to visiting again when we are next in Ireland!
Thank you for your kind words and we enjoyed looking after you also. We have a great team here in Celbridge Manor and I will certainly pass your compliments onto them. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future to relive the fond memories.
Added 10th Sep 2017

S?ofra
Married on 4th Aug 2017
We recently had our wedding on the 4th August in Celbridge Manor and we couldn?t recommend the hotel highly enough for a wedding. Throughout the build up to the big day, Caroline was just brilliant in every way and nothing was too much trouble for her. Every email and query was responded to promptly and dealt with in an efficient manner. We had a number of personal touches we wanted on display for the reception and Caroline and team did a great job in preparing the room and adding all our own decorations for the day. The day itself ran so smoothly and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make it the best day of our lives. The food was amazing and so many of our guests complimented the meal and efficient service. The staff were fantastic and so helpful. The hotel is such a beautiful location for a wedding and the grounds and hotel itself really stood out in the photographs. We are so grateful to the hotel and staff for making our day so special. Thank you all again.
Thank you for your kind words and we were honoured to play a part in your Special Day. I will pass this onto the great Team here in Celbridge Manor Hotel. Delighted you enjoyed the food and the location and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards
Caroline and the Team
Added 23rd Oct 2017
Kim Cameron
Married on 22nd Jul 2017
The wedding planner caroline was on your too happy to meet at any time and help out were we needed it, the service we got was second to Yandina we had an amazing day ????, the price wasn't too bad and dietary requirements were met for our guests where needed, the hotel and grounds were amazing and the rooms were very spacious and not badly priced to. We stayed the nite before also
Thank you so much for your kind words and we are glad you had an amazing day. There is a great team here in the Manor and I will be sure to pass your kind words to them. Look forward to welcoming you back.
Added 11th Sep 2017
Mrs. Poleon
Married on 24th Jun 2017
I honestly cannot praise The Celbridge Manor enough, the day was perfect from start to finish, the staff were fantastic and couldn't be more helpful, Eveybody commented on how amazing the day was and we are very grateful for everything. Xxx
Thank you very much for your kind words and it was our pleasure to be a part of your Special Day. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Caroline and the Team
Added 20th Jul 2017

Yvonne and Eoin McDonnell
Married on 16th Jun 2017
We felt at ease that the team at Celbridge Manor were in complete control the day of our wedding. All our family members and friends praised the service and the hotel very highly with many saying they would recommend it to others. The reception room and the food on the day were top class. Hotel general manager Des and wedding co-ordinator Caroline were flexible regarding our wedding package catering for a small group of 48 where nothing appeared too big a request. We sincerely enjoyed every minute of the planning process with the guys and our only regret is that it?s all over.
Thank you so much for your kinds words I will share them with the team here. We are delighted you enjoyed your Special Day and have fond memories. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Des, Caroline and the Team
Added 31st Jul 2017
Laura and Eddie
Married on 7th Oct 2016
Lovely hotel had our wedding there this year food was lovely and staff very friendly over all brilliant and a big thank you to Emma
Added 1st Nov 2016
Siobhan carey
Married on 1st Oct 2016
Absolutely beautiful hotel couldn't have being happier with everything service from start to finish was great
Added 3rd Nov 2016

Elaine
Married on 3rd Sep 2016
Don't be afraid to ask or negotiate as willing to tailor to the couples wishes and budget. Always receptive to likes/dislikes. Service and quality excellent and overall experience was amazing.
Added 15th Oct 2016
Thomas & Maria
Married on 29th Apr 2016
We held our wedding in Celbridge Manor Hotel on Friday 29th April and we couldn?t be more happy with our choice of venue. We were a small wedding party of 52 guests yet we were treated as if our wedding was a huge event of great importance to the hotel.

Our Wedding coordinator, Emma was fantastic from start to finish. She was always on hand when needed and willing to accommodate all our wishes. When we had to make last minute table plan changes the morning of the wedding she was there to save the day. Emma even managed to ?accidently? decorate our cake with the bride's favourite flowers ? orchids. All the staff were immensely cheerful and helpful and Chef Brian laid out a delicious 5 course meal to amaze the guests.

The hotel itself is a beautiful venue for any event but especially for a wedding. We had our Humanist Ceremony in the Aisling Suite which was elegantly draped into a smaller more intimate setting. After the ceremony everyone gathered in the lobby outside for drinks, snacks and photographs before the meal and band in the Garden Suite. Our lobby area was located between the Aisling and Garden Suites and behind the main reception area and so acted almost as a private area exclusively for our wedding and separated from the rest of the hotel. Even though the hotel was fully booked for the Punchestown Races it felt like we had the place to ourselves.

This was our first time in Celbridge Manor Hotel but we will definitely be back to stay again. We wouldn?t hesitate to recommend it as a venue for any occasion.
Added 11th May 2016
Siobhan Clifft
Married on 16th Apr 2016
My wedding day was perfect. Emma the wedding planner at celbridge manor could not have been more helpful. Any small thing I was worrying about she dealt with. She was available whenever I needed to speak with her. The attention to detail was amazing. I'm so glad I chose this hotel. We also got married here in the aisling suite they draped white curtains all around the room and had a fairylight backdrop it was beautiful. Food was amazing, staff were more than helpfull, especially with all the hustle and bustle of a wedding day. Perfect.
Added 9th May 2016

Grace & Shane Ward
Married on 15th Apr 2016
Celbridge Monor Hotel is an excellent wedding venue. All our needs were catered for with ease all staff were very kind, helpful and very professional. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Added 9th May 2016
Patrickanderson
Married on 6th Jan 2016
Could not have celebrated my sisters wedding at a better venue!
Highly recommended & the best team of staff to look after your day!
10/10 Celbridge Manor Hotel
Thank you
Added 4th May 2016
Walter Moran
Married on 27th Nov 2015
I spoke to David Coleman after the wedding to say that in the main we were very happy. The only crib we had was that there was a long wait between the main course and the dessert. This meant that tables could not be cleared and moved to facilitate the band.
As it turned my daughter and her husband started clearing tables to facilitate the band who did not get going until 10.50pm.

That was a bit disappointing. Other than that the hotel was lovely, food great and staff very helpful. A bit more coordination on the night and you would have scored 5 star across the board
Added 7th Dec 2015

Mrs Clarke
Married on 21st Nov 2015
I would definely recommend booking your wedding with Joseph and his team they are friendly & very helpful in organising our wedding . One word to describe our day ..MAGICAL ..

Mr & Mrs Clarke
Added 5th Dec 2015
Laura
Married on 7th Nov 2015
I couldn't speak any higher of the team here at Celbridge manor, everything screamed perfection,from the staff, to the food, to the decor! If you are lucky enough to have Emma as your wedding coordinator you will not be disappointed, she went above and beyond to have my day exactly as I had visioned it and she really listened to myself and Padraig.
Joseph was a pleasure to deal with and kept the whole atmosphere calm and relaxed. Nothing was a problem and he went out of his way to make sure everything was right.
I can't stress enough to how delicious the food was (it was flawless)
My day was like something from a fairytale and a huge part of that was down to the staff at Celbridge manor.

Thanks again to you all
Added 9th Dec 2015
Duffy
Married on 31st Oct 2015
The team @ celbridge manor provided a great service. 100% professional. So welcoming. Helpful and flexible. Amazing venue. Fantastic food. Beautiful reception rooms. We'll presented bedrooms.
Added 9th May 2016

Claire
Married on 15th Oct 2015
We went to have a look at the venue based on a recommendation from a friend of ours. Not only is the venue absolutely stunning the wedding coordinator was also very friendly and helpful. We wanted something different to the typical wedding we all know. Our most important things for us to choose our venue were the venue itself and the food. Everything else we could have compromised on. When we arrived at Celbridge Manor Hotel we just fell in love with the old Georgian building and the way we were treated by all the staff when we first arrived there. These were probably the biggest sellers for us.
The wedding team was very helpful. Every question was answered quickly and they helped us with so many things. The attention to detail was exceptional.
The whole venue is absolutely stunning but the bedrooms are exceptionally large and have so much character- like the rest of the property actually. Just different to the usual venues you see at weddings which we really appreciated.
Added 15th Dec 2015
Leanne D
Married on 1st Oct 2015
I can't say enough great things about Joseph, his team and all of the staff in Celbridge Manor Hotel.The head Chef Brian is outstanding and all of the guests are still raving about the delicious food. Nothing that we asked for was too much trouble and we had the most amazing day. Beautiful hotel, delicious food and wonderful helpful staff...everything you need to make your wedding perfect. I would highly recommend Celbridge Manor :)
Added 7th Dec 2015
Laura and david
Married on 19th Sep 2015
Had the most amazing day ever, the staff were amazing what a great Hotel all of our guest were amazed of the food it was the nicest food ever everyone of our guest s said it was the nicest wedding meal they ever had , the hotel rooms were fabulous
Added 3rd Nov 2015

Jen Mooney
Married on 19th Jul 2014
This hotel went above and beyond to make our wedding day so special. Every attention to detail was attended to. Never once felt nervous about the reception as I knew they had everything under control. The food was amazing, our friends to this day still rav about it.
Beautiful setting. Still get tingles when we pop over for a meal or a drink. Can't recommend highly enough.
Added 3rd Nov 2015